Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Vaporizers and Vapes

Rated 4.41 / 5.0 from 675 Total Reviews

Ehhh?

It is ok. It was the cheapest on the site, and I've never had a dry vape before so I figured I'd give it a shot. The battery life is NOT as long as the product claims. I only use it at night but I have to charge it every couple of days and only take a few hits a night off it. After looking at other sites reviews I've found that this vape heats higher than it should and unfortunately that means the bud is used much more quickly. I do enjoy it for the price though. Its decent.

Ray .. on 07/19/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Love it.

I had the lilac pen. Loved it. Lost it. Ordered a pink one because that’s was the last available option. I feel like it doesn’t hit as well. But it still does the job.

Rachel S. on 07/15/18
Review of Kandy Pens Donuts Vaporizer

Charging battery

What color should tip of pen be when charged?

Vicky A. on 07/15/18
Review of 710 Ready Mix Pen Kit

Exactly what I wanted

A nice starter vape and does what I need. Not to complicated and relatively discreet.

Maurice S. on 07/15/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Wow!

Easy to use, small, looks good, functions great. I've bought a lot of vaping accessories over the years but didn't ever think a pen would something worth owning. I was very wrong. This things kills it. Pretty much leaves me with no reason to ever buy overpriced disposable oil pens or (not so) reusable cartridges again.

TW on 07/14/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Concentrate Vaporizer

#THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

The pen isnt terrible. It's hard to pack because of how small the chamber is and also gets clogged very easily. Another problem is the airflow holes being way too small, i have to keep the top cap unscrewed a little bit just to get any airflow whatsoever. Other than that if u can actually get a decent hit off it the thing does hit decent so i guess you get what you pay for. Stay lifted friends.

James S. on 07/14/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am sorry that the OG Four 2.0 wasn't up to your standards. We would still like to assist you, if you would send us a video highlighting all the issues you have come across. Once again, I really appreciate you taking the time to test out the pen, get in touch with us via email and communicate your experience using our review board. This will assist multiple people looking to purchase this pen. Have a wonderful weekend, and don't hesitate to get in touch at any time :)

Better than my Volcano

The speed it which it heats up is amazing. Quality is outstanding. Only con is no instructions. I had to google what the lights meant (temp wise).

HashTag on 07/13/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Vape 2.0 Vaporizer

Great Product

This really works great. Holds charge very well. Easy to use.

William B. on 07/11/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Gets the job done

I'm not really a connoisseur, so if you're into maximizing the experience, you might want something higher end. For me, this works well and reliably.

Michael on 07/10/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hey Michael! Great to hear. Enjoy your new vape!

Awesome

Worked as described, already charged and ready to go.

ryan l. on 07/10/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Lovely

Received one a couple of weeks ago, it wasn’t working properly. I was thinking maybe it was something I was doing, so I messaged the team to figure it out. After messaging back and forth I figured it wasn’t anything I was doing, so I asked for a replacement and they sent one. It works beautifully. Nice and smooth. I’m loving it. Note: I received it on a Friday and I messaged that evening not expecting a reply until Monday. That wasn’t the case, I was surprised they were answering on a Friday night. 👍 Excellent customer service.

Rebecca H. on 07/09/18
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

News Flash!! THISTHINGRIPS!!!!!

This is just what I needed and wanted to try for a while now, and am I glad I did! First of all it’s well packaged and shipped in perfect condition with no worries. The Roils 3rd Gen is wickedly a ripper of a pen! The charge on the battery was fairly quick and last’s a very long time for usage, fit for a true concentrate lover such as myself, and flavor is definitely there to enjoy 😉. The coolest thing I love about it is the look of a pen with no concerns of being nothing more than a pen. Very strong pulls for a 6 inch Vape Pen. My 1st toke practically caught me off guard, THISTHINGRIPS THE HELL OUT OF ME AND I AM SO GLAD IT DID!!! This is not your regular Wax pen. It’s a heavy hitter and well worth the great price it’s being offered for. And I noticed that I use a lot less product which in turn there is no big loss of product compared to my bangers or e-nails. Now I’m going to get the extra coil less chambers to stock up on just in case I need them for replacement in the future! THISTHINGRIPS really does the job and really rips, the name says it all!!! Get it if you’re thinking about it and get the replacement parts just in case. SmokeCartel keeps doing what they do, great customer service and great team players to assist you in every way possible to make sure you are satisfied and happy with your purchase! Ty SmokeCartel as usual you guys rock! Just took a puff of my THISTHINGRIPS in your honor 👏🏻!

Wilfredo on 07/08/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Simply the best

These are the best pens i have found, and right now i own about 15 of them! They burn well, the different hesting levels are a treat, and i can’t stop buying them. They are so convenient, and especially if u live in a sane state that has canisters for em! Cheer to all!

Dr. B. on 07/06/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Concentrate Vaporizer

Good Product w/ Some Issues

Overall this vape is pretty solid: Hits great when things are working properly Looks good Very small; covert, etc. Fairly easy to use and charge That said, there are a few issues I have with it: Very short battery life Atomizers frequently can't be read, shorting out, etc. (by the included battery, on a box mod, multimeter, etc.) Very wide brim/edge of bowl -- the funnel shaped rim of the bowl is a bit wide and catches a lot of wax that could've been on the heating element. The quartz coil worked great until after about 4-5 days til the coil on one side snapped, then a day or two later the other one gave out. I come from the e-cig/rebuildable atomizer world and when I look at this as a: $100 weak battery that needs to be charged frequently and two essentially disposable atomizers, one that broke a week later and another currently not being read/registering on the battery. It's a terrible deal, but for what it is and the other competition/available rebuild materials it's a pretty decent little device, tons of room for improvement though.

Alexander B. on 07/06/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

Hey Alexander, thanks so much for your feedback on the Prism, we truly appreciate it! If you are ever having any issues with your vape, please don't hesitate to let us know: contact@smokecartel.com.

Great pen!

Pen works very well with clear instructions. Very sleek and pretty. Functional and reliable.

Stacey B. on 06/30/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Best Vap ever !

Best hitting vape hands down not used to actually getting high from a vap!

Good Pen

3rd different type of pen I’ve tried, this one tops them all.

ACP on 06/25/18
Review of Kandy Pens Donuts Vaporizer

Convenient, very portable

It's really convenient. Makes decent vape for its size. Simplicity in it's design makes it a winner.

Hart J. on 06/20/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on this vape. It is one of our most popular for the reasons you've stated. We're glad you're enjoying it :) Have a smokin' day ;)

Clutch

I’m sill getting prettt acquainted with this thing, but it’s lovely. I was a bit confused but I got it after reading the manual. It’s a smooth great hit. I’m new to the dry herb vape thing, but if this is what I can expect on the low end of the price range, I can’t wait to delve into this world. I love this piece. It’s a must for that chill smoke on the go.

Christopher A. on 06/18/18
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Rips

For being how small it is this thing for sure rips and was definitely worth the $25 10/10

Vicente L. on 06/13/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

This thing Rips!

I have tried many many vape pens and this one is literally the best one out there. Always my go to!

Necole B. on 06/13/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Amazing!!

Buy it!!

Dabbinnnn

Awesome

Thomas B. on 06/08/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Havent seen anything this fine since 'Nam

I love her. She'll be in the Beast Chevy 4 x 4 every day cheeehuuu!

Erik B. on 06/07/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Awesome Vaporaizer

This Vaporizer works great, burns the leaf all the way down and is very smooth no harsh smoke, great experience and friends love it too.

Jeffrey S. on 06/05/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Too hard to load, and can't get a decent hit off it.

nancy Z. on 06/05/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Battery is somewhat small

Doesn’t seem to hold a charge for very long

Jeremiah D. on 05/30/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Vape 2.0 Vaporizer

Hey Jeremiah, thank you for rating this vape 4/5. If you are having any issues at all with your vape please don't hesitate to let us know: contact@smokecartel.com.

Quality Bargain

This pen is high quality with a heavy duty feel. It works perfectly with standard 710 cartridges from your local dispensary. The three different settings allow for very nice control over the type of hit you get, and the battery seems quite large. I'm able to use it all day without a recharge.

CJ on 05/27/18
Review of Kandy Pens Donuts Vaporizer

Great product

After trying this device I really wished the prism+ came instead but none the less great product. I'm gonna be putting some work into this pen for my vacation. Only issue is that the ceramic coil might be messed up. When I got it cause it eats my material up and barely even produce any vapor even on the hottest setting.

Duangjai R. on 05/25/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

Rubi Pod

Good price, free shipping and fast delivery. No brainer.

Stuart S. on 05/23/18
Review of Kandy Pens RUBI 1ml Pod

Fire

Fire

Giovanni T. on 05/22/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

great

great

anderson v. on 05/22/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Vape 2.0 Vaporizer

Awesome vape and a solid value

Ordered this during the 4/20 sale, showed up a few days later. Worked a bit intermittently at first, then didn't work at all. SC was AWESOME in their customer service and got me a new one shipped out quickly. Now that I've had some time to use it, I can leave an honest review. If you don't have experience vaping dry herbs, do some research on temp ranges. Even 10 degrees can make a difference in the effect. I like it right at the 400F range. It's a powerful hit without being too overbearing and burning your throat out. The smell is minimal, which makes this a great piece for stealth. One chamber full gives some nice solid pulls, and keeps me going throughout the day. The battery life allows for quite a few good sessions before needed to be charged. And an added bonus is I can use all the spent herbs when making butter and get that last little bit out of them. tldr; small, effective, stealthy, good battery life

Allen on 05/21/18
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Nice average battery

Let's be honest, vape pens like this are all about the same, it worked fine or as expected the first few days I've used it, and time will really how this battery holds up. What I'd REALLY like to see is companies like Kandy Pens reduce there INFLAMED shipping rates and include COMPLETE instructions with there products. I rate Smoke Cartel ********** and will go to them first when shopping for new products.

David W. on 05/20/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Glad to hear you are enjoying this pen thus far. We are always here to help :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, have a smokin' day ;)

Great Product

Fast free shipping and a great product. The 720 Ready Mix Pen is far superior to the vape pen I had been using. As always....Smoke Cartel delivers!

Jerome .. on 05/19/18
Review of 710 Ready Mix Pen Kit

Feather

I love this!! This is my second one. Have tried others but this hits very easy for mtl using like I do. And the taste is great as well. I highly recommend it.

John H. on 05/16/18
Review of Kandy Pens Feather Compact Vaporizer

ELEV8 Pen

First pen. Works great. Nice draw and super portable with a nice case.

John G. on 04/23/18
Review of Vape Kit with Ceramic Atomizer and Dabber Tool

Very satisfied but quit working just under a month.

The flytlab lift worked surprisingly well and was very pleased. It was used and performed like it should. On one morning, 3 days short of a month of it working properly. (With normal cleaning after 1 or 2 sessions while respecting the heating element coil) everything appeared fine with the 3 temp setting lights working. I then charged it fully which didn't take long, and tried it on medium or high (Not sure) and did start to heat up again. So while a sigh of relief was settling in, it never quite reached the temp and cooled off. Honestly to me looks like one of 'those things' that can happen, Like 1 bad egg out of thousands of good ones. I read lots of reviews and rely on common sense daily. No expert but have to say the coil element burnt out prematurely or a bad/burnt connection or solder. Anyway, flytlab in my opinion is s great company thinking outside the box. My main problem with the situation was having to lose my new-found best friend. Lol.?

David .. on 04/15/18
Review of Flytlab "Lift" Portable Vaporizer

It was okay

I still prefer a nail a rig but was good for what it is and the price, it came with a case and dabber tool which was nice and the coil burns out kind of fast but the pens charge lasts forever.


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying this Vape! Have a smokin' hot day ;)

710 pen

Ya great product good price good quality very pleased with the equipment I ordered a second one I liked it so much thanks again you guys are the best Monty says hi

Rick K. on 04/13/18
Review of 710 Ready Mix Pen Kit

Nice pen

This is a nice upgrade to the usual pen vape. It feels really solid, works really well, and comes in a nice box. Dig it.

Clifford H. on 04/12/18
Review of Kandy Pens Donuts Vaporizer

Hello there! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about this piece, starting from the packaging none the less :) We are really happy that you are enjoying this pen, have a wonderful day and don't hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Elev8 vape kit

It works good easy to use

Theodore W. on 04/11/18
Review of Vape Kit with Ceramic Atomizer and Dabber Tool

over priced by $155

Great vape. It work very well. I almost purchased it here, but check arizer's site and only paid $110. Not sure why this site is ripping people off

Mink on 04/11/18
Review of Arizer Air Portable Vaporizer For Dry Herbs

Great

Fast delivery. Good product, Awesome customer service

Benjamin S. on 04/10/18
Review of Kandy Pens Donuts Vaporizer

Won't turn on

Clicked 5 times,not turning on,,what is initial charge time?

Derek D. on 04/10/18
Review of 710 Ready Mix Pen Kit

WORTH EVERY PENNY...

Awesome awesome product , love the features and the build . There is a small small minor reason I ask for some stickers and got nothing , wish I could of got 1 at least. Guess my hardhat stays decal free.... :(

Leo on 04/07/18
Review of Storz and Bickel Mighty Vaporizer

Best $200 I have ever spent

After a year of ownership and daily use, I can tell you that this machine is phenomenal. For the money, it offers a better value than even the top notch Volcano desktop vaporizers. Depending on the experience you are going for, you can use either the whip or the balloon bags. If you're clever (or have some extra silicone tubing) you can even hook it up to your favorite bong or dab rig, making for an even smoother experience. It's cool to the touch on the entire machine itself, it comes with lots of accessories, and is great for either solo or small group sessions. For the first time, thanks to the Arizer Extreme Q, I find myself truly enjoying and appreciating the FLAVOR of my herb. It would be a steal at twice the price.

Nicholas on 03/11/18
Review of Arizer The Extreme-Q Vaporizer

Perfect until you have to clean it.

This vape is fantastic with its multi use, low smell, and smart touch battery saver but I can never get it fully clean and in the state I live in I cant find a cleaner that didn't strip the wonderful matte coating on the side and for those of you using rubbing alcohol on your pipes, don't.

Alex on 03/08/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hi Alex, thank you for your feedback! If you ever need any help with your vape pen please feel free to reach out and let us know!: contact@smokecartel.com

all moneys worth

first vape i've ever bought. so far im loving it! definitely will recommend this. shout out to the "smoke cartel" staff by the way. their customer service is far beyond amazing. just straight positive and genuine energy. big ups peace

rha on 02/27/18
Review of Flytlab "Lift" Portable Vaporizer

It's... okay

I'll just say that if you're looking for an effective desktop vape for concentrates, this is def not the one. If it came with an attachment specifically for concentrates that would hold them in the "filling dish" rather than one with a screen at the bottom, it would work a lot better. Also, one of the questions on this page talks about the use of bags... you can't use bags with this vape because it doesn't have a fan. Overall, the product does half of what it's supposed to do according to it's description.

Jackson on 02/06/18
Review of Arizer V-Tower Tabletop Vaporizer

Hey Jackson, thanks for your feedback! It is to our knowledge that you can use bags with this vaporizer. If there is anything we can do to make this experience a 5/5 for you, please don't hesitate to let us know :)

fez vap

is cool design and is easy to used. it work great

michael d. on 01/23/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Loading more reviews...