Notice: Undefined index: content in /var/www/reviews.smokecartel.com/collections.php on line 120
Reviews of Sesh Supply | Smoke Cartel
Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Sesh Supply

Rated 4.72 / 5.0 from 2561 Total Reviews

Sesh supply

I now have 4 of these bowls less flower floating in pieces

Tammy J. on 12/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Not my best experience with smoke cartel

I recently received my order that consisted of what I thought were to be 2 blue glass blunts but I received one black device. Also, the one I did receive was most certainly broken. I usually have ok experience with smoke cartel but I’m a little confused as to handle this. Other than that, I’m a fan of some of the products but I believe I may seek other options

Derrick T. on 12/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Awesome Bong

Wrapped really well. Arrived in immaculate condition. So glad it came before Christmas. It's a present for my husband. Thanks so much.

Jeanette J. on 12/06/18
Review of Spore Perc Beaker Bong - 8" - Phorbas

Awesome

An incredibly powerful piece for its size. It is easy to pull and packs a big punch. 9/10 would reccomend. A little difficult to clean (but nothing ISO and salt can’t fix)

Drew C. on 12/06/18
Review of Mini Beaker Bong - Pan - 5"

It’s ok

It’s ok

Steve G. on 12/05/18
Review of Mini Beaker Bong - Pan - 5"

Hey Steve! We hope you're enjoying the Pan! Thank you for making it Smoke Cartel :)

Great bong!

It got here quickly and is a great quality piece!!!

Matt h. on 12/03/18
Review of Mini Beaker Bong - Pan - 5"

It's amazing!

This pipe hits smoother than any other I've ever used. It's comparable to small bongs.

Great piece

I love this thing looks great and hits better wit a great taste this 1 is a must buy

Very nice

Good price for the two pieces also the slider piece works as a great one hitter

Rusty on 12/02/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Enjoy, Rusty!

Fit for a goddess

Howdy, Alright so I ordered the Hades and the Persephone together. A his and hers if you will. The package arrived on time and the contents were in excellent shape. Great job on bubble wrapping and thanks for taking your time doing so. The cube perc is epic and allows for filtration. I recommend an ash catcher and will secure one for myself soon. I like to put ice in my bongs and well this piece works extraordinarily well. Smooth draw. Easy to clear. Easy to care for. I would have liked to see the names on the pieces somewhere. Over all its a great buy from a great supplier! Thanks again y'all, Rob Bare (Cannabis Lector)


Thank you so much Rob! It was a pleasure to do business and we look forward to taking care of your glass needs again in the future :)

Fit for a god

Howdy, Alright so I ordered the Hades and the Persephone together. A his and hers if you will. The package arrived on time and the contents were in excellent shape. Great job on bubble wrapping and thanks for taking your time doing so. The cube perc is epic and allows for filtration. I recommend an ash catcher and will secure one for myself soon. I like to put ice in my bongs and well this piece works extraordinarily well. Smooth draw. Easy to clear. Easy to care for. I would have liked to see the names on the pieces somewhere. Over all its a great buy from a great supplier! Thanks again y'all, Rob Bare (Cannabis Lector)

Cannabis L. on 12/01/18
Review of Straight Tube Cube Perc Bong - 16" - Hades

Thank you so much Rob! It was a pleasure to do business and we look forward to taking care of your glassware needs again in the future! :)

Can’t wait to use them!

I can’t wait to use them!!! So simple yet I can see them being amazing!! Loved the deal for two of them.

Matt R. on 12/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Great Piece! Smoooooooth

Bought this Recycler with high hope, and my hopes were not brought down! Very very smooth hit, sturdy feel, and I love the pin wheel motion to help perculate the smoke more!

Just what I needed.

Quick delivery too!

mamagreens on 12/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Nice....

Hits nice ......

Andres .. on 11/29/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Awesome

They are portable and work perfect for what I need. They are easy to hide and were packaged well.

Olivia on 11/29/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Great piece

It was an awesome purchase. Not necessarily a take everywhere piece as some of the joint pieces seem a little fragile but it hits like a champion

Wonderful

Great smooth burn

Robert B. on 11/27/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Blunt

I didn't know its name. Great pipe clean as you go really able to taste the smoke

L a. on 11/27/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

It's good.

It's alright.

Benjamin H. on 11/26/18
Review of Fumed Recycler Water Pipe - Apollo

Glad to hear it Benjamin! Enjoy!

Cool little piece

This is a unique spoon. I like being able to ut the have a normal spoon style bubbler. I do think it would be better withobowl hole nearest to the carb as you will be guaranteed to burn your thumb at some point. It does take some time to figure out the right fill level as It does not need much water to work well. As you would imagine it gets dirty very easily. Overall I think it is a great piece and much more convenient than a normal bubbler. Just make sure to clean it often!


Thank you so much for your thoughts on this piece! We hope you're loving your Theseus!

WOW!!!! What a toking experience.

I love this bong. It gives smooth strong hits. The amount of water in it gives it some good weight to it.

"Chubbler" so cute

It is sleek and nifty the first couple uses. Cleaning it sucks and after a couple uses it tastes... not awesome. It also burns my thumb through the carb. This is the first and only issue I have ever had with a sesh supply/smoke cartel product. I have been ordering for years, so don't let this review deter you from the company, just this specific product ♡


I'm sorry to hear this item wasn't what you were expecting, Cryssilynn :( if you need any help please feel free to reach out to our customer service who would be very happy to help: contact@smokecartel.com.

Nicely made

Both glass blunt are identical in manufacturing. Very consistent company Sesh Supply

Richard L. on 11/25/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Clean Legit Glass So Hyped!

Hits like a champ! Thanks guys I’ll be back!

Mike D. on 11/24/18
Review of Cube Perc Pyramid Beaker Bong - 10" - Hercules

Great bowl

Best bowl I own I want to buy more

Tammy J. on 11/17/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Great!

Very durable and holds a lot of herb. The flow of the smoke is insane. Get yours today

LaAshley H. on 11/17/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

SOLID GLASS PIPE

Righteous rips out the gate, Solid construction, about to purchase another

Derrick U. on 11/16/18
Review of Spore Perc Beaker Bong - 8" - Phorbas

PROMETHEUS-GREAT PIECE

GREAT PRICE AND CRAZY FUNCTION!

Very good

very good quality, thick glass

Zachary F. on 11/12/18
Review of Fumed Recycler Water Pipe - Apollo

good

it's alright wasn't what I was expecting

miguel p. on 11/10/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Hi Miguel! I'm so sorry to hear these glass blunts weren't what you were expecting :( I'm sure we can find the right piece of glass for you though! Feel free to contact our customer services if you need any help!

awesome

love it

miguel p. on 11/10/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Sesh pipe

I loved it! Reallly didn*t know how good this pipe works, would have got one a long time ago, what a blast!!!

Angela g. on 11/08/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Really good value

They are wonderful and solves problems for sure -- quick and easy to use

Lesley C. on 11/08/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

By far my favorite!

This little guy is the best of both worlds! Very smooth hits and the build quality is amazing as it always is with sesh supply! Be sure to use a screen

Tony T. on 11/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Nice bubbler

If you like to take large hits this piece may not be for you as the bowl gets pretty hot with longer hits. Smooth hits and very well designed!

Fun Gimmick

It's a fun Gimmick at parties or with friends but I find it too cumbersome to use often alone


Hi Alexis! Thanks for your thoughts on this piece. Make sure to let us know how the Trident goes down at your next party!

Discreet

Easy to use and ash, decent hitter

Alexis on 11/06/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

That's exactly what we like to hear Alexis! Enjoy :)

Re-Delivery

Thank you so much for helping very efficiently when my item was delivered damaged. I received my new item within the week. I appreciate it!

BARBARA C. on 11/05/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Tits

Awesome piece, warning will get hot quick! Packs well, I do wish it burned more evenly

Jamie A. on 11/04/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Great

Great

Randy S. on 11/04/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Love it!

It's a replacement for one that was bought from another competitor, and I gotta say it's way better! Thanks

Latonia .. on 11/03/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

4th glass blunt

I tried my very first glass blunt through smole cartel & I loooved it! Its low-key & hits better than a pipe in my opinion. The last 2 glass blunts I ordered were a little on the loose side though :/ a lil frustrating

Kimberly on 11/02/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Hey Kimberly! Thanks so much for your review. If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact our customer services who would be happy to help :)

Love it.

This thing rocks. Nice and deep. Plus the built in screen means I don’t have to hunt down.

John L. on 11/02/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Favorite piece in my collection now!

I’ve been wanting to try a glass joint for awhile now, and I had high hopes for this one! My husband was super skeptical about it, but as soon as he tried it...he was won over. It’s small and light and I could see it being very easy to carry with you, but I would definitely recommend getting a padded pouch to keep it in to avoid accidental breaks. Easy to clean, easy to load and use, worth every cent! Will be purchasing at least one more!

Amanda B. on 11/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Awesome huge party bowl.

BIG bowl, small holes on the sides make it very unique. Giving it the perfect draw and extra filtration. Quality glass. I like big bowls and I cannot lie! Lol. I will only buy Sesh bubble bowls from now on.

Catherine C. on 10/31/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Awesome 💪🏼

Super clean function on this bad boy

Great littlle joint replacer

I love this! Easy to use, no more need to stir it up, just push it out, fresh herb every time. ❤️So easy to clean! I’d like to have a plug for both ends and for safe travel. I’ve chipped mine already and had to order more because they’re so handy!

ET on 10/28/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Pleasure

Fast shipment Nicely Packed And enjoying my new toy

malkey m. on 10/28/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Apollo recycler review

First one came in blemished. Was replaced emediatly and works wonderfully!!!

Clark F. on 10/27/18
Review of Fumed Recycler Water Pipe - Apollo

Beautiful!!

Perfect size!!

Lake S. on 10/25/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler