Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Grav Labs

Rated 12.91 / 5.0 from 458 Total Reviews

Good pipe

I ordered one of these a month or so ago and I'm happy with it. It's a great pipe for the price, it hits fairly smooth and is not too hard to clean. The hole in the bowl is a little bit big and a little bit of herb usually falls through each time, but other than that it is a great piece. I didn't feel that the whole was big enough that a screen was necessary. It works perfectly well without one. It's a little bit tough to get the right amount of water in it, and to ash out the bowl without dumping all your water out. Overall it's a nice piece and I would definitely buy another one.


Great to hear you're enjoying this piece!! Thanks for taking the time to review this item and state what you don't like about it as well. It takes some experimenting to get the water level just right, hopefully you'll get used to it :)

Simple Piece

Decent quality all around, be careful with the fittings though, my downstem got stuck & promptly fell out of the piece & shattered. However, main body of the piece is more durable

Anon on 01/05/18
Review of Grav Labs Basic Wide Base Beaker

Hey! Thanks so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your downstem, you can always check out our Glass Guard warranty for accidents like these: https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/glassguard-warranty-program

It rips!!

Smooth hitting with a nice ash catcher! Super durable, I dropped it a few times and it has never broken or chipped! I love mine!

Brittany on 12/31/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Great pipe

I ordered this back in February for my boyfriend. This piece has held up super well despite being dropped many times. It hits super good and smooth, definitely worth the buy.

Shyanne on 12/26/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Love it, like usual.

This glass is just what I expected and of the quality I have come to know and love from Smoke Cartel. Great little piece and love the color.

Taj L. on 12/12/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Great piece!

i love this bubbler, it works great and it has a really simple design. I've ordered from smoke cartel a handful of times now and its always on time. The only reason i'm giving this piece a 4/5 stars is because it does get dirty and build up very easy, but thats to be expected with a smaller piece like this. Over all it's a great bubbler and glad i got it.


Hi Alexander! Wow, thanks so much! This is exactly the response we love to hear from our customers. It's been a pleasure doing business with you!

Spoon bowl

Looks and smoke good, but a little smaller than I thought.

Michael .. on 12/06/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Best little pipe ever

Great little hitter. The design is good and at the same time easy to clean. The best for someone who likes a one hit bowl.

Christopher N. on 12/05/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Heavy Hitter

The Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller is a beautifully made, heavy piece of glass. No kidding, it's hefty for the size, and has the streamlined look you would expect from Grav Labs. I ordered one in cobalt blue, and it's such a lovely piece I hate to put it away. Be aware this isn't just pleasant to look at, she packs a whollop to boot. Seriously slams you in the head with a huge cloud of smoke. Great piece. A nice addition to your glass collection. I've ordered a second as a gift, I was so happy.

Lisa B. on 12/04/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Nice pipe!

The frosted glass is nice and the bowl is nice and deep so I can pack it good!! Going to try and keep this one clean since the glass is such a nice vibrant green!

Wes V. on 12/04/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Hey Wes! Beautiful piece right? Glad you're loving it!

25mm hammer bubbler with colored accents-blue

This thing isn’t awesome! The best hand pipe I have ever owned! Huge,smooth rips! If you don’t have one, you should have one! As for Smoke Cartel, they are amazing! They sent me personal text messages to make sure I was satisfied and to keep me updated on the status of my piece. I ordered it on Thanksgiving Day. A little bit later in the day I realized that I had accidentally ordered the black one when I meant order the blue. I responded to Smoke Cartel’s text about the piece informing them of my mistake and they put a rush order on it because there was only one blue one left in stock. All of this about 10min before I sat down to enjoy Thanksgiving diner! Thanks Smoke Cartel!

The #1 Pipe for Beginners

I bought this pipe quite some time ago now, and even to this day it is still pretty much "factory new". I'm sure you have read the reviews about this piece's functionality and such, but I can guarantee myself that this pipe is a force to be reckoned with. The bowl itself is a good size, able to pack a little under 1/2 of a gram if you are using a grinder and packing tightly. Aesthetically, the quality pretty much matches what you see in the photos- it is a very pretty and simple piece of glass. The material itself is made entirely of borosilicate, meaning that it is essentially top-notch in terms of durability- it will not break on you unless you are obnoxiously careless and intentionally try and damage it. The physical design towards the mouthpiece and the way the glass has been shaped ensures that you will not be inhaling any ash or "scooby snacks" when you take a hit from this spoon pipe. In comparisons to other pipes that I have used in the past, whether they were brand name or simple china glass pieces from Amazon or a gas station, I can say with confidence that GRAV Labs knows how to make a pipe that can deliver a smooth hit, even for a spoon pipe. Of course if you are just starting out it may get you coughing just a little bit, but that will happen with any piece of glass nontheless. This spoon pipe is timeless, superb, and if you are looking for your first piece of glass to start getting into smoking or if you just want a nice spoon pipe, please buy this pipe! GRAV Labs have earned themselves a loyal fan from the moment I opened this piece in the mail, and on top of all this I just ordered another piece from them the other day and I cannot wait for it to arrive. Seriously, their glass is *that* good. (Funny story, I found out last week that my sister has this same exact bowl in the same exact color as me which she had ALSO purchased from Smoke Cartel haha!) Cheers!

Friday on 11/29/17
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

495 W. on 11/28/17
Review of Grav Labs Wig Wag Spoon in Assorted Color

Perfectly sized steamroller.

This 7in steamroller is much better than the 5in alternative.... I now have both. This 7in pipe is a great deal. Only $24 and hits like a champ! All nearby head shops in my area are charging $50+ for the same product.

Aric Z. on 11/27/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Hi Aric! Thanks so much for your review, that's what we love to hear! Enjoy your new steamroller and thank you for making it Smoke Cartel :)

Nice pipe

This makes a great travel bubbler. It hits smooth in a small package.

Powerful and smooth!

Chillum hits like a dream, bowl is perfect size, and it's super easy to clean. A perfect anytime piece.

Daemen W. on 11/24/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Awsome

Perfect size. Works amazing it is a grav labs . Once introduced to grav never looked back. Will always buy.

z on 11/18/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Best pipe ever

Vincent .. on 11/14/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Exulant

Looks and smokes exulant

Steven D. on 11/14/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Great rips

I'm from Arizona and the Rios I get from this rig is bomb af. Highly recommended

Jess T. on 11/13/17
Review of Grav Labs Basic Wide Base Beaker

kevin l. on 11/12/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Great customer service.

They were out of stock of the pipe I ordered and they were really helpful in helping me find a replacement which I actually like better than the one I ordered.

Laura M. on 11/10/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Strong Pull

Love this. Grav products are amazing in general. This gives you a good pull.

Kenneth T. on 11/09/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Quality

Very nice pipe. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great piece for a fair price.

Spencer C. on 11/08/17
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Nice little piece

Great little pipe. Nice and compact yet it fits in the hand well. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for something small and packable.

Brian J. on 11/08/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Very good service

Got my order earlier than expected they texted me a few minutes after the package was delivered the pipe I got is good and the price was the best I could find online also. I do not work for smoke cartel and I was not paid to post this review. I was overall very satisfied with the product and the service.

Daniel F. on 11/07/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Nice piece

Quality spoon wig wag work is great. Great service from sc. Thanks

TIMOTHY R. on 11/04/17
Review of Grav Labs Wig Wag Spoon in Assorted Color

Just my opinion.

The grab labs bubbler that I got is wonderful! Hits smoothly and is the most convenient piece out there. The quality of the product is outstanding! Waiting for your order, not so much.. I had to wait a week and a half to get this piece, the first shipment I got was the wrong order. Smoke cartel fixed the problem right away of course, but you shouldn’t have to fix it if you did it right the first time.

Francisco B. on 11/04/17
Review of Grav Labs Mini 25mm Hammer Bubbler with Colored Accents

This thing functions to the most extreme degree of functioning

This little bubbler is bonkers. Tiny, functional, and can rip on. The only minor complaint I can say about it so far is that if you really want to rip on it the bowl is somewhat small when compared to a spoon, and if you try to pack it, you may have a hard time getting a solid pull. Dope!

Dylan C. on 11/03/17
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

That's a fantastic review, Dylan! I am sure many people will find this relevant when comparing with other pieces. Glad to hear you're enjoying it, it really is a wonderful piece.

Great

Nice quality pipes

Brian C. on 11/03/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Great pipe

love this pipe. great price, fast shipping, great customer service...thanks smoke cartel

wayne v. on 11/01/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Perfect

As expected and bubble wrapped.

Angela M. on 10/31/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Excellent

The spoon works really well and the color turned a sleek, dark blue after I wet it which looks very nice. I would, however, appreciate no more additional emails. Thank you.

Nnanna O. on 10/30/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Sequoi H. on 10/28/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Hey Sequoi, I'm sorry to see you have rated this item 2/5 :( if there anything we can do to help? Be sure to let us know!: contact@smokecartel.com

a very happy customer!

great pipes, exactly what i ordered, and packaged very well with on time shipment.

boringlarry on 10/26/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Excellent! Thank you

MARCIE L. on 10/23/17
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Great and Fast

I had bought the same grav lab spoon at a smoke shop for double the price! Glad to find it here way cheaper and it came in fast, discrete, and in tact! Highly recommend

Mario S. on 10/20/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Good

Get alot of ash in your mouth, and alot of work being a one hit.

Sarah R. on 10/20/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Hey Sarah, thank you for your feedback. I hope you're enjoying your new chillum, if we can help with anything please don't hesitate to let us know!

Humbled by quality

Took a chance on a small bubbler even though I don't like the trouble of adding water. This bubbler was so spot on with my highest expectations that it's now my favorite piece in my collection!

Keep Rolling

Love love this steamroller, it has became my new favorite.

Velma M. on 10/19/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Amazing chilum

The vortex is so smooth to hit even when you over hit the chilum doesn’t make you cough up a lung recommend cleaning her every other time you use her with 91% clear alcohol brand new piece every smoke Sesh

austin m. on 10/17/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

The best of all worlds.

I was pleasantly surprised with how well this product functions. The bubbler attachment and the one hitter are by far my favorite of the 3 when it comes to functionality and smoothness. The bowl piece is heavy duty, but seems to hit a bit more on the harsh side compared to the other two. The best part of the whole package is the helix attachment. Why you ask? Because it takes a 14.5mm male insert. So if you have any pieces with a removable mouthpiece like the Sheldon black 6 shooter, just buy a male to male connector and now you have many more possibilities. I personally have a pax 3 water pipe connector which I use with the helix to create an extremely cool draw. This variation of the helix is worth the investment.

Brian G. on 10/17/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Bubbler Multi Pack

Awesome

Best hand pipe I've ever used. Nothing beats it for the quality and bang for your buck$

spencer d. on 10/16/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

best hand pipe

I've been wanting to buy this bowl for a while and I was nervous especially buying online because I've never seen it before. It's so beautiful and got her fast! Hits extremely well. Worth every penny. Best hand pipe I've ever used!

spencer on 10/16/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Logan N. on 10/14/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Love it

Ralph .. on 10/13/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

A must have

I just received my Helix Taster Chillum and a lil sesh. It's fantastic, super small and hits huge. Winner😁

Robert A. on 10/12/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

dope

Hits good looks good and price wasent bad

Lennon B. on 10/08/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Kathy N. on 10/07/17
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Great piece, professional service. Will use again

Farhan H. on 10/07/17
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Loading more reviews...