Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Weed Vaporizers & Vapes

Rated 4.46 / 5.0 from 788 Total Reviews

Palm

Good size, nice smooth hits always. Great battery life too.

D R. on 02/21/19
Review of Med-ePen CCELL Palm Battery

5 Star It Last

Love the size , Love the adjustability , Love the price . if it last it will for sure be a 5Star item !

vape

Don`t much care for the rubber mouthpiece, otherwise good so far .

Normand G. on 02/17/19
Review of MiG Vapor Herb-e Micro Dry Herb Vaporizer

Thanks for your review, Normand! Happy vaping!

Sophisticated

Works great and looks good too

Jared H. on 02/17/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Great

Works great and inexpensive

Amazing product, Spectacular Service

This has always been my favorite battery, but they are hard to find and sell out quickly! Smoke cartel made the process simple and easy and got me the Palm quickly! I won’t shop anywhere else!

Travis L. on 02/15/19
Review of Med-ePen CCELL Palm Battery

Excellent

Fantastic , Company is AWESOME! I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE! *********** 10 STAR IN MY BOOK!

Excellent service and a great product

Thanks to your team for quickly processing and shipping my Med ePen Executive. Works great and got here sooner than expected.

Heats fast

Quick and easy to use!

Steven S. on 02/11/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

freaking amazing

This was definitely the best battery I have purchased. Great quality especially considering how cheap it was omg

Autumn .. on 02/08/19
Review of MiG Vapor Canna Blast Vape Pen Kit for Thick Oils

Sophisticated

Excellent. Scholarly

Randy M. on 02/08/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Aaaahmazing!!

This Mig Wasp is absolutely a must have! If you're on the go this makes it easy to enjoy that honey as you wish. Clean pulls, flavorful, charges quickly and last, just load and go. Easy peasy 💯

Marcos R. on 02/08/19
Review of MiG Vapor WASP Wax Air Stealth Pen Vaporizer

game changer

dont have to go outside to smoke anymore! this lil thing is the sh*t!! easy to clean, easier to use, top quality build and warranty. and I get much higher after a session with this thing than I ever did with smoking. Well worth the price!

ravinder s. on 02/07/19
Review of Da Vinci IQ Precision Vaporizer

Watson pipe

Excellant

Lew G. on 02/06/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Watson

Great function overall happy with how fast it heats up, battery life Is alright, easy to use

Gregory s. on 02/06/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Ok

First dry herb vape. Idk if the battery life is always bad on these in general but it lasts about 20 minutes of use with a full charge. That being said, otherwise it is awesome!

Sharm R. on 02/06/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Hey Sharm! Thanks for your honest review of the Wattson. If you happen to think you have a defective unit, please don't hesitate to get in touch and let us know.

Vapor production

Very light, wish there was more of a hit. Good for beginner smokers easy on throat.

David V. on 02/05/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Hi David! Thank you for your review on this unit. We hope the Wattson is living up to your expectations :)

works better than most dry herb vaporizers.

It gets the job done. Don't be expecting any clouds of smoke. Because there is virtually no smoke exhaled . But you get Great Taste of the flower from it.

Martin A. on 02/05/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Thank you for an honest review, Martin! Enjoy!

love this setup :)

I bought an item that was probably defective, no fault of Smoke Cartel. I decided to exchange it for a different item as was suggested thru an email. I wasn't sure what I wanted so I asked and was given some great ideas. I ended up with getting the R2 series vaporizer that was recommended by Joseph, Thanks Joseph!, I freaking absolutely love it!! Super easy to fill and hits quite nicely!! Thanks Smoke Cartel for never letting me down <3

Elizabeth on 01/22/19
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Blown Away

This is the 2nd THISTHINGRIPS and for the ease of concealment and get ripped by huge clouds of medicine there's no other better then one of the THISTHINGRIPS

David K. on 12/05/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Nice cartridge vape device.

I was using a standard style “vape pen”, which occasionally led to a broken cartridge when I kept it in my pants pocket. This design is much more resistant to damage and the different heat settings are a bonus.

Love my MiG !

I like the magnetic top and the size of the chamber. Works great !! I love it !!

Deborah T. on 12/03/18
Review of MiG Vapor DRAY Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

True Story

Perfect for Kauai Surf Missions ;)

Erik B. on 12/02/18
Review of MiG Vapor DRAY Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Amazing product!!!

Quality. In everything from how it was packaged to how the pen feels. Absolutely love it!!

Matt R. on 12/01/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit

Awesome !!!!

Clean pure Vape Experience Put my torch away

Kevin W. on 11/30/18
Review of Dip Devices Dipper Vaporizer

mig vapor canna blast vape pen kit for thick oils

what can I say, I really like this pen.

Love it ❤️

Just received my Dray and tried it and YES it is awesome !!

Dawn .. on 11/30/18
Review of MiG Vapor DRAY Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Freaking awesome portable dabs!

I primarily smoke concentrates, cartridges or a mix of crumble and distillate I combine myself. The Dipper will let me ditch both my cartridges and my glass nectar collector. Low temp when I use it in pen mode, high temp when used as a electric nectar collector. Love it!

Aron L. on 11/27/18
Review of Dip Devices Dipper Vaporizer

Nice

Nice item

Angel R. on 11/27/18
Review of MiG Vapor CE3 510 Complete Oil Vape Pen Kit

Works well

This pen heats up quickly and hits hard. Just got it, but seems to be well made and hopefully will last for a while.

Brian on 11/21/18
Review of MiG Vapor WASP Wax Air Stealth Pen Vaporizer

Awesome to hear it, Brian! Thank you for making it Smoke Cartel ;)

works great nice design

Very good works great has nice readout and easy to use. Both my magnets that held top on came off in first day. Guess i'll have to find a good adhesive.

TONY H. on 11/19/18
Review of MiG Vapor DRAY Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

flo'd right into my lungs!

great so far!

joseph v. on 11/17/18
Review of Flo Puretaste Vaporizer Kit

Kandy pen feather

Great vaporizer. Would definitely recommend. Got here and was packaged properly. Thank you smoke cartel.

Luis M. on 11/16/18
Review of Kandy Pens Feather Compact Vaporizer

Great vape

Love it. The service was wonderful I received my product a day ahead of the delivery date. Thanks !!

Sonja C. on 11/09/18
Review of MiG Vapor DRAY Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Amazing!!

This pen is the best I’ve had by far. I like that you can choose the cycle of heat. Very slim and perfect to take on the go. Customer service is the best!!!! I recommend INFINITY %%%!!

Annelis .. on 11/09/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

excellent customer service!

updating my post about the kandy pen k-vape mouthpiece--originally ordered a mouthpiece for my k-vape Kandypen. arrived quickly but didn't fit. their customer support immediately reached out after my less than enthusiastic review. they sent me a new mouthpiece free of charge! arrived quickly, yet still didn't fit. no worries, Smoke Cartel's team was on it--they sent me contact info to Kandypens' customer support. from there, i was sent two complementary mouthpieces from Kandypens, which do fit!! amazing effort and initiative by Smoke Cartel's team in helping me solve such a small problem! Thank you Smoke Cartel, much thanks!!

Christopher G. on 10/15/18
Review of Kandypens K-Vape Mouthpiece

Easy, and convenient toking device

Heats up quick; tastes like bud when you hit it, no plastic or metallic taste like other vapes; super compact

Tim .. on 10/13/18
Review of Flytlab "Lift" Portable Vaporizer

That's exactly what we like to hear Tim! Thanks for making it Smoke Cartel ;)

It's a nice pen

I just got it and charged it up and let me tell you it hits like a pro

Curtis .. on 10/12/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Concentrate Vaporizer

Looks great...

Clear, concise directions, safety features and various delivery methods; looks like a first class item. Living in Pennsylvania, I have yet to enjoy this vaporizer but I live in hope and am preparing for the future.

Worked great

As advertised, great pen at a great size and convenient charging ports for both mini usb and thunderbolt

Brian S. on 09/27/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

Dankness!

I'm literally holding the infinity gauntlet fighting Thanos and his minions of the other realms while organizing my bathroom and having long deep conversations with Jamie Lee Curtis! Oh and the pen is great too!

JOSHUA M. on 09/25/18
Review of Kandy Pens Gravity Vaporizer

Nice

This pen has a good, clean, crisp hit. Kind of difficult to get the wax in there. And I couldn’t get the wax all the way down so I had to just screw it on over some of the wax. But overall it’s worth the money.

Ryan on 09/13/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Leaks horribly

This would be a good idea but it leaks badly when used with oil. Disappointed.

Bill L. on 09/05/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately this pen doesn't work with thin oils, it is intended for Waxy Oils & Dabs. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer service team vie text, live chat or email (contact@smokecartel.com)

Best pen on market

Slim and smooth! Pen works great its easy to use and have had no problems. Own 2 and recommend to all

Harvey on 09/05/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Concentrate Vaporizer

This thing really rips

I bought this pen from a different source and having used it for over two months, i figure maybe i can help with the people having issues here First of all you only need just a dab, any more and it sits around the coil and it wont hit. The one i bought locally didnt actually have air holes at all. I took a thumb tack and my flashlight and knocked holes through all four spaces on the atomizer and boy does it rip now. The battery life is pretty good relative to performance. I get nearly two days from a charge Coil will gunk up, i took the whole atomizer off and soaked it in 99% iso for about 5 minutes and shook it up, let dry and dry burn the coil off and its like brand new all over again. Happy toking

Chuck .. on 09/01/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

New Obsession

WOW! This product is so dope. I was a little hesitant when I first received the item because I felt like it may be a little difficult to set up/use. Not the case at all! The users manual is very user friendly and easy to follow. Once I took my first dab on this, I was SOLD. Super smooth/strong hit minus the fiery kick that some rigs offer due to using torches. This is a wonderful investment. If you're serious about your dabs and are trying to get rid of a torch, this is the product for you.

Blair S. on 08/27/18
Review of Magic Flight The Muad-Dib Concentrate Box

Magic pen!!

It hits good af. It got me fucked up everynight since the day i received it. My mom thought it was a nicotine vape haha

Quan H. on 08/27/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Happy

You get what you pay for. It's a very nice, discreet pen that feels good in the hand. I just got the pen today so I'm still feeling it out. Very happy with my purchase

Doniva D. on 08/25/18
Review of Kandy Pens Gravity Vaporizer

great

fantastic

ALICE R. on 08/25/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

Simple, great price

It’s a really simple concentrate vaporizer. Great price and it works great. Nothing fancy but gets the job done!

Nicole E. on 08/24/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Seems great

I have not yet been able to smoke out of it.. But every thing else I see looks fantastic! My buddy has this pen and he swears by it says it hits so hard! I'll leave an updated review after using. Need to find some wax now..

Brandon on 08/24/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS Roil Series GEN 3 Vaporizer Kit