Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Great pack for newbies

For seventy bucks, you get three devices, so you're already off to a flying start with this thing. You get three voltage settings, plenty for a beginner to figure whether he likes cool and flavourful or harsh and potent. Battery life is great, new accessory attachments are coming out, only real improvement I can think of off the top of my head is to add digital controls with a full LED screen display.

Killian G. on 04/12/21
Review of Dip Devices EVRI Triple Use Vaporizer Starter Pack

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Nice

Awesome

Gregory F. on 04/12/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Cute thing

This thing is a good, small piece. Not difficult to clean and everyone else loves it too.

Elizabeth V. on 04/11/21
Review of The "Machine Gun" Silicone Water Pipe

MOST DURABLE CAP IVE EVER HAD

The sheer amount of times i've dropped this cap and other than losing a leg or 2 the functionality is still there. Once i finally lost all the legs on my first one, i opted to get a second mainly for aesthetic purposes, the first one still functions properly. 10/10 recommend

Tyler M. on 04/11/21
Review of Octopus Themed Directional Carb Cap

Good stuff!

Hits great and the battery charges quickly. It does clog up a little after a heavy sesh, but just set it on high and blow out. It'll be clear in no time. I hope they'll release a Stiiizy/Pax attachment soon.


ORDER INCOMPLETE

I ordered 10 items and only received 3. Will I receive the rest of the order?

leslie s. on 04/11/21
Review of OG Chillum 4 inch American Made Taster

Great purchase

Honestly outstanding, great customer service and piece hits great does get dirty quick and couple minor paint flaws.

Cole G. on 04/11/21
Review of Freeze Pipe Dual Glycerin Chamber Bong

Love, love, love it!

Best bong I've ever owned! Love the 3 in 1 combo.

Bonnie O. on 04/11/21
Review of 3-in-1 Silicone Multifunction Water Pipe

Love, love, love it!

Best bong I've ever owned! Love the 3 in 1 combo.

Bonnie O. on 04/11/21
Review of 3-in-1 Silicone Multifunction Water Pipe

An old hippie

Finally, a proper steamroller. I used to have one just like it (a Grav) and up until now I couldn't find one to replace it. Thank you so much.

Mark W. on 04/11/21
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

5 star with 4 star fit and finish

Excellent shipping and packaging! Functions perfectly thus far! Fit and finish just a little off but does not effect functionality. Element slightly off center (picture).

Garry L. on 04/11/21
Review of Vaporite Solo Digital Desktop Vaporizer

Great job

Loved each product

Sabrina R. on 04/11/21
Review of The Executive Box

Sweet bong

Great bong, hits great fells nice to hold. The glass is a little thinner then expected.It is still built solid just not the thickest.


Hits like a tank

Awesome yocan

Harrison G. on 04/11/21
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus XL Vaporizer

Best pen

Best pen you can buy

Harrison G. on 04/11/21
Review of Yocan Armor Concentrate Pen Vaporizer

Steamroller

Another fine and affordable product from Grav.

DAVID M. on 04/11/21
Review of Grav Labs Mini Steamroller Pipe

Looks like a good machine

Definitely a great Machine

Earl p. on 04/11/21
Review of Golden Rainbow Cigarette Machine

Disappointing

I bought two of the exotic wood bowls. The very first time I tried one, I couldn’t even get a proper stoke from the tobacco. I cannot smoke out of these at all. Very disappointed. I digress, I’ve bought the exact replicas of the pipe I was shown in the picture, but from a shop. I never had a problem with them then. I looked at the second pipe and saw the hole was definitely bored improperly. I’d love to send them back and get a refund please. For shipping and handling too. This is why I don’t order online...

Maggie M. on 04/10/21
Review of Exotic Wood Tobacco Pipe

Beautiful

My fiancé loves it she had a metal one with a silicone holder but she says it tastes better and it is way more eye catching

Sophia P. on 04/10/21
Review of Donut Style Marble Dab Straw Collector

Beautiful

My fiancé loves it she had a metal one with a silicone holder but she says it tastes better and it is way more eye catching

Sophia P. on 04/10/21
Review of Donut Style Marble Dab Straw Collector

Awesome

Love love love it. Its like 3' by 2' so its a great size too.

Amanda K. on 04/10/21
Review of 420 Neon Blacklight Poster

Absolutely incredible 🙂🙂🙂🙂

This Vapor straw is the best I have ever used tytytyty 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

Todd A. on 04/10/21
Review of Pulsar Glass Vapor Straw Collector

Always surprised when my box comes!

I love smoke cartels executive box. Something different every time. I would love a heady piece!🤞 Can't wait until next month!

Brian L. on 04/10/21
Review of The Executive Box

Not worth 100 bucks

I received 1 regular small glass bong, thin glass plain bowl maybe something you would see at a gas station, a grav labs bowl again nothing special maybe a 10 dollar bowl and that was the best of the box. I got excited when I seen gold papers, but then let down again when I opened to see white papers gold just being the name brand? A cheap Chinese torch with a very girly childish design of a sloth on a bong? A 3 dollar grinder. What seems to be a stash box with mushrooms made of clay? And the worst was the most hideous ashtray I’ve ever seen of a fake geod that got glitter all over the place, on my couch and floor. That went straight to the garbage. Nothing seemed to be themed and was just random stuff. 1 pack of papers a small maybe trail size of raw hemp wick. I feel like the target audience was for a 16 year old girl and I just felt ripped off opening this box. No wow factor, no items you wouldn’t see at a gas station, or no items I would have considered purchasing if given the choice.

Ryan B. on 04/10/21
Review of The Boss Box

So good

Love this bubbler, it's become a favorite!!

Tiffany L. on 04/10/21
Review of "Cooling Freeze" Travel Cup Bubbler

The ultimate bong

Couldn’t ask for a smoother and easier to clean bong! Also this thing feels STURDY. Not to mention the price isn’t too bad either.

Marco G. on 04/10/21
Review of Session Goods Modern Water Pipe

Good for the price

This small piece is such an amazing thing to have, because it is easy to take where ever you plan to go. This is my first ever piece, and I can highly recommend this piece to anyone who is thinking of getting a travel rig.


Good for the price

This small piece is such an amazing thing to have, because it is easy to take where ever you plan to go. This is my first ever piece, and I can highly recommend this piece to anyone who is thinking of getting a travel rig.


Don't give these people your money

They will drag their feet sending it to you. They will not give you a working tracking number. They will not answer or return calls. They will reply to email with bots. They will lie to you and avoid you. Save yourself the grief. There are lotsa better places to shop. These folks are infuriating.

robert g. on 04/09/21
Review of Flowermate V5.0S Pro Vaporizer

Functional

Everything arrived in top condition. The pipe is exactly as described on the website. I didn't get the color I asked for. Unfortunately, I received a color I don't like. The instructions for using this water pipe are inadequate.

Ursula S. on 04/09/21
Review of 3-in-1 Silicone Multifunction Water Pipe

Sweet surprise inside.

Super stoked with my whirlpool rig! On top of that,Smoke Cartel killed it by shipping me an amber colored rig (which wasn’t even a color option when I placed my order) I LOVE it!! My friends are already begging me for Smoke Cartels info! Thank you!!

Euphrates A. on 04/08/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Sweet surprise inside.

Super stoked with my whirlpool rig! On top of that,Smoke Cartel killed it by shipping me an amber colored rig (which wasn’t even a color option when I placed my order) I LOVE it!! My friends are already begging me for Smoke Cartels info! Thank you!!

Euphrates A. on 04/08/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Sweet surprise inside.

Super stoked with my whirlpool rig! On top of that,Smoke Cartel killed it by shipping me an amber colored rig (which wasn’t even a color option when I placed my order) I LOVE it!! My friends are already begging me for Smoke Cartels info! Thank you!!

Euphrates A. on 04/08/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Love it.

It’s hits incredibly smooth, shipped pretty fast and makes every you smoke outta it taste way better! 100% worth the money.

Serenity on 04/08/21
Review of The "Squirt Gun" Dab Rig with Quartz Banger

Love the bowl but mine came cracked 😢

Just got a email from you saying my bowl is in the mail. It sure is! I love everything about it, but it's cracked. 💔😥 I also tried making a claim and it said I can only make a claim on something I've received... I might be high, but I'm pretty sure I got an email from you saying I received it‽ 🥴😅 So, here I am making this review. Also a lot bigger than I was expecting... THAT'S WHAT SHE SAID!

Phyllis B. on 04/08/21
Review of Glassheads Sherlock Fumed Hand Pipe

Pipe is nice but...

This piece is great except the glass downstem it came with was much shorter than the one in the pic. I have to fill it up higher than I'd like to use it properly.

Micah on 04/08/21
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Buoy Base Bong

Glass Crutch

The most Convenient part ever made


Awesome product

It has chilled my dog out a lot she has anxiety


Nice torch! Works well!

Very good torch, I appreciate the single/dual flame option.. pretty efficient fuel consumption, sometimes the flame sputters if the torch is on high but overall very reliable!

EB on 04/07/21
Review of Cinderwitch Double Jet Flame Torch

Love these!

I love these boxes. I always get what I actually need almost at the moment I need it!

Sarah U. on 04/07/21
Review of The Cartel Box

A gift for a friend

They seem to like it

Frances W. on 04/07/21
Review of Grav Labs Concentrate Taster

Perfect size

My girlfriend's alter ego is aerial (little mermaid) so anything having to do with the ocean she loves. This was the perfect gift.

Jb B. on 04/07/21
Review of Art of Smoke Sea Turtle Ceramic Hand Pipe

Damn good

Pretty dope piece. A lot thicker than I thought so not so worried about dropping it. Overall I'd buy it again.

Tyler P. on 04/07/21
Review of Quartz Terp Sauce Dabber

Perfect

Makes my stax piece that much better

Dakota .. on 04/07/21
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm Female to Female Drop Down

Good

Heats nice and does what it should

Dakota .. on 04/07/21
Review of Pulsar Glass Vapor Straw Collector

Great

Little tricky at first but I like the color change idea

Dakota .. on 04/07/21
Review of Pulsar Color Changing Thermal Quartz Banger

Great piece

I got this piece in a mystery box dropped it like 6 times from high places and never broke not even a scratch really good glass and really good water flow

Erik on 04/07/21
Review of Bright Soda Bottle Oil Dab Rig

Best bong ever!

There’s just no way to explain. this bong schmacks🙌✔️


Beast of a piece

This piece is awesome. Rips clean and BIG. Easy to clean, very thick and heavy glass. The turbine percolators are absolutely incredible on this thing the sound it makes when you clear it is awesome. Highly recommend


Pipes

I open my package got it out looked at it like the colors and styles very happy with it

Jeffery M. on 04/06/21
Review of Multi Wood Carved Sherlock Pipe

Pipes

I open my package got it out looked at it like the colors and styles very happy with it

Jeffery M. on 04/06/21
Review of Multi Wood Carved Sherlock Pipe

Best bong ever!

There’s just no way to explain. this bong schmacks🙌✔️


Best bong ever!

There’s just no way to explain. this bong schmacks🙌✔️


Best bong ever!

There’s just no way to explain. this bong schmacks🙌✔️


Ice pipe

The unit was picked and shipped very quickly, what a surprise it is when I got it today, the box opening was perfect shipment no damage and the presentation lay out of this pipe is just tops! I am currently waiting on the freeze to happen and will add to my review after a few bowls and a couple of cleaning so far I am very impressed....

Doug S. on 04/06/21
Review of Freeze Pipe Hammer Bubbler with Glycerin Chamber

Ice pipe

The unit was picked and shipped very quickly, what a surprise it is when I got it today, the box opening was perfect shipment no damage and the presentation lay out of this pipe is just tops! I am currently waiting on the freeze to happen and will add to my review after a few bowls and a couple of cleaning so far I am very impressed....

Doug S. on 04/06/21
Review of Freeze Pipe Hammer Bubbler with Glycerin Chamber

Ice pipe

The unit was picked and shipped very quickly, what a surprise it is when I got it today, the box opening was perfect shipment no damage and the presentation lay out of this pipe is just tops! I am currently waiting on the freeze to happen and will add to my review after a few bowls and a couple of cleaning so far I am very impressed....

Doug S. on 04/06/21
Review of Freeze Pipe Hammer Bubbler with Glycerin Chamber

Goodddd

Came in well packaged! Just wished they sent everything the same day haha but its good glass feels amazing reccomen getting this again

Manuel L. on 04/06/21
Review of Honeybee Herb Carb Cap - Honey Hive

Works great

Works great

Robert R. on 04/06/21
Review of Ooze Slim Twist Pro Wax Atomizer Tank

Invincibowl

Look no further ! I got the bowl first so I had to get this. This is now my main downstream. It has a built in diffuser and a little screen at the bottom.


so cute

it’s so cute and i love using it, i love the mouth piece and the utters bc they also look like a flower kind of

allison g. on 04/06/21
Review of Glassheads "Utterly Cool" Spoon

so cute

it’s so cute and i love using it, i love the mouth piece and the utters bc they also look like a flower kind of

allison g. on 04/06/21
Review of Glassheads "Utterly Cool" Spoon

Clean!

Nice Downstem piece for sure! Not expensive at all!

Jake M. on 04/06/21
Review of Sleek And Simple 18mm To 18mm Fire Cut Downstem

Wowza!

Best bong I have ever owned. It's a work of art really. I also saw the measurements, but until you see it, you don't realize just how big and heavy this fella is. Made my poor little patched together King Volcano bong feel terribly inadequate, it slunk away to hide in the trash can. Absolutely beautiful leaves design on the outside. Super thick glass. Everything about this is awesome! Extremely fast shipping. Very well packed. Highly recommend this bong and SmokeCartel.

Donna on 04/05/21
Review of The "Trees" Foil Canna-Leaf Print Beaker Bong

Great piece

I bought this because I'm klutzy and dropped the glass bowl I had. I love the onyx but I may buy rest of the colors haha The design makes it very easy to hit. This is easy to clean and I love that the screen is easy to remove.

Cheyenne on 04/05/21
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

sweet and simple

it arrived today i feel like a proud father, i was very impressed with the quality of the glass, how quickly and safely it arrived,not to mention it is a very cool looking piece and now i need an ash catcher for my ash catcher lol.....i will be buying something else from these folks

Brian S. on 04/05/21
Review of Pulsar Simple Drop Ash Catcher

Love it!

The glass is thick. The bowl handle is a good size so it slides out nice. Multiple pieces makes it look like clean up will be a breeze. Most important, great rips chilled to perfection!!!

Maria M. on 04/05/21
Review of Red Tree of Life Decal Waterpipe Beaker Bong

100 percent

Coolest thing I bought in a while

Jeffrey L. on 04/05/21
Review of Journey Pipe J3

LA pipes double showerhead

Always very satisfied with how delivered and boxing like there boxing a a living object 😁very protective as I may say and the filtration is superb...all my shopping goes to smoke cartel 🤘🤘


great

their cute and glassy and shiney and they work well

gaeaskin .. on 04/05/21
Review of "Jazzy" Inside Coil Chillum

great

their cute and glassy and shiney and they work well

gaeaskin .. on 04/05/21
Review of "Jazzy" Inside Coil Chillum

Love it

Clean and intact

Jordan M. on 04/05/21
Review of Puffco Peak Replacement Ceramic Bowl - 3 Pack

Love it

Looks good just wish some one would help with my peak

Jordan M. on 04/05/21
Review of Puffco Peak Replacement Atomizer