Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of FEZ

Rated 4.48 / 5.0 from 69 Total Reviews

Ehhh?

It is ok. It was the cheapest on the site, and I've never had a dry vape before so I figured I'd give it a shot. The battery life is NOT as long as the product claims. I only use it at night but I have to charge it every couple of days and only take a few hits a night off it. After looking at other sites reviews I've found that this vape heats higher than it should and unfortunately that means the bud is used much more quickly. I do enjoy it for the price though. Its decent.

Ray .. on 07/19/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Exactly what I wanted

A nice starter vape and does what I need. Not to complicated and relatively discreet.

Maurice S. on 07/15/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Gets the job done

I'm not really a connoisseur, so if you're into maximizing the experience, you might want something higher end. For me, this works well and reliably.

Michael on 07/10/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hey Michael! Great to hear. Enjoy your new vape!

Convenient, very portable

It's really convenient. Makes decent vape for its size. Simplicity in it's design makes it a winner.

Hart J. on 06/20/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on this vape. It is one of our most popular for the reasons you've stated. We're glad you're enjoying it :) Have a smokin' day ;)

Havent seen anything this fine since 'Nam

I love her. She'll be in the Beast Chevy 4 x 4 every day cheeehuuu!

Erik B. on 06/07/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Awesome Vaporaizer

This Vaporizer works great, burns the leaf all the way down and is very smooth no harsh smoke, great experience and friends love it too.

Jeffrey S. on 06/05/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Perfect until you have to clean it.

This vape is fantastic with its multi use, low smell, and smart touch battery saver but I can never get it fully clean and in the state I live in I cant find a cleaner that didn't strip the wonderful matte coating on the side and for those of you using rubbing alcohol on your pipes, don't.

Alex on 03/08/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hi Alex, thank you for your feedback! If you ever need any help with your vape pen please feel free to reach out and let us know!: contact@smokecartel.com

fez vap

is cool design and is easy to used. it work great

michael d. on 01/23/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

When I get sone dry leaf I will let you know

SAME

Albert .. on 11/14/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

The first one I got I'm pretty sure was defective but Smoke Cartel is the best and replaced it and it is 100% better. Thank you sc!

Josh R. on 11/14/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Be Careful On what You buy from this place took My money From A bad Product And would Not replace Or credit. The Fez Dry Leaf Was a Better Product Then The Titan 11

John .. on 11/14/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Josh R. on 11/07/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hey Josh, I hope you're enjoying your new Fez! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with this pen a 5/5, don't hesitate to let us know: contact@smokecartel.com

Fez Dry Leaf VAPORIZER

Not burning the herbs properly. I like the design and the sleek ,feel I just want it burn better

David M. on 10/27/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

This lil guy i love!

Lets just say this.....it made my life a lot more peaceful. Great customer service. And priced well. Gotta love that.

Billy G. on 10/26/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Matt N. on 10/24/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

First FEZ

My first FEZ and so far I like it. Had a few incidents in the beginning but no major problems. It works well, cleans easy. I like the chamber design more than the PAX I replaced it with. The FEZ seems pretty solid to me. Good purchase!!!

Kevin H. on 10/23/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hey Kevin! Awesome to hear the Fez is working well for you! Thanks for making it Smoke Cartel :)

Yvonne C. on 10/17/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hey Yvonne! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with this vape better for you, please don't hesitate to let us know :)

Simple, straight forward operation

I wanted a dry leaf vape that was simple to use, and this fits the bill exactly. One button operation means anyone can use this. So far it's been a very worthwhile purchase. Well made and delivered promptly.

John C. on 10/04/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

The best ~~

I love this pen it is easy to use quick to heat and if you set it down its smart enough to go into save mode all with a color ring to guide you ~~ out of box comes with charger first charge about 45 min then your good to go. Comes with some goodies to use easy open package nice box if gifting love love love ~~

Tess K. on 09/28/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Great vaporizer

I'm really liking how sleek and portable the Fez is. My only complaint is a slight burnt plastic taste but I'm hoping that goes away.

Marie M. on 09/23/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Hey Marie, thank you for your feedback! I hope you're loving the Fez as much as we are :)

Love it!

One of my best investments! Thank you!

Jared S. on 09/20/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Christopher K. on 07/20/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

this is a great dry leaf vap

Lola W. on 06/21/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

This is my second, got the first from a friend. I like the fez, and smoke cartel had the best price I could find. I like the site and the shipping was great. The fez can be tedious to pack and unpack, but that aside it's an amazing vape. Read the instructions!

Darshan S. on 06/21/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Best Vape That Actually Gets The Job Done!

I have never come across an actual vape that gets the job done. Not only does this deliver results, it has an amazing design as well as feels of very good quality. At a friends party this vape was the center of attention and even after everyone got two drags in this baby was still fully charged. Such an amazing design, I am very pleased with the Fez and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Vladmir L. on 06/19/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

10/10

I made an account just to write this review, the vape came fully charged, in 2 days with priority shipping which i didnt even pay for, with silicone mouthpieces and discreet packaging. Basically, this site snaps and you should definitely get this vaporizer

Jeff on 06/16/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

No Regrets

While it has its moments being that it automatically with go into stand by before re-heating, forcing you to wait until it's ready, it is a solid vaporizer. Depending on the potency of your flower it can make the cap a bit sticky to remove, and the later higher settings of the chamber make it taste like something awful, it's well worth it for being able to just pick it up and go. Would recommend for a dry leaf vaporizer.

Jacob on 06/16/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Pretty good pen until it died.

No bells or whistles, just a fixed temp pen. The pen runs hot at a fixed temp a little too high causing visible smoke even with the first hit, which didn't bother me too much even though the pen should not run that hot. It's rather slow to heat up but not the end of the world. The real issue was that after using it about 60 times it died. Even at full charge now the light just blinks red when I attempt to turn it on and no longer heats.

Joseph on 06/11/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

I'm sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with the life of your pen. Fez does offer a one year limited warranty on this product, so you may be able to get a replacement completely free if you contact them directly at contact@fez.com!

Very Disappointed

Not very happy with this product. I was sold on the reviews that this pen would help bring the true flavor of the flower especially those high in terpenes, limonenes etc. In all honesty, all i get is a plasticky after taste, and this still persists after using it a bunch and also doing a thorough clean out. The cleaning helped reduce the plastic taste however I am unable to taste the flower even at different temperature settings. It tastes like vapor with a funky taste/smell kinda reminiscent of a vape fart. I’ve used some really high quality product and I was disappointed how quickly it burns out and I don’t even get a buzz. I’ve already burned about 3 grams and I’m concerned whether to try any more.

SAMI S. on 06/06/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Great portable vape

I really like this vape. It's discreet, its charge lasts a long time, and even its highest setting doesn't combust dry product. It can be a little annoying waiting for it to charge again, but that does mean it lasts a long time between charges.

Jay B. on 05/22/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Gets the job done

Does what it advertises pretty damn well

Dominic P. on 05/10/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

great

nour t. on 05/09/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Its a good piece but doesn't hold alot and doesn't last long.

Ricardo .. on 05/03/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Fez evaluation

The fez is a great vape for the price I would recommend the fez

David C. on 04/29/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Fez

I pretty cool I gotta say

Kyle W. on 04/28/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Thank you Kyle! I hope you're absolutely loving this vaporizer :)

Would recommend to everyone.

I really like it. At first I was kind of wary to get any Vape at all because I heard you needed to get a really expensive one. Then I found much cheaper options but the reviews are terrible. This one was inexpensive and it had great reviews and now I know why. Its super simple, easy to change out the weed and to clean it. There is so much less odor associated with this vap but its not completely gone. Over all i would give it a 9.5/10. (-.5 for the slight plastic taist)

Jonathan A. on 04/23/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Fez or flop?

The product works well. It's a little larger than would be ideal, but the battery life and chamber make up for it. I don't like that it requires such precision to pack it. Also, after about a month and around 20 uses the screen inside the mouthpiece few off. Might just be a defective unit.

Drew M. on 03/25/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Good vaporizer

Very good alternative to smoking. Tastes pretty bad, but gets you almost as high as smoking would. Smells nothing like smoking does, and battery lasts pretty long. It does taste really bad though.

john on 02/19/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Rebecca K. on 02/18/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Save Your Money

It tastes like melting plastic. I've had a few people try it out without saying anything and they also complained about the melting plastic taste. It tastes like you're inhaling some kind of cleaning chemicals. Save your money and invest in a better one. Worst purchase I've made! SmokeCartel is awesome, but this product just missed the mark.

Nicole S. on 02/17/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Great Vape

The FEZ is top quality and I've had issues looking for a dry herb vaporizer for a nice price. The FEZ is wonderfully priced and works perfect! I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for a vaporizer. Sleek design, great hand and mouth feel, and the temp settings are nice; as well as the long lasting battery life.

Mikaela M. on 02/14/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Awesome unit

The best go to vape true vaporizer that I've tried...

Conrad H. on 02/07/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

John .. on 02/07/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Amazing product

Pros: heats up fast, gives you the same high without having a burning smell, battery life is long, really cool battery life indicator(shake it twice), has a low power mode when idle. Con: still has a smell that is obvious. You kind of don't know when to change out the dry leaf. These bothe are not that bad but had to think what irks me.

Kenneth T. on 02/05/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

WOW!

I bought the Fez vaporizer not expecting what it would have to offer compared to other vaporizers I've used. I got mine, and it was love at first hit! Just a few hits and all of my medicinal needs are taken care of. I would highly recommend the Fez vaporizer!

Jon on 02/01/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

bella da vedere ma non riesco a farla funzionare

bella da vedere ma non riesco a farla funzionare. pur avendo caricato le foglie quando tiro non arriva nulla.

antonino m. on 02/01/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Fez vape

Fantastic just wish the bowl was bigger

Vernon L. on 01/24/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Newbie Review

This thing is awesome! So discrete and smooth. Does not leave a smell in my basement at all. Works very well. Actually getting to taste the herb is another big bonus!

Dan P. on 01/13/17
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Angela S. on 12/18/16
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Plastic Taste

Bowl loads easily, easy to use (once you get used to how the button works), and really portable. It also comes with a lot of extras which is great. But it's not worth $120 - the $99 sale is more like it. Has a horrible plastic taste to it, and hasn't gone away in over 2 months. Wish I could return it, honestly.

nombre on 12/17/16
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Don't think, just buy

I don't know why I waited so long to delve into the world of vaporizers. I'm not a huge fan of smoking, so vaporizing is an excellent second choice. I've only had this vaporizer for a few days, so I'll update if I find anything new. Battery came full, and I haven't noticed it slowing down. Great battery life this far. It's super easy to use, there aren't much in the way of instructions but it's relatively intuitive. Great pulls that are surprisingly cool. I suggest vaping on low or medium heat until you notice the vapor diminishing. After that I've beem switching to high for 2-3 additional pulls.. It gets a wider range of cannabinoids than smoking ever could. This is a must have for medical users.

Sawyer on 12/11/16
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Loading more reviews...