Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

.

.

Cameron M. on 05/26/18
Review of Multicolored Striped Sherlock Pipe

.

.

Cameron M. on 05/26/18
Review of Multicolored Striped Sherlock Pipe



So freaking cool!

Ok I know it does appear a little gimmicky, but it's totally worth every penny and a great conversation piece. Easy to get the water level just right and once you do it's all downhill from there. Would definitely purchase again

Kenneth M. on 05/26/18
Review of Turbine Cyclone Percolator "Smokenado" Water Pipe

Well it's a tray.....

Can't go wrong with this, works as intended

Kenneth M. on 05/26/18
Review of "Release" Rolling Tray - Smoke Cartel Artist Series

Awesome customer service

I got this bong after one of the last bongs we got didn't work out which the customer service was amazing and this bong of course was exatly what we wanted amd were so happy with smoke cartel and the products and customer service they supply the retail with seriously the other retail place need to take some lessons and again i love seshsupply 5 star products never disappointed


A+

Good

Mary B. on 05/25/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Hemp Rolling Papers

A+

I love everything about this

Mary B. on 05/25/18
Review of The "Brick Phone" Throwback Mobile Phone Bong

Simple but flawless

This is a great alternative to a bowl when you need a few hits. Glass bowls are hard to clean, this little gem is straightforward, simple, easy to clean, no frills.... but definitely worth the thrills!

Bradley M. on 05/25/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Awesome chillum

Great travel friendly pipe! Highly recommended! ! !

Ari D. on 05/25/18
Review of Pyptek Prometheus Nano Chillum

Nice

I wish that it was a bit more colorful, but other than that its a great little piece


Glad to hear that you are enjoying this awesome dish! Thank you for taking the time :) Have an awesome day!


Filtration beyond compare!

This little beauty practically foams with filtration! Smooth as silk and well built, hope to log alot of miles on this one!


cool little freebie!

This item came for free with my order! Great little one hitter just be careful because it can shoot out pretty hard when you open the dugout! Great item overall!

alex t. on 05/25/18
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

Amazing product!

I bought the 18” tall, 5mm think glass version. I feel that this glass was well priced. It was $60 cheaper than my previous bong and works a lot better. The joints fit nicely together to produce a slow, milky rip. The bowl can be deceiving as to how much you can pack in it due to its large bulb shape. The bong is easy to clean since there aren’t any perks. The only draw back I have have found is that it can be a little difficult to ash the bowl.


Perfect

Perfect

Rita O. on 05/25/18
Review of "Nimbus" ☁️ Tree Perc Mini Rig

Perfect

I loved every piece of it. Was a little worried it might have broke because neighbor saw fedex throw the package in the yard. But the amount of stuffing and wrapping that was in their kept it all safe and in one piece


Gets the job done

Used this to replace my shattered downstem. Works well and the hits are smooth. Plus easy to clean. Only reason I'm giving 4* is because I'm not really sure what a 5* downstem would consist of? Tar resistance? More attractive design? Better slits at the tip to reduce the need for more water? Actually maybe that last one.

Uzoma O. on 05/25/18
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

I'd love to use that perfect 5 star downstem! We're glad you are enjoying this one :) Have a smokin' day.


Perfect

Just what I needed. ^_^

David P. on 05/25/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Awesome piece

Super fast shipping and high quality product... also customer service is great!

David P. on 05/25/18
Review of UPC "Double-Bubbler" with Dual Chambers

3 piece grinder

Excellent.

525West on 05/25/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Small 1.5" 3-Piece Grinder

Nymph

Amazing


We love it!

I purchased this as a gift for my husband and we absolutely love it! It fits perfectly in your hand and the hits are incredibly smooth. We also love the design of this piece and it was great quality at an affordable price!


Works great

I get more usage with my material when I started using this. And its durable i dropped it like 10 times and it's still straight.

Duangjai R. on 05/25/18
Review of Directional Quartz Carb Cap

Great product

After trying this device I really wished the prism+ came instead but none the less great product. I'm gonna be putting some work into this pen for my vacation. Only issue is that the ceramic coil might be messed up. When I got it cause it eats my material up and barely even produce any vapor even on the hottest setting.

Duangjai R. on 05/25/18
Review of Kandy Pens Prism Essential Oil Vaporizer

Great piece

Light years better than the last bong I used. This bong creates a super smooth and flavorful hit. I used to have to be careful with the amount of smoke I took in due to coughing and hot smoke burning my throat. With this piece I can rip to my hearts desire without any discomfort in my throat or chest. I also couldn’t believe how much better I can taste the herb now. Very satisfied with this purchase!


Freaking AWESOME!

This pipe is AMAZING. It looks so cool, as soon as I opened it I sent photos to many friends. It’s actually pretty durable, but I can see how the tail could break off easily. The “spikes” are pretty think so you dont have to worry about those breaking. I have yet to use it, because it’s on display it’s so cool, but I can tell its gonna hit nice.

Nicholas L. on 05/25/18
Review of Empire Glassworks "Alien" Sherlock

Great piece!

Excellent quality piece for the price. Glass is super thick and heavy and it performs wonderfully.


Love it

I’m a fan. Looks nice as well!


Nice

It's nice just what I wanted

Thunder on 05/25/18
Review of 90 Degree Angled Male Reclaimer Glass Adapter

WOW

This piece literally blows my mind it's so perfect I am in love with it!!! Just can stare for minutes at it :)

Thunder on 05/25/18
Review of "Nimbus" ☁️ Tree Perc Mini Rig

Great

Their great

Jonah on 05/24/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Hemp Rolling Papers

Awesome

It was fucking awesome!! Good job on all parts.


Love my pineapp-bowl

great piece so far. the stem is delicate. be gentle placing it and picking it up. if you're looking for a rough and tough piece I wouldn't recommend this one. it's not "delicate" per se, but will last longer with a gentle touch. totally recommend.

Jasmin L. on 05/24/18
Review of 🍍 "The Pineapple"🍍 Spoon Hand Pipe

Freaking AWESOME!

This pipe is AMAZING. It looks so cool, as soon as I opened it I sent photos to many friends. It’s actually pretty durable, but I can see how the tail could break off easily. The “spikes” are pretty think so you dont have to worry about those breaking. I have yet to use it, because it’s on display it’s so cool, but I can tell its gonna hit nice.

Nicholas L. on 05/24/18
Review of Empire Glassworks "Alien" Sherlock

Love this!

I love this thing. Highly reccomend, it also just looks awesome.


Smaller than I thought

I have big hands so it’s a little weird for me to get used to smoking out of such a skinny and small pipe. It is nice, and the lil dart frog is awesome on it.

Nicholas L. on 05/24/18
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Glad to hear you are enjoying this piece! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's always helpful :) Have a wonderful day.


Beautiful

Thing bong is beautiful. It shines and glows under UV lights and it hits beautifully. Gives a nice smooth hit. Im being so careful not to drop or break it because I think I might actually cry. Standard bowl isn’t as big as i’d like, but that’s customizable. Highly recommend, especially if you’re somebody like me who likes to sort of collect beautiful pipes and bongss.


Tasty

These were awesome. Only problem I had was due to the hot weather and the mailman getting to my house last made them melt a little. (Shakes fist at the sun) lol but overall when it cools down over here I’m going to get me more.

Dustin on 05/24/18
Review of Koko Nuggz Chocolate Budz Snacks

That is awesome to hear, these do satisfy a sweet tooth. The sun is an ally, this is just collateral. We have noticed that a few people get theirs a little melted, and we're currently looking into a shipping method that would prevent that if possible. Thank you for leaving this awesome feedback, glad you are enjoying these :) Have an awesome week!


Soooooo cute.

This chillum is excellent! Great detail & colors. Love the loop for holding it or laying it down.

Betty F. on 05/24/18
Review of Empire Glassworks "Spotted Frog" Glass Chillum

Very nice.

These are great. I didn't realize how many came in a package (4)... wow, great deal! Thanks to all at Smoke Cartel.

Betty F. on 05/24/18
Review of Kasher Multi-purpose Lighter Tool

Very nice.

These are great. I didn't realize how many came in a package (4)... wow, great deal! Thanks to all at Smoke Cartel.

Betty F. on 05/24/18
Review of Kasher Multi-purpose Lighter Tool

Great

does not make me cough nice and smooth

Patricia Y. on 05/24/18
Review of RAW Hemp Pre-Rolled Cones – 32pk

Burns so well

Great papers.

James S. on 05/24/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Hemp Rolling Papers

Great product.

Worked as advertised and better. Very solid construction and will shop here again.

James S. on 05/24/18
Review of Turbine Cyclone Percolator "Smokenado" Water Pipe

Very small but hard hitting

I didnt expect this bong to hit as hard as i thought it was , hits great, amazing price. Steal of a deal on this beaker , only issue is its very light and the glass is sorta thin not completely but kind of. Anyways id recommended this bong for new smokers

Nick R. on 05/24/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

One of my favorites

Hits well with the right bowl piece, small in size, so its pretty mobile. the glass isn't the thickest but what can you expect based on the price. Other than that its a good bong , id suggest it to new smokers or anyone who loves bongs.

Nick R. on 05/24/18
Review of UPC Flat Beaker

That's wonderful to hear, we're really happy to see that you're enjoying this piece! Have a smokin' day ;)


Its a rolling tray , not much to expect

Its a tray , it does its job, that is all.


Very cool

These are very popular with people who normally roll their smokes..... this was another gift, this fella never used a pipe of any kind.... he loves this one! Thanks

Betty F. on 05/24/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great little daily driver

Perfect for everyday use. Very stealth with its size.

Steven F. on 05/24/18
Review of UPC Sleek and Simple Beaker Bong

Grammy Bowl

Great for gram rips !! .. easy for carb action. Fast delivery !!


Skully

Fits 18.8mm female joints .. fast delivery .. fits about, maybe, 4 teaspoons of grounded bud .. silver or brass screens can be added for less ashes in water pipe ( depending on personal preferences ) .. perfect for ashcatchers. Easy for carb action.

Rex M. on 05/24/18
Review of "The Skull" Bowl Slide

fits great, reasonable size

Its an adapter, it fits the sizes that it claims to be. Haven't tried the activated carbon yet, but if that works, I'll consider that a bonus.

Chris G. on 05/23/18
Review of Sleek And Simple Carbon Filter Adapter

great airflow, huge capacity

My stock UPC bowl was super restrictive on the airflow, this is not. It also fits nearly twice as much ground material. Exactly what I was looking for.

Chris G. on 05/23/18
Review of 14.5mm or 18.8mm Male Bowl with Built In Screen

Great mini beaker

I love this piece, one of my most used. I actually bought this to replace one I broke earlier in the month. It's definitely one I had to make sure to replace, might even buy a back up later.

Antoine L. on 05/23/18
Review of UPC Flat Beaker

Reliable

It’s so great and trusty.

Tanner S. on 05/23/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

Cute and Excellent Value!

My piece arrived quickly and safely. The glass was pretty much perfect for me, as I needed a long pipe but didn't want to deal with a bubbler. Thanks for helping out!


Gretchen M. on 05/23/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Hey Gretchen! Thank you for a 4/5 review. Enjoy!


Amaziiiing

I’ve been trying to find a good bubbler for the past month and I stumbled upon this and fell in love instantly, and it matches my pipe.. I bought it in like 10 minutes lol it smokes so well and is (kind of size wise) portable


Nice Ceramic Nail at a Great Price

Very nice ceramic nail at a great price. Works great. Love the adaptability!


Great Piece

Love the Design. Very happy!!!!

Richard L. on 05/23/18
Review of Turbine Cyclone Percolator "Smokenado" Water Pipe

Bought wrong banger

My stoner ass somehow clicked 18mm when I needed a 10mm lmao oh well I gave it to a friend maybe next time! Looks quality though!

Garrett K. on 05/23/18
Review of Quartz Banger - Thick 4mm Banger Nail

So good, so nice

Bought this to use as my wax rig. Hits clean and smooth. Incredibly lightweight, surprisingly so.


Awesomeness

Super clean and great hits!! So discreet too! Best $10 I've ever spent!

Ashley C. on 05/23/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Loving me free gift!

Great item


Looking forward to using it!

A bit concerned with all the negative reviews out there! I took the chance. The piece looks good but looks a bit used! No a bit concerned there do the markings in the glass. The nectar end of the piece is very low loose, so it looks you got to hold it on a angel. Maybe a clip will make this more steady. Anyway looking forward to using it... and hopefully many more purchases from Smoke Cartel.


Hey Kristoffer! Thank you for your review. If anything you order arrives to you in an anything less than perfect condition please don't hesitate to let us know! The packaging material may be what is causing the piece to look used. I'm happy to hear you're satisfied with your purchase. Welcome to The Cartel!


Inlove.

I just used it for the first time yesterday morning and OMG I AM IN LOVE. The bowl size is perfect, it hits beautifully and I have a small amount of asthma and it doesn't even cause that to act up. I will be buying more from you guys in the future and referring you to my friend is that smoke. I am really impressed.


Very good!

Great piece great price and great service

Devin M. on 05/23/18
Review of UPC Sleek and Simple Beaker Bong

Sick piece thank you

Not used it yet but after many items/rigs were out of stock I had to settle for this one an I’m not unhappy at all it’s an extremely well done piec top quality

Joe H. on 05/23/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Hydra" Triple Recycler

Rubi Pod

Good price, free shipping and fast delivery. No brainer.

Stuart S. on 05/23/18
Review of Kandy Pens RUBI 1ml Pod

Awesome piece

Love this bong so much! Super gnarly gold fish design looks amazing and it’s pretty durable and smooth hits

Jeff A. on 05/23/18
Review of The China Glass "Han" Dynasty Vase Water Pipe

Good piece

Love this piece a lot! Nice and sturdy

Jeff A. on 05/23/18
Review of Chili Pepper Dabber

love it

great as always , third one already, thin glass but worth the price 👌🏼

Titah K. on 05/23/18
Review of UPC "Simple Guy" Beaker Base Water Pipe

Love it

It's great!

Carolyn W. on 05/23/18
Review of Over the Hobbit Hole Gandalf Pipe

Fire

Fire

Giovanni T. on 05/22/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Pink Glass Blunt

I Love it!!! Best thing smoking!!!💋

LaTasha S. on 05/22/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Lives up to its name

I already love this bubbler in the short time I’ve had it. My last piece was an 18” beaker waterpipe and it just wasn’t practical for me; while it hit hard, the smoke was kinda harsh. This bubbler definitely lives up to its name as the daily driver. It’s much easier to take places, way easier to clean, hits super nice and smooth. Bonus points for the brandless glass. I have no questions that this piece is durable. The base is nice and thick and it won’t fall over easily, which is welcomed compared to my last bong. Overall very impressed with the piece and with smoke cartel in general. Some hiccups with the other things I ordered, but they made it right very quickly every time. Will buy again from them.


they work fine

they work fine

Gary C. on 05/22/18
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen

Love it

This thing is aesthetically pleasing, and works well. I got the dunkees magical place one, and the fact that it’s signed by the artist makes it that much better. Heats up my thick banger quickly, and evenly. I love it! I’m thinking about getting my fiancé one as well, since he’s so jealous of mine! Lol. I literally have not had one issue with any of the items I got from smoke cartel so far. Keep making great stuff, and I’ll keep buying!

Alexandria . on 05/22/18
Review of ErrlyBird Torch Art

great

great

anderson v. on 05/22/18
Review of Kandy Pens K-Vape 2.0 Vaporizer

great

awesome


Great piece

Item came as advertised, and once it shipped, arrived quickly.

Aaron M. on 05/22/18
Review of UPC “Simply Guy” Buoy Base Water Pipe

Hey Aaron! Thank you for your review, enjoy!


My first bong!!

I've always smoked blunts so this is my first bong and i love it, its soo easy to clean.!!


Good

This was a very good product for someone who does not use papers or tobacco products. It has a great no mess applicatior and be carried discreetly in your purse. I would recommend this product to my friends.

Keyonda S. on 05/22/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Fits a lot of weed.

I know its not meant for bud but my uncle found mine and packed it with bud and it gives such fat clean hits. 10/10

Kaiden C. on 05/21/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Great Pipe

Pipe came very quickly and just the right one for this Gramps

Robert . on 05/21/18
Review of Smoke Cartel "Gramps" Solid Color Sherlock Pipe

Great

Nice pice a heavy hitter great for felaxing

Joey O. on 05/21/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

Fucking litt

Very awsome nail .awsome hits!

Gary P. on 05/21/18
Review of Terp Slerper Style Vacuum Banger

great piece! well made

its a beutiful piece, looks good. find it kind of too light and also mines color didnt match the picture. mine looks more yellow but still looks great. if this piece is at a good price, dont hasitate to add it to your colection

Emmanuel o. on 05/21/18
Review of "Tako" 🐙 Tentacle Themed Hand Pipe

Hey Emmanuel! Thank you for this awesome review, I'm glad you love this piece as much as we do!


Sucks

Did not fit

Hugo V. on 05/21/18
Review of Quartz Carb Cap with Dabber End

Review

Very unique peice, I recommend something similar to any collector

Justin W. on 05/21/18
Review of "Screw Driver" Internal Spiral Coil Showerhead Bong

Cobalt Drop

The fumed bowl is beautiful in design, but, u only can fit a half-pinky finger of less bud in the bowl. I thought the bowl would, at least, be a index finger deep and wide like the Skull Slide male bowl.


Hey Rex! Thank you for your feedback, the bowl on this piece is not one of the biggest, but as you said the design is surely beautiful. Enjoy!


Awesome vape and a solid value

Ordered this during the 4/20 sale, showed up a few days later. Worked a bit intermittently at first, then didn't work at all. SC was AWESOME in their customer service and got me a new one shipped out quickly. Now that I've had some time to use it, I can leave an honest review. If you don't have experience vaping dry herbs, do some research on temp ranges. Even 10 degrees can make a difference in the effect. I like it right at the 400F range. It's a powerful hit without being too overbearing and burning your throat out. The smell is minimal, which makes this a great piece for stealth. One chamber full gives some nice solid pulls, and keeps me going throughout the day. The battery life allows for quite a few good sessions before needed to be charged. And an added bonus is I can use all the spent herbs when making butter and get that last little bit out of them. tldr; small, effective, stealthy, good battery life

Allen on 05/21/18
Review of Wattson Classic Pipe Vaporizer

Portable

Perfect size and easy to use.

Marc R. on 05/21/18
Review of Smoke Cartel THC Molecule Bottle Opener

Exactly what I wanted

Was looking for a small rig for wax. I like the water block before the bend and the cool spinng UFO, even if its not spinng in the piece water I use, thinking its too viscous. Only down side I've seen, after all of a day with it, it seems it might be a pain to clean, the piece water won't spill out of the neck bc of the water stop, plain h20 may not have the same issue tho.

Justin H. on 05/21/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Comus" Spinning UFO Perc Mini Rig

Nice and large

Been a nice change over the small basiclly flat hunk of glass ive bewn useing.

Justin H. on 05/21/18
Review of Quartz Carb Cap with Dabber End

Fantastic piece

This is a great bubbler, I highly recommend it. Very smooth hit, large bowl and easy to clean. I've had other bubblers before and I think this one hits nicer than any I've owned previously. One note is that due to the way the pipe sits, I'm fairly certain it will be fairly easy to knock over (but that's true of most/all bubblers). If it's on sale, don't pass it up!


Love It

It's prefect (:


Super Smooth!

I love this! It makes every pull so friggin’ smooth.