Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Glassheads

Rated 9.77 / 5.0 from 615 Total Reviews

Smooth Criminal

Hits smooth, smokes great. Little bulky, but didn't but it to be portable. Very durable, highly recommend

Jess on 01/09/18
Review of Long Solid Color Gandalf Style Pipe

Great little piece that's sure to put a smile on your face

Well made, sturdy, and beautiful! Only downside is that it's a bit smaller than it seems - about the size of a small tobacco pipe

Blaise on 01/03/18
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Awesome little frog pipe! Wisteria.

Perfect for my purse or coat pocket! Smooth smoke and hold just the right amount for me while walking through the mountains! Cute as heck tho! Love it! Imelda

Imelda S. on 12/28/17
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Awesome

Great love it.Wake & Bake.

Bruce on 12/21/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

John

Appreciate it for helping out, great information. fcdddbfedddakkcc

Smithg863 on 12/21/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Cheap goods

I do agree with all the ideas you have introduced for your post. They are really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very brief for newbies. May you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post. fkkgedgeggee

Johnk898 on 12/21/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Great gift

Great gift and I️ know they person will love it

CEleste on 12/19/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Great product, FANTASTIC customer service!

This is a great little piece! It fits my piece and feels pretty durable given the size and thickness of the glass. I originally ordered the 14.4mm size, and despite being nicely/carefully packaged, came to me with a small crack in the glass. I sent out a quick text about the condition it arrived in, received a quick and polite response, and was told a new one would be arriving shortly. I asked the person I was talking to if they’d be willing to send me an 18.8mm instead (the 14.4 felt just a little too fragile for my clumsy hands, and I have another rig the piece would be better suited for). The person quickly updated my order and I received a new one a few days later. I have had similar problems before with other glass shops, and this was by far, the easiest, most pleasant experience I have had. I will definitely be back for future purchases!

Macy G. on 12/18/17
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

Beautiful Craftsmanship

It is well made. Very nice detail. SmokeCartel was very professional and friendly during the holiday season. Thanks Youssef and Brian G.!

Simple, works

Nothing too special, but resembles my old daily driver that broke recently. A little bulbous on the end to hold but that is just a minor personal preference. Good size, thick and sturdy too.

John on 12/05/17
Review of Glassheads The "Cosmic Swirl" Spoon

Robert W. on 12/05/17
Review of Classic Fumed Color-Changing Spoon Hand Pipe

Hello Robert, thank you for rating our item 4/5! Happy smoking :)

Robert W. on 12/05/17
Review of Glassheads The "Cosmic Swirl" Spoon

Hi Robert! Awesome to see this piece is living up to your expectations. Enjoy!

Cool

It isnt as sparkly and majestic in person as on the picture. Still good though. Its a big bowl

Kaitlyn D. on 12/05/17
Review of Glassheads The "Cosmic Swirl" Spoon

Hi Kaitlyn! Thank you for your feedback, glad to hear you are overall happy with this piece. Enjoy!

Awesome

It’s beautifully made. Very fast shipping.

patrick m. on 12/04/17
Review of Over the Hobbit Hole Gandalf Pipe

Hi Patrick! Thank you so much for your praise :) enjoy!

Cute little Pipe

Bought this one for my girlfriend, it’s a cute little pipe, kind of thin glass but the frog is very nice on the front!! Hits great, just have to get a screen to stick in there.

Wes V. on 12/04/17
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Hey Wes! Awesome review, I hope you're girlfriend loves this little frog as much as we do! Happy smoking!

Awesome Beautiful Quality Piece

As soon as I took out the box I was very pleasantly surprised on how beautiful it looks. Nice weight too it and the clouds it produces is just as awesome. One of my prized pieces. Buy one quickly before they run out. Trust me you won’t regret it.

Angel E. on 12/03/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Perfect gift!

I got this bowl for a Christmas present for a friend and cannot wait for them to open it. It's just as picture and a lot more solid than I thought it would be. I'm certain she will love this addition to her family! Not only is the quality amazing, the customer service was prompt and friendly(even on a busy Black Friday afternoon). Thank you Cartel Fam!!

Anastasia H. on 12/03/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Cute christmas present

Super cute and got to me really quick. Cant say how it works because its a christmas gift, but feels sturdy and looks high quality.

mariko p. on 12/03/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Drop down

GGreat product nice thick glass fits perfectly. I’ve been looking for a piece like this for a while thank you so much

matthew p. on 12/02/17
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

Best purchase yet!

Love this little guy! Perfect hit every time and it’s small and descreet. You won’t be disappointed

Jess T. on 12/02/17
Review of Classic Fumed Color-Changing Spoon Hand Pipe

Beautiful bubbler

Fits perfect in your hands. Extremely pretty. I would highly recommend.

Kool A. on 11/28/17
Review of The Silver Smoker Fumed One-Hitter

Thanks so much for rating this awesome one-hitter a 4/5! Enjoy!

EZ PZ

No problems, works great

William P. on 11/28/17
Review of Low Pro 18.8mm to 14.5mm Fire Cut Downstem

It doesn't look like the picture

But it still works so I'm not really tripping about it

Chris C. on 11/28/17
Review of Glassheads The "Cosmic Swirl" Spoon

Hello Chris, thank you for your feedback. We try to portray our products as best we can in our photographs, these are also hand blown so each one will be individual! I am happy you still like the piece though! We are always here to help if you need anything at all: contact@smokecartel.com

good purchase

great purchase

Wake pipe

Exactly what I wanted well packaged good price will be buying again.

Sarah J. on 11/27/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Love love love it

It was packed perfect I’m so happy and it’s so pretty thank you

Perfect Name...

I have to tell you, this is an EXCELLENT pipe. If you are looking for a conversation piece or you happen to know a cook or a possibly a friend who's just REALLY into their first pop of the day before their coffee, you found what you're looking for. And if you're a stickler for sturdy design & quality in your smoking materials, once again... here you go. The size is absolutely perfect, the bowl is not oversized as with many "novelty-esq" glass pieces & functionality is CERTAINLY not compromised despite the amazing attention to detail of the overall theme. Hopefully you'll enjoy it as much as bacon.

John T. on 11/27/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Gandalf

Absolutely love this pipe. My favorite piece. Size is perfect (13") ,bowl size is great. I even ordered another one to give as a Christmas present

Angelan .. on 11/25/17
Review of Long Solid Color Gandalf Style Pipe

what a great purchase

Josh R. on 11/24/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

David G. on 11/18/17
Review of The "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Beautiful piece

It's great! I was so excited to open up the package when it came and my expectations were not failed!

Beautiful work

Product deliver just as ordered.

Absolutely fire

I’ve owned a lot of glass, and this is one of the best pieces I’ve ever owned, and my friends all agree. Probably my new favorite pipe, beating out the sucios grenade pipe from DHC. Every hit tastes so good, and very capable of taking large hits. Looks absolutely gorgeous, and catches the eye of all my friends. Even arrived in my house in 3 days, and was packaged very well. Best part? I would have bought it for $70, but this only cost $30. I can say with 100% certainty that I will buy another if my current one breaks.

Nathan F. on 11/14/17
Review of Over the Hobbit Hole Gandalf Pipe

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!

This was a time constraint present for a dear friend. Customer service was fantastic and even got it to me a day early! My 70 yr old friend simply LOVED the "spoon".

VICTORIA P. on 11/14/17
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Nice Spoon

Used it for first time today. Smoked really well and the design art is pretty awesome.

Quick hitter

Cool little pipe, only wish it were an inch longer, and that the bowl would be a bit deeper. Great quality, fast shipping.

Rick M. on 11/11/17
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Thanks for taking the time, Rick. Great hearing that you're enjoying this spoon. Smoke on!

Excellent

Exactly what I needed. Fits perfectly snug.

Eugene S. on 11/11/17
Review of Low Pro 18.8mm to 14.5mm Fire Cut Downstem

Great!

Very very good drop down. Slightly uneven on the end makes the bucket sag a little bit, but nothing too serious. Very usable and does the job.

Eugene S. on 11/11/17
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

Hey Eugene, glad to hear you're enjoying this piece. If you think you may have received a defective product be sure to contact us at contact@smokecartel.com Have a great day :)

What no sticker or free matches 🤣

Fits perfectly and looks pretty good if I do say so myself

Steven D. on 11/10/17
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

Smooth and works great.

Ally M. on 11/07/17
Review of Classic Fumed Color-Changing Spoon Hand Pipe

Great Product!!!

It arrived faster than I expected and the glass is pretty thick and strong. It’s a beautiful design as well... Loved it!!! Definitely recommend it.

Glass Pipe

Awesome never used a pipe before but Im so excited to start using it!!

BRANDON F. on 11/02/17
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

Love it!

Item is Awesome!! Heavy nice deep bowl and very pretty too ...love it...Thank you!

Georgia on my mind

Thanks again guys everything was great came quicker than I expected was packed just right we will be getting back to you for sure for more goodies LOL

BILL W. on 10/28/17
Review of Long Solid Color Gandalf Style Pipe

It's Quite Cool

Bought this cause of my love for gandalf. Hits like a truck and can be painful if you're not careful. Looks badass for sure.


Hey Terner! Thank you for your comments, I agree this is one badass piece! Enjoy!

Loading more reviews...