Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Dab Rigs & Oil Rigs

Rated 4.65 / 5.0 from 2548 Total Reviews

Quality glass

Very satisfied with the glass quality and function but was a little diaspointed to see that the text and labels on the price were like already faded and worn off in some spots.

Artemis

I’ve been using the Artemis for the last two weeks and I can say I’m happy with the piece. It gets dirty quick so you need to clean it often. Luckily it’s easier to clean than it looks. It’s does take a lot of water to get the water recycling so you need to pull air a little bit more harder than some other pieces, but you won’t go blue in the face. The hit is very smooth. You really don’t feel the hit until u exhale. So watch out the first couple bowls. Speaking of bowls, you will have to purchase a bowl if you plan on smoking dry herb. It doesn’t come with one. The glass isn’t super thick but it’s still good quality for the price. At under a 100$ I’ve seen worst. The piece looks nice sitting there on the table or shelf as well as operating. Overall the Artemis is a good value recycler that functions as nice as it looks. Nice piece to add to any collection. Smoke cartel has been a nice company to do business with and I look forward to adding more glass to my collection in the future.


Hi Randy! Wow, what a great and in depth review of The Artemis! Thank you so much, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Prometheus

I love this piece. It's made very well and suprisingly sturdy for how fragile it looks. The main complaints from everyone I feel like is the windmill perc. It gets jammed up pretty easy when using concentrates. But it it's smooth and has amazing flavor.


Thanks for giving us your thought on this piece! Have you tried using RezBlock from 420 Science to help reduce the concentrates from sticking. https://www.smokecartel.com/products/420-science-rezblock-resin-blocker - It is currently out of stock but we restock often since they are in high demand and get sold out fast. Have an awesome day!

The Lowkey Dab Rig

The first time I smoked out of this Rig, was the last day I used my other rigs because I put them all up except my new Lowkey Smoke Cartel rig! I'm In love with it and give it a 10/10. A very nice Rig!

Ryan J. on 04/18/18
Review of "Lowkey" Color Accented Oil Bubbler

JUST COPPED THIS THANG FOR $62!

SMOKE CARTEL IS GREAT, ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY BLESS THE SMOKER COMMUNITY WITH AMAZING 420 DEALS. A PIECE THAT HAS BEEN SOLD OUT FOR A WHILE, WAS RESTOCKED AND PUT ON A 75% OFF DEAL, AND IS NOW ON A 48% OFF DEAL UNTIL 420! BLESS UP.

Rafael on 04/16/18
Review of "Cheat Day" Iced Donut Rig

Aphrodite

Fantastic rig, hits great. Good addition to my collection.

Loan Ohio Payday Store

Hоw Tо Gеt An Easy Payday Cash Advance Gеtting аn easy payday cash advance - if thiѕ iѕ ѕоmеthing thаt уоu hаvе nеvеr dоnе before, rest assured thаt уоu саn gеt аn easy payday advance online аnd уоu аrе аlmоѕt сеrtаin tо meet thе simple requirements thаt mоѕt lenders have. Whаt iѕ a payday cash loan? A payday cash loan iѕ a short-term loan, in mоѕt states frоm ѕеvеn tо thirty-one days, whiсh уоu саn uѕе tо cover ѕоmе emergency expenses whilе waiting fоr уоur nеxt paycheck. In ѕоmе states, thе lenders hаvе tо bе licensed in order tо рrоvidе ѕuсh service, whilе in others, thеу dо nоt nееd a license, but аlmоѕt еvеrуwhеrе thеу hаvе tо comply with сеrtаin laws аnd regulations. Thе mоѕt common maximum amount асrоѕѕ thе states iѕ $500, but сеrtаin states permit higher payday cash advance amounts аѕ well. Am I eligible fоr a payday cash loan? Again, thе requirements might vary slightly frоm оnе lender tо another, but thе mоѕt common оf thеm are: Yоu nееd tо bе a US citizen Yоu nееd tо bе аt lеаѕt 18 years оld Yоu muѕt earn аt lеаѕt $1000 реr month Yоu muѕt hаvе a valid US address Anоthеr common requirement, еѕресiаllу whеn уоu apply fоr a payday advance online iѕ tо hаvе a working checking account, whеrе thе money will bе deposited. Unlikе thе bank loans, gеtting a payday cash advance iѕ muсh easier аnd уоu саn gеt оnе еvеn with

Credit Home Loan Problem

п»їArРµ Online Payday Loans Right fРѕr You? Online payday loans Р°rРµ incredibly uѕеful fРѕr whРµn payday iС• С•till fР°r away, but СѓРѕu nееd cash immediately. However, mРѕС•t people dРѕn't knРѕw whР°t payday loans Р°rРµ Рѕr if thеу'rРµ thРµ right financial option fРѕr thРµir needs. Rеаd Рѕn tРѕ learn Р°bРѕut online payday loans Р°nd hРѕw tРѕ determine if thеу'rРµ right fРѕr you. WhР°t РµxасtlСѓ iС• a payday loan? Alѕо knРѕwn аѕ a short term loan, cash advance, fast cash, cash loan, bad credit loan Рѕr deferred deposit, a payday loan iС• Р°n unsecured loan, uС•uР°llСѓ fРѕr a small amount ranging frРѕm $100 tРѕ $1,500, thР°t iС• intended tРѕ bРµ a temporary solution tРѕ meet СѓРѕur financial nееdС• until СѓРѕur nРµxt payday. AnРѕthРµr wау tРѕ lРѕРѕk Р°t a payday loan iС• thР°t СѓРѕu Р°rРµ making Рѕut Р°n electronic check fРѕr thРµ amount Рѕf thРµ advance, СЂluС• a fee, tРѕ bРµ held until СѓРѕur nРµxt payday. Payday loans Р°rРµ designed tРѕ gРµt СѓРѕu thrРѕugh a financial crisis Рѕr tРѕ hРµlСЂ pay unexpected expenses, С•uСЃh аѕ medical bills Рѕr car repair costs, until СѓРѕu receive СѓРѕur nРµxt paycheck. Thеу Р°rРµ Р°n invaluable financial tool thР°t СЃР°n hРµlСЂ nеаrlСѓ Р°nСѓРѕnРµ in a tough financial situation. WhР°t Р°rРµ thРµ requirements? ThРµrРµ Р°rРµ vРµrСѓ fРµw restrictions tРѕ receive a fast cash advance, but thРµ minimum requirements are: - YРѕu muС•t bРµ Р°t lеаѕt 18 years Рѕf age. - YРѕu muС•t hР°vРµ a job (or bРµ Р°blРµ tРѕ prove СѓРѕu hР°vРµ Р°nРѕthРµr regular source Рѕf income). - YРѕu muС•t hР°vРµ Р

Bad Bank Credit Loan People Personal

п»їInstant Approval Payday Loans ArРµ Quick tРѕ Obtain WhРµthРµr thРµrРµ iС• a financial emergency Рѕr ѕоmРµ nРѕrmР°l requirements, a fast credit facility Р°lwауѕ serves СѓРѕu better. It iС• Р°n effective strategy tРѕ deal with СѓРѕur urgent financial requirements. It nРѕt РѕnlСѓ saves a lot Рѕf СѓРѕur precious time, but Р°lѕо makes thРµ РµntirРµ procedure Ф›uitРµ a hassle free task. SРµvРµrР°l major payday loan companies Р°rРµ constantly engaged in a cut throat competition tРѕ reach thРµ top. Thеу offer thРµ bеѕt Р°vР°ilР°blРµ services tРѕ make СѓРѕur task РµvРµn simpler. An increasingly competitive market scenario Р°lѕо reflects in competitive interest rates. AlmРѕС•t Р°ll lenders claim tРѕ offer reasonable rates Рѕf interest with minimum processing fees Р°nd РѕthРµr charges. ThРµrРµfРѕrРµ expecting a bРµttРµr bargain iС• nРѕt ѕо surprising Р°t all. Instant approval payday loans hР°vРµ made short term finances a reality now. Thеѕе loans involve a quick credit processing, whiСЃh iС• Р°n integral СЂР°rt Рѕf good customer service. WhР°t ArРµ Payday Loans Quick Services? Thеѕе СЂrРѕvidРµ СѓРѕu with unsecured cash fРѕr СѓРѕur short-term financial needs. YРѕu СЃР°n uѕе thРµ money ѕо obtained fРѕr purposes С•uСЃh аѕ covering unexpected Р°nd small expenses. Thеѕе services hРµlСЂ СѓРѕu avoid costly bounced-check fees Р°nd lР°tРµ repayment penalties. Fast Credit Approval And Instant Access GРµtting fast cash approved iС• nРѕ longer a tedious job. In fact, nРѕw a day, it iС• РѕnРµ Рѕf thРµ bеѕt wауѕ tРѕ address Р°nСѓ unexpected financial trouble. WhР°t СѓРѕu require iС• simple Qualification tР

👍

Awesome my favorite

Mark S. on 04/14/18
Review of Nectar Collector Chillector

Student Loan Rehabilitation Program

п»їInstant Approval Payday Loans It'С• nРѕt a myth. Nowadays thРµrРµ Р°rРµ numerous financial deals Р°vР°ilР°blРµ in thРµ lending market thrРѕugh whiСЃh РѕnРµ СЃР°n grab swift funds withРѕut Р°nСѓ hassle. Stiff tРѕ believe, but it'С• true. Still СѓРѕu hР°vРµ ѕоmРµ doubts rРµgР°rding thiС• statement thРµn start searching fРѕr instant approval payday loans. ThiС• iС• mР°inlСѓ intended tРѕ tackle small term uninvited cash requirements. ThРµ foremost feature Рѕf thiС• loan facility СЃР°n bРµ itС• online application facility. AС• itС• nР°mРµ suggest, instant approval payday loans iС• pretty simple tРѕ access Р°nd fast tРѕ approve аѕ thРµ РµntirРµ process СЃР°n bРµ completed online. Faxing vР°riРѕuС• papers Рѕr documents iС• nРѕt required here. JuС•t complete a 2 minute application fРѕrm with basic details Р°nd submit it online. AftРµr verification process thРµ cash will automatically gРµt credited intРѕ СѓРѕur bank account. ThiС• process hР°rdlСѓ consumes 24 hours. ThРµ mРѕС•t important feature Рѕf thiС• loan facility iС• thР°t nРѕw Р°nСѓРѕnРµ СЃР°n grab thiС• financial opportunity dеѕрitРµ Рѕf hР°ving bad credit records. Lender will nРѕt check СѓРѕur credit status whilРµ approving thРµ funds but hРµ muС•t СЃРѕnС•idРµr СѓРѕur repayment capability. So, juС•t proof thiС• thing tРѕ him Р°nd grab funds withРѕut Р°nСѓ hassle. Moreover, СѓРѕu Р°rРµ nРѕt required СЂlасе Р°nСѓ sort Рѕf collateral Р°gР°inС•t thРµ loan amount. With thiС• loan facility people СЃР°n grab funds varying frРѕm ВЈ100 tРѕ ВЈ1500 fРѕr thРµ term period Рѕf 14-31 days. ThiС• term iС• flexible in nature. ThРµ rate Рѕf interest criteria СЃР°n bР

Perfect

This was exactly what I was expecting. Packaging was on point & the crew here are great! Extremely fast & answered all my questions. Will be back soon!

Josh P. on 04/13/18
Review of Nexus Glass and Hitman Glass Slyme Halo Collab

dubai cars for sale right hand drive

п»їPower of Attorney and Legal Will Forms_ New Zealand This article explains the use of power of attorney and how to revoke an existing power of attorney and legal will by virtue of revocation deed. Power of Attorney A power of attorney is a legal document wherein one person (the principal) appoints another person or organization to act as an agent on his or her behalf. The principal delegates his authority to the agent to perform certain acts or functions on his behalf. The person or organization you appoint is referred to as an "Attorney-in-Fact" or "Agent." Purpose of Power of Attorney A power of attorney enables a principal's affairs to be managed by a person of their choice when they are unable to conduct them personally, such as if they are ill, travelling overseas or become mentally incapacitated. A power of attorney will usually end either at a specified time or upon the request of the principal at any time using a deed of revocation and will automatically be revoked if the donor loses mental capacity. We will come to revocation shortly. In What Situations General Power Of Attorney Applies? You have to decide one or more of the following tasks that your attorney-in-fact will carry out on your behalf from time to time: - manage your properties - preparing and filing income tax returns - making decisions regarding health care - do transactions at the bank and pay your bills - handle your retirement and insurance benefits - collect your social security benefits - handle your legal claims You have two options when deciding how much authority you are going to allow to your agent. You can give either general or a limited power. The right choice depends on your needs and preferences when it comes to managing your affairs. A "limited" power of attorney grants an agent the authority to act for the principal in a particular matter or during a specific time period. With a limited power of attorney,

general radio power supply

п»ї3 Elements To A Deal-Sealing Classified Ad Have you ever wondered why your perfectly fine classified ad fails to attract the attention you desire? There should be dozens—no, hundreds—of perspective buyers swamping your e-mail inbox with offers. After all, you are offering a mint baseball card, a vintage coat, pristine used car, those wholesale-priced sporting goods, and whatever other attractive items are in your inventory. Instead, you only have a slow trickle of questions, a handful of sales. What gives? More than likely, your sales are slow because you have not mastered the three techniques of writing a classic classified ad. Of course, give yourself credit for recognizing one important facet of today’s selling world. You decided to sell your stuff at an online classified site. As anybody in the business knows, online classified ads get you more privacy, a broader selection of buyers, and a wealth of tools to help you keep tabs on your transactions. When compared to a newspaper, cyberspace is also a wee bit more spacious. There are billions of pages on the Web, and only a few dozen in your typical neighborhood rag. For you, that means a lot more space for your ad to say the least. With that space, however, comes great responsibility—and great potential. The extra room gives you the freedom to include as much product description and sale copy as you want. You can’t just slap together a whole bunch of information, though. You need to use the three special ad writing techniques that will attract buyers and seal the deal: attention, interest, and action. Attention. Make sure the buyer stops at your ad instead of the thousands upon thousands of others out there in cyberspace. Your ad’s title is the first lure to grab his or her attention, and the first component of a catchy title is the item’s best feature, whether it’s the price, the item’s rarity, or its popularity. Next, be sure the title includes

sulekha classifieds jobs in hyderabad

п»їSEO Mysteries Cracked: Google’s Ranking #0 Every website owner and website design and development company alike will agree that being ranked #1 in terms of search on Google is the highest achievable position, right? Wrong. What if I told you that Google’s #1 ranking is not in fact the top spot? Google’s position “number zero”, also known as Rich Answers, is a feature that has been rapidly increasing in popularity and use in recent years. “Rich Answers” are Google’s attempt to answer the searcher’s query without them having to click through to a website. The usage of Rich Answers has increased from 22.6% in December 2014 to 31.2% in July 2015. For a web design company that puts extra focus on SEO, this originally seemed like a big obstacle for us. How do you compete with position number zero? With Rich Answers increasing, the click through rates for the number one and two ranked spots are decreasing. Although this may seem like another SEO ranking hurdle to overcome, this new answer box technique actually provides a more in-depth analysis on what content is relevant on your website in relation to your keywords. There are also multiple variations of Rich Answers that include graphics, charts and forms. And guess what? Most of these Rich Answers include the link that Google scraped the content from. That link could be you! Which would mean additional traffic to your site. Kirk’s SEO content writing professionals understand the importance of high search ranking and catering to the new and developing Google Rich Answers. How can you grow your business online through Rich Answers? Have Simple questions in your website’s content Provide direct answers with value to your users These answers need to be clear, useful and certainly key worded As a website design and development company, we understand the power of SEO content writing. Let us help you optimize your content for search en

Good starter

I am vary happy with the quality of the product but I really don’t like that the down pipe isn’t remotely to clean the main chamber but other then that I love it but I can never clean it

Joseph P. on 04/12/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Hi there, we are glad to see that you are enjoying this piece! We hope this article helps you with the cleaning process https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/how-to-clean-your-bong-water-pipe-bubbler-chillum-spoon-one-hitter-or-other-smoking-device Have a great day :)

Awesome Rig

I was kind of nervous about spending so much on a smoking piece but after smoking with it for a couple of days, I’ve come to the conclusion that it was well worth it. Amazing glass work and art put into the bong as well!

Daniel M. on 04/12/18
Review of Empire Glassworks "Teenage Turtles" Concentrate Rig

Great

This piece has 2 percs whose mechanism works perfectly to deliver filtration throughput the whole hit aside from that it needs a lot of water

First rig and I couldn't be happier

I'm a total newbie in the world of cannabis. I recently started using CBD wax and isolate for its medicinal uses, and spent a lot of time learning about the equipment I needed, how to use it, and what would work best for me. I ran across Smoke Cartel and couldn't be happier with their site, education, selection and customer service. This small rig is perfect for my first one; it's compact but gets the job done (small enough to travel with, too). Again, I couldn't be happier with this product and my experience with Smoke Cartel, and will definitely be a returning customer!

Mike H. on 04/10/18
Review of "Farnsworth" Recycling Rig with Barrel Perc

Tiny is good!

I literally laughed when I unwrapped it though. It’s so elf’n small. But I’d read that smaller rigs are better and for the price. It’s amazing. Turns out it’s the perfect size for dabbing and even better for storing away. Very nice simple piece. I will say the glass feels fragile but perhaps because it’s so small... I’m sure I’ll break it. But again for the price and starting out it’s a no brained.

Stephen T. on 04/10/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

5 out of 5

Doesn't disappoint , beautiful piece with great function and easy to clean with simple products. From one of the top dogs sesh supply, faberge is a design thats second to none .Be happy to have this available people it's a multi thousand dollar design. Worth every penny.

Cute & Mighty

This little bubbler is seriously adorable! It came in the mail in 3 days. Mine came with the bubble top so I switched it out for a regular quartz banger, and DANG this little thing can get it!!! Its hard to gauge exactly how hot to make it because it is so small, but other than that I'd recommend it to anyone! Beginner or a master dabber :)

Pineapple T. on 04/03/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

What an awesome review! Thanks so much! I'm glad this little bubbler was all that you hoped it would be and more ;)

Lightweight, smooth hits, and the perfect size!

This piece lit up my world when I got it, pun unintended. I was surprised at how lightweight but obviously durable it was. I originally had the one with the green accents, though I wish I had gotten the blue because when this thing starts to build up gunk, the green is an unflattering accent color lol. You can fit this thing into a big ziplock bag with salt and alcohol and it comes out looking brand new every time. The only irritating thing is that bits of herb get stuck between the honeycomb filters and they can't be removed from what I've experienced. Anybody have a solution to that? This piece hits so smooth and you and all your friends will love it! I highly recommend it!

TOO SMOOTH! TOO AWESOME

This piece is so smooth. It'll definitely get you where you're going fast.

Sweet Bong

The beaker design seems sturdy. One thing I noticed when filling with water is that water wouldn’t drain quickly into the base from the tube. On a whim I took a drag and the water immediately drained to the base. I’d recommend this bong. Easy to pull on it for a strong hit. On a side note, Smoke Cartel is a good store. Shipment arrived in about a week and was well wrapped. Plus you earn points on purchases that you can cash in for free stuff. I recommended Smoke Cartel.

Happy

Smaller than i thought. Took a little bit of time to find the water levels to my liking, but once i found that sweet spot, im happy with the function. Makes me want to get another recycler.

YES

Such a sweet price, and hits soooooo nice. Thick glass, and excellent height for table use.

Christopher on 03/16/18
Review of UPC Hammer Barrel Perc to Vortex Oil Rig

Smooth Recycler

Smoothest hitter of all my rigs. Great taste. Even better with one of SC's Elev8 e-nails. With that bad boy dialed in to the perfect temp, you won't want to stop puffin. Soon you'll wonder what happened to your stash!

LOVE IT

This is a real pretty piece and hits super smooth; I use an E-Nail and love the 90% downstem cause the cap stays on the enail without having to hold it there, along with the bent neck that keeps water from splashing up into my mouth and the interesting mouth piece that makes it easy to hit and delivers a super smooth experience it really all comes together as a very well thought out design... Tho Could tell while filling it up with water it's going to be though to clean but that's why I bought a dropdown 😁

Smooth Rips

This rig is exceptionally well made, thick glass and good percolation. Looks good and rips very smooth. Great for concentrates and flower. Definitely get a quartz banger to pair with.

super durable

It was my first rig so it was only a matter of time i broke it trying to melt out reclaim. the amount of abuse i put this thing through was unimaginable for the amount i got out of it. 5/5 stars would buy again. Perfect daily driver

14mm natural guide

Amazing!

Awesome Lil Guy

I'm new to vaping, so I thought I'd give this a go since it seemed so simple to use. I Love it! I didn't like using the dome and nail (it cracked, I guess it was too hot), so I bought the 2mm quartz banger and I am in heaven using it. So easy to clean, keeps the wax nice and hot- I made a great choice. Now I'm getting the Rip N Go pen! Thanks SC- I'm now an official dabber.

Natural Guy Review

It came in an unmarked box and shipping was very fast. It works well but residue builds up pretty quickly. It's nice for me because it's really essy to store. Overall, it's worth the price.

Not what I expected but it's something

2 stars because great packaging and the 3rd star because it's a smooth hit BUT I bought this because of how the propeller perc was shown to spin and sadly that is not what I got. My alien green Prometheus' propeller does NOT spin at any rate similar to the video, if anything it reminds me of a laggy game of overwatch. Slowly but surely, some degrees at a time it does spin. I've adjusted the water level every way I could and not a single time would it rotate like it does in the demo video. I guess if I want another propeller piece it won't be a Sesh Supply one.


Hey Ron, we're re really sorry to hear that! We are always here to help, so please don't hesitate to ask: contact@smokecartel.com.

The other ship!!!

This piece is amazing, it has a smooth draw and is one of the best pieces ive ever used. The showerhead perc makes the pull feel ljke nothings their. The ceramic nail isnt for everybody. Although it comes with the rig i would suggest buying the quartz banger because the ceramic isnt the easiest to use. Other then that i highly recomend this rig.

Great piece

It looks great, pulls smooth, and is totally worth the price since I got a glass guard discount. 10/10

Cute Little Starter Rig

I love this! It’s definitely smaller than I thought but it still rips great.


Perfect title! It really is a great first rig and compact enough to carry around.

Good filtration and taste

This rig is great for tasting and getting a cool hit from the filtration. The pull is harder than most of my rigs, and water is harder to get in and out which is why I give it a 4 out of 5 stars.


Hi Alexander! Awesome review, thank you so much :)

Just what I wanted

Love this rig, it has thick glass, nice design, easy to clean, and gives a perfect rip every time. First quartz banger had a chip/crack when received (it was a 2mm one..so not very thick), customer service team was speedy with a response and replacement. Fast shipping and A+ service.

Kevan on 02/06/18
Review of UPC Hammer Barrel Perc to Vortex Oil Rig

My Go-To Dab Rig

Smooth, tasty pulls that are cooled off by the awesome perc and faberge egg design. The piece itself feels solid, especially the super solid base. My only hesitations when handling it involve the handle, but that's probably just me being careful. Only caveat with this piece involves using it for flower; don't. I mean, do, if you have to, but it's to be avoided. The taste and pull are nice, but the piece itself will get dirty very quick (especially the 90 degree joint) and its unique structure makes cleaning the interior chamber a pain... Otherwise, it's a dabber's dream!

Great piece

First larger purchase with glass. Website was really easy to use and the package came really quickly! The bong itself is secured nicely in an abundance of bubble wrap. Hits beautifully and looks just as good. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks, Smokecartel 🙏🏿🔥

Great piece

Durable thick glass, smooth and hard hits.

Natural Guy..

All I can say is this little piece rips. I needed a little piece to hook up to my Yocan torch and wow this thing rips like a regular size rig, also hooked it up to my nail same result don't underestimate the size you won't be disappointed


Totally! Size isn't everything ;) Have a smokin' day!

It's great

Amazing all around only complaint is the amount of water it takes

Noah on 01/22/18
Review of The "Sunday Cup" Sundae Stack Inspired Rig

Hey Noah! Awesome to hear you're enjoying the Sunday Cup! Happy dabbin ;)

Great rig, low quality nail

Love the feel and quality of the actual rig, but the nail broke within the first week of using it and Smoke Cartel would not replace it.


Glad to hear you're enjoying this piece! I would suggest you check out our bowl section [https://www.smokecartel.com/collections/bowl] You'll need an 18.8mm female for this piece.

Great except

Works great, a little pricey, the aroma therapy doesn’t work real well. Overall a great machine. The service after the sale is excellent!

Jcbarbwire on 01/19/18
Review of Herbalizer - The Premium Desktop Vaporizer

Glad you are enjoying this piece!! Have a great day ;)

Gift

I didn't purchase myself my girlfriend bought it as a birthday present and I have to say its the smoothest hit I've ever had I absolutely love this piece

Colby on 01/19/18
Review of "The Atomic Nucleus" 8 Arm Recycler

Absolutely amazing

Thank you to the people at Smoke Cartel! I just received my Dab Rig not even ten minutes ago. I could really see the effort put forth to make sure the rig got to me safely. It looks amazing and I cannot wait for the look on my partners eyes when she sees it! Amazing job!

Robert on 01/18/18
Review of The Inception Internal Tunnel Dab Rig

NIce lil rig

I didn't buy this from SC but, I did get a slightly different version made by Kali Kut's. It's identical to this rig but it has a cupped base with a wax wallet hidden in the cupped base. This "popper" rig has some nice filtration but the glass isn't exactly as thick as I'd like. As long as your careful with it it'll last. Cleaning this is actually a LOT easier then I thought it'd be too. All in all this is a solid smaller rig/flower pipe if your looking for filtration and savoring the flavor of your smoke ; )

Bad ass

Love it solid rig and custom etching was perfect!!! Will buy again!

Sandman on 01/15/18
Review of Smoke Cartel "Dry Bones" Skeletal Fumed Rig