Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Grav Labs

Rated 4.79 / 5.0 from 1248 Total Reviews

Gl*** Fractured

The inside appears to have a break in the gl*** not allowing for proper function of the piece. It allows smoke to escape and go straight into the mouthpiece. I haven’t dropped it or abused it. I just noticed it after a couple of uses so I cant return it now but I was wondering why it wasn’t bubbling up, it’s because there’s a crack inside....

David R. on 04/18/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Hey David! I'm so sorry that your piece arrived to you like this. I'm glad that our customer services were able to help you out with a replacement though! Be sure to let us know what you think of your new bubbler when it arrives!

Fantastic Piece

This piece hit like a truck of smoothness until it took a 5-foot drop and died. She will be missed deeply.

Giacomo .. on 04/10/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Larger Than Expected; Better Than Expected

When I received this pipe I was a bit unsure it was something I wanted. I’d never owned or seen anything like it. It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be. It’s a weird looking pipe—looks like part teddy bear and part cock. For a straight male, not necessarily the look I was going for. But as far as usability—wow!! Very smooth hits. Plus if you don’t use the full hit there are remnants of that smoke still sitting in the chamber that you can toke as a second hit. Frankly this pipe works better than many bongs. It seems sturdy too—thick glass. Would be cool if there was a mini version say half the size for portability. This pipe is for the home—too large to take on the go. I highly recommend.

Chris on 03/20/18
Review of Grav Labs Classic Helix Spoon

durable

lasted me a very long time, just recently broke but very happy with how long it stayed in nearly perfect condition.

Jane on 03/15/18
Review of Grav Labs Wig Wag Spoon in Assorted Color

Awesome

This pipe is pretty awesome and I think it's almost like taking dabs out of a pipe. Gets you pretty off you're your ass.

Iris on 03/09/18
Review of Grav Labs Classic Helix Spoon

Easy.

Once you get the water level just right this thing is a beast. A mini beast but a beast nonetheless. Good luck cleaning it ! The bowl is on the smaller side. It doesn't hold a lot..But, it's a decent size.

Tanna on 03/06/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Nice bowl size

I got the pink. It soon turned black from resin of course. The bowl is a great size. Cleaning it however is difficult. I've tried alcohol/boiling water/everything..the color will never be pink again. But it still works & I still use it.

Tanna on 03/06/18
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Hi Tanna, I would advise you to check out our spring cleaning FAQ here!: https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/spring-cleaning-faq

Wig wag

Great small piece. Delivers good air flow and easy to clean.

Hector on 03/02/18
Review of Grav Labs Wig Wag Spoon in Assorted Color

YES

DON'T THINK JUST BUY IT. THIS IS A GREAT PURCHASE

Nate on 02/25/18
Review of Grav Labs Tall Basic Beaker

Great

Wow this thing changed how my water pipe hit. It’s like I got a new piece!

HammerTime

Thanks Zachw for the fantastic packaging, my piece arrived safely. This is my first glass piece from Grav Labs. Wow. I could only afford the Mini Hammer and I’m so happy with my decision to purchase this piece. It hits extremely smooth, I’m very happy, now I’m going to need to invest in other Grav Labs works of art. And as ALWAYS from shopping to shipping Smoke Cartel in beautiful Savannah Georgia is and always will be my go to smoke shop supplier!

Charles on 02/06/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Amazing

I absolutely love this bubbler!!! It gives amazingly huge rips, you don't even realize untill you blow it back out!! Absolutely love it!!

Eric on 02/01/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

One word...Dope!

This is favorite spoon pipe by far. Perfect palm size, smooth rips, and the GRAV logo is an awesome detail. I recommend this for sure. Great price too. Shout out to Zachw for the shipment.

dKF on 01/31/18
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

It hits really good

Its just kinda small for the price. Great bong tho

Jay on 01/27/18
Review of Grav Labs Basic Wide Base Beaker

Glad to hear that you're enjoying this bong! Smoke on buddy ;)

Good pipe

I ordered one of these a month or so ago and I'm happy with it. It's a great pipe for the price, it hits fairly smooth and is not too hard to clean. The hole in the bowl is a little bit big and a little bit of herb usually falls through each time, but other than that it is a great piece. I didn't feel that the whole was big enough that a screen was necessary. It works perfectly well without one. It's a little bit tough to get the right amount of water in it, and to ash out the bowl without dumping all your water out. Overall it's a nice piece and I would definitely buy another one.


Great to hear you're enjoying this piece!! Thanks for taking the time to review this item and state what you don't like about it as well. It takes some experimenting to get the water level just right, hopefully you'll get used to it :)

Solid build, draws like a pencil.

This piece is fantastic. Really solid build and glass, really really smooth hits. Small and compact but still packs a punch.

Matt on 01/11/18
Review of Grav Labs Helix Beaker

Love

Sleek design, great pull - sweet craftsmanship

Amanda on 01/08/18
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Simple Piece

Decent quality all around, be careful with the fittings though, my downstem got stuck & promptly fell out of the piece & shattered. However, main body of the piece is more durable

Anon on 01/05/18
Review of Grav Labs Basic Wide Base Beaker

Hey! Thanks so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your downstem, you can always check out our Glass Guard warranty for accidents like these: https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/glassguard-warranty-program

It rips!!

Smooth hitting with a nice ash catcher! Super durable, I dropped it a few times and it has never broken or chipped! I love mine!

Brittany on 12/31/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Great pipe

I ordered this back in February for my boyfriend. This piece has held up super well despite being dropped many times. It hits super good and smooth, definitely worth the buy.

Shyanne on 12/26/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

1978 starwars holiday special

Now that I have your attention, this ashcatcher is awesome. Its a decent size as to be able to hold ice, yet not tip over a decently sized water pipe. Over all it makes a nice addition to almost any water pipe. Its super easy to clean espcially for those of you who suck the ash through into your piece. (Dont though thats gross) Works best with crushed ice & 1.5 inches of water or so

Love it, like usual.

This glass is just what I expected and of the quality I have come to know and love from Smoke Cartel. Great little piece and love the color.

Taj L. on 12/12/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Amazing design, smooth hits

If you're here you already know why you're here. The Grav Labs Helix delivers a very fun smoke design as you hit it, making it fun to show to your friends and pass around the circle. It's slightly bulky, but still very easily transportable.

Edward on 12/12/17
Review of Grav Labs Classic Helix Spoon

Great piece!

i love this bubbler, it works great and it has a really simple design. I've ordered from smoke cartel a handful of times now and its always on time. The only reason i'm giving this piece a 4/5 stars is because it does get dirty and build up very easy, but thats to be expected with a smaller piece like this. Over all it's a great bubbler and glad i got it.


Hi Alexander! Wow, thanks so much! This is exactly the response we love to hear from our customers. It's been a pleasure doing business with you!

Very nice!

Simple yet very classy! Love it!

Reinier R. on 12/06/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Daily Sherlock.

If your looking for a pipe to travel with then this one is really nice. Even just at home, it has a good size with smooth hits. Grav Labs has always made quality products.

Joe L. on 12/06/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Daily Sherlock.

If your looking for a pipe to travel with then this one is really nice. Even just at home, it has a good size with smooth hits. Grav Labs has always made quality products.

Joe L. on 12/06/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Spoon bowl

Looks and smoke good, but a little smaller than I thought.

Michael .. on 12/06/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Absolutely dope piece

Perfect pull and filtration perfect for travel and great quality build

Chandler K. on 12/05/17
Review of Grav Labs Tall Basic Beaker

Absolutely dope piece

Perfect pull and filtration perfect for travel and great quality build

Chandler K. on 12/05/17
Review of Grav Labs Tall Basic Beaker

Best little pipe ever

Great little hitter. The design is good and at the same time easy to clean. The best for someone who likes a one hit bowl.

Christopher N. on 12/05/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Heavy Hitter

The Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller is a beautifully made, heavy piece of glass. No kidding, it's hefty for the size, and has the streamlined look you would expect from Grav Labs. I ordered one in cobalt blue, and it's such a lovely piece I hate to put it away. Be aware this isn't just pleasant to look at, she packs a whollop to boot. Seriously slams you in the head with a huge cloud of smoke. Great piece. A nice addition to your glass collection. I've ordered a second as a gift, I was so happy.

Lisa B. on 12/04/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Nice pipe!

The frosted glass is nice and the bowl is nice and deep so I can pack it good!! Going to try and keep this one clean since the glass is such a nice vibrant green!

Wes V. on 12/04/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Hey Wes! Beautiful piece right? Glad you're loving it!

25mm hammer bubbler with colored accents-blue

This thing isn’t awesome! The best hand pipe I have ever owned! Huge,smooth rips! If you don’t have one, you should have one! As for Smoke Cartel, they are amazing! They sent me personal text messages to make sure I was satisfied and to keep me updated on the status of my piece. I ordered it on Thanksgiving Day. A little bit later in the day I realized that I had accidentally ordered the black one when I meant order the blue. I responded to Smoke Cartel’s text about the piece informing them of my mistake and they put a rush order on it because there was only one blue one left in stock. All of this about 10min before I sat down to enjoy Thanksgiving diner! Thanks Smoke Cartel!

tylor s. on 12/02/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

LOVE IT

Hits like a champ. Beats a milk jug any day of the week.

Sasquash on 12/01/17
Review of Grav Labs Gravitron X-Large Model

The #1 Pipe for Beginners

I bought this pipe quite some time ago now, and even to this day it is still pretty much "factory new". I'm sure you have read the reviews about this piece's functionality and such, but I can guarantee myself that this pipe is a force to be reckoned with. The bowl itself is a good size, able to pack a little under 1/2 of a gram if you are using a grinder and packing tightly. Aesthetically, the quality pretty much matches what you see in the photos- it is a very pretty and simple piece of glass. The material itself is made entirely of borosilicate, meaning that it is essentially top-notch in terms of durability- it will not break on you unless you are obnoxiously careless and intentionally try and damage it. The physical design towards the mouthpiece and the way the glass has been shaped ensures that you will not be inhaling any ash or "scooby snacks" when you take a hit from this spoon pipe. In comparisons to other pipes that I have used in the past, whether they were brand name or simple china glass pieces from Amazon or a gas station, I can say with confidence that GRAV Labs knows how to make a pipe that can deliver a smooth hit, even for a spoon pipe. Of course if you are just starting out it may get you coughing just a little bit, but that will happen with any piece of glass nontheless. This spoon pipe is timeless, superb, and if you are looking for your first piece of glass to start getting into smoking or if you just want a nice spoon pipe, please buy this pipe! GRAV Labs have earned themselves a loyal fan from the moment I opened this piece in the mail, and on top of all this I just ordered another piece from them the other day and I cannot wait for it to arrive. Seriously, their glass is *that* good. (Funny story, I found out last week that my sister has this same exact bowl in the same exact color as me which she had ALSO purchased from Smoke Cartel haha!) Cheers!

Friday on 11/29/17
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Brandon C. on 11/28/17
Review of Grav Labs Gravitron X-Large Model

495 W. on 11/28/17
Review of Grav Labs Wig Wag Spoon in Assorted Color

EZ PZ

No problems, works great

Nice piece

Great service, pipe smokes well

Chris H. on 11/28/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Perfectly sized steamroller.

This 7in steamroller is much better than the 5in alternative.... I now have both. This 7in pipe is a great deal. Only $24 and hits like a champ! All nearby head shops in my area are charging $50+ for the same product.

Aric Z. on 11/27/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Hi Aric! Thanks so much for your review, that's what we love to hear! Enjoy your new steamroller and thank you for making it Smoke Cartel :)

Nice pipe

This makes a great travel bubbler. It hits smooth in a small package.

My 3rd one!!

Great piece(s) and great service..Thank You

Jeffrey K. on 11/27/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

April C. on 11/27/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

love these pipes worth every penny :)

Very sturdy awesome pipe!! This is my second not a big fan of the ash catcher (it traps a bunch of resin that is impossible to clean) but its easy to break off the pipe so no biggie.

Aaron C. on 11/27/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Amazing Quality!

Great price, amazing quality, awesome with ice!

Powerful and smooth!

Chillum hits like a dream, bowl is perfect size, and it's super easy to clean. A perfect anytime piece.

Daemen W. on 11/24/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Awesome!!!

Excellent customer service I received my order earlier than I expected will most definitely be shopping here again Thanks Smoke Cartel staff & management

Edward E. on 11/22/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe