Notice: Undefined index: content in /var/www/reviews.smokecartel.com/collections.php on line 120
Reviews of Sesh Supply | Smoke Cartel
Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Sesh Supply

Rated 4.7 / 5.0 from 2405 Total Reviews

Cloud pouring water

It's a perfect fit bubbler

Bong review

I love it. It is just as described on the web site. Works well and it the perfect size. The company is really easy to work with and the package came quickly.

Roxanne H. on 08/12/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Eurydice" Bubbler with Cube Perc

Great filtration

Filling with water was pretty straight forward. The smoke was filtered and cooled beautifully. What wasn't cool was the bowl. It seemed to hear up pretty easily.


We are really glad you are enjoying the magnificent Theseus! Smoke on ;)

Three Disco Midges

This thing delivers like a like a menaja-midge. I’ve had three fish on at the same time!

Saw it, had to have it, got it, used it,

Aside from this being the 5th time I’ve written this and “accidentally” lost the page!. short n sweet! The pull you get from a bubbler with the compact shape of a pipe,... Quality built feel, and Like anything Ive picked up here in the past, thick glass. I have to watch the video again to help fine-tune this piece but I’m diggin it andq I’m stoked to “/have to practice” ...... if you’re intrigued by this piece, Buy it, you will be glad you did... and I’m done

Great Job!

Ordered the "Sesh Supply 'Castor' Hammer Style Bubbler with Cube Perc," and I was really happy with the delivery and handling of the product. Got it a day earlier and fired the baby up. Now, I'm chilling with Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre, Prince, David Bowie, the 1971 Beatles, and Willie Nelson's dog!

Smooth Hits

Great bubbler for taking smooth large hits. Beware though, the bowl is deep so don't stack it too high otherwise, it becomes difficult to pull smoke.

Awesome lil pipe

Enjoy using it with the Extreme Q

Delistac on 08/06/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Eurydice" Bubbler with Cube Perc

So so

Got it using my gl*** guard warranty. It’s alright I like it for sure. Just really small. But honestly good pull and smokes nice.


That you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to see that this piece doesn't replace its precious predecessor. I am glad you are enjoy it nonetheless, it's small but mighty. Have a great day :)

Great pipe

Sweet!!!

Danny M. on 08/02/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

Excellent little beaker!

It's great, works like a champ, seems to be very solid and durable. Great buying experience at Smoke Cartel, very friendly, super fast shipping!!

Gregory Y. on 07/31/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

Awesome Rig

It hits very smooth and looks awesome, can’t go wrong with this rig

Jason C. on 07/28/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cronus" Swiss Recycler Water Pipe

Satisfied

Very convenient, for a quick little sesh and hits pretty clean and fast. The tip on the side of the bowl isn’t there, maybe it broke off but other than that it’s 5 Star beaker

Carlos B. on 07/28/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

Great to hear you are loving this piece! If your bowl arrived damaged, please reach out to us at contact@smokecartel.com and we'll get it fixed up for you right away! Have an awesome week!

Nice water pipe!

Fit my double showerhead recycler ashcather to it and she has been ripping and milking up good! I love the draw, it has a slightly difficult initial pull at first and then it hits like a fright train. The propeller perc provides a very satisfying rattle as it spins while you draw through it. The recyclers on the pipe pipe work well to pull water up through the base to the top part of the Klein. The "Charybdis," Gives a very satisfying bubble that smacks in a nice sturdy, compact size. Even with a big ashcather, the entire setup looks clean and is not top heavy, I would imagine this pipe would work great with a banger! Glass looks very sturdy and thick so I imagine it will hold up awhile. My only complaint, I wish it had a wider mouthpiece with an ice catcher.

Amazing Customer Service!

The first bong I ordered was out of stock when I ordered it. I got an email right away explaining what happened. In the email was 3 other different bongs as suggestions to replace the one I ordered. I decided I didn’t like any of them, so they sent me a gift card with the same amount I spent plus $10 extra. I ended up getting this one and a ton of other stuff. This is a great bong, but not for the quiet stoner. It’s quite loud when you hit it. But other than that, it’s great! Smoke Cartel has amazing customer service, and they’re always helpful if you have any questions.

Marissa M. on 07/27/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Orpheus" Water Pipe with Propeller Perc

Convienient

Easy to travel with, easy to clean with pipe cleaners, and easy to pack and smoke.

Lucia C. on 07/26/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Dank

It doesn’t hit that hard but it is little but for what it is it hits dank and smooth and it fills up nice

Erik G. on 07/24/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Comus" Spinning UFO Perc Mini Rig

5 starts

I got my package early Monday morning and was satisfied with the whole order. Will ordee more from them and recommend my friends to check them out.

Austin B. on 07/23/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Comus" Spinning UFO Perc Mini Rig

Paper Thin

This item is too small and fragile. Very disappointed. Sounds like only store credit on returns. Yes, I believe all your 5 Star reviews are real.

Mark M. on 07/20/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Comus" Spinning UFO Perc Mini Rig

Hi Mark, I am terribly sorry that this Rig didn't meet your expectations. We accept returns on unused items, just log into your account and follow the instructions on this page. https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/returns You will be given the choice between store credit and a card refund, and don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer service team who are always ready to help. contact@smokecartel.com I hope your day only gets better from here :)

Nice gift for my lady

Works great really impressed

Scott .. on 07/20/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Good for the money spent

Nice little beaker, hits like a truck and was cheap.

Sam F. on 07/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

Perfect little piece

I bought this almost as an afterthought and it has quickly become my favourite purchase of the bunch. You can pack as much or as little as you want and you get the same amazing hits and the feel of a blunt. It’s seriously awesome.

Gianna B. on 07/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Packs a punch !

It works great . Powerful for it being small . I also bought one for my friend . I love it money well spent .

Marizol .. on 07/18/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Decent

I use this piece for dabbing. Good experience, but not great. Flavor is decent. Cooling of vapor is mediocre. Air pull is good. Biggest worry is that Sesh Supply glass seems too thin. Thus, not a higher rating was given.


Hey Dale, thanks for your feedback on the Orpheus! It was a pleasure doing business :)

Sturdy glass

The glass and build of this piece is very strong and secure feeling, but it has one huge flaw. It is very hard to change the water out, I change mine daily and it has become such a pain while using this. It's very upsetting because I like the size and feel of the pipe but I sigh at the thought of needing to rinse and put new water in.


Hey Ethan! I'm sorry to hear about the problem you've been having with emptying this piece. We are always here to help and give advice when needed: contact@smokecartel.com. Feel free to contact us anytime :)

Love it

I bought 2, liked them so much bought 3 more for my friends Thanks

Steve M. on 07/15/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Spinning?

Pretty cool lite thing gets the job done . Smooth it is small but who wants to take one hit and almost cough up a half a long and not be able to hit it again. Works perfect for Small marathon hits. I do believe I have to play with the water level to get the info perc tó spin properly.

Really nice

Looks great and can't wait to use it.

can someone help me

i just recently got this but the propeller pec isnt spinning. i was wondering if anyone had the same problem or knows how to fix it

jun h. on 07/14/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cronus" Swiss Recycler Water Pipe

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :) I am sorry that your propeller isn't spinning. Would you please send us a video of a water test so our product experts can inspect further into this for you? You can send it over at contact@smokecartel.com - we will get this sorted out for you in no time :) Have a great day!

It'sallboutdaterps

I:e Rig

Chris T. on 07/13/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

On point!! 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Loved everything! Great packaging, excellent item, great price but best of all customer service and sec by sec tracking details and attention!!!!!! Thank you!!!

Rafael R. on 07/13/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Comus" Spinning UFO Perc Mini Rig

Beautiful work for the money.

Extremely clean construction, perfect welds. It’s beautiful, the propeller spins perfectly, it’s ergonomic to use, hits smooth. Really cool design, I’m happy.

Donald P. on 07/13/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cronus" Swiss Recycler Water Pipe

AMAZING

It was love at first sight! Super durable and i really like the size, it's perfect for using with a large group or just by yourself!

Lara k. on 07/12/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

AWESOME

Better than expected--now own THREE!

Dedra J. on 07/12/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

All-around perfect

When I first ordered this, I had two worries: the quality of the Glass Blunt, and the size (being too big or small). If you had any of those querys, rest be assured that the glass is extremely sturdy. I won't test it myself, but I'm pretty sure that you can drop this little guy and there won't be a dent at all. And as for the size, it's perfect for me, but gas mileage may vary*. I prefer pieces that are small but can pack a punch. I'm personally not the hugest fan of large glass pieces, and this little guy is perfect, being ~4 inches when FULLY extended, ~2.5" closed, this is perfect for what I need for my "relaxation." Well job cartel, this little guy is gonna stay with me for a long while. *Batteries not included -- Each sold separately

Ryan H. on 07/11/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Propeller perk

Great system nice little 8" set up! Hits smooth, and the staff at smoke cartel answered questions promptly thanks for the great service! Will buy more soon! Thanks a bunch!

Great little piece

Cute and functional! Woot woot

Connie F. on 07/08/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Easy to use!

Hits very smoothly. Nice product!

Shayla C. on 07/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great value!

Look, this thing is 10 bucks so its not going to provide the ultimate smoking experience. That being said for 10 bucks you get a very nicely crafted glass blunt that if handled correctly will give you a good couple years of service. You really cant go wrong for the money and it is a nice little item to take on the go.

alex t. on 07/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great little piece

Smaller than I thought but hits great and cant find a single flaw in the glass.

Loves

I love it, it came well protected its pink and its handy the only thing it like to have seen was a cap for travel so that I can load it and leave

Tivlyn .. on 07/05/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Thanks for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! Have a smokin' day ;)

Great price for the money

Ordered it 6 months ago this thing really rips and has a smooth aftertaste

Horrifyingly Effective

This glassware has easily the best filtration and cooling I have encountered, with no splashback at all. The only even minor downside to this that I can think of is that the narrow diameter mouthpiece means that the draw requires a little more force, but personally I like a tougher draw and its not nearly tough enough to be a problem. Arrived in perfect condition, I love the seafoam glow and how well it fits in the grip. Well worth the wait.

Tight Rig!!

Threw a new quartz banger on here with my Enail and its lit smooth rips from a cannaseur @Andregotbars

Andrew C. on 07/03/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cronus" Swiss Recycler Water Pipe

Great & Fast Service

Loved the piece I got , got it fast & had nothing to complain about. Def will order again

Katelyn .. on 07/03/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Fast and cool

Shipping was fast, item is cool and works well. Definitely worth 10$

Todd W. on 07/02/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Glass Blunt

I love the Sesh Supply Glass Blunt. Much cleaner than smoking paper-rolled joints, and pipes are less convenient and harder to clean than the glass blunt. I grind my herb with a coffee grinder and jab into the ground herb with a twisting motion, and blunt picks up the product.

Rod K. on 07/02/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Exactly as advertised, has worked great so far!

No complaints. Fast, discreet shipping and the product was in perfect condition just as advertised! A fun and easy piece to use.

Trey I. on 07/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Excellent

Great craftsmanship nice smoth cool draw well worth the money

David H. on 06/30/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Tiny bubbler

It's smaller then I thought it would be but I love it.

Wonderful

Super Duper Happy

PuffnStuff on 06/28/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker