Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

SOLID ASHTRAY/ DEBOWLER

Solid construction, so impressed with it ill be buying several more

Derrick U. on 08/21/17
Review of Smoke Cartel Debowler Ashtray

Titan 1

Hello, My vaporizer may have a shortage. I've done everything according to the instructions correctly and it still will not work.


Worth the price

Good little rig for the price can't really complain only thing I don't like it's the nail doesn't come off so you can't get a different one but again for the price it's worth it I don't travel with such things but could def put it in my pocket if I had too it's small but big enough to get the job done

Cameron C. on 08/21/17
Review of "Solid Quartz Shortie" Beaker Rig

My new daily driver

Nice perc action, this piece needed a bowl upgrade and some experimentation with water and ice levels. This is my new everyday piece, and I have nothing bad to say except I sometimes get too milky a cloud for my lungs to handle. Overall a 9.7/10

Deirdre . on 08/21/17
Review of UPC Single or Double Tree Perc Classic Beaker

Not Working

My vaporizer doesn't seem to want to stay on long enough to work. I have charged for 2-3 and the green light is showing charged, but when I turn it on it starts flashing and goes off within 30 seconds.


Perfect size!

Love how functional and practical this thing is!

Daina G. on 08/21/17
Review of UPC Inline Perc to Domed Showerhead Rig

Excellent

Except service and super fast shipping time

Edwin S. on 08/21/17
Review of Clear Glass Vapor Dome in Multiple Sizes

Awesome

Excellent serve and shipping time

Edwin S. on 08/21/17
Review of Fully Adjustable Ceramic Nail

Nice, solid piece

I enjoy using this piece. It gives a decent hit and the spinning UFO piece is a neat addition. My main complaint is going to be that the hole that introduces the neck to the actual beaker is tiny, to create the airflow needed to make the UFO spin I'm going to assume. However when it comes to cleaning, this proves to be a bit of a hassle. I wouldn't suggest smoking with flower due to the cleaning restrictions, and don't let the dab residue build up for too long or get to large chunks.


Accidentally Ordered

I meant to order to UPC dab rig, not bong. I tried to request a return label the same day I got it but i have not recieved one. I would like to return this and get a refund or exchange it for the rig.


Just ordered

Can't wait for it to come in it looks cool

Austin on 08/20/17
Review of "Poblano Puffer" Fritted Pepper Themed Spoon

Hey Austin! That's awesome to hear! Be sure to let us know how you get on :)


The best rig ever

It's just that, the best rig ever. No tiny holes getting clogged up with chunkers, perfect filtration with the recycler, a nice little chug. 10/10

ADAM J. on 08/20/17
Review of "Mini-Cycler" Recycler Oil Rig Bubbler

Nice piece

This little beauty is a decent addition to any collection. It's got great color and it's a great idea. The function works as it should though I wish it was more secure when it's in it's collapsed position. Would recommend to any collector or travel smoker.

William C. on 08/20/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Hey William! I totally agree, these glass blunts are essential for all travel smokers. Thank you for your review, enjoy!


Nice piece

This little beauty is a decent addition to any collection. It's got great color and it's a great idea. The function works as it should though I wish it was more secure when it's in it's collapsed position. Would recommend to any collector or travel smoker.

William C. on 08/20/17
Review of 420 Science RezBlock Resin Blocker

Thank you William! Enjoy :)


Best piece I've gotten

Very small but it gets clouds like my 14 inch bong. Definitely worth the money. Dabs and flower work insane with it.

D on 08/20/17
Review of UPC "Moonshiner" Tank Bubbler

only jewelry I wear

Such a great piece have gotten many compliments on it already

ben b. on 08/20/17
Review of Smoke Cartel THC Molecule Necklace

only jewelry I wear

Such a great piece have gotten many compliments on it already

ben b. on 08/20/17
Review of Smoke Cartel THC Molecule Necklace

last lighter ever

Only lighter I will ever need


AWESOME

I love this piece!! The first one I ordered had some flaws but after sending a few pics to Smoke Cartel they sent me a new one right away. Great company and great products.

Morgan V. on 08/20/17
Review of The 🍳 "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Happy guy

Nice job again! Thanks for that quick fix on my mistake order.

Jason W. on 08/20/17
Review of Glass Diamond Slide Bowl

Save yourself the regret, and BUY IT!

I'm so glad I decided to buy this Sesh Supply glass blunt! 😬 I bought the white colored one on Saturday and was able to have a victory sesh early Thursday! Thank you guys this li'tool is amazing and saves so much hassle. I love that I can literally pull the stem back as far as I want depending on how much I wanna pack in! Plus it's the easiest thing to ash it cause you give the stem a little push forward and BAM! greens all over again! 5 golden starts guys this shits amazing

Brianna S. on 08/20/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great Piece!!!

This is the 1st pipe that I have loved to smoke on. I am a lite toker and not a big fan of hand pipes. I got the smaller size and love it! The bowl hole and carb hole are perfect! Wide open air flow with slight restriction, it feels great on the draw and glass feels ferm in hand. And for a self serve bowl its best. Not at all a party bowl but could pass between you and a friend.

Parker on 08/20/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Beautiful

Strong. Perfect size ( for me!) too. Lov'n it.

Nansye L. on 08/19/17
Review of "Poblano Puffer" Fritted Pepper Themed Spoon

Solid product

For those who love our GRAV LAB Beaker bongs as much as we love our vehicles this is a must have not only for cleaning purposes but it keeps all the dust out and the smell of jack herer in, I am a proud new customer of smoke cartel, solid product line

Derrick U. on 08/19/17
Review of Resolution Res Caps in Black

Seems to be of good quality!

Works as shown in the video! Would have been a 5* in it cost less!

Roy B. on 08/19/17
Review of UPC Hammer Barrel Perc to Vortex Oil Rig

Hey Roy! Thank you for your review! Happy smoking :)


Super super impressed

Service was awesome! Shipping took now time! People actually answer when you text or email! This piece is wicked, and for the price you can't beat it! Smooth pull and works amazing with my grail! If you're new to the game and don't want to spend a lot of money but you still want a super quality piece this is it! Kudos to smoke cartel cause this piece is badass!


Amazing

Love it


Smoke Cartel Does It Again!

Broke my old glass bong during a recent move, so I replaced it with the Ice Pinch Beaker Base. I love using the pipe - it is comfortable in my hands, has a hefty feel to it, and the bowl is just the right size for good Colorado nugs! Best of all is SC's service and shipping/delivery notifications. It's great to get a text msg. when the package has been delivered. Thanks!


my fave

out of alllllll the bubblers i own, this is my favorite!!! it sits down perfectly without spilling over, pulls nicely, and the colors are beautiful!! I truly love everything about it :)

rosemary g. on 08/19/17
Review of Chubz Glass "Hammer Down" Bubbler

Great water pipe

Nice weight, thick and wide base, great percolation from the frit drum perc, and it fits well in the hand. Great quality, in both form and function. Thank you.


"Honeybee Colony" Drop Down

I loved it while I had it, I broke in the same month I bought it. I was sent the wrong one, was suppose to be 14 female to female, not 14 female to male. But it worked out good. I bought it when it was $60 last year. I would buy it again, though.


Super smooth...... maybe too much percolation.

Oil's condense too much with this particular percolation. It's a great piece for herb, be sure to have an ash catcher though or you'll be clogged in a jiffy. Over all, the glass quality/construction is great. Shouts out Errica who pack the piece, I don't believe anything at all could have broken the glass in shipping. Thanks Smoke Cartel, looking forward to future purchases.


Hey Charles! I agree, because of the percolation on this piece dry herb is a better option. Thank you for an awesome review, we will make sure to let Errica know! Happy smokin'!


Love the vape

Since I quit smoking cigarettes 5 years ago I have been vaping I love this idea for .vaping


Smell proof backpack

I love it!! It holds all of my stash and my glass and no smell at all!! Even when its dirty

Katie D. on 08/18/17
Review of Smoke Cartel Smell Proof Carbon-Lined Backpack

Decent downstem for a good price

It works as it should and creates a lot of diffusion but my only issue with it is that it does not fit snug in my bong. I can wiggle it up and down slightly, It's still air tight but it is kind of annoying whenever I am taking out the bowl.


Hey Nathan! Oh no, that's not great to hear :( if we can help in any way, please let us know: contact@smokecartel.com


Great deal

For the price of this quartz banger you really can't beat it. Stood up to the seasoning like a champ, I was a little nervous at first. But I heated and dunked it three times without a problem and it retains heat perfectly. Definitely would recommend this nail to anyone.

Anthony C. on 08/18/17
Review of Quartz Banger - Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Grinder

Wish it was a little bigger but it's a great grinder


Hi Anthony! Thanks for your feedback, we will take this in to consideration :)


Great piece

Super smooth. Easy to clean. Thick glass


10/10

For the price you can't beat this amazing enail. Who cares that it doesn't have a digital display the dial works just fine too. The heat retention is amazing and the flavor is amazing


Amazing!

Great little rig. It was a little smaller then expected but it rips great. The function on the propeller perk is amazing ! 10/10

anthany p. on 08/18/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Nymph" Mini Beaker with Propeller Perc

Wow!

Totally in shock over how nice this piece is! Only thing that I'm a little unhappy about is that it didn't come with the proper bowl or stem, and the whole in the bowl is so narrow that the airflow is weak, but overall it looks and feels great!


Hey Jesse! Thank you for your feedback, if there is anything we can do to help please don;t hesitate to get in touch: contact@smokecartel.com, I'm glad to hear that you love this piece overall though, enjoy!


Smoke Cartel "Lil Piña" Pineapple Themed Mini Rig

Love the size, great for on the go enjoying and it looks great.


Glad

It works really well other than the glass nail sitting in the water. But the ceramic nail i got with it works great !

April C. on 08/18/17
Review of "Mini-Cycler" Recycler Oil Rig Bubbler

Hey April! Thank you for your review, I'm glad to hear your ceramic nail is working for you. Enjoy!


H.G.D.F.S. is all i have to say

aye aye aye today is a good day. amazing for the money. only thing i dont like is the beaker is thin but hey, the price is right. i love it like mah own child

clayton on 08/18/17
Review of BoroTech Glass "Vigr" Mini Beaker Bong

Amazing

Hands down best custom service on the planet! Real people, keeping it real and I can't express how much I appreciate you all. I'll be giving a good word everywhere I go.

Matthew . on 08/18/17
Review of Koko Nuggz Chocolate Budz Snacks

Sick!!!

This thing is awesome rips perfect and is the perfect size!

Nicholas s. on 08/18/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Apollo" Fumed Recycler

Nice

Nice little rig great taste definitely with the price

Cinco Q. on 08/18/17
Review of "Mini-Cycler" Recycler Oil Rig Bubbler

Awesome piece!

After trying this out, I can say it is a great piece! Hits smooth and packs a punch! I was very well packaged in the box, and arrived in a timely manner! The bowl is deep, and the glass is very thick. I will definitely be buying from SC again! Thanks!

Paul H. on 08/18/17
Review of UPC 12" Outside Worked Beaker Base Water Pipe

Flipside

The nail which was supposed to be quartz broke on the second use so I'm questioning the fact it was quartz. Otherwise I like the piece, smooth hits.

Communism W. on 08/18/17
Review of "Flipside" Inset Showerhead Circ Perc Dab Rig

I'm so sorry to hear about your nail :( I can assure you that we use only the highest quality of materials and that it indeed is quartz. I'm glad that your liking the piece! Happy smokin' !


Fantastic

Great customer service and the piece is beautiful.

Brian R. on 08/18/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Orion" Cube Perc Swiss Recycler

Eyecatcher

It's a great, thick piece of glass. Whenever you pull this out at a sesh, people know you mean business. It is much easier to use with 2 people but can be done by yourself as well.


Hell yeah Anthony! I hope you're loving this drop down, thank you for your feedback!


Great piece

Overall I'm pretty satisfied with this unique piece... Pulls are smooth, especially with a decent ash catcher. However, one problem to watch for is residue build up at the inside of the mouth piece... Other then that, the herald has treated me well!

Jackson on 08/18/17
Review of The "Herald" 4-Arm Colored Internal Recycler

Hey Jackson! Thanks so much for your feedback, I hope the "Herald" continues to treat you well for many years to come! :)


Fantastic piece!

This little bubbler has been perfect! Small and large pulls alike, it stays relatively smooth with each hit... Would definitely recommend, especially at such a good price!


Perfectly Made With Excellent Tollerances

Very nicely made and fits like a glove. Nobody builds them better than Smoke Cartel!

Tim W. on 08/17/17
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Female Adapter

Cant wait to try, looks sweet!

Dawn C. on 08/17/17
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Great Deal, great pipe. Just GREAT

I love grav and this is exactly as described. You seriously can't go wrong. Strong glass and an awesome color. Cheap price. Literally can't go wrong

Christina S. on 08/17/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Worked as expected.

Kept everything in place.

David P. on 08/17/17
Review of Plastic Keck Clip for Glass on Glass Joints

Worked as expected.

Kept everything in place.

David P. on 08/17/17
Review of Plastic Keck Clip for Glass on Glass Joints

Excellent!

Shipped fast and came as expected, nice safe packaging. Will return for further purchase.

David P. on 08/17/17
Review of UPC Genie Lamp Inline Ashcatcher

great service!

Fast delivery and secure packaging. Emails to let me know the delivery progress were nice. Thank you !

Kaori M. on 08/17/17
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

very satisfied customer.

Cannot beat the quality glass at great prices. This piece holds a lot of water in the base which allows your hits to be smoother than most oil rigs i have experienced.


Awesome

Liked it better than the other one I have


Impressive craftmanship

Smoke Cartel is about as legit as they get, this pipe is WICKED, Needless to say my new pipe and Jack Herer are getting along just fine, WARNING, this is an adult pipe, if your going on vacation id leave it home, absolute work of art

Derrick on 08/17/17
Review of Long Rasta and Black Gandalf Style Pipe

Sweet piece

Dope piece but careful not to pull too hard or it'll cave in on ya but love it good daily driver.


Hey John! That's awesome to hear you're loving the piece, thanks for your feedback!


Love it

Easy to clean and collects all the ash.


Sad and happy

I love the piece and it works wonders, I'm bummed tho because when I ordered it, it says it comes with a bowl but it didn't


Hey Holden! So glad to hear the piece is working wonders for you! I apologize about your dry herb bowl, give us an email and we'll get that sorted asap for you! contact@smokecartel.com


Quality item and service

This bubbler is amazing. A little smaller than I originally thought but it works great! My package also arrived sooner than expected too so that was a plus.

Raymond P. on 08/17/17
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

Woohoo! Thanks so much Raymond!


Amazing rig

Definitely splurge for an upgraded nail, but the glass itself is incredible. It got great airflow and provides a smooth hit. 10/10, would recommend.


Awesome Rig

Just simply beautiful glass word. Love the hootie theme.


smooth hitter!

Thick glass, although I wish it was bigger. But a very nice table peice


Hello Luke! Thank you for you're feedback, it will surely be taken in to consideration. Enjoy!


Hits like a mutha!

As someone who has used gravity water pipes for 25 years, this is a quality unit. I recommend taking the rubber bumper off and leaving it at the bottom of the water. FYI - This unit does not filter the smoke but rather draws the hit for you. It takes discipline to draw a perfect hit because it takes less product than you expect and it's easy to overload and smolder which results in a bitter harsh out. This unit can serve the micro or mega lung. This unit needs to be operated from a standing position and requires some dexterity. Always have a chair nearby...

Harrison S. on 08/16/17
Review of Grav Labs Gravitron X-Large Model

Great piece okay packaging

The piece is great, enjoy the rip and nice overall. Packaging on the other hand requires a "fragile" sticker which didn't come and also came broken first time around but costumer service was great and sent me a replacement.


Bubbler

Love my new bubbler, strong glass and hits perfect easy to clean. Bought an extra flower bowl, and got the wrong size. They were awesome to take it back and send me the right one.


perfect dab rig

it took a little while to get here considering i payed extra for 2 day shipping but thats no big deal, nor smoke cartels fault. the piece itself arived in perfect condition all wraped up in bubble wrap placed in a box full of packing peanuts. i got the seafoam color, and im glad i did. it looks amazing! function is on point too. you have to pull a little hard for the recycling to work but overall i highly recomend this piece and smoke cartel!


Bangin Banger

Bought a banger from here before and of course my clumsy hands dropped it, so I bought this one and man this dude hits great, is mucho thicc and holds heat like a bitch, and the downstem gets some real good airflow. Definitely my favorite banger yet

Katie W. on 08/16/17
Review of Quartz Banger - Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Amazing

The bowl is a little small but it pulls great!

Jordyn M. on 08/16/17
Review of UPC Flat Beaker