Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Sesh Supply

Rated 4.66 / 5.0 from 1518 Total Reviews

Packs a smooth hit

I was not expecting it was going to be that small but its a great portable to go piece, quality glass & gives a descent punch, well wrapped & packaged. Good job smoke cartel!! Ive got another one in mind to buy soon

VINCENT .. on 07/28/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Nymph" Mini Beaker with Propeller Perc

Quality

Hits Smooth, rips like a larger piece. Very nice.

Skyla S. on 07/28/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Phorbas" Spore Perc Beaker

Artistic and Functional

Great Piece of Artwork and truly functions like the mythical creature Pegasus. Would recommend this product

great

Good buy just had to learn how to use it

James v. on 07/28/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Solid piece, great price

Hits well, small and I like that, glass is thick and strong, no bubbles in the glasswork. Great for the price and would buy any smoke sesh glass after this

Christopher on 07/28/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Nymph" Mini Beaker with Propeller Perc

don't use this for flower.

I just got mine and it is 8" high. I love this this rig BTW. Like the title says, don't use this little rig flower. You can if you wish, but the hit will be rough. This piece is the perfect recycler dab rig. Just order a bucket or a nice honey bucket for this rig. This rig is golden, just like my dabs.

McFatter on 07/28/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

Great Pipe!

Fast delivery, descret, great product!

Michael P. on 07/27/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Hecate" Beaker Base with Cube Perc

Recycler Pegasus

Rips great can't beat price

Sesh gl*** blunt

I cannot get it clean

Jennifer G. on 07/26/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Hey Jennifer! We would recommend using Smoke Soap by 4/20 Science for all of your glass cleaning needs!: https://www.smokecartel.com/products/420-science-smoke-soap-32oz-bottle?variant=1190411740

Daily driver

Very thick glass. Smoothest pull. I love that it's 18mm. All around great piece. Will be back for more

A small but great piece.

Stephanie V. on 07/25/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Nymph" Mini Beaker with Propeller Perc

King dabber

Real good

Love!

I absolutely love it! Small in size but does pack a little punch! Impressed. And the shipping was super fast! Love this company!

Leah G. on 07/24/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Excellence

This little guy, a little smaller than I expected to be honest, can perform like a 2 foot beast. I've never experienced so much chug and filtration out of such a small piece. I only paid half for this after my Theseus bubbler's downstem took one to many falls, and redeemed my awesome Glassgaurd protection discount, but I would most gladly pay the full price for this. The sphoros is a perfect bong for whatever you might be doing, I'd daresay it's even compact enough to take on the go. I'd imagine it would be a great piece for concentrates also, but I only use flowers. Either way you can't go wrong with this one. I got it in unobtainium and the little spheres remind me of blueberries πŸ˜† Buy it. -dead

Jared H. on 07/24/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Phorbas" Spore Perc Beaker

This product is perfect! Whether it's solo or with a group, this will get you where you need to be

Dylan C. on 07/24/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

NICE

Never leave reviews for bongs or dab rigs I bought but I felt the need to here as this bong as surpassed most of my expectations. The piece is a little bigger than I expected tho so I use it as a bong and not as a dab rig as intended, which is totally fine! It's definitely a chugger but the hit is smooth and the propeller is really fun. It's easier to clean than I thought it would be as long as you're consistent with it. Overall I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this bong if you are looking for a good priced recycler and are on the fence on this one.

Great product. Bad delivery service.

I agree with what others praise about this rig. It's really frustrating having to deal with USPS though. My package arrived early on Thursday the 13th of July so I phoned in to pick it up in person. Only to be shipped across town accidentally, requiring all of the next day Friday the 14th for it to make it back in my town. I return to the post office on the 15th of July, Saturday morning only to be told it's out for delivery. I met up with my mail carrier later that afternoon who tells me she was instructed to hold the package at the post office for pick up. So now I had to wait until Monday the 17th of July to revive my package, almost an entire week of it arriving in my area. Really wish SC would give me a choice in delivery provider.


Hey Eric! Thank you for 4/5. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the delay in getting your package to you. This will certainly be taken in to consideration for the future. Enjoy the "Zelus" and thank you for making it Smoke Cartel!

paolo d. on 07/21/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Pretty great

Excellence at its finest.


I couldn't agree more Jason! Thank you for 4/5. Enjoy the "Kratos"!

Big hit for small price

Great hit quality for the price

Jeremy O. on 07/20/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

glass blunt

i love the glass blunt (sesh supply) that i recently purchased..."no more rolling papers for me"...i would like to purchase more of them to give as gifts, and for other mmj patients...are there any discounts for buying in quanities?

debra s. on 07/20/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

My new favorite piece

I wanted to try this thing out and get the full feel for it before I wrote my review. This piece is amazing! The glass seem sturdy, I don't see it breaking anytime soon. It has some drag but the propeller perk makes for a really smooth hit. It has also stayed very clean, and I've been using it consistently for the past week. I recommend this piece to my friends because it is truly awesome!

My new favorite piece

I wanted to try this thing out and get the full feel for it before I wrote my review. This piece is amazing! The glass seem sturdy, I don't see it breaking anytime soon. It has some drag but the propeller perk makes for a really smooth hit. It has also stayed very clean, and I've been using it consistently for the past week. I recommend this piece to my friends because it is truly awesome!

Could be much better

Glass was pretty thin for the price. Also the diameter of the tubes going to the spinning spore perqs and the diameter of the mouthpiece tube was very small making airflow a problem. Would be a much better piece if they made the diameters of all tubes at least double. Also if the glass was of higher quality. For the price I would not buy this again

Vincent P. on 07/17/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Aura" Triple Spinning Perc Recycler

Hey Vincent, thank you for your feedback! All scientific glass is 5mm thick and is made from only the highest of quality. Your comments will definitely be taken in to consideration and if there is anything we can do to help improve your Smoke Cartel experience, be sure to email us at: contact@sokecartel.com and let us know. Thank you for making it Smoke Cartel!

Love it!!

Perc works great good glass nice little reclaim catcher hits like a champ 10/10

Beautiful design.

Works great with flower but terrible with wax.


Hey Phillip! We would recommend using a honey bucket with this piece if you are looking to use the "Gaia" with concentrate. I must agree with you that this piece is a beautiful design! I hope you're enjoying :)

Perfect

This glass piece is my first bong and it couldn't be happier with my purchase. Smoke Cartel professionalism and customer satisfaction is amazing. I will continue to buy from them. The bong hits perfect on dry flower and dabs. I also like that it fit nicely on the palm of your hand.

Braulio A. on 07/16/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Nymph" Mini Beaker with Propeller Perc

Amazing!!

The Sesh Supply Glass Blunt is absolutely amazing!!! the glass blunts are perfect to bring on family vacations and they make excellent gifts. Definitely can wait try out more stuff from you guys. Plus I got my stuff way before the expected date!! I'm one happy customer.

Jay H. on 07/16/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Pretty tight

Only reason it didnt get 5 is it's not a mothership. But who has that cash? Dollar for dollar this is the shit.

Robert B. on 07/13/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Zelus" Honey Dripped Circ Perc Fab Egg

Thanks for a positive review Robert! Enjoy the Zelus!

Perfect

Was sent a first one with a not-so-tight rubber grip on it & customer service was on point, got a new one within the same week. If I ever lose this one, definetly going to come back for another! πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Amy S. on 07/13/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great product

Excellent quality for the price, it's made very well. I would purchase products from Smoke Cartel.

Bob .. on 07/12/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Nathaniel C. on 07/12/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Perfect for traveling

Never owned a glass blunt till I saw this. If you keep it clean it's a beast

Michael on 07/12/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Desiree .. on 07/12/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Dooooooope!

This thing really is a beast! Love it!

Jessica N. on 07/11/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Minotaur" Double Bowl Bubbler

Dooooope review Jessica! Thank you for 4/5 :)

perfekt

itΒ΄s a little bit smaller then I expected but it filters perfekt and looks amazing. The sound of the propeller perc is also nice and the recycler works very well. All in all itΒ΄s a very good dab rig and I am verry statisfied with it.

Good for it's purpose, hits pretty well, kind of just a weed burner though

Sabryn D. on 07/10/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Thank you for this honest review Sabryn. We hope you're enjoying!

Well worth the price.

Great peace

Richard L. on 07/10/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Rome G. on 07/09/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Simple and Easy

Transaction from start to finish with Smoke Cartel was seamless. The product itself is simple and a lifesaver when I run out of cigars and don't want to go to the store.

steven s. on 07/08/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Get one & you'll rarely use anything else!

What I love: light to hold, packs plenty of herb, affordable, easy to clean Cons: none, other than preference for mouthpiece (I'm ok with the mouthpiece but prefer a flat tip) Great everyday glass blunt. If you haven't used one, they'll make u put away your expensive glass for just special occasions. Try it & I bet you use this more than any other piece you own.

WeedGranny on 07/08/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Lexi K. on 07/08/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Very happy with it...

High quality glass. The fuming technique adds color and durability. The pull is so easy. Solid small bubbler, it could even be portable, it's so small.

Dope Rig

I ordered this as a replacement and the service was fast and easy!!!!This rig is perfection. Very clean, smooth hit. Definitely will recommend to purchase.

Really nice

I use this like my chillum on the go Thr only downside is when the two glass pieces clank together

Nuglife02 on 07/03/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Incredible

I just tried this out and I'm already in love with it. You don't have to pack much to get a good hit, and thr herb doesn't fall out when you tip the piece over either. It's the coolest thing I've gotten in a while.

Nora S. on 07/03/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

sesh supply bowl

As always, happy with my order! Thanks for the great customer service!

suzy v. on 06/29/17
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Female Bowl

Great

Works like it's supposed to works great

Erik T. on 06/28/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Purple Stork" Banger Cap

Faaaaast service!!!

Outstanding! Very happy with your company!!

Robert S. on 06/28/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt