Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Awesome

This rig i tried from friend it hit like champ easy to use and setup was easy most of the product here are high quality and amazing.

Andy C. on 07/22/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Herb Chambers Works Great!

The additional Herb Chamber for a classic smoke is right up my alley! You can really tell the amount of medicine you are getting with each draw, leaving the guesswork up to lesser units. Solid design and quality materials. Great Job Pulsar!

malleohheh on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Best of Both Worlds

One of the only products I use that looks as good as it performs. All style and ALL performance. Don't even have to turn it on to be happy with this purchase! Best of both worlds with the added herb cup and herb carb cap. Stupid easy to clean. Yay me!

FlyButter on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Pulsar Rok E-Rig

Best E-Rig out there. Made of high quality materials (metal and glass, but doesn't get too hot) and I love 'RoK Mode'. Easy to clean and sexy design!

tenamoore.afg on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Award Winning for sure

This unit is by far beating out its competition. With the wide array of easy settings, you can use the Rok with flower or top shelf concentrates. It makes it impossible to burn your dab! Very user friendly. Pulsar does it again! Great job on another award winning product.

TerpDon3000 on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Love the Rok

Super clean flavors. LOVE the metal top and glass bottom. Super high-quality. Heavy and substantial.

Don K. on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Pulsar Rok Rocks

Love the feel! Gnarly rips on red setting! Cant believe the dry herb coil works as well as it does. Is it true that Joe Rogan endorsed it?

Smokeweedeveryday710 on 06/24/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Great rig

Initially loved everything about it! Worked just fine about eight times then the atomizer died. Try to Quick Fix but apparently it was burnt out. Had to purchase new one so not very happy.

Michael D. on 05/01/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Very handy oil rig

I love the design of this rig, the curvy design makes it very handy. Waited for only 3 days before it was delivered, very worth it!

Timothy T. on 03/20/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

A value for your money

This is my first time buying this brand. I was hesitant at first, but when I started using it, it's worth every penny! So far the best rig I've bought.

Jose D. on 03/17/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

🖤🤍🖤🤍🖤🤍🖤🤍🖤

👌👌👌

Tonya R. on 02/22/20
Review of G Pen Nova Portable Vaporizer

Pretty Nice

I've only had the pipe for two days. So far I like it very much. It is true that you don't cough with this pipe. I get stronger hits on it as well. It is pretty/veryheavy so I probably won't be carrying it around like that. The screens are easy to replace. The pipe is easy to clean. IbwishvI could buy different sliders separately. Don't leave outside in the cold. It gets real cold to handle. Overall a great pipe. I am sure the price will come down at some point. I wish the bowl was deeper. Maybe a new slider with protruding rim so it will hold more??

Joseph .. on 02/22/20
Review of Genius Pipe

Cache bong

VERY well made and seems to hit really smoothly 👍

Margaret C. on 02/22/20
Review of MJ Arsenal "Cache" Bong with Built in Stash Jar

Wrong color

Was sent the wrong color

Cooper S. on 02/22/20
Review of Pulsar Worked Ash Catcher 45 Degree

Love it...

Very useful 👍👍👍

Ly C. on 02/22/20
Review of GRAV® Micro-Pen Battery

Great Customer Service

Pack came un-sewed and then replaced it with no issues. Definitely will purchase again.

Ryan .. on 02/22/20
Review of Smoke Cartel Smell Proof Carbon-Lined Backpack

Literally so cool

This was awesome! Such a cool piece. Verrryyy happy!

Ashley on 02/22/20
Review of The "Toke Tank" Silicone Molded Tank Bong

Not impressed

Not worth the money. Does work ok, but though it would have been better made. Spring doesn't hold cartridge in tight. BBtank better.

John S. on 02/22/20
Review of SeshGear Ride Vaporizer

a good piece

the packaging was very safe and made sure the bong didn’t break while being delivered. i am very happy with my purchase

Eric M. on 02/22/20
Review of "Back to Basics" Showerhead Perc Water Bong

Pretty cool

I thought I did it wrong but figured it out and really like them

Dillon J. on 02/21/20
Review of Randy's Classic Wired Rolling Papers

Smooth

This steamroller is super smooth.

Shannon H. on 02/21/20
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Steamroller with Grav Decal

Cool Beans!

Love Grav Labs anyway and this piece is fun to use.

Vicki R. on 02/21/20
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Steamroller with Grav Decal

Cool Beans!

Love Grav Labs anyway and this piece is fun to use.

Vicki R. on 02/21/20
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Steamroller with Grav Decal

Very beautiful device

Very smooth clean durable dab rig appreciate the extra banger I use my titanium nail excellent dabs if it is to break I’ll order another one

Andrew L. on 02/21/20
Review of Pulsar Sponge Perc Beaker Dab Rig

Never received it

How can I write a review I still would like, you did charge me for it

Donna G. on 02/21/20
Review of Grav Labs Glass Blunt with Silicone Grommet

Just the right size

Simple, perfect for home use, smooths the smoke quit a bit.

Robert L. on 02/20/20
Review of Grav Labs 8" Basic Beaker Bong

Handy

Exceptionally portable and discrete, adequate “bowl” size, couldn’t be easier to use.

Robert L. on 02/20/20
Review of OG Chillum 4 inch American Made Taster

Never received it

How can I write a review I still would like, you did charge me for it

Donna G. on 02/20/20
Review of Grav Labs Glass Blunt with Silicone Grommet

wrong Gemstone

Sent me the wrong Gemstone, it is brown not white

WILLIAM G. on 02/20/20
Review of Natural Gemstone Mineral Hand Pipe

Easy to use

My first one was pretty icky...and I didn't like cleaning it so often...so I got replacements.

Maureen M. on 02/20/20
Review of Metal Cigarette Chillum

Doesn't fit

I thought I could use this with my dug out...it doesn't fit into my dugout container.

Maureen M. on 02/20/20
Review of Grav Labs Replacement Dugout Taster

Ehhhh

Two of the pieces I was really excited about. 1 came in broken and the other one was super super flimsy.

Sara S. on 02/20/20
Review of The Executive Box

Great battery pack

The adjustable power is excellent and easy to use...very impressed with this item.

Adrian .. on 02/20/20
Review of SeshGear Mobi 510 Battery

poor instructions and communication

I just recieved this and it says but doesn`t show which chambers to use with what products and you suck your dry stuff through or it falls out in your pocket and no one will call you from customer service

Robert K. on 02/20/20
Review of "Coffee Pot" Smokable Wake & Bake Ceramic Mug Pipe

Great piece!

So I bought this for myself as a late Birthday present (treat yoself!) And just had to try it right away. Amazing piece for the price, my local headshop had something VERY VERY similar but thinner glass and no ice pinch for $149... So this is better quality at half the price. So happy I found you guys. I will be back! 😁

Scott P. on 02/20/20
Review of "Back to Basics" Showerhead Perc Water Bong

This shyt dope asf

Not only does the Pandora keep you jaw to the floor by the beauty of it but how smooth the Pandora can be is out of this world, it almost feels as if you never smoked it until you let it out. Happy ass hell I got this awesome piece for the collection


Nice

Banger is nice but couldn’t get the terp balls to spin in the banger.

Brandon O. on 02/19/20
Review of Pulsar Quartz Carb Cap + Terp Bead + Banger Kit

Nice drag!

I have to agree with everyone is very nice item. Only 1 downside is pipe rolling around table like ball. Its completely rounded it won't stay still and will spill flower out :(

vladimir on 02/19/20
Review of Grav Labs Gandalf Pipe

Yea baby

Very nice

Matthew S. on 02/19/20
Review of SeshGear Mobi 510 Battery

Himme

Alright, so, there are too many choices for bowls that are "good". I bought this as a replacement for a bowl that literally looks the same, minus the dope smoked color, and the difference in use is night and day. This product has been well designed and although it looks simple, that is what it also boasts for features. It just works, feels strong, looks good, and cost $20. I don't write reviews, but I thought that this item deserved a little extra love. Buy it, you'll like it.

Adam H. on 02/19/20
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm White Bubble Bowl

Big bowl

Love it in every way.

DENNIS G. on 02/19/20
Review of Two Tone Metal Twist-Out Pipe with Storage

🤟

Love the piece

Terrance C. on 02/19/20
Review of Pulsar Egg Reactor Quartz Banger

Love my package

My hubby bought this for vday for me n I gotta say I'm happy with it. #LoveIt

Rachel C. on 02/18/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Better than expected

I was a bit skeptical about the triple pinched bottom because it seems like it would pull everything through, but it actually works beautifully. And the burn is so even all the way through - definitely a great piece for the low price.

Kathryn Q. on 02/18/20
Review of Grav Labs Triple Pinch 14.5mm Bowl Piece

10/10

Best box I have ever received!!! I loved everything in it. The Valentine's card and gift was too pure. I laughed so hard. Thanks for an amazing box. I couldnt be happier.

Samantha C. on 02/18/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Simple like

I like the green best they are tighter

Larry S. on 02/17/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

BUY!!! Smoothest white smoke EVER

This piece hits like a pissed off Bruce Lee!! I love spore perc! Lots of white, super white smoke! Solid heavy feel even without water. The filtration is immaculate! Even giant wax hits no cough! Just great. The recycler is nice it keeps the water going and going... Tricky to clean! This piece is very intricate and I change the water constantly. This piece needs a screen or ashcatcher or never sucked through! That being said it is totally worth it!


Solid !!

Solid little travel companion. Bowl is a bit hard to clean but nothing out of the ordinary. I’ve had a couple sessions with it already and while it prob won’t work as a daily driver, it’s excellent for random trips


Sharon's claw

Great feel , solid strong manly .Fantastic base and it looks better than the picture. It does have that gothic look and it hits like a bong!!!

Thomas h. on 02/17/20
Review of "Sheron's Claw" Dragon's Claw Sherlock Pipe

Great Handling

Nice solid piece to smoke from.

Tyrone .. on 02/17/20
Review of "Back to Basics" Showerhead Perc Water Bong

Over priced

Was looking for a small bong and this looked Perfect. It is just ok but not great by any means. should have a thicker top or hard sleeve to slide in top so when you try to draw the rubber doesn't collapse in. also found the EXACT same bong at my local dispensary ( which pricing is typically big $$$) for $10. with the ceramic bowl. 25% of what I paid here for the same product, yet no shipping, no waiting time. So shop around after I saw that I lost all interest in the products here. even the glass bongs are 1/2 the $$$ at the local store of the same product sold here. And as far as its ease of use it works great the firsts few times but be prepared to clean the bowl and stem constantly as it seems to clog very easily and collects resin. The soft rubber also leaves a lot of chances to spill the water as it is not heavy and tips easily. Does not come with a box or case just a rubber band to hold it together after it is folded up when you are done.


Amazing

For the price it’s insane, so many good items and came so fast. I’m so obsessed with the glass blunt I got from the box, I use it all day, it’s my main piece rn. So excited for future boxes.

Katelyn E. on 02/17/20
Review of The Recruit Box

Simple like

I like the green best they are tighter

Larry S. on 02/16/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Nice and small

I have been smoking it today mild.

Larry S. on 02/16/20
Review of "Jazzy" Inside Coil Chillum

Nice

Works good. Good size too

Barry P. on 02/16/20
Review of 7Pipe Twisty Glass Blunt

Another box

Another Kik ass box

David T. on 02/16/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Cold hits

Hard to go back to an ash catcher

Justin C. on 02/16/20
Review of Grav Labs STAX Glycerin Coil

Good mouthpiece

Gives a good pull

Justin C. on 02/16/20
Review of Grav Labs STAX Helix Mouthpiece

Broke week after use

Wouldn't recommend super small and thin stem easily breaks when trying to take out bowls or nails

Justin C. on 02/16/20
Review of Grav Labs STAX Flare Base with Coil Showerhead Perc

Dude this thing is dope!

I've experienced a few other devices to dab with and this thing is the most refined of them all when it comes to mobile dabs. It feels sturdy and it has a good weight to it, heats the coils really quickly. Nothing else beats this at this price.

Robert F. on 02/16/20
Review of Grindhouse Trident Wax Vaporizer

Great Handling

Nice solid piece to smoke from.

Tyrone .. on 02/16/20
Review of "Back to Basics" Showerhead Perc Water Bong

Great Handling

Nice solid piece to smoke from.

Tyrone .. on 02/16/20
Review of "Back to Basics" Showerhead Perc Water Bong

Awesome containers!

These containers are awesome for keeping greens fresh. It’s an air tight seal with an easy to open lid. I’ll be purchasing the extra small soon as the small and medium sizes are perfect for home use and I’d like one to travel with

Carissa K. on 02/16/20
Review of CVault FreshStor Storage Container

Awesome containers!

These containers are awesome for keeping greens fresh. It’s an air tight seal with an easy to open lid. I’ll be purchasing the extra small soon as the small and medium sizes are perfect for home use and I’d like one to travel with

Carissa K. on 02/16/20
Review of CVault FreshStor Storage Container

Nice lil pipe

Take it on the road with me always now. A quick smoke with some sir Walter raleigh. Nice very nice.

Michael W. on 02/16/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Classic Sherlock

Nice little piece

I would recommend to stay on top of cleaning this bubbler. Otherwise, it looks sweet and pulls like a champ.

Jonathan T. on 02/16/20
Review of Grav Labs Conical Pocket Bubbler

Grav upline

Theres advantages and disadvantages to this bad boy. My complaints are The hole is far too large as to let herb fall through and would help with a better draw when hitting. Also get scooby if your not careful The bowl could be a har bit wider I’ve had some nice chillums I could just barely puty pinky finger in to help pack The mouth piece could be more tapered with a smaller opening to stop scooby and help again with a better draw/hit The advantages to the up line are Smooth clean hit Cleans instantly with hot water Those rings really help with a cleaner/cooler smoke If that hole was smaller in the bowl it would be an almost perfect piece though.

Martin w. on 02/15/20
Review of Grav Labs Upline Taster Chillum

Good

Got it thanks

Derek S. on 02/15/20
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

QUALITY PRODUCT

Have used these BEFORE! This is a REORDER!!! Very HIGH QUALITY GLASS and CONSTRUCTION. EASY CLEAN and EASY LOADING! SHIPPED: WELL PACKED and PROMPTLY SHIPPED.

Lyn J. on 02/15/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

I Miss

WOW


Pax 3

Buy with confidence from Smoke Cartel. Fast shipping. A+ seller

Barbara K. on 02/14/20
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

Have not been able to use it.

The metal concentrate container will not stay in place and immediately falls out absolutely no way to use it. I have not used it for the flower there’s no directions and I have to YouTube how do use the mouthpieces. IOS does not have an app at this time either for the PAX I can only give 3 starts as I don’t feel it’s a 1 star but not even able to use it I can’t give a 5 star

Jeannie A. on 02/14/20
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

Meta pipe

I am currently in the hospital no review possible

Robert .. on 02/14/20
Review of The "Meta-Pipe" Metal Cap Hand Pipe

Great blunt

I love this taster. Perfect size for quick totes. The silicone skin makes this very convenient.


Great piece

My review for the steam roller was meant for this item. I have not received the clear steam roller yet. This item here is Awsome and unique

SAMANTHEIA M. on 02/13/20
Review of Smoking Gun Glass Bubbler

Pretty cool

It packs a lot of heat but mine seems like it uses a lot of butane and I'm buying more. Not cool👎

Dillon J. on 02/13/20
Review of Special Blue "Diablo" Butane Torch

It works.

Quartz hits like a hammer. Ceramics a lot gentler, I use it on the blue setting. Works great. Read the instructions, it will save you a coil.

Balthazaar on 02/13/20
Review of Kandy Pens Oura Electric Dab Rig

Bowl

As stated

Jeffrey B. on 02/13/20
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

SHOWER BONG

Works awesome


Great piece

Ok, I love the piece, works great and I'm happy i got it, shipping on the other hand...not so much. My order total was $176 n change. I was supposed to qualify for the free premium shipping option to "get it faster". I ordered on jan 30, the site tells me it will arrive to me by Feb 7th, cool I thought, I need to shop here. I get confirmation and tracking info after that nothing happens, no emails no texts NOTHING that tells me about my orders status, none of the tracking options updated. On the 4th a small item I ordered came in by itself, no tracking number, Of course I had to ask wtf is that about. Customer service was decent in the time they responded and were nice, but offered little in the way of help. A few days past and nothing. On the 7th I finally got an update on the tracking info and FedEx tells me they are just now picking up my package. After I bought enough products to qualify for the shipping upgrade, I got no such luck in actually receiving the package "faster". Sum it up, I ordered on jan 30th, site tells me I'm getting it by feb 7th, I got no info about main piece until the 7th when I was informed it didn't get shipped, piece doesnt come until feb 11th. Would I be waiting a whole month if I got the regular free shipping?? I'm glad I didn't actually pay the extra $20 plus for the "faster shipping" or else I would be very upset with this site. I'll order again but I wouldn't order gifts for people unless their birthday is a few weeks to a month away.


Sweet

Very Sweet

William M. on 02/12/20
Review of Randy's 510 Threading Battery

Awesome piece

It looks really cool but there is not a lot of smoke capacity. But other than that it hits really smooth and I love it. Everybody who sees it wants one.


Not bad but amounts they hold are way wrong

Great shipping by Smoke Cartel great people but this is review of Cvault unfortunately. I'll start with the sizes, the 3 to 4oz container only holds about 2ozs max and that's being generous so double size when ordering. Could be made a little better the clamps seems a bit flimsy and poorly attached to the container I'm fully expecting one to pop off before too long. All in all 3 stars decent product but I wasted 40 bucks ordering the first one only to have it come too small and had to reorder a larger size.

David P. on 02/12/20
Review of CVault FreshStor Storage Container

Awesome!!

I purchased my Oura after seeing all of the great reviews online. This thing RIPS!! It looks great, feels great, and most of all HITS GREAT! The touch sensor button took a little bit to get used to but after a few sessions it was all figured out. Don't hesitate about purchasing this unit. YOU WILL LOVE IT!

Jimmy on 02/12/20
Review of Kandy Pens Oura Electric Dab Rig

Great tool

Sturdy, well made and does the job. Fast Shipping.

Diamond S. on 02/12/20
Review of 4" Titanium Grade 2 Dual End Dabber Tool

would buy again

Been trying to find this size for so long. I am so happy I found a replacement. If you are looking for a smaller Helix this size is just right:) Thanks

Barbara K. on 02/11/20
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Fun stuff

Always need new glass as I am a little butterfingered. Nothing to get super excited about. We’ll see what the next box brings.

Vicki R. on 02/11/20
Review of The Executive Box

ourastonishing!

i love this so much that i now have two. my mother liked it so much she almost stole one. it's like a professional boxer in a schoolgirl uniform- super cute, easy to take with you, and it hits like a TRUCK.

irene on 02/11/20
Review of Kandy Pens Oura Electric Dab Rig

One hitter bowl

Perfect size for the perfect high

Josef S. on 02/11/20
Review of Grav Labs Helix 14.5mm Taster Bowl

FatasticI cannot say enough good things about this company!

I love it! Thank you so very much. I cannot say enough good things about this company.

Linda H. on 02/11/20
Review of Randy's Echo Vaporizer

Super discreet and cute.

Just loving that it came with a flower to go with it! It's truly a beautiful vase. ;)

Charlotte D. on 02/11/20
Review of My Bud Vase Rose Porcelain Vase Water Pipe

Great pipe

This Steamroller pioe is awesome.

John D. on 02/11/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Steamroller Pipe