Notice: Undefined index: content in /var/www/reviews.smokecartel.com/collections.php on line 120
Reviews of Sesh Supply | Smoke Cartel
Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Sesh Supply

Rated 4.71 / 5.0 from 2451 Total Reviews

These are AWESOME !!

This is my second order of these! Definitely order more than one! Smoooth tasting, no burn. Easy to clean.

Michelle B. on 10/21/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

The shermlock boi

This is my favorite piece from y'all hands down. I love how small it is and how good it feels just holding it. Every one of my friends tries to do a Sherlock Holmes impression when they use it. I wish I would have gotten some glass or wire screens for it because the bowl is massive and crumbly bits fall through the hole pretty easily. Cleaning isn't that bad but if you use it often, you're gunna have to clean it often if you want to keep it clean and I wish I would have invested in some of those too. All in all, this is an amazing piece to have and I recommend it to anyone who wants some variety in their collection. Hell, I recommend it to anyone period. Thanks for the glass y'all! I love it

Richard S. on 10/21/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

No instructions on how do you use this] sesh glass blint?

Delivery great but closef on weekends.

isaac r. on 10/20/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

My second one...

Nice product... I’ll get more...

David .. on 10/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Coool

Very cool

Cool

100%

Hit nice

Very satisfying

Fresh and funky

If you're looking for something new to add to your collection that's unlike anything else you've had this is the piece. It's an adorable little mini rig but the showstopper is the propeller perc which actually spins as you pull air thru. Bubbles get stacked in an amazing rotating helix, while a little glass screen on the neck piece stops water from getting up to your mouth. The only downsides are the noise of the propeller, it kind of rattles as you draw, and it definitely needs to be kept clean- after one heavy sesh we noticed the propeller had stop spinning entirely and it was only coming out of three of the four arms. The good news it's super easy to clean. I love the Ingenuity of this piece. Definitely a solid little build for an affordable little rig.

Nice.

These pipes are very popular, great color choices, ya can't beat the price. Thanks

Betty F. on 10/13/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

wow

i needed a portable smoking peice that was simple and durable and i don’t use not water filtrate prices THIS WAS PERFECT

Yeah yeah!

Great bong! Clean sturdy thick glass hits great! This one will be part of your collection for sure!

Glass Blunt

This is my second time ordering from Smoke Cartel and I am happy with everything I received. Will be ordering again in the future! :)

Asia J. on 10/10/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Straight Beast !

Smooth huge pulls ! Added to my collection and they never disappoint ! Even tried it with my quartz banger and boom !!! A+++

MARIO D. on 10/10/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Hades" Straight Fab with Cube Perc

Awesome

Just tried it out the other night and it works really great

Hugo T. on 10/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Recycles

Good like

Kory K. on 10/06/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

Great Glass, Great Service

It's only been two days, but this glass blunt is my favorite piece yet! If spoons aren't for you, this might be. The color is absolutely striking and the glass in the piece is surprisingly thick, giving a sturdy feel despite being a two-part glass construction. I was worried about it initially for that reason, but it doesn't clink around when loaded. The one thing I wish this piece had is a stopper. I prefer my smokeables ground, and even though when packed properly they don't tip out, it's not easy to store or pocket with product still in it. I find that the standard rubber backing from a pin fits perfectly there. Obviously no piece is perfect for everyone, but this is very well made and a very reasonably priced foray into glass blunts. Plus, it's so easy to clean since it comes apart completely! As for Smoke Cartel-- I love how responsive and informative they are! Not only was my package delivered super quickly, but I also received information and tracking updates from both Smoke Cartel and the tracking site. It felt to me that Smoke Cartel really cares that you get your products, and I can't wait to order again.

Luciano P. on 10/06/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

TH

Great item!

Tina H. on 10/05/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

No Screen need

This monster bowl is great.. just keep packing till you can't anymore..you DON'T HAVE TO TAKE BIG HITS.. AS SOON AS YOU LIGHT IT YOUR BONG WILL BE MILKY WHITE WITH SMOKE🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃

Christopher O. on 10/04/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Like it

Love the way it look good sturdy product can't wait to try it.

Ernest .. on 10/03/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Very cool

I really like how this piece looks! The yellow is so vibrant and shiny in the light. The cyclone effect is also dope. The glass feels good in the hand but the mouthpiece is pretty small although it is a small piece. Hitting it does take some getting use to because it can be a little harder to pull.

Garrison C. on 10/03/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

So good I bought a second cuz the first broke

-Hits like a champ. This lil guy will humble your ass if you're not too careful. -Brilliant and simplistic design, easy to clean and reassemble (a two-year-old could do it) -tube-shaped design, alongside its size, makes it perfect for on-the-go smokes, and even indoors. And on top of all of this: my glass warranty was a cent. A cent. Negatives: -resin builds up to crackpipe level if you're like me and too lazy to clean it, make sure to clean it after every... 3 or so sessions -first i should say that I HAVE dropped this before and not a scratch was found, but that being said (and the lack of cleaning it may be responsible) It got knocked off my ~3' table by mistake and broke into two pieces. So don't expect this to be a Nokia phone.

Jive J. on 10/03/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Beautiful Rig!!

Very beautiful piece. I think I made a great choice for my first rig!!

Juan E. on 10/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

nice

good hit, good burn

Stephen H. on 10/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

The hidden gem

Nothing better than doing your thing incognito.

Luis .. on 10/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great piece

Can’t beat a piece like this for the price.

Tom K. on 10/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

Like it.

These are awesome. The price is great, nice color variety. Shipping was fast & item was well packed. Thank you everyone.

Betty F. on 09/29/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Love it!

This was my first time using a glass blunt and I was beyond satisfied with this product!! Being able to take it apart to clean is definitely a plus. My order also was shipped to me in 3 days :)

Jesyca on 09/28/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Awesome

Good

Miguel T. on 09/28/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Wow

The engineering of this piece can only be appreciated in person. I was excited about it based on recommendations from reviews as well as a few staff members. Arrived on time and perfectly packaged, I was wowed by the beauty of it. The first hit and all the hits I've taken have been the smoothest I have ever experienced. Without a doubt, this is hands down the best piece I have ever owned.

Atlas

Great piece. Not the easiest to clean


Hey Parker! Thank you for your feedback! Check out our tips on how to get your piece squeaky clean: https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/spring-cleaning-faq

Hell yea im happy as all hell

It was great smooth just what I expected I'm super happy now to get some more

barbara .. on 09/23/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Nice

Nice looking bong, smooth rips. Bit expensive on the shipping to Canada but Overall satisfied with this purchase.

Andrew B. on 09/20/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl review

Hello my name is Noel . I really like it. My only complaint is the way that it gets dirty is kind of difficult to clean. But other than that it's a perfect Bowl. It holds a decent amount of flower.

Noel M. on 09/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Easy ordering, quick shipping, great product!

Item is exactly as described, order shipped within 5 hours, arrived as described & ahead of schedule. Will definitely be buying from here again.

Acacia M. on 09/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

my sesh supply glass blunt

Im giving this piece 5 stars for the customer service I received from people at Smoke Cartel. I bought 2 of these glass blunts and from the beginning of my transaction to the end the communication emails came in "we've received your order" "your order is on the way" and even "your order is out for delivery" a map was even attached pinpointing where package was or where I was during shipping. Which I should add is also very fast and it was free! So when I received my package and opened it up I was immediately disappointed because one was broken. Now i was thinking I will have to go through returns dept.,wait for a return label, send it back, I wont get to use it for another week and a half at least! The other one was to be a gift. I cant gift something used...so I emailed Smoke Cartel at about 10 pm on Friday. When I woke up Saturday morning there was an email from Smoke Cartel, "everything ok?" it asked. I followed the email to a return form and then was asked for a pic. I submitted and in less than 5 mins they sent me an email that said, "Your package is in the way!" it actually tricked me I thought at first that it was referring to the original purchase, but after rechecking then receiving all the emails again. I received a box with a replacement Sesh Supply glass blunt by Tuesday that week! Thank you Smoke Cartel for treating me to such a great experience! The glass blunt? It's a nice smooth hitter, nice slide action on the piece. I would give the piece 3 stars with feedback of having a wider glass straw the part that draws in the smoke and a bigger debris blocker/stopper or glass screen to keep the product from being sucked into your mouth. ..So to recap 3 stars for the glass blunt and 7 stars for the customer service=5 stars Thanks again Smoke Cartel I will return!

Aaron b. on 09/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Grabadabba

My first rig might be my last. Super smooth high draw. High quality glass, passthrough

Wax R. on 09/18/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Nyx" Pass-through Mini Rig

😉👍

Great

Brian .. on 09/16/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

It’s an absolute steal for the price.

I got this item for $9, with free shipping. Originally $19.99, it was on sale for $10, with a 10% off discount code. This is what made me purchase the item - the deals on this site in general are insane! Before using it, I was scared to put any grinder matieral into it. It didn’t seem like it would work properly at all! The way there’s two glass tubes made it seem like the material would fall between them and be wasted. I was very wrong! It packs just nicely! As the piece is small (it’s basically a glorified chilum, but I’m a-okay with that) and lacks any filtration, the hits are far hotter and harsher than I’m used to with normal glass pieces, but it is very similar to something like a Swisher. It ashes very easily, every piece comes apart for easy cleaning. The built in ash catcher works 90% of the time. It has a smooth hit, and can build up a big toke if you’d like. When it is extended all the way to allow the whole chamber to be filled, the piece feels rather floppy. It works, I just feel like I need to be careful. 4/5 stars. If you want something small, personal, easily portable, and easy to hide, this is a great piece to buy!

William W. on 09/16/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Wow, what an in depth and honest review, William! Thank you so much!

I'm in love with this one!

Fits perfectly in my hand and allows me plenty of room to hit it relaxing 🤗

Love it 😍😍😍

My hubby loves this piece!!!

My favorite piece ever!!!

Have a collection of 50+ pieces and this baby is my daily toker😍

Samantha K. on 09/16/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Nymph" Mini Beaker with Propeller Perc

Best bang for your buck

Honestly title says it all. Great price and the quality of the hit is outstanding.

Mario O. on 09/15/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

Not loving the broken ones

Two out of the three glass blunts which were replacements for ones that had arrived broken were also broken. I sent a pic immediately and expected an email with news of a third replacement. Instead I got a request for another pic.

Patricia .. on 09/15/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Beautiful Green Blunt

It's my first time ordering from Smoke Cartel and green glass blunt looks exactly like in the photo. Awesome product and it's enjoyable to use for my Ganja, thank you Smoke Cartel.

Julia-lee on 09/15/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Sweet peez

It was great really nice sess

Derek B. on 09/13/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Parfait

La livraison dans les délais et une magnifique pipe. Merci. M.

michel c. on 09/11/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Nymph" Mini Beaker with Propeller Perc

Best pice I own so far

I was a little nervous going into this purchase because the last water pipe I got wasn’t the greates. But the reviews were good so I jumped in and happy I did. This thing rips like no tomorrow consistent smooth hits. Super happy highly recommend. Glass is good quality also.

Excellent service

Great product, even better customer service 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Ronald K. on 09/09/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

Excellent service

Great product, even better customer service 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Ronald K. on 09/09/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

Excellent service

Great product, even better customer service 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Ronald K. on 09/09/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

So far so good,

The mouth piece just gets a little warm.

Patrick L. on 09/08/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Hey Patrick! Thanks so much for your review. Enjoy!