Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Glassheads

Rated 4.72 / 5.0 from 909 Total Reviews

Consistent Quality

Now that I've had a chance to use two different lengths of the same item, I can see that quality control is a big deal here. Both pieces are virtually identical aside from the length. Nice and thick, great diffusion, excellent grind. Full marks!

Michael W. on 10/20/18
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Stylish Smoke

Terrific. Bigger than I expected and feels nice and sturdy. Looks sweet resting on the table. Highly recommend!

Batting a 1000

Excellent, love my 1 hitter. Better than baseball, she's batting a 1000

JOSE R. on 10/18/18
Review of Chill Variety One-Hitters

I received my pipe in one piece.

I have ordered this piece twice from another company that was packaged in manila envelopes. Of course i received it in pieces. The Cartel not only got it to me in one piece but they tracked it for me. I am so happy. Thank you so much. I will be using Smoke Cartel in the future. Smoke Cartel Rocks. If you wank excellent service you should use the Cartel. Smoke Cartel Rocks.

Ronald F. on 10/15/18
Review of Over the Hobbit Hole Gandalf Pipe

Totally Awesome.

OMG, this piece is a Look cool. Love love love it! The detail is delightful. Loving it.

Betty F. on 10/13/18
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Impressive

WOW my steamroller was delivered faster than I though it would be. And the size and quality too. Outstanding guy's, thanks to everyone . I look forward to being a long time repeat customer.

Stonehenge

You guys are so quick, fantastic products fantastic service !

LOOKS GREAT AND WORKS EVEN BETTER!!

This bowl is a head Turner..what I love is that the swirl tubes are not connected until the bottom,,it packs a great hit👍👍👍

Christopher O. on 10/04/18
Review of Glassheads Clear Twist Dry Herb Bowl

Thank you.

This is one of the most impressive glass companies I’ve encountered or just best company I’ve bought online from. Fast shipping and very thick quality glass!

Josh A. on 10/03/18
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

Rasta-fire-ian Pipe

GREAT TURN AROUND GUYS GOT MY PACKAGE IN TWO DAYS JUST IN TIME FOR THE WEEKEND. I ALSO PUT IN FOR A FREE GRINDER WHICH DIDN,T ARRIVE IS THERE A REASON FOR THIS?

WILLIAM J. on 10/01/18
Review of Rasta-fire-ian Pipe

Great Experience Once Again!!

Quick Delivery, products as advertised! Customer for life!

Sid V. on 09/28/18
Review of Rasta-fire-ian Pipe

like it

like it

Positive

Love it stays clean longer and a smooth hard rip

Karl K. on 09/23/18
Review of Glassheads Handheld Oil Bubbler Snorkel Rig

Ok

Awesome

David K. on 09/23/18
Review of "Vibrant" Bright Frit Gandalf Handpipe

Five Stars

Perfect size.....not too big, not too small! Smooth and easy draw, too.

Danny G. on 09/23/18
Review of "Vibrant" Bright Frit Gandalf Handpipe

Very nice

Nice glass pipe, nice bowl, not too deep, not too shallow Keep up the fine glass work.

Dye on 09/21/18
Review of Glassheads Peppermint Spoon

stonehenge steamroller

it's great love it not to big not to small love the looks smoke's great.

Great!

The piece hits well and is nice to look at!

Sarah B. on 09/20/18
Review of Glassheads Peppermint Spoon

Top of the line

Expert craftsmanship!

Pam B. on 09/19/18
Review of Illuminati UV Reactive Hammer Sherlock

RAB old school

It was perfect the effectiveness of a good old handmade bowl ( wood, pcv can, whatever lol) with the class and look I wanted great buy.

Richard A. on 09/17/18
Review of "Stonehenge" Colored Frit Steamroller with Marbles

Quality glass

Thicker than older downstem not so easy to break

Super Sick

Looks amazing came in one piece and better in person!

Ali J. on 09/15/18
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Low Pro 18.8mm to 14.5mm Fire Cut Downstem

Nice, works well.

Robert W. on 09/14/18
Review of Low Pro 18.8mm to 14.5mm Fire Cut Downstem

Great!

Great products! This already should’ve came with the bong I bought but they sent it fro free once they realized they forgot it! I love this company and always buy my glass here. I love that they’re based in Savannah.

Blake .. on 09/14/18
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

My NEW favorite go to 1 hitter!!!

This little critter not only reminds me of the Coqui from my homeland, it is hands down the best smoking 1 hitter I own. Great little marvel.

Jose .. on 09/14/18
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Heavyweight

This thing is a beauty. Both in looks and function. Deep bowl w smooth draws. Perfect.

Joseph .. on 09/13/18
Review of Rasta-fire-ian Pipe

AWESOME!!!!

Piece was so cute. Loved it

Debra M. on 09/12/18
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Love it😃

Great pipe love the eggs and sausage

ANGELICA A. on 09/12/18
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Custom

Entertaining & adds a bit of a custom look at a nice price

Chris H. on 09/11/18
Review of Glassheads Clear Twist Dry Herb Bowl

Nice Pipe

It's very sturdy and strong. Very Excited to use

Jeshua M. on 09/07/18
Review of The "Glam-Dalf" Dichro Gandalf Pipe

Amazing

Hits great, super cute, has a little bit of a hard time sitting on its own, and mine has a little bit of some winky eyes, but I love it, I'm making in Winery

Tearaney B. on 09/07/18
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Seriously Impressive!!

The pipe is a solid little piece. Great size and weight to it. But the most impressive thing was the customer service from Smoke Cartel! They were in touch thru the whole process and whenever I had a question they answered almost immediately..

Joshua A. on 09/07/18
Review of Glassheads "Dichro Slyme Donut" Spoon

Slim Slyme Chillumeleon Pipe

This little chillum is awesome! It's thick so it's easy to hold and heavy so I know I've still got it. Sounds strange? I have neuropathy in my hands which are numb. With the thickness and weight I can hold it much better. Smoke? Like a dream! I love this little chillum!!!

Margot .. on 09/07/18
Review of Slim Slyme Chillumeleon Pipe

Love my new piece

Very nice love my new piece I will be shopping again thanks smoke cartel.

William M. on 09/06/18
Review of Glassheads "Lil' Octo" Critter Spoon

Nice piece

Works great. Love the heat retention.

Devdog .. on 09/04/18
Review of DabWorthy Titanium Female Nail - 14mm/18mm

does its job right!

it does it right! it drops down. and if posittioned correctly, it can balance in small water pipes too.

Emmanuel o. on 09/01/18
Review of Sleek And Simple Male To Male Drop Down

Game changer!

A chillum with a carb?? So cool! Also! The sprinkles gave me munchies before I even loaded it up 💚

@sacramentodabber on 08/30/18
Review of Glassheads Donut Hand Pipe

Downstem

Very good! Great product., fits perfectly.

Aaron H. on 08/30/18
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Protection for Those Pricey Glass Joints

At the advice of a friend, I got a drop down to spare my rig from damage which might result from prolonged heat exposure. I understood the rationale immediately after receiving the item.

Steven L. on 08/30/18
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

So awesome!

I love this pipe!!! Such smooth hits too

Tami D. on 08/29/18
Review of Purple and White Reversal Dry Pipe

Perfect size - Fits perfect in your hand.

It fits perfectly in your hand, changes some colors and is very pretty. I bought this as a birthday present and now I am jealous! It feels just right and I feel it could survive a couple of drops. Very well done.

John .. on 08/27/18
Review of Glassheads "Dichro Slyme Donut" Spoon

All-around solid, well crafted

Solid, simple,And good airflow. A Good affordable piece that does with it is supposed to do

brandon a. on 08/27/18
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Well crafted, good airflow, and very discrete

I personally prefer a slightly larger airway but that’s a risk we take ordering online, a very nice looking piece, completely hidden in a clinched fist, about the diameter of a Nickel but a little smaller by 3” in length. When holding it against the light I can already see the color change starting after two or three uses. It appears rather simple in the picture but I think some really vibrant colors are gonna explode outta this piece Well crafted, good airflow, and very discrete. And it has a real solid feel to it, heavy but not too heavy. While I wrote this review, just thinking more and more about this piece I gotta say it’s all around perfect.

brandon a. on 08/27/18
Review of Slim Slyme Chillumeleon Pipe

Well crafted, good airflow, and very discrete

I personally prefer a slightly larger airway but that’s a risk we take ordering online, a very nice looking piece, completely hidden in a clinched fist, about the diameter of a Nickel but a little smaller by 3” in length. When holding it against the light I can already see the color change starting after two or three uses. It appears rather simple in the picture but I think some really vibrant colors are gonna explode outta this piece Well crafted, good airflow, and very discrete. And it has a real solid feel to it, heavy but not too heavy. While I wrote this review, just thinking more and more about this piece I gotta say it’s all around perfect.

brandon a. on 08/27/18
Review of Slim Slyme Chillumeleon Pipe

Well crafted, good airflow, and very discrete

I personally prefer a slightly larger airway but that’s a risk we take ordering online, a very nice looking piece, completely hidden in a clinched fist, about the diameter of a Nickel but a little smaller by 3” in length. When holding it against the light I can already see the color change starting after two or three uses. It appears rather simple in the picture but I think some really vibrant colors are gonna explode outta this piece Well crafted, good airflow, and very discrete. And it has a real solid feel to it, heavy but not too heavy. While I wrote this review, just thinking more and more about this piece I gotta say it’s all around perfect.

brandon a. on 08/27/18
Review of Slim Slyme Chillumeleon Pipe

Amazing 🙌🏼

I was so excited when I got it in the mail it’s bigger than I thought it was going to be the smoke is so smooth and definitely worth the purchase the glass quality is amazing i will definitely order again from here

Dayana .. on 08/26/18
Review of "The Pineapple" Spoon Hand Pipe

Pinky Sherlock

I like a more discreet stand up type sherlock. This one fits the bill pretty well.


Awesome to hear Cathy! Enjoy :)

Love it :)

Dope. Beautiful piece. Nuff said haha.

Jade W. on 08/26/18
Review of Illuminati UV Reactive Hammer Sherlock

Wacky

I’m toasted boy

Noah C. on 08/25/18
Review of Glassheads Clear Twist Dry Herb Bowl

Lovely

Wonderful product everything I had hope for👌🏻

Bob P. on 08/25/18
Review of Chill Variety One-Hitters

Mr,Hops Frog Pipe.

It came today,I am very pleased with my pipe,great quality would recommend.Thanks, R.S