Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Hurricane Banger

It’s a nice banger it take fat dabs the neck is kinda dumb ..the wax goes right to the neck.

James on 05/17/21
Review of Hurricane Beveled Top Quartz Banger

spoon pipie

Fantastic new piece delivers excellent hits great quality from gravity labs.

Hector V. on 05/17/21
Review of Grav Labs Standard Spoon Pipe

spoon pipie

Fantastic new piece delivers excellent hits great quality from gravity labs.

Hector V. on 05/17/21
Review of Grav Labs Standard Spoon Pipe

Have purchased multiple times

Super great and good value!

Cailyn C. on 05/17/21
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Draggo vap mod

I just wanna start off by saying at first I was very skeptical on buying this I thought it was gonna be like the pens the cheap charger piece that gets way to hott and you automatically think sheesh my house could of burnt down....... so I did my research and asked a lot of my co-workers and I paid more with smoke cartel but I honestly still think it’s the best deal on the internet and when I say paid more on smoke cartel let me quickly clarify that the reason I paid more is because I work for a ATC center and it’s cheaper with my discount but we ran out so I decided to use the one site that offers it for a great price also has free shipping are you kidding me not use this site and they get it to you quicker then expected and I am gonna capitalize this statement ONLY WHEN ITS IN STOCK.. Now idk but what to make of this but let start by saying I got my draggo def more then a week ago and I haven’t even charged it yet and it’s legit still working granted I keep it on the lowest temp and it’s still good for me and let me also say I’m not new to smoking the reason I keep it at the lowest temp is that this lil mini wonder packs a punch you only need one or two pulls to actually start feeling it but let me also say when you go up in temperature it hits heavier but not like you think you automatically taste and feel the difference in your thought you do not cough idk but I didn’t cough using this pen it’s absolutely amazing how long the cartridge lasted I used 2 cartridges in this draggo and it’s still kicking power I def am happy that it’s so compact literally you can keep it in your pocket and not have to worry about it breaking is so compact n discreet I love it even more I the perfect thing in my opinion and SMOKE CARTEL let me get a T-shirt I’ll be your walking billboard and I know a lot a lot of users

Shamel .. on 05/16/21
Review of Vapmod Dragoo Resin Cartridge Vape

Nice add on

I like it. Efficient little tool that makes for a nice single use hit. If lost or broken I would get another.

Matthew L. on 05/16/21
Review of Grav Labs Helix 14.5mm Taster Bowl

Executive box

We were excited to receive our box! Thanks guys.

Krystal a. on 05/16/21
Review of The Executive Box

Great product for value

Works perfectly

Garrett M. on 05/16/21
Review of Boundless Terp Pen Vaporizer

Great

Fast Shipping and great product!

Tyler W. on 05/16/21
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

Wax vaporizer is amazing

This product is amazing!! I was super excited when I received it. It works like a charm and is waaaay better then the glass pieces that you can connect to 5/10 battery's for carts. I totally recommend you buy this product. You'll regret it if you don't. I mean it has 3 heat settings, made perfectly just for our lungs. I love my vape.

Misty .. on 05/16/21
Review of Beleaf WAPEN Wax Vaporizer Kit

My package

I just opened up the package and one of the silicone wrap pipe is broken.

Barbara J. on 05/16/21
Review of Swirled Silicone Wrapped Glass Taster Chillum

yes buy it

it got here v fast and its so adorable and i love it so much and it fuckin RIPS dude like fr get it


Very impressed

I love the grinder I like how discreetly it came packaged very satisfied with the product

Mario F. on 05/15/21
Review of Cloud 8 Chromium Alloy Grinder - 4-Piece

Updated Review

The pieces of bud eventually get turned into dust that is evenly spread across the wood. It looks better this way. Again, the dust is not visible when the grinder is closed.

Kevin C. on 05/15/21
Review of RYOT 1905 Wood Grinder

Good smoke quality

Has 4 different functions to heat things up. Digging it. Also the camo design is sleek and looks good.

Rachel H. on 05/15/21
Review of SeshGear Mobi 510 Battery

Nice

It’s a zippo nuff said.

Tim S. on 05/15/21
Review of Zippo Black Matte Classic Lighter

Perfect grind

Gives a perfect grind every time. Love it.

Tim S. on 05/15/21
Review of Kannastor Wood GR8TR Grinder with Jar Body

Bruh

This is the only way to partake in flowered goods. It takes a while to heat up, but holds temp pretty well. The glass mouth piece is pretty fragile though, I already broke mine on a wooden table. But....it's fantastic. I recommend everyone have one of these.

Joshua M. on 05/15/21
Review of Vaporite Solo Digital Desktop Vaporizer

Love it!!

It is so discrete and discrete.

Chinyarn W. on 05/15/21
Review of Yocan Evolve-D Plus Dry Herb Pen Vaporizer

Absolutely amazing gear

This thing is amazing. Just injects big clouds into your lungs ;) Only gripe with it is that need to clean it out way too often. Gets clogged after a day or two of use and won’t pull smoke.

Timothy L. on 05/15/21
Review of Cookies x Stündenglass Gravity Hookah Glass Bong

Works pretty good

Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because it doesn’t let you add too much flower before it is impossible to close and grind. Also the metal or aluminum- not that solid or heavy. Should’ve paid more for better material I think. But it does work pretty wel.

Timothy L. on 05/15/21
Review of Crank Top Grinder - 4-Piece

Love the ashtray!

Not too big or small.

Timothy L. on 05/15/21
Review of Hemp Leaf Rainbow Iridescent Ashtray

Thrilled

To have found the ultimate dry herb vaping experience (for one or two people per session). Quickly learned how to draw low-temp flavorful hits and higher-temp impressive cloud hits. Satisfying hits without the need for a battery/power outlet, and the most efficient method for consuming my stuff.

Robert S. on 05/15/21
Review of DynaVap OmniVap XL Starter Pack

Amazing!

When I say this box is amazing that doesn’t even begin to describe it, I have tossed around the idea of subscribing to a monthly box for over a year now and tried 2 other company’s before this one and I was disappointed but the first box I received from you seemed to have exactly what I wanted as did the next, my only complaint is maybe have it so you can choose weather you smoke dabs or not because I’ve received products for that and I’m not into it but overall it’s excellent

Brandon B. on 05/15/21
Review of The Cartel Box

My new favorite pipe

I had been looking for a steamroller and multiple smoke shops had told me they weren’t a Popular pipe to have in stock, so I took it to google and bumped into smoke cartel. They offered free shipping which was a plus. I love my new pipe great quality

Shani M. on 05/15/21
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Beaker Bong

Extremely Happy with my Purchase! When adding a Ice Cube the Bong Puts Out Nice & Smooth hits!

Mark K. on 05/15/21
Review of LA Pipes Beaker Bong - Multiple Colors - 8"

Not what I expected

For the price, it is very all and not stable. Very fragile..

Jeanette N. on 05/14/21
Review of Roll Uh Bowl Original Silicone Bong with Eject-a-Bowl

Quick delivery

It’s a good product the grommet seal that was for keeping glass cover secure was stuck to glass and seemed to be melted making it hard to open and then grommet was ripped tore so no seal between glass cover and Mod other than that I would suggest a try a cup heated by the coil that way a clean containable dish instead of Str8 coil burn wonders of how long three coils last with a straight dip design also very micro like a two finger rig my hand swallows unit

Chad H. on 05/14/21
Review of Pulsar APX Wax Portable Concentrate Vaporizer

10

great item. i will enjoy it very much

isaac h. on 05/14/21
Review of Shire Pipes Bent Tomato Cherry Wood Sherlock

I've owned 3

So I don't ever leave reviews but with this product I felt it was important for me to warn others. I want to start by saying the piece looks great, the cosmic art choice is perfect for this style of glass and the pictures look great. Now with that being said there are some MAJOR flaws with this product. Its breaks very easy, I've only ever broke 1 other glass piece in my over 2 decades of smoking with only glass(I haven't bought a pack of paper in over 10yrs.). I've broken all 3 of these bubblers.... All 3.. In just about 3 months. I did get insurance on the 3rd one but their customer service is horrendous. I've decided I want nothing more to do with this business and they can keep my money, I've let all my stoner buddies know to steer clear, one of them even said he could of warned me if he knew because he has done business with them before and their customer service sucks. Save yourself the headache and go with a different company.


Orlando M Wouldn't know?

Then don't leave a review you moron. Punish the pipe's rating because you live in a crappy neighborhood? Idiot.

James on 05/14/21
Review of Small Natural Marble Stone Pipe

love it

just what I was looking for

David N. on 05/14/21
Review of K. Haring Glass Bubbler

Draggo vap mod

I just wanna start off by saying at first I was very skeptical on buying this I thought it was gonna be like the pens the cheap charger piece that gets way to hott and you automatically think sheesh my house could of burnt down....... so I did my research and asked a lot of my co-workers and I paid more with smoke cartel but I honestly still think it’s the best deal on the internet and when I say paid more on smoke cartel let me quickly clarify that the reason I paid more is because I work for a ATC center and it’s cheaper with my discount but we ran out so I decided to use the one site that offers it for a great price also has free shipping are you kidding me not use this site and they get it to you quicker then expected and I am gonna capitalize this statement ONLY WHEN ITS IN STOCK.. Now idk but what to make of this but let start by saying I got my draggo def more then a week ago and I haven’t even charged it yet and it’s legit still working granted I keep it on the lowest temp and it’s still good for me and let me also say I’m not new to smoking the reason I keep it at the lowest temp is that this lil mini wonder packs a punch you only need one or two pulls to actually start feeling it but let me also say when you go up in temperature it hits heavier but not like you think you automatically taste and feel the difference in your thought you do not cough idk but I didn’t cough using this pen it’s absolutely amazing how long the cartridge lasted I used 2 cartridges in this draggo and it’s still kicking power I def am happy that it’s so compact literally you can keep it in your pocket and not have to worry about it breaking is so compact n discreet I love it even more I the perfect thing in my opinion and SMOKE CARTEL let me get a T-shirt I’ll be your walking billboard and I know a lot a lot of users

Shamel .. on 05/14/21
Review of Vapmod Dragoo Resin Cartridge Vape

Great Bong

I love this bong and how easy it was to maintain and clean. Now they're stuck together and have been unsuccessful at separating them. :(

Alex on 05/14/21
Review of Glycerin Coil Beaker Bong with Gold Accents

Smooth Hitting, great size

The perfect pipe for me!!

Linda D. on 05/13/21
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Spoon Pipe

Awesome!

Exactly what I wanted!

Sandy P. on 05/13/21
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus XL Vaporizer

Not to happy

Glass dose nit fit snuggly on at eather joint conetion

Elliott J. on 05/13/21
Review of Pulsar Hand-E Nail V3 Electric Rig

pipe

ITS GOD TIER

Nick c. on 05/13/21
Review of Blue & Gold Fumed Swirl Spoon Pipe

Descriptive Review

Works well but there are some pieces of grounded bud that get stuck on the outside of the circular container but are not visible when the grinder is closed.

Kevin C. on 05/13/21
Review of RYOT 1905 Wood Grinder

Fast Shipping

works good

Jonathan A. on 05/13/21
Review of DaVinci 10mm Adapter for IQ

Did not come with a down stem

The water pipe came in a very nice box and was wrapped in several layers of bubble wrap. Came with a bowl but did not come with a down stem. It hits extremely well after I went and got a 14 gauge down stem from a smoke shop which kind of ruins the point of buying it online.

Ethan on 05/13/21
Review of Famous Brandz Space Water Pipe

Pax 3

Good device I thought the temp wouldn’t be enjoyable for dabs for me because I like them a little warmer however it still work just fine and combined with the recommended draw strength it was a very pleasant experience it will even do delta-8 distillate even though it needs to be burns a little warmer than delta-9 in my experience

Mason S. on 05/13/21
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

Only place I could find this

And it work super well

Christopher S. on 05/13/21
Review of 14.5mm Female to 18.8mm Female Adapter

Classy

First two temps are pretty useless, gotta wait a whe between hits but efficient with bud and great design

Tobi on 05/12/21
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

Fun

Got it as a gift for someone

mary g. on 05/12/21
Review of Metal Cigarette Chillum

RVDCBD Max Strength Tincture - 3000mg

This is the best pain relief in CBD oils so far. that I have found. It really works. I think it is a little expensive, but it does help.

Aaron H. on 05/12/21
Review of RVDCBD Max Strength Tincture - 3000mg

It’s nice aff

Exactly what I was looking for. Ma facka is gorgeous and rips beautifully


IT WORKS

Durable. 2-3 hits with this thing and you’re good :). Make sure to clean frequently to avoid build up.

Jay b. on 05/11/21
Review of LA Pipes Beaker Bong - Multiple Colors - 8"

Amazing

Never disappointed

Branson S. on 05/11/21
Review of The Cartel Box

Fast and easy shipping

Love this pipe I had one back in 2013 or 14 broke finally Got a new one best travel piece I’ve found Perfect size bowl and indented mouth piece to catch the ash would definitely recommend

Romel M. on 05/11/21
Review of Grav Labs Mini Classic Sherlock

Perfect

Thank you

Lisa A. on 05/11/21
Review of The Recruit Box

My daily

Holds more than u think. Not tapered as in most bowls,slides. The bottom is as wide as top. Easy to clean. Pretty much unbreakable.

Donny on 05/11/21
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

Best vaporizer

I love it


Better then expected

This is not that knock off garbage pipes you get at the mini Mart store.

Bryce F. on 05/11/21
Review of Fumed Bubble Weave Glass Hand Pipe

PERFECT

Loved it.

Linda T. on 05/10/21
Review of "Talons" Silicone Bowl with Glass Insert

Arrived broke

I opened the box and it came out in 2 pieces, don't even get to try it

Richard T. on 05/10/21
Review of Rebel Initiate Glassworks "Renegade" 9" Wax Rig

Discreet

Smaller than I thought, good quality,very small.Product was shipped well

Ryan E. on 05/10/21
Review of 3" Smooth Wood Traditional Pipe

Love it.

Great

Kanda J. on 05/10/21
Review of Smoke Cartel THC Molecule Necklace

Love it.

Love them

Kanda J. on 05/10/21
Review of Smoke Cartel THC Molecule Earrings

Love it.

Love it

Kanda J. on 05/10/21
Review of Smoke Cartel THC Molecule Bracelet

Love it.

Really needed a new one. I'm enjoying it 😌

Kanda J. on 05/10/21
Review of Ooze Slim Twist PRO Concentrate Vape Kit

Discreet

Smaller than I thought, good quality,very small

Ryan E. on 05/10/21
Review of 3" Smooth Wood Traditional Pipe

Good Deal

Its bigger than I thought,but it looks like a good pipe,with a low price.Im happy with it.

Ryan E. on 05/10/21
Review of Multi Wood Carved Sherlock Pipe

Awesome

Shit is dope 10/10 would put my mouth on again.


Nice little pipe

This is well made little pipe my new all day smoker, I just wish it came with a bigger bowl


Horrible... been trying to contact...no answers

I need to know ehy protection plan is not on receipt snd I only got one package Please contact me.... very frustrating Thank you Shelly

SHELLY V. on 05/10/21
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

Simply guy

2nd time buying and will keep buying til they stop making

Steven Q. on 05/09/21
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Buoy Base Bong

Not my Favorite this time around

Love getting the boxes every month. I was a little disappointed in this month's box. Mainly cause the stuff I have some already of. I also got a glass pipe with a metal thing in a bag with it. A description would definitely help. Wish we could check mark categories for what we desire and are wanting to get a more refined approach. I'm hoping I don't get another rolling paper, smoke buddy, or torch lol.

Brian G. on 05/09/21
Review of The Executive Box

Pulsar 🔥🔥

This ash catcher took my bong to the next level! Def worth every penny and it’s way bigger than pictured


Love it

So happy this came I love it It kills my lungs tho Amazing piece


Very Good

Easy to carry around, had a few troubles with the down stem always getting stuck and broke it trying to get it out but overall a good bong and the hits were nice.

Arian V. on 05/09/21
Review of LA Pipes Beaker Bong - Multiple Colors - 8"

Arizer Extreme Q

Love this vaporizer! I was saving for the "expensive" one but life kept happening. I found this one and I couldn't be happier! The price is perfect, the vaporizer is excellent. Only tiny complaint is no shutoff clamp on the bag. It would be nice.

Elizabeth E. on 05/08/21
Review of Arizer Extreme Q Vaporizer

Seahorse

Thank you so much Smoke Cartel I Love my Seahorse✅

Mary G. on 05/08/21
Review of Premium Silicone Seahorse Molded Water Pipe

Fun

Just fun an entertaining to start with nice big smooth draw have not drank from it yet


Wow

Amazingly smooth draw end is a be litte sharp beautiful piece perfect size

mary g. on 05/08/21
Review of Natural Gemstone Mineral Hand Pipe

Love it

Very smooth thick glass looked just as pictured

mary g. on 05/08/21
Review of The "Paint Splatter" Colorful Frit Glass Pipe

Too many repeats... Kinda disappointed.

I really like the bubbler and the spoon I got... But I also got the same wooden dugout, dab straw, and kush key that I got in my last Cartel box.(I liked my 2 Cartel boxes so much I wanted to try the Executive) AND I got an Errlybird torch which is something I ordered separately at the same time as my last Cartel box.

Rickey M. on 05/08/21
Review of The Executive Box

Good(ish) Product, Design Flaws

After a few months of use feel good about rating: Pros: • Nice pocket to hold the herb, those after a few trials found overpacking wastes your bud and clogs the ventilation. • VERY portable, tucks away nicely in the pocket. Cons • Clogs way too quickly • The small little metal filter the lives in the mouth that keeps the bud from entering the mouthpiece is AWFUL. it practically disintegrated after the 3rd cleaning and the replacement was just as bad. • The charger barely holds for more than a day as other reviewers mentioned If you want to to test out what having a vape is like, i would say try it knowing that you'll most likely want to invest in a better quality vap a little down the road. This was my first vape and im immunocomp so this helps take a lot of the edge off of chronic pain.

dee on 05/08/21
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

Awesome!

Very easy to use, easy to clean!

Harlea O. on 05/08/21
Review of Jane West "Pre-Pack" Glass Chillum

Perfect size

A one hitter with a 14 mm joint :) pack it super tight and tall for a great hit

JOHN M. on 05/08/21
Review of Grav Labs Helix 14.5mm Taster Bowl

S&B Mighty Vaporizer

This vaporizer is great! I have used less expensive vaporizers such as the G-Pen and there is no comparison. The Mighty has long lasting battery life, great smoke, and is easy to clean. I highly recommend it.

Gerald T. on 05/08/21
Review of Storz & Bickel Mighty Handheld Vaporizer

Incredibly smooth and fun to look at

They’re not kidding with that made to order, it takes a month to arrive. But when it does it’s a real event. The pipe itself is giant and it looks really awesome. The hits are ultra smooth, like you can milk it and have all that multiple time per bowl and not cough really. I got this specifically for the way the percs dissipate the smoke and I was not disappointed. I wasn’t planning to daily drive it when I ordered it cause it’s large and fancy, but now I don’t see any way around that. It’s too good.


Ordered the wrong item

Wrong item ordered

Mary G. on 05/08/21
Review of Kush Key Pipe Poker

The bong to rule all other bongs

I've been smoking bongs for over 20 years. The older I get the more complicated and ugly (imo) bongs get. I just want a simple water pipe that doesn't have things that will break, malfunction or stay forever gunky. It should be about 12 inches tall for regular use. It should not bubble water back to your mouth. A bonus would be a nice, smooth hit. This one does it ALL. I'm a one-bong-at-a-time girl, not a collector or partier who needs multiples. My search is over. If this doesn't last my lifetime, I will buy another because it will be my fault that it was significantly dropped or lost (but who looses bongs?). I don't think it'll be replaced for breaking, malfunctioning or getting forever gunky. And the hit is smooth. And the big bowl holds so much weed! Another big bonus for me is that it comes with replacement parts. Last time I bought a bong they didn't even have a replacement stem for me to buy. Eye roll. I love this bong. Simple, elegant, highly functional. Worth the price because it could be your last bong.

Megan on 05/07/21
Review of Session Goods Modern Water Pipe

My new all time favorite smoking device…

This thing, while looking a bit daunting with all the small parts they give you (most are just extra replacement parts because they’re awesome, … the company, not the parts. They are small but many…. Anyhow - using this thing once put together - makes it all okay. I love it. Don’t think I’d change too much for this one..


Just as I thought it was gonna b...AWESOME!!! 2😑😑

Perfect.

David M. on 05/07/21
Review of Arizer Extreme Q Vaporizer

FAKE REVIEW, MY PREVIOUS BAD REVIEW IS GONE

I explained my dissatisfaction twice thru Smoke Cartel's website on the fourth day after receiving; they never responded. They never even offered me credit. I left a negative review explaining nearly all spec estimates are completely false. No doubt they'll delete this too so not guna waste time explaining just DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKE CARTEL! THEY WILL NOT HONOR MONEY BACK GUARANTEED AND REVIEWS ARE FABRICATED, LITERALLY A CARTEL!

Mattchoo on 05/07/21
Review of MicroG

Daily Hitter

This guy is thick and smooth. Just the right height for nice draw and big hits.

Esteban S. on 05/07/21
Review of Pulsar "Simply Big Guy" Thick Glass Beaker Bong

My RIG

I love my new RIG (Rebel initiate glassworks) It's super thick glass and heavy and sturdy! The shower head perk works great! Holds a lot of water for great filtration. I highly recommend for a daily driver! My how to rig!

Mike S. on 05/06/21
Review of Rebel Initiate Glassworks "Revolt" Dab Rig

Great piper

It’s a work of art very lite pulls well , way better than expensive, little on the small side only down side

David L. on 05/06/21
Review of DangleBong Titanium Water Pipe