Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

2 day shipping failure

I paid extra to get 2 day shipping and it took 8 days to arrive including sitting in Jacksonville FL for 2 days. I will say that once it arrived and I opened and looked up the value of the main piece it was worth it in the end. I just hope next month's box doesn't take 8 days to arrive.

Kevin M. on 11/19/19
Review of The Executive Box

Nice

This will be my first using this item, it came in quick and undamaged. Great experience with first time order.

Chris N. on 11/18/19
Review of "The Typhoon" Spiral Coil Recycler Rig

Starter Kit

Got my second starter box. Great deal well worth $20. Think I'll move up to the next level for next month.

Daniel on 11/18/19
Review of The Recruit Box

Nice.

Wife loved it. Very long piece.

matt on 11/18/19
Review of Long White Gandalf Style Pipe with Hearts

Best pipe ever

The best pipe by far

Troy on 11/18/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Awesome box

I was surprised by how much came in the box. Well worth the money

Joe I. on 11/16/19
Review of The Cartel Box

Awesome box

I was surprised by how much came in the box. Well worth the money

Joe I. on 11/16/19
Review of The Cartel Box

Awesome box

I was surprised by how much came in the box. Well worth the money

Joe I. on 11/16/19
Review of Route Shipping Insurance

works as advertised

Once again, very prompt and classy service by Smoke Cartel. They know what they're doing. This piece hits pretty damn smooth for a grav bong, and the ability to clean it so easily is a huge plus. I'm honestly surprised glass GBs haven't taken off more as a concept (maybe Grav has a patent?), it's so efficient and hard-hitting. Only thing I'd mention is that all the little glass pieces knocking around seem easily breakable, so be careful when using this around inebriated people!

Tevan on 11/14/19
Review of Grav Labs Gravity Bong - Medium Model

Awesome

Easy to use and the temp settings and remote were really cool

kaleb.craun98 on 11/12/19
Review of Arizer Extreme Q Vaporizer

Awesome

Great little piece I really like it for on the go!

kaleb.craun98 on 11/12/19
Review of Dr. Dabber Boost Black Edition

Good product

Works


Metal stick

Looks like and does exactly what a metal stick should.

Chanse H. on 11/06/19
Review of 4" Titanium Grade 2 Dual End Dabber Tool

Good product

Everything works like it should. The banger fell from the top of the box to the counter (less than 6 inches) and broke, but it also works with the parts I had on hand.

Chanse H. on 11/06/19
Review of Grav Labs Orbis "Coppa" Water Pipe

Quality glass pieces, surprise spider in the gandolf.

Well, the funny yet disturbing part is that the gandolf had a spider living in it when I removed the bubble wrap. Seemed like it had been on a shelf for a while. Probably my favorite piece out of the whole box though. Contained a black China Glass water pipe which is pretty fancy and cool and a few other glass pieces. Not a fan of crossing kids stuff in to this adult lifestyle, so the Pokemon dab tool I didn't particularly care for but would have been more useful if the box had come with a banger for the water pipe. Hoping the next one comes with a rig and torch....maybe a rolling tray?

Brian W. on 11/06/19
Review of The Boss Box

Does the job!

I've needed a place to store my bud for a while, and this does the trick better than anything I've used previously. With this I can expect my bud to stay humidified and fresh without getting dry or stale.

Lisbeth R. on 11/06/19
Review of CVault FreshStor Storage Container

Big bowl

A good party bowl o ya.

DENNIS G. on 11/05/19
Review of Grav Labs Hammer Hand Pipe

Pipe

Love the colors I'm a vet and them are the same colors on my veit nam ribbon.

DENNIS G. on 11/05/19
Review of "Caribbean Dream" Flat Mouth Rasta Frit Hand Pipe

Pipe

Love it🙃

DENNIS G. on 11/05/19
Review of Grav Labs Mini Spoon Pipe

Second month 👌👌

Second month was awesome! The pieces were definitely a unique addition to my collection :) can’t wait for next months!! This is the only themed subscription box I’ve found myself getting excited for, it’s so good!

Marie on 11/05/19
Review of The Cartel Box

Tight

Nice pipe. Definitely a beautiful piece. Great filtration, just over all a beautifully engineered piece of glass


Love it

Great perc. Can’t stop using it. Easily became my favorite


Solid, heavy, well made, but...

Clogs very easily at the mouthpiece. And because hole is small, it makes cleaning difficult, but mandatory every couple days - otherwise it won't draw. Few modifications would make this great.

Nick B. on 11/05/19
Review of Grav Labs Upline Upright Bubbler

Trumpet glass spoon

This pipe is gorgeous. The pics don't even do it justice. Ordered Thursday received Monday. Heavy, thick, everything you could want. A+ on the product and A+ on the company and delivery. Never disappointed when I order from smoke cartel


Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

decent but need more of a curve

Jennifer M. on 11/04/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Perfect for micro-dosing

Was looking for a tiny grinder for micro-dosing in my dynavap without having much ground material left over. This is perfect for that.

Matthew S. on 11/04/19
Review of Kraken Grinders - 1" Solid Color 4-Part Grinder

Perfect

Received 11/2/19 and so far so good. Thank you.


Hexobowl?

I’d have thought a bowl with 6 holes would be a hexobowl. Regardless, this nicely sized bowl will serve you well if you care for it and not damage the fixed glass screen.

James C. on 11/03/19
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm Male Octobowl

Modular Pipe

I wanted a simple pipe to accept various 14mm bowls. This seem sturdy and well made. I might have skipped the tapered mouthpiece. I wish there was a bigger market for interesting handles; the only requirement having a female ground opening. As far as this piece, exactly as expected.

James C. on 11/03/19
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm J Handle

Hexobowl?

I’d have thought a bowl with 6 holes would be a hexobowl. Regardless, this nicely sized bowl will serve you well if you care for it and not damage the fixed glass screen.

James C. on 11/03/19
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm Male Octobowl

Near Perfect

Great addition to any pipe. I even bought a glass 14.5mm neck to use this as a nice one hitter.

James C. on 11/03/19
Review of Grav Labs Helix 14.5mm Taster Bowl

Could be great without defect

I own a GRAV piece and love the thick glass construction. It’s the only glass pipe that has survive years of abuse. This large bubbler had the potential to surpass it. Only poor design and quality control leave it with a very annoying defect. The female opening of the downstem is not ground to mate with a bowl. It is also where the downstem is fused to the body, leaving a slight ridge right where the bowl sits. So the bowl sits on just two points; wobbles and leaks. If you at pictures, you might notice the bowls seem to sit at different heights. Maybe from that issue, or the necks of the bowls may have different lengths.


Basic Bubbler - No Banger

I’m no wordsmith but I thought the bowl pictured was not a ‘banger’. It was however what I expected and wanted. The bowl is a bit close to the mouthpiece but not overly so. Glass is sturdy, the horizontal part of the downstem being the weak point that might not survive a fall. Biggest complaint is the same as most bubblers. The holes in the diffuser are smaller than the hole in most common bowls. How do you reach something that gets past the bowl and stuck in the diffuser? But, it was exactly what I expected and a nice value for those on a budget.


Executive

Interesting love the coffee again.

Reginald J. on 11/02/19
Review of The Executive Box

!!Good product please read!!

MEDIUM DOES NOT HOLD AN OUNCE ( unless popcorn nugs) in my opinion I fit a half ounce of decent size nugs in this without crushing them. Other than the size this product is amazing and works like a charm will definitely be buying bigger ones in the future!!

Lilli . on 11/01/19
Review of CVault FreshStor Storage Container

First bong ever

This piece is my first self bought bong ever. It’s cool. Used it only twice so far. It’s very cool looking but tinier than expected I like it.

Joe S. on 11/01/19
Review of "The Nucleus" Twisted Octopus Arms Water Bong

Nice for a portable

This is perfect for what it is designed for. Which is to be portable. It is very portable and can be really discrete. My parents saw it on my coffee table and thought it was a remote for one of my games lol. It does an ok job properly vaporizing dry herbs. You end up with the result you want it’s just not as tasty and takes a little more than a table top.


Compact bong

It's a pretty nice and compact bong. If I had a complaint it would be the downstem and bowl are the same piece, but that's also one less piece to manage while traveling.

Suiseiseki on 10/31/19
Review of The "Double Trouble" Double Perc Glass Beaker Bong

Nice

Works as it should. Can’t wait to see how long it lasts

Felix R. on 10/31/19
Review of Integra Boost 2 Way 62% Humidity Regulator

Perfect

Just what I needed. Will be ordering more

Felix R. on 10/31/19
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Just add water!

It's cheap and does exactly what it says it does.

Suiseiseki on 10/30/19
Review of ResRemover Pipe Cleaner Solution - Just Add Water

Broken 💔

Looove the piece, but the glass was warped and chipped around the stem. Almost no suction, had to glue & tape now it hits

Leanne A. on 10/30/19
Review of "The Orchid" Fume Worked Glass Bong with Dots

Not bad

The first thing is this torch is HUGE and a little hard to hold. The double jet is cool, but it doesn't seem that practical for heating up nails. Even though the torch itself is quite large, the tank seems somewhat small, only holding enough fuel for two or so sessions. It's also a bit pricey. That said, it does do it's job so it's overall not bad, just kinda average.

Suiseiseki on 10/30/19
Review of Cinderwitch Double Jet Flame Torch

Flower Good Box $200

I ordered the good flower box for $200, I got express shipping but it took about a week to get to me. However I loved everything in it. I got a small bong with a twisted next and horned bowl, I got about 20+ smell proof bags for storage, a whole bunch of rolling papers, a rolling tray and I roller as well at a glass joint tip. I got an adorable flying pan pipe which was cracked but they immediately sent out a new one. I also got a silicone collapsible bong for hiking/outings etc. Sticker, a hat and a mat for standing my bong on/rolling etc. and more! Great value and customer service.

brittany on 10/30/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Slightly Disappointed but over all good box

This box is advertised as 10+ items and I received 11 with three of my items being stickers, while I was disappointed about that I was satisfied with everything else in the box, I got a china glass bong, a joint bubbler, and two pipes as well as two packs of rolling papers with tips, and a pretty good sized jar for storing. Shipping was a little slow 2 1/2 weeks but again everything else was great!

Brittany M. on 10/30/19
Review of The Boss Box

Requite box

Loved everything I have gotten both times... Shipping takes awhile but it's worth it!!

Felicia on 10/30/19
Review of The Recruit Box

Best portable vape EVER!!!!

This is my second solo classic and it is by far the best vape for the money. Ive used mine on average twice and day for the last 7 years without a single issue. Past drops, low temps, and even falling in a pool this thing keeps chuggin’. The glass mouth piece/ bowl makes packing a breeze no screen required(unless you want one) so the maintenance is as simple as soaking straw in rubbing alcohol every once in a while to clean it off. I recommend this vape to everyone. GET IT!! You wont be disappointed and with the caps to go on the bottom of the bowl makes taking it on the go even easier then ever. THANKS SMOKE CARTEL!!!

Miller . on 10/30/19
Review of Arizer Solo Portable Vaporizer

aoisdjfklasd

throw a banger on that rig and its amazing

Zizu A. on 10/30/19
Review of The "Potter Hive" Incycler Recycler Dab Rig

Perfectly happy

Works like a charm - love that it’s light and portable!


gift

it's gift shoping

Miguel R. on 10/27/19
Review of Grav Labs "Tankard" Sherlock Pipe

Finally!!!

Finally, a portable dry flower vaporizer that actually hits!!! I have previously owned a Pax 2 and it was complete and utter garbage. I chalked it up to all portable vaporizers being complete garbage. Well, I couldn’t have been further from the truth. The ability to manipulate the temperature to the degree is perfect.

Jonathan H. on 10/27/19
Review of Storz and Bickel Mighty Handheld Vaporizer

very nice for price

Nice cool smoke - compared to my smaller/cheaper one. Glad i purchased it.

Gary C. on 10/27/19
Review of "The Nucleus" Twisted Octopus Arms Water Bong

Perfect

Three different temps makes this a must have. Besides that, its unique design allows for incognito smoking, and fucntionally, I have yet to owm a better product for vaping.

Chris S. on 10/25/19
Review of Kandy Pens Special K Portable Vaporizer

$200 worth of value!!!

I was very skeptical about ordering any sort of mystery box at first and ended up only purchasing the $50 glass and gear box. The mystery box arrived in 3 days as promised and included a beautiful 12 inch water bong, a hand crafted 10 inch bubbler, a Sherlock pipe, grinder, glass blunt, joint roller, and plenty of assorted papers!!! Everything was hand wrapped in multiple layers of bubble wrap and the box was filled with packing peanuts to prevent any sort of damages. Literally couldn’t be happier with my purchase and will most likely be purchasing a more expensive one in the future.

Michael V. on 10/25/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Great size vape

I just received the item yesterday so I'm testing out the battery life right now but the size is perfect for discreet smoking and I've gotten pretty good rips so far on a fresh battery


Better than expected

Was kind of skeptical, but it hits like a champ.

Al P. on 10/24/19
Review of EVRI Triple Use Vaporizer Starter Pack

Nice little rig

Functions well would be nice if it pulled a little harder chamber is a little to small for myself


Bubbler bliss!

I have nothing but positive things to say about the “Frit Fusion Bubbler” and The Smoke Cartel! I first purchased this piece and was immediately immersed in nostalgia. It was my go to piece until it tragically hit the floor and shattered. Luckily, the customer service at Smoke Cartel helped me get the ball rolling almost immediately and I was able to quickly apply my “Glass guard guarantee”. I was surprised by the rapid responses and swift replacement! Kudos!

James H. on 10/23/19
Review of The "Frit Fusion" Bubbler 8" Bowl Pipe

Super cool

Perfect for beginners and it is really very good to know other brands even when in Texas we still do not have the legal use.! But I sincerely expected at least a couple of stickers to proudly show that I am a member of Smoke Cartel.! If you can send different stickers in each monthly box it would be amazing.!

Luis A. on 10/23/19
Review of The Recruit Box

Awesomeness!!

$300 box was worth. I loved the box. Some unique pieces some useful tools and equipment. Will be getting another here soon. Love to glass pieces and enjoy the big pieces. Can’t wait to see what the next big piece. Also the sub boxes are nice aswell. Boss box. Got a heady first time.

chris Q. on 10/23/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Nice rig

Hits nice


Awesome Rig

Hits great with thick glass. Very unique


Tiny but Awesome!

This thing is so neat! Super smooth but gives a lot of smoke. Perfect for slipping in your pocket on walks uses a good amount of herb without being too much. Takes about 5 minutes to clean and pretty heavy duty. My only complaint is that it doesnt come in other colors but other than that its great!

Nichole M. on 10/22/19
Review of OG Chillum 4 inch American Made Taster

Love it!

This is such a great piece to have. The versatility & portability of it for all it does is pretty sweet. So worth the money.

Alexis M. on 10/22/19
Review of EVRI Triple Use Vaporizer Starter Pack

Love this pipe

Fits in my big hand perfectly

Frank B. on 10/21/19
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Gift for a friend

Beautiful piece!!!!

Sally H. on 10/21/19
Review of Long White Gandalf Style Pipe with Hearts

Love these

I love the cool slow burn!!!

Sally H. on 10/21/19
Review of Trip2 Clear Cellulose Rolling Papers

I LOVE this thing!

The Brain Fogger performs exactly as they say. Super easy to use. So so convenient. The only thing I would recommend is getting the battery/mod box from Mig Vapor as mine has some connectivity issues. I will be purchasing the MV box soon!


Thee awesome420!

One the best smoke piece I ever used!...

Hugo . on 10/21/19
Review of Incredibowl i420 Pipe Standard Edition

Arrived

Took 6 days to ship otherwise the product itself is fine but it ships from a third party and will take at-least a week to arrive after shipping. Glass is thin so be delicate but works charms.


Launch box is a monster!

This device is fantastic, super portable and easy to use. The launch box will definitely take you by surprise. Id definitely purchase additional batteries for this product but nonetheless this product is amazing!

Dylan P. on 10/20/19
Review of Magic Flight Launch Box (MFLB) Portable Vaporizer

Glass blunts

Unfortunately one of these i recieved was defective but dont be alarmed , smoke cartel has one of the best customer service teams imaginable. I did not want a replacement but today my replacement was in the mail. Customer service is what gave this a 5 star review!

Dylan P. on 10/20/19
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Coral reefer!

This item is beautiful, i have not used it but the product speaks for its self from over all quality to the details!

Dylan P. on 10/20/19
Review of "Coral Reefer" Fish Chillum

Durable

Great piece

Anthony N. on 10/20/19
Review of 4.5 inch Marble Holed Hand Pipe

Dope

Great Torch

Christopher B. on 10/20/19
Review of Newport Mini 5.5" Butane Torch

awesome

great product

Christopher B. on 10/20/19
Review of Directional Quartz Carb Cap

good

they're good

Casey M. on 10/19/19
Review of 3.5ft Hempwick

its pretty good.

they're pretty good.

Casey M. on 10/19/19
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen (5 Pack)

The Prism Plus, Improved.

It’s a super upgraded prism plus but hey, I love my prism plus, and now I love the Crystal more. Quality pen. Price is fair but replacement atomizers run high.

Christopher P. on 10/19/19
Review of Kandy Pens Crystal Portable Concentrate Vaporizer

Very nice bong

It’s smooth as hell and well made


Banger

My experience is one of many thanks to SmokeCartel for wonderful products-you have a loyal lifetime customer.

Patrick S. on 10/19/19
Review of Dab Quartz Banger—Thick 4mm Banger Nail

The rocket world switch inception water pipe simply superb

The pulls are so smooth, Minimal coughing great design the only issue I have with the actual piece is that it took almost 2 weeks for it to get to my house when they said 3 to 6 days shipping in the United States of America

Kjel R. on 10/19/19
Review of "Rocket World" Swiss Inception Water Pipe

Happy happy

Love the bong great piece great customer service

Angel M. on 10/18/19
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Beaker

Gift

Got a as a Xmas gift so I’ll have to get back to you

Brenda . on 10/18/19
Review of MJ Arsenal "Hydra" Mini Rig Recycler with Banger

Extremely fragile

Got my first one of these with a rig and it worked great until it broke from falling on a rug, ordered another one that shattered from the heat of the banger the first time I used it, but other then that they work and fit nicely just wish they were more durable

Jeff N. on 10/18/19
Review of Banger Carb Cap for 2mm Quartz Banger

Nice

Worked great

Rick N. on 10/17/19
Review of Integra Boost 2 Way 62% Humidity Regulator

Not Happy

Mouth piece was chipped and took 12days to get here not even worth returning.


Great tool to have if you are a bong person

Excellent item for smoking “just a pinch”. No need to get the grinder out. Great for sampling new acquisitions without a lot of prep. Doesn’t clog and cleans easily with a toothpick.


Highly recommend

Its rare to find a piece this size with percs and an Ice Pinch. Comes with a decent size bowl and soooo smooth.

Isaiah P. on 10/15/19
Review of The "Double Trouble" Double Perc Glass Beaker Bong

PAX 3 better

Only used one time. Some directions for the Solo II have pictures l. My instruction booklet was very basic no pictures. . Wish it was more comprehensive. Went thru herb very quickly. Didnt explain everything well for a newbie

Ellen E. on 10/15/19
Review of Arizer Solo II Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Beaaaautiful but needs improvement

First and foremost, I love the design of this pen. It’s very convenient in size and super sexy. Carbon fiber-like However: •The battery life is not that great -I smoke hella & this pen can’t keep up with me for too long •I need to pull kinda hard to get a good hit (compared to most quality pens) •It easily overheats; forcing me to take smoke breaks in fear of it getting damaged

Gabi W. on 10/14/19
Review of Flo Puretaste Vaporizer Kit

Very Happy Guy

I don't know if I received a "special" box or not but it sure seems like it. First of all was a nice handwritten note, then I pulled out a very thick walled 15" beaker bong. Next was a very cool Empire Glassworks Pokeflute mini rig, I love it. It keeps going though, a nice medium sized sherlock pipe, a glass blunt, a carb cap tool, papers, a small grinder And starburst candies. Thank you so much.

Keith . on 10/14/19
Review of The Boss Box

Great pipe

Great pipe, ample room.

Victoria V. on 10/13/19
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Spoon Pipe

Good

Good bowl but mouthpiece was blown to far out

Daniel S. on 10/13/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Good not great

Was fun to unpack all the items was expecting a little better quality for the price but not bad overall

Jacob K. on 10/13/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear