Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Weed Vaporizers & Vapes

Rated 4.44 / 5.0 from 727 Total Reviews

Kandy pen feather

Great vaporizer. Would definitely recommend. Got here and was packaged properly. Thank you smoke cartel.

Luis M. on 11/16/18
Review of Kandy Pens Feather Compact Vaporizer

Great vape

Love it. The service was wonderful I received my product a day ahead of the delivery date. Thanks !!

Amazing!!

This pen is the best I’ve had by far. I like that you can choose the cycle of heat. Very slim and perfect to take on the go. Customer service is the best!!!! I recommend INFINITY %%%!!

Annelis .. on 11/09/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

excellent customer service!

updating my post about the kandy pen k-vape mouthpiece--originally ordered a mouthpiece for my k-vape Kandypen. arrived quickly but didn't fit. their customer support immediately reached out after my less than enthusiastic review. they sent me a new mouthpiece free of charge! arrived quickly, yet still didn't fit. no worries, Smoke Cartel's team was on it--they sent me contact info to Kandypens' customer support. from there, i was sent two complementary mouthpieces from Kandypens, which do fit!! amazing effort and initiative by Smoke Cartel's team in helping me solve such a small problem! Thank you Smoke Cartel, much thanks!!

Christopher G. on 10/15/18
Review of Kandypens K-Vape Mouthpiece

Easy, and convenient toking device

Heats up quick; tastes like bud when you hit it, no plastic or metallic taste like other vapes; super compact

Tim .. on 10/13/18
Review of Flytlab "Lift" Portable Vaporizer

That's exactly what we like to hear Tim! Thanks for making it Smoke Cartel ;)

It's a nice pen

I just got it and charged it up and let me tell you it hits like a pro

Curtis .. on 10/12/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Concentrate Vaporizer

Looks great...

Clear, concise directions, safety features and various delivery methods; looks like a first class item. Living in Pennsylvania, I have yet to enjoy this vaporizer but I live in hope and am preparing for the future.

Andrea B. on 10/07/18
Review of Vaporfection viVape 2 Vaporizer

Worked great

As advertised, great pen at a great size and convenient charging ports for both mini usb and thunderbolt

Brian S. on 09/27/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

Dankness!

I'm literally holding the infinity gauntlet fighting Thanos and his minions of the other realms while organizing my bathroom and having long deep conversations with Jamie Lee Curtis! Oh and the pen is great too!

JOSHUA M. on 09/25/18
Review of Kandy Pens Gravity Vaporizer

Nice

This pen has a good, clean, crisp hit. Kind of difficult to get the wax in there. And I couldn’t get the wax all the way down so I had to just screw it on over some of the wax. But overall it’s worth the money.

Ryan on 09/13/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Leaks horribly

This would be a good idea but it leaks badly when used with oil. Disappointed.

Bill L. on 09/05/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately this pen doesn't work with thin oils, it is intended for Waxy Oils & Dabs. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer service team vie text, live chat or email (contact@smokecartel.com)

Best pen on market

Slim and smooth! Pen works great its easy to use and have had no problems. Own 2 and recommend to all

Harvey on 09/05/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Concentrate Vaporizer

This thing really rips

I bought this pen from a different source and having used it for over two months, i figure maybe i can help with the people having issues here First of all you only need just a dab, any more and it sits around the coil and it wont hit. The one i bought locally didnt actually have air holes at all. I took a thumb tack and my flashlight and knocked holes through all four spaces on the atomizer and boy does it rip now. The battery life is pretty good relative to performance. I get nearly two days from a charge Coil will gunk up, i took the whole atomizer off and soaked it in 99% iso for about 5 minutes and shook it up, let dry and dry burn the coil off and its like brand new all over again. Happy toking

Chuck .. on 09/01/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

New Obsession

WOW! This product is so dope. I was a little hesitant when I first received the item because I felt like it may be a little difficult to set up/use. Not the case at all! The users manual is very user friendly and easy to follow. Once I took my first dab on this, I was SOLD. Super smooth/strong hit minus the fiery kick that some rigs offer due to using torches. This is a wonderful investment. If you're serious about your dabs and are trying to get rid of a torch, this is the product for you.

Blair S. on 08/27/18
Review of Magic Flight The Muad-Dib Concentrate Box

Magic pen!!

It hits good af. It got me fucked up everynight since the day i received it. My mom thought it was a nicotine vape haha

Quan H. on 08/27/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Happy

You get what you pay for. It's a very nice, discreet pen that feels good in the hand. I just got the pen today so I'm still feeling it out. Very happy with my purchase

Doniva D. on 08/25/18
Review of Kandy Pens Gravity Vaporizer

great

fantastic

ALICE R. on 08/25/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

Simple, great price

It’s a really simple concentrate vaporizer. Great price and it works great. Nothing fancy but gets the job done!

Nicole E. on 08/24/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Seems great

I have not yet been able to smoke out of it.. But every thing else I see looks fantastic! My buddy has this pen and he swears by it says it hits so hard! I'll leave an updated review after using. Need to find some wax now..

Brandon on 08/24/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Great Vap!!!!

So I have tried a few different types and this one is a very well made vap pen. It feels good in your hand and will hit pretty damn hard! Nice clouds I like the medium temp but you can get bigger hits from the highest temp.

Brandon on 08/24/18
Review of Flytlab "Lift" Portable Vaporizer

The art of perfection is simplicity

I love the sleek, lightweight design. The gold matched my gold fire tanks perfectly. Two thumbs up!

Michael P. on 08/23/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Don't hesitate.

I could write a best selling novel just raving about this vaporizer. Short and sweet: by far one of the best purchases I've ever made. If you've ever considered getting one, just do it. The only bad thing about it was the fact that I didn't buy it sooner. 11/10

Great smoke, great battery life!

Only used it a handful of times so far, but the Fez Dry Leaf is quickly becoming one of my favorite "toys." The battery life is pretty impressive, and you can pull a nice easy stream of smoke each time.

Eric H. on 08/22/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Good little vape

This is a decent vape battery with a great battery life. The nice thing about the Swan is that you can use it while it is plugged in and charging. The operation for the three different heat settings is easy to operate and simple. My only complaint is that the metal on the outside case interferes with getting a charge cord into the micro usb port. I had to get a small screw driver to bend the cover back so i could get the cord into it. Comes with a long and short magnet to allow two coils to be set up. Great overall Vape and attractive as well.

Brian H. on 08/22/18
Review of Smoking Vapor Swan Portable Vaporizer

Hi Brian! Thank you for this honest and in depth review of the Swan. Enjoy!

Pretty good!

First pen to put concentrate in, for the price it is really good and definitely works.

sean F. on 08/21/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

Great right out of the box

Very sleek design, came charges right out of the box, set up was easy and striaght forward, very good, especially for a first real non disposable pen. Super happy with my item!

Arereya K. on 08/20/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Nice!

The instructions are for crap, and say the opposite of what their website says for cleaning, but this thing is pretty good. Definitely easy to use, so far works well, worth the affordable price for sure.

Tanya R. on 08/19/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hey Tanya! Check out the manufacturers website for tips on cleaning: https://www.fez.com/help.html.

It rips.

Definitely worth every penny

Amber G. on 08/14/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Amazing

Hits so smooth

John on 08/14/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Special K Vape

Most excellent choice! Quick charging, easy to use, two glass fillable !!

Chef K. on 08/14/18
Review of Kandy Pens Special K Portable Vaporizer

Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

It took a couple of tries to get the hang of it, After 50 years of smoking, I developed COPD. I was afraid I might go nuts. The Fez is easy to use, Most important , it WORKS. Thanks

Jane P. on 08/14/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Happy

Works ,looks great. Travel buddy.

William G. on 08/13/18
Review of Kandy Pens Special K Portable Vaporizer

Third time's a charm!

This is my third vape pen.Tried the Flytlab Lift and Titan I and was disappointed with both. The chambers were too small and you only got 3-4 hits before you had to refill. They also burned way too hot and harsh. Not so with The Fez! Much bigger chamber allows for a good 8-10 decent hits, very smooth from start to finish. Long lasting battery, too. "I say good day!"

Susan on 08/13/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Tiny, but it works

I suppose it’s a decent sized starter. No problems with it. Just wish it was a little bigger.

Becca B. on 08/12/18
Review of Smoking Vapor Mi-ONE Starter Kit

Hey Becca! Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy!

Customs

Customs charged me $16.98 on my $30.95 order. It's a great pen! My second one. But the better part of $50 bucks makes this an expensive purchase. Lesson learned!

Joyce U. on 08/11/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

We are terribly sorry to hear that customs charged you such a large amount. We ship internationally but the extra fees are out of our hands. Nevertheless, we are happy you are enjoying this pen! If you even need any assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch at contact@smokecartel.com Have an awesome weekend!

Very nice

I own several pens of this nature, evod, ooze. But this pen is the gentlest on my throat and it tastes amazing. Thanks again smoke cartel

Kentavian B. on 08/11/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

You get what you pay for.

You get what you pay for. Vapes at a very low temp but it does indeed vape. Quality of materials is on the low side. This is a great product if this is your first pen or you are looking for a decent burner for an event.

Dpt F. on 08/11/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Works great

This is exactly what I needed to take with me when I go fishing.

MICHAEL B. on 08/10/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS STOK Edition One Vaporizer Pen

Rip n go

Great

Patrick H. on 08/09/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

One of my favorite

I love this lil powerhouse. Got the prism + fan of the ceramic coil think he heats better than some of my more expensive pieces

Jennifer on 08/08/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

Great investment!!

The davinci IQ is worth every penny. It's fairly easy to clean as long as your proactive with your cleanings. The ability to control it via your cell phone is just other perk with this device. thanks for everything smoke cartel. I'm beyond pleased.

Kentavian on 08/07/18
Review of Da Vinci IQ Precision Vaporizer

Rip n go pen

This worked exactly how it's supposed to work. Makes taking my medical cannabis concentrate easy!!! Definitely worth the $20 investment and free shipping is always a plus!!!

Cindy A. on 08/07/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Great

Shipping was weird but it was USPS not SC. Great product though

Coleman L. on 08/04/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Decent vaporizer

Every thing runs and functions fine but upon smoking it, it tastes very plastic-y, like you are breathing through a garden hose. I'm hoping it is just because it's new but that's the only downside

Jaikob B. on 08/03/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad that you are enjoying this piece. Sometimes, you need to break in a new vape since you are the first one to use it. If the taste persists or if you need help with the 'break in', please don't hesitate to get in touch with us over at contact@smokecartel.com Have an awesome weekend!

Good little tool for fast dab,lol

I'd buy it again

Fizer R. on 08/02/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Glad you're enjoying this nifty gadget! Have a smokin' day ;)

Gen 3

I upgraded to the gen 3 and I am happy. I like the cool-less design. Works great so far!

Brandon on 07/30/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Good pen

I like this pen, I do prefer the ceramic coils tho.

jme on 07/30/18
Review of Kandy Pens Gravity Vaporizer

Awesome! Thanks for your review jme. Enjoy!

Easy to used

Easy to used and clean . Charge lasts a long time .

Scott L. on 07/29/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Love it

Awesome

Da`Sean P. on 07/28/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Finally

Finally found what I was looking for, it's awesome, thank you..

David B. on 07/27/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Great pen for big dabs, NOT FOR THE AVERAGE USER

Clearly the other reviewer here bought more than he could handle, especially considering his complaint about the size. This thing does rip and it's meant to function just as it does. The other reviewer is clearly over filling the atomizer and seemingly hasn't figured out how to adjust airflow which significantly effects taste. The fact that the other reviewer made it clear he can't even go without breaking the chambers this is clearly not the right device for them. I've been collecting pieces for decades, I have glass that's 20 years old. So if you can't go without breaking your stuff that's you, not the piece. All that being said if you're looking for a big dab on the go this is the way to go. If you don't need a huge dab though then there is no reason to buy this and it probably will be more wasteful. As far as the atomizer giving off smoke after the hit, it takes a sec to cool down so it does burn off a little residue while cooling, personally I think that's a good thing.

Loading more reviews...