Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Awesome

This rig i tried from friend it hit like champ easy to use and setup was easy most of the product here are high quality and amazing.

Andy C. on 07/22/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Jazzy Chillum

Great little chillum definitely worth the money. The bowl hole is a little large but if you roll up a tiny ball of aluminum foil and put in there you won't get Scooby snacks.🤘

Tennyson B. on 07/13/20
Review of "Jazzy" Inside Coil Chillum

Air filter!!

Filters smoke great. No smoke or odor when using product. Was shipped well. Reliable product.

Adria V. on 07/13/20
Review of Smokebuddy Original Personal Air Filter

Up in smoke rig!!

This rig hits like a boss, awesome banger included but no dry herb bowl was mailed with purchase. Packaging was well done. Great nostalgia.

Adria V. on 07/13/20
Review of Cheech & Chong "Big Green Van" Dab Rig

Amazing 3 in1 Ooze rig!!!

This is an amazing peice. I love the that I can use it for concentrate, dry herb, and for vaping with water!! Its a great color and the packaging was well done.

Adria V. on 07/13/20
Review of Ooze "Trip" Silicone Bubbler Rig

Val

Love them...

Valarie D. on 07/13/20
Review of Silicone Covered Glass Chillum Pipe

Awesome

Best subscription box

Mike M. on 07/13/20
Review of The Executive Box

Solid bong

Its solid af i wish the lion was on the bottom of the water pipe but it wasnt but still solid af.

Ernie . on 07/13/20
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Water Pipe

Val

Love them...

Valarie D. on 07/13/20
Review of Silicone Covered Glass Chillum Pipe

Great

Great piece!!

Madisan C. on 07/13/20
Review of Pulsar Directional Carb Cap with Colored Handle

👌

❤️😎❤️

Gregory O. on 07/13/20
Review of K. Haring Glass Bubbler

Great

Great piece!!

Madisan C. on 07/13/20
Review of Pulsar Directional Carb Cap with Colored Handle

Whoaaa!!

I have never reviewed anything within a half hour of receiving it. This thing is huge, very thick and sturdy. It’s perfect, seems like it’ll be pretty durable too...all for a great value. Get it if you are looking for a great beaker.

Eboni F. on 07/13/20
Review of Tsunami 15" Beaker Base Ice Catcher Water Pipe

Great Pipe!

This is a great pipe! It’s bigger than I expected, but that’s not a bad thing. My only complaint would be that the bowl is a bit crooked in line with the stem. But, being blown glass, I could see how this could happen. I still love it.

Bill E. on 07/13/20
Review of Pulsar Modern Steamroller Pipe

nice lil piece

only negative is the bowl is small as hell

ravinder s. on 07/12/20
Review of The "Candycane" Fumed Mini Bubbler

It works, only not very well in my opinion.

This was my first vape purchase. I am unimpressed, which is sad, I am fairly easy to please. Yes. the AVANT Vape does work in a fashion. It can get you from point a to b if the trip is short. I guess, for the price not bad?

Dis-satisfied T. on 07/12/20
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

This thing is AWESOME

I found myself just tossing my higher standards glass taster along with my grinder into my pocket but this holder keeps the glass safe and keeps your pocket from smelling like ash! quality is amazing and it fits the taster like a glove.

Jacob G. on 07/12/20
Review of Higher Standards Taster Holder

amazing

insane chug nice percolation and smoke cooldown

Henry m. on 07/12/20
Review of Pulsar Swiss Perc Ash Catcher

Not Bad.

Got it today and tried it for my lower back pain and it seems to be working! Def not as sore as it was. It has a eucalyptus menthol smell, but not too strong after it goes on. I like it.

Nate L. on 07/12/20
Review of Kurativ CBD Full Spectrum Pain Relief Cream

Super piper

I really like this pipe! I will recommend to my friends this one I gift to my husband and he loves it! Thank you!

Jennifer .. on 07/11/20
Review of The "Meta-Pipe" Metal Cap Hand Pipe

Great pipe

This is a great pipe! It works great and is nice to look at! Thank you!!!

Jennifer .. on 07/11/20
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen (5 Pack)

Carb cap

Uhh ya they sent me the wrong color...besides that it's a nice carb cap

Ethan R. on 07/11/20
Review of Tornado Spinning Kinetic Ball Carb Cap

Awesome

awesome hitter nice and smooth

ROBERT G. on 07/11/20
Review of Pulsar Modern Steamroller Pipe

1st box!❤

Loveeeeee... this subscription already! 1st box definitely worth the $35... I felt like a kid on Christmas day opening presents, I'm excited to see what next month brings 😁

Maria G. on 07/11/20
Review of The Cartel Box

👍

Great product great price great job!


Pretty good, preeeeettty good.

Nothing mind-blowing, but it's definitely worth the value (1.5-2x what I paid). I got a silicone bong (w/ bowl), a small glass hand pipe, a dugout and one hitter, and a few other small smoking accessories.

Phillip B. on 07/11/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Amazing

Took a week from the day I put my order in and not broken works great charging it rn!

Bailey S. on 07/11/20
Review of SeshGear Matrix Wax Multi-Mod

I like the torch

I really like the torch but I wish they would have shipped it the same time as my bong because now I’m stuck here not being able to use it

John B. on 07/11/20
Review of Cinderwitch Double Jet Flame Torch

Amazing

Took about a week to get to me from when I ordered not broken still testing charging rn so I am happy.

Bailey on 07/11/20
Review of SeshGear Matrix Wax Multi-Mod

Ok

It's not what I thought bowl head is too small


Good value

I was initially worried because of the size of the box. It fit in a standard mailbox. Once opened I saw the excellent job of packing and started unpacking I realized the great value. The roll-a-bowl covered the cost of the shipment by itself. I will continue my subscription and I am already excited for the next box. Many thanks.

Charles L. on 07/11/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Sticker looked tampered, Velvet bad missing

I was very happy to receive my order, upon open the Oura I tried to tell myself maybe the sticker got damaged on its own but then I realized the Velvet bag was missing

Andrew M. on 07/11/20
Review of Kandy Pens Oura Electric Dab Rig

Not bad for a smoker on the go type

Not bad. Got papers, pipe, sneak a toke chillum cig with holder, glass joint holder, and a silicone bid or dab container. Could be used for both but a little small for bud

Nick L. on 07/11/20
Review of The Recruit Box

Not bad for a smoker on the go type

Not bad. Got papers, pipe, sneak a toke chillum cig with holder, glass joint holder, and a silicone bid or dab container. Could be used for both but a little small for bud

Nick L. on 07/11/20
Review of The Recruit Box

Great quartz banger!

I haven't had any issues with it! It even comes with a carb cap that wasn't advertised!

Jonathan on 07/10/20
Review of Piranha Quartz Thermal Banger Nail

nice torch

works great, and very easy to operate, buttons are easy to push and hold

Michael C. on 07/10/20
Review of Cinderwitch Double Jet Flame Torch

Love it

I simply love this no frills bong. So far, very durable compared to other brands I have had. Would definitely reccomend this bong.

Michael W. on 07/10/20
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

The bud try out

Hello fellow humans just purchase this device gonna put my stash in the and c how it works c u in the future Na na nu nu👽

Gregorio M. on 07/09/20
Review of Canniloq Transcend Aluminum 80 CC Storage Canister

They did it again

Got my second boss box in freaking awesome

Elvis Y. on 07/09/20
Review of The Boss Box

Love, Love, Love my ErrlyBird Torch

I love my new torch! It is easy to use, light weight, compact, and of course Beautiful! Thank you ErrlyBird & To the artist of the ButterCups.

Heather E. on 07/09/20
Review of ErrlyBird Torch Art

One more

I will let the next one come in but if the products are similar, I’ll be canceling. Shoddy quality but it was fun opening it.

Brenda H. on 07/09/20
Review of The Cartel Box

They did it again

Got my second boss box in freaking awesome

Elvis Y. on 07/09/20
Review of The Boss Box

It's a well made piece

It didn’t say anywhere that the top of it was blue.

Joshua L. on 07/09/20
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Great Bong. Wish I still had

Had this bong gifted to me a while back and was my first personal piece. I loved everything about it from the way it hit to the size to the design. The decals are beautiful and as everyone else has mentioned the pictures truly don't do it justice. The pineapple and leaves are raised and textured. Ended up having to get rid of mine a year ago and have been trying to find it online since. Tempted to buy this one again for old times sake.

Destiny on 07/08/20
Review of Psychedelic Pineapple Beaker Bong

The big 99$ box

I really wasn’t that impressed when this is the second month in a row I recieved a Hempers pipe in my sub box from cartel! I stoped getting Hempers boxes to get somthing new and this place is I using Hempers pipes too! I had one good box out of 4 I gotta go! Not recommend by me! Just go get a Hempers box!

Mike on 07/08/20
Review of The Boss Box

It’s great.

Everything was good except it came with a dab bowl instead of a bud burning bowl.


It's a well made piece

It didn’t say anywhere that the top of it was blue.

Joshua L. on 07/08/20
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Love it

I purchased this rig to have something smaller and it hits great. Definitely worth the price. Would purchase again for a friend!

Melinda L. on 07/08/20
Review of LA Pipes Bubble Concentrate Rig with Fixed Downstem

Loving The OG Chillum

This is my second order of this item The OG Chillum's it is awesome in every way. I ordered a second one just in case disaster happens and I break the first one and they go out of stock or they go on back order and I can't get another one. Buy one you won't be sorry, And if this review don't sell you that's okay they'll be more for me to buy. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣 Thanks Smoke Cartel 👍👊🤘

Tennyson B. on 07/08/20
Review of OG Chillum 4 inch American Made Taster

So far, really good

It fits my bong, works really well, and so far I haven’t been able to break it despite dropping it twice.

Dottie M. on 07/07/20
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

Zig zag for a new generation

This product came relatively quick and as soon as I got home it was waiting for me. I cleaned it up and took it for a test run. Smokes great and overall quality seems to far exceed my expectations.


Terrible customer service

Received wrong items, have opened multiple tickets and sent multiple emails, have received zero response after multiple weeks.

Braven W. on 07/07/20
Review of Haus of Karyn Rolling Papers

The best, just one thing

Best electric dab rig I've ever used and the design is super sleek and cool. Just a little scratch on the metallic black by the light ring but no functioning flaw. Function is absolutely amazing I feel like I got more ripped off this thing than my dab rig. It really vaporizes all the good stuff in your concentrate really giving you a full flavor of your stuff. Also the water filtration is very little so your dabs hits are a little harsh even on the lowest setting. I ordered a Ryann fit glass attachment that will hopefully fix this problem , giving me the cool smooth hits I'm looking for.

Zachary P. on 07/07/20
Review of Puffco Peak Smart Rig

This thing is the shit

I've only used glass nails and after one day of dabbing "probably 7 dabs" I am convinced this is the superior nail.

Jacob B. on 07/07/20
Review of 10mm Male Sidearm Style Domeless Titanium Nail

Perfect

This was exactly what I was looking for. It’s very easy to use. Super easy to clean. I would highly recommend getting this.

Mike I. on 07/07/20
Review of Puffco Peak Smart Rig

Love my little piece

First NEW glass piece I’ve ever purchased I love it small and effective!

Michael W. on 07/06/20
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Great box for daily smokers

Great box to buy as a gift. The Executive box surprised me with a lot of products I haven’t heard of before and would never find otherwise. I’d like a break down of the products emailed with a total discount. And also a breakdown of the products sent with a description and links. Lmk if you’re hiring lol.

Sarah K. on 07/06/20
Review of The Executive Box

So so

You can't use a screen with this pipe I didn't know it before I bought it but it will make a good gift


Solid product

After buying these screens I'll never purchase screens in a gas station again OMG what a difference

Michael T. on 07/06/20
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen (5 Pack)

The best service

No problem with order quality products and fast delivery will definitely shop here again

Michael T. on 07/06/20
Review of Nucleus Barbed Pipe Cleaners

def the best

I use a shitty bong and the hits are usually rough, but this bowl alone makes the hit smooth. It works amazing and looks pretty nae nae too.

Ian P. on 07/06/20
Review of Pulsar Colored Glass Herb Slide

Simply the best

Just absolutely perfect!!!!


Ridiculous

pipe; much smaller than appears in picture, too small to even old without burning your fingers when you light it. DO NOT BUY THIS.

Tim H. on 07/05/20
Review of Smoke Cartel Twisted & Striped Colorful Spoon

Always satisfied

Love smoke cartel the best headship ever great prices and service no bs recommend them to anybody that isn’t sure what there looking for love you guys keep up the good work

Cameron N. on 07/05/20
Review of Skilletools Master Kit Dab Tools & Case

Always satisfied

Love smoke cartel the best headship ever great prices and service no bs recommend them to anybody that isn’t sure what there looking for love you guys keep up the good work

Cameron N. on 07/05/20
Review of Skilletools Master Kit Dab Tools & Case

Yes

Good job

Robert D. on 07/05/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Great Bong!

Comfortably thick ceramic, holds well in the hand, carb in the proper location, perfect distance from bowl to intake, and perfect size. Very happy with this bong!

Tammy T. on 07/05/20
Review of Pistol Grip Ceramic Water Pipe with Ashtray Base

Poorly made slide

Ordered a wig wag slide when it finally came in the hook handle was hardly attached and the glass was all bubbled up and looks awful,real disappointed to be honest

Dj A. on 07/04/20
Review of Pulsar Wig Wag Herb Slide Bowl

Simply the best

Just absolutely perfect!!!!


I was sent a used unit

scratches all over the battery and damage done to the recycler at first it was a small hole at the bottom leaked everything out. The ceramic bowl that was sent with the product cracked after one use and leaked. They said they would send me a new recycler

Nathan w. on 07/04/20
Review of DabTech Elite Plus Smart Rig

More than I expected

I love the jar. I have a business but I also need to store my stash, I love the fact that it keeps the flower fresher.

Morgan R. on 07/04/20
Review of Prepara Evak Airtight Stash Jar

The peak

Great rig can’t wait for my puffco plus

Brandon H. on 07/04/20
Review of Puffco Peak Smart Rig

I love the pen but..

I recently just realized i ordered the version 2 and they sent me the version 1 by mistake. I didn’t realize the button was supposed to look like a cloud, till i saw what the version 1 looked like and mine looks like that and not the version 2 . Im very happy with the product just please make sure you receive the right product if you buy this.. Bc if you dont realize it like i didnt then they will not send you another one. Just know its prob a 50/50 chance when you order this they will send you the version 1 one. (Must read if your interested in this product.)

Ashton on 07/04/20
Review of Puffco Plus V2 Portable Dab Pen

It's ok

There's some kind of taste to it. I'm not sure if it's the plastic or what. It's ok. It won't be my go to device.

Elizabeth G. on 07/04/20
Review of Kayd Mayd "Giza" 3D Printed Geometric Bubbler

Big handle!

The pictures are a bit fooling, this is a deep bowl! it has a big round Viking style horn handle. Pretty glass!

Mitch .. on 07/04/20
Review of Pulsar Wig Wag Herb Slide Bowl

Right handed

Large and strong- The handle folds, and makes it more of a right handed tools so if you’re left-handed, you’ll have to switch hands. Has a great finish, large capacity and well-made.

Mitch .. on 07/04/20
Review of Grindhouse 2.5" Aluminum 4pc Grinder w/ Crank

Sleek and simple

I recived the package/box intact Im happy about the product high standards the way it was made I’ll give it 5stars overall

Ramon T. on 07/03/20
Review of Sleek And Simple 18mm To 18mm Fire Cut Downstem

Great!

Honestly very impressed with shipping time and quality of the product and for the price i would recommend.

Harley on 07/03/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus Vaporizer

😃

Lit!

Giovanni C. on 07/03/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

The best bowl I've ever used!

This thing is great! No metal taste, hits like a beast, perfect slide fit into my rig. It is crazy how clean my bong water is using this thing. Love it!

Lawrence L. on 07/03/20
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl