Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Recent Reviews of Bubbler

Rated 4.67 / 5.0 from 1567 Total Reviews

Super smooth hits and beautiful color.

This thing rips hard. I love to use ice cold water when I use this bubbler. Super smooth hits and the colors look so crazy when smoke is passed through it! Would buy again!

Tony G. on 04/24/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

Grinches member

It gets the job done

Scott on 04/18/18
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

The Lowkey Dab Rig

The first time I smoked out of this Rig, was the last day I used my other rigs because I put them all up except my new Lowkey Smoke Cartel rig! I'm In love with it and give it a 10/10. A very nice Rig!

Ryan J. on 04/18/18
Review of "Lowkey" Color Accented Oil Bubbler

Gl*** Fractured

The inside appears to have a break in the gl*** not allowing for proper function of the piece. It allows smoke to escape and go straight into the mouthpiece. I haven’t dropped it or abused it. I just noticed it after a couple of uses so I cant return it now but I was wondering why it wasn’t bubbling up, it’s because there’s a crack inside....

David R. on 04/18/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Hey David! I'm so sorry that your piece arrived to you like this. I'm glad that our customer services were able to help you out with a replacement though! Be sure to let us know what you think of your new bubbler when it arrives!

Nice bubbler..

Excellent affordable and works well with attractive design.

David .. on 04/15/18
Review of The China Glass "Marco Polo" Standing Bubbler

Good starter

I am vary happy with the quality of the product but I really don’t like that the down pipe isn’t remotely to clean the main chamber but other then that I love it but I can never clean it

Joseph P. on 04/12/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Hi there, we are glad to see that you are enjoying this piece! We hope this article helps you with the cleaning process https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/how-to-clean-your-bong-water-pipe-bubbler-chillum-spoon-one-hitter-or-other-smoking-device Have a great day :)

They earns it.

They delivered promptly on time with notices very good. I ordered this bubbler couple weeks back and It had a hairline fracture in the front and all I did was email them , with the photos and then they expedited a new one and I got here super fast I’m stoked excellent customer service.

manuel r. on 04/12/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

Purple

Great pull . Smooth hit . Hard to clean .

Zack H. on 04/11/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Eurydice" Bubbler with Cube Perc

Hey Zack! Thank you for your feedback. You might like to check out our spring cleaning guide here!: https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/spring-cleaning-faq

Tiny is good!

I literally laughed when I unwrapped it though. It’s so elf’n small. But I’d read that smaller rigs are better and for the price. It’s amazing. Turns out it’s the perfect size for dabbing and even better for storing away. Very nice simple piece. I will say the glass feels fragile but perhaps because it’s so small... I’m sure I’ll break it. But again for the price and starting out it’s a no brained.

Stephen T. on 04/10/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Great bubbler but quite small

Great bubbler looks and feels nice but it is much smaller than expected. Quite literally the size of Sherlock’s pipe.

William C. on 04/10/18
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

Giacomo .. on 04/10/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Cute & Mighty

This little bubbler is seriously adorable! It came in the mail in 3 days. Mine came with the bubble top so I switched it out for a regular quartz banger, and DANG this little thing can get it!!! Its hard to gauge exactly how hot to make it because it is so small, but other than that I'd recommend it to anyone! Beginner or a master dabber :)

Pineapple T. on 04/03/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

What an awesome review! Thanks so much! I'm glad this little bubbler was all that you hoped it would be and more ;)

Great Pipe

Great pipe. I have not smoked in 30 years, just started again. this is a great pipe and great people

Sal on 03/12/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

Not Good

Works better without the water. Horrible design for a bubbler.

Daniel on 03/06/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Hey Daniel! I'm sorry this bubbler was not what you were expecting. I would advise you to have a play around with the water level, it can be tricky to at first but once you find the right level I'm sure this will enhance the experience for you!

Easy.

Once you get the water level just right this thing is a beast. A mini beast but a beast nonetheless. Good luck cleaning it ! The bowl is on the smaller side. It doesn't hold a lot..But, it's a decent size.

Tanna on 03/06/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

14mm natural guide

Amazing!

Awesome Lil Guy

I'm new to vaping, so I thought I'd give this a go since it seemed so simple to use. I Love it! I didn't like using the dome and nail (it cracked, I guess it was too hot), so I bought the 2mm quartz banger and I am in heaven using it. So easy to clean, keeps the wax nice and hot- I made a great choice. Now I'm getting the Rip N Go pen! Thanks SC- I'm now an official dabber.

Natural Guy Review

It came in an unmarked box and shipping was very fast. It works well but residue builds up pretty quickly. It's nice for me because it's really essy to store. Overall, it's worth the price.

Cute Little Starter Rig

I love this! It’s definitely smaller than I thought but it still rips great.


Perfect title! It really is a great first rig and compact enough to carry around.

Second Time Purchasing

Great little bubbler. Incredibly convenient for travelling and physically durable as well. Bowl size is perfect.

Chris on 02/07/18
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

HammerTime

Thanks Zachw for the fantastic packaging, my piece arrived safely. This is my first glass piece from Grav Labs. Wow. I could only afford the Mini Hammer and I’m so happy with my decision to purchase this piece. It hits extremely smooth, I’m very happy, now I’m going to need to invest in other Grav Labs works of art. And as ALWAYS from shopping to shipping Smoke Cartel in beautiful Savannah Georgia is and always will be my go to smoke shop supplier!

Charles on 02/06/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Unable to put it down

Incredible piece of glass, smooths the smoke, cools the hit and bubbles as I had hoped. Pairs well with a screened bowl. Would buy again.

trippingonwires on 02/04/18
Review of "The Daily Driver" Showerhead Perc Glass Bubbler Pipe

Amazing

I absolutely love this bubbler!!! It gives amazingly huge rips, you don't even realize untill you blow it back out!! Absolutely love it!!

Eric on 02/01/18
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

Don’t like it

Hits good, looks cool, but I would recommend buying a different style. Very difficult to clean and

TODD .. on 01/31/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Hi Todd! Thanks for your feedback. If you're having trouble cleaning this piece I would recommend you check out our spring cleaning page to help you out ;) : https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/spring-cleaning-faq

Natural Guy..

All I can say is this little piece rips. I needed a little piece to hook up to my Yocan torch and wow this thing rips like a regular size rig, also hooked it up to my nail same result don't underestimate the size you won't be disappointed


Totally! Size isn't everything ;) Have a smokin' day!

Great rig, low quality nail

Love the feel and quality of the actual rig, but the nail broke within the first week of using it and Smoke Cartel would not replace it.


Glad to hear you're enjoying this piece! I would suggest you check out our bowl section [https://www.smokecartel.com/collections/bowl] You'll need an 18.8mm female for this piece.

Fun little pipe

I'm not usually a fan of these bubbler pipes, but this one stands out. The second chamber really makes a difference in keeping the nasties out of your mouth. Not really a daily driver, but absolutely worth pulling out frequently to mix things up.

EP on 01/19/18
Review of UPC "Double-Bubbler" with Dual Chambers

Glad you are enjoying this bubbler! Too bad to hear it's not as great as you would like, but your review will be helpful for people looking at this item. Have great day!

It's great

Hits great. Great Suze arrived in perfect condition.

nice for the price

heavy, changing color already. fast shipping

jeff on 01/17/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

Great Bowl - Some Drawbacks

This bowl is great, hits hard while being very effective. Its relatively easy to clean, id recommend filling a bag full of iso alcohol and salt, and putting only the bowl piece into it, suck in (dont inhale) and breathe out, it'll get all those annoying stains out. Then just clean it like a regular bowl. Some cons are that the bottom hole is very small, and my bowl was clogged for a week and I could barely hit it before I found out it was clogged, so remember to have a paperclip or something on you. Also if the bowl is almost out the flame can go through the left hole and burn your finger, I have a few burns already. Still a great bowl and with the discount I had it was pretty cheap too.


Glad to hear you're enjoying this piece! Thanks for the detailed instructions, especially that finger burn warning, I'm sure many people will benefit from your review :) For the harder stains you can always check Smoke Soap by 420Science.

Good pipe

I ordered one of these a month or so ago and I'm happy with it. It's a great pipe for the price, it hits fairly smooth and is not too hard to clean. The hole in the bowl is a little bit big and a little bit of herb usually falls through each time, but other than that it is a great piece. I didn't feel that the whole was big enough that a screen was necessary. It works perfectly well without one. It's a little bit tough to get the right amount of water in it, and to ash out the bowl without dumping all your water out. Overall it's a nice piece and I would definitely buy another one.


Great to hear you're enjoying this piece!! Thanks for taking the time to review this item and state what you don't like about it as well. It takes some experimenting to get the water level just right, hopefully you'll get used to it :)

Nice entry price point. Great starter rig. Smooth hits.

Cheap price great product. This guy does what it should and does it well. I don't like wasting money on glass. 300.00 for taking medicine? If I went to the doctor and got pain pills would I pay an extra 300.00 for a glass to take them? No. Why would you? You like wasting money? Who does? This rig gets the job done on the cheap. I got lucky and got all the accessories and rig for 70 bucks. This pits the savings towards medicine. Be smart people. Save your money pick this guy up. You will break it eventually.

AWESOME!

this is a piece of functionally sweet art. it rips ggood, looks sweet, and it even was signed by the artist personally etched in on the bottom with a scribe etching pen. just like when the grade school teacher has the little kids put theirs names with toothpicks before firing their clay art scurptures.. heh cool touch!

Gregory on 01/05/18
Review of Chubz Glass "Chubby" Oil Bubbler

First time buyer, new forever customer

The piece is not only quality and came VERY well packaged, but Smoke gave me the BEST customer service I have ever experienced. From them sending you texts of updates, to replying ASAP, they are great. The piece is AWESOME and will definitely be coming back for more future pieces!

Simply the best

I am a daily bong smoker and I recently acquired this to give bubblers a second try. This is the best smoking experience I have had. The draw is amazing and the bowl holds heat really well. The construction feels extremely strong and sturdy. I think I will be storing that bong for a while. Buy it now, you wont regret it.

Ian on 01/03/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Gud 2 Go!!!

Lovely design & handy 4 wen taking time outs @ the PC:-) Delivery was quick & efficient.

Robert G. on 01/03/18
Review of The "Fab Mini" Faberge Egg Style Bubbler Pipe

Awesome!!

Another perfect experience from smoke cartel. I love my new UPC!!

Blake on 01/03/18
Review of UPC "Polly-Ann" 6-Arm Hammer Bubbler

for Real Review

Main reason I got this piece; the down stem pulls out, makes it EASY to CLEAN. Double filtration & hits Very Well, for the size. I got a couple Honeycomb glass screens, otherwise green falls through, waste.

Good Bubbler

When I got this it was a lot smaller than I expected but if you actually paid attention to dimensions you wouldn't be surprised. This thing chugs, the hits are smooth and hit you hard. I like the size its easier to store and it doesn't sacrifice the hit for its size. Glass is decently thick not the best but not bad ever, I would buy this again.

Nick on 12/26/17
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

Hey Nick! Thanks so much for your awesome review, I'm glad you're enjoying the Bubble Stacker as much as we are!

Love this beauty

It was love at first sight when I saw this pipe. Happy to say I was NOT disappointed with it. Nice smooth, easy hit. It does take a bit to learn how much you can inhale and still have a smooth hit. Like how you fill it and doesn't leak at all. So amazed by that. Though on the other hand, while lighting it (in mid hit) the flame from the lighter came out of the carb hole and zapped my thumb. That was like the second & third hit off of it. Now we just keep the flame away from that part of the bowl. So worth every penny tho!!

Great piece!

i love this bubbler, it works great and it has a really simple design. I've ordered from smoke cartel a handful of times now and its always on time. The only reason i'm giving this piece a 4/5 stars is because it does get dirty and build up very easy, but thats to be expected with a smaller piece like this. Over all it's a great bubbler and glad i got it.


Hi Alexander! Wow, thanks so much! This is exactly the response we love to hear from our customers. It's been a pleasure doing business with you!

great little bubbler

This has lasted over a year, being transported, passed around, lost and found again, etc, without a scratch. Shockingly sturdy, especially because I break everything. The dark purple/indigo color helps to hide residue if you're not into cleaning your pieces regularly. And it hits well--especially for people with asthma like me, or newbies who are scared to have a hit from a bigger bong. No coughing fits with this thing. Definitely a 5-star product.

Christina on 12/07/17
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

Amazing little guy

Exactly as advertised. Great little rig!

Andrew P. on 12/06/17
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Amazing Items and Fast Delivery!

Every time I decide to order from smokecartel, I am never dissatisfied and the prices are amazing!

Grace M. on 12/05/17
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Leia M. on 12/05/17
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Hi Leia! Thank you for rating the Natural Guy 3/5! I hope you are loving him ;)

A great piece

Couldn't wait to get this piece. Did not disappoint. Super smooth draws with some great bubbling action. Definitely recommended.

Terrance W. on 12/04/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Perfect

Alonso V. on 12/04/17
Review of UPC "Polly-Ann" 6-Arm Hammer Bubbler

25mm hammer bubbler with colored accents-blue

This thing isn’t awesome! The best hand pipe I have ever owned! Huge,smooth rips! If you don’t have one, you should have one! As for Smoke Cartel, they are amazing! They sent me personal text messages to make sure I was satisfied and to keep me updated on the status of my piece. I ordered it on Thanksgiving Day. A little bit later in the day I realized that I had accidentally ordered the black one when I meant order the blue. I responded to Smoke Cartel’s text about the piece informing them of my mistake and they put a rush order on it because there was only one blue one left in stock. All of this about 10min before I sat down to enjoy Thanksgiving diner! Thanks Smoke Cartel!

Robert B. on 12/03/17
Review of UPC "Double-Bubbler" with Dual Chambers

Natural guy

This lil rig can Put out big tokes about anywhere

Stephanie S. on 12/03/17
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig