Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Glass blunt

Great product! Highly recommend

Rashad L. on 10/22/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Hey Rashad! Thanks so much for your awesome review, we love hearing your thoughts :) enjoy your new glass blunt!


It works.

It does what its built for. Yay!!! Woo hoo. Still i pick my bong, which i also bought at SC, any day. (.)(.) ;)

Mitchell D. on 10/22/17
Review of Flytlab "Lift" Portable Vaporizer

Fun piece!

Fun little piece, nice smooth hits and feels solid in the hand. Might not be a daily use item, since it’s kind of a pain to clean, but it’s a fun little piece to pass around among a friend or two. Bowl size is decent, and the amount of water it holds gives good filtration.


Hey Matthew! Great review! That's what we love to hear :) thanks for making it Smoke Cartel, smoke on!


Great little product.

I love this little piece. Its great for on the go, and discreet. The bowl piece that is included is a great addition to the piece because it holds a lot in there. Little piece big hits. Happy with this product. Happy toking~

Talia on 10/22/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

The Beast

Was looking for something different when I saw this bad boy on sale and figured why not. Boy am I glad I did! The triple percs on this are great and make sure every pull is smooth and clean. The only issue that I have with it is an issue that is prevalent on all pill-style percs, and that's how much energy you have to spend to get it rolling. Oh it's perfectly feasible that someone will get a hit and never hear the loud "glug glug glug" that it sings to you when it's rolling good. Other than that one little thing though, this thing rips. I picked up one in mango, no regrets.


One of my more interesting nails

While it might be a bit more complex to use over a normal quartz nail, it's easily one of my best purchases here. 1: Check to make sure you have a danger that fits in the hole at the top of the trap. If not, the last step will be different. If you have one that fits, great! Load a dab up and keep it towards the bottom - make sure your tool still fits loaded, and let's get this rockin. 2: Fully open the trap. That means pulling the "cap" section about 180° from the main body, and the nail section sits between both other parts. 3: Get your torch and heat the bottom of the nail directly. There's no reason to hit anything else. If you have it all opened correctly it's easy to hit the nail alone. 4: While the nail is red hot, use the levers on the rear to close everythirock in. 5: Let it cool to your desired temp. Now the nail is small, but also contained so the heat bleed off is pretty consistent. I normally find waiting about 5 to 8 seconds before dropping in works best. 5a: If your dab tool is too big to fit in the hole, you'll have to close the trap ALMOST all the way, drop your wax, then finish closing up shop. 6: Enjoy that sweet, sweet hit! You've earned it

Shawn on 10/22/17
Review of ELEV8 Honey Trap Swing Arm Dish

The name speaks for itself

Great flavor and nice rips. Burns through cartridges kind of fast though

Tyler S. on 10/22/17
Review of This Thing Rips! R2 Series Vape Pen Kit

Hey Tyler! Great to hear you're loving your new pen. If you need anything at all we are here to help 24/7: contact@smokecartel.com. Enjoy!


its great.

Quarts banger is really nice on the rig and dabs are better.

Andres .. on 10/21/17
Review of ELEV8 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

The rig hits really nice.

Its great, looking forward of buying another rig.

Andres . on 10/21/17
Review of "Mini-Cycler" Recycler Oil Rig Bubbler

You

Jacob N. on 10/21/17
Review of ELEV8 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

This lil guys got power

And the way the spinning UFO perc works is insane & makes for some of the smoothest hits I've ever taken

Parker C. on 10/21/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Comus" Spinning UFO Perc Mini Rig

Great find!

I love it! I don’t have anything else like it. Love the color..

Vicki R. on 10/21/17
Review of "Vibrant" Bright Frit Gandalf Handpipe

Great little rig

This is a really nice rig for the price. Has a nice smooth hit and looks pretty cool. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a well made cheap rig.


I love iiiit

Hits super good and it's a lot of fun because like you can see the smoke from the eggs and sausage

Erick G. on 10/21/17
Review of The 🍳 "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

💨💨💨💨💨💨

The shortie works wonders can go wrong with it . I'm using it as we speak

Christopher . on 10/21/17
Review of "Solid Quartz Shortie" Beaker Rig

Hits really smoothly and is a work of art

This is honestly the most convenient and best functioning bubbler ive ever had. I received it within 4 days, which was great, its a little smaller than expected but it doesnt take away from the fact that its a great piece.

Jeremiah L. on 10/21/17
Review of The "Fab Mini" Faberge Egg Style Bubbler Pipe

Nice Piece

Nice piece. Fast delivery from the best online shop.

Chris D. on 10/20/17
Review of UPC Hammer Barrel Perc to Vortex Oil Rig

Great and Fast

I had bought the same grav lab spoon at a smoke shop for double the price! Glad to find it here way cheaper and it came in fast, discrete, and in tact! Highly recommend

Mario S. on 10/20/17
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Disappointing

Looks nice, thick piece of glass. Disappointed in the chug. It’s just missing something. Maybe next time.

Alex F. on 10/20/17
Review of UPC Classically Worked Water Pipe

Hey Alex, I'm sorry to hear you are not totally satisfied with this piece :( if there is anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to let us know!


She chugggggs

Perfect little bubbbler/bong.

ANDY G. on 10/20/17
Review of "Boomer" Bubbler Rig with Matrix Perc

Awesome budget rig!

This rig is awesome! I just received it today, put my titanium nail on it and wow, this thing hits and rips pretty smoothly. The form factor is pretty awesome as I like to keep my rig on my corner desk and this allows me to keep it on there without compromising space. Thanks again yo!

Robert S. on 10/20/17
Review of UPC Hammer Barrel Perc to Vortex Oil Rig

This guy is big

This bowl head holds alottt of precious bud :)

Ryan B. on 10/20/17
Review of "The Skull" Bowl Slide

Amanda

After sending my order I was contacted by Amanda asking if I had any font preference. I said if she picks out the font I will name the water pipe Amanda. The font she chose was awesome. Service and communication were fantastic. Every future water pipe will be named Amanda. Thanks

michael f. on 10/20/17
Review of The "Colorship" Mothership Inspired Faberge Egg Rig

Great nail

Welded straight. Nice joint. Looks nice. Pretty good size bucket.

Mark S. on 10/20/17
Review of ELEV8 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Very functional

This is big enough to handle and has a tool for any concentrate.

Mark S. on 10/20/17
Review of 4" Titanium Grade 2 Dual End Dabber Tool

Awesome !

The hoot owl bowl was great ! It shipped fast in perfect condition and works really well it hits smoother than any bowl I've owned before and I love how there are two bowls in it because I can pack both and hit them together or at the same time witch can make for some big hits! Great product !


Hey Jamal! Awesome review, that's what we love to hear! Enjoy this dope Hoot Owl :)


Subject

My gf looks hot as shit with this necklace clinging on her, thank youuuuuu🤗

Benjamin D. on 10/20/17
Review of Smoke Cartel THC Molecule Necklace

Good stuff

First one came and had minor defect. Instantly replaced by a flawless one. Thanks smoke cartel incredible service no hassle good products!!

Nicholas . on 10/20/17
Review of "Mini-Cycler" Recycler Oil Rig Bubbler

Package in a jiffy!

Works great! Got package super fast. Thanks


Pretty

Nice and easy, and can pack as much as you want,

Sarah R. on 10/20/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Good

Get alot of ash in your mouth, and alot of work being a one hit.

Sarah R. on 10/20/17
Review of Grav Labs Helix Taster Chillum

Hey Sarah, thank you for your feedback. I hope you're enjoying your new chillum, if we can help with anything please don't hesitate to let us know!


Humbled by quality

Took a chance on a small bubbler even though I don't like the trouble of adding water. This bubbler was so spot on with my highest expectations that it's now my favorite piece in my collection!


Solid Bowl Solid Price

Bowl size is a little to small for my liking but still a good bowl handle is a great addition and the screen has made a noticeable difference in keeping my glass clean.

Kobe M. on 10/20/17
Review of 14.5mm or 18.8mm Male Bowl with Built In Screen

Hey Kobe! Thanks so much for your feedback, enjoy your new bowl :)


It got me fucked up

I've been smoking daily or almost daily for about a year. I smoked half a bowl of shake out of this at eight in the morning and was still high when noon rolled around.


sweet small rig

i love this piece and the slide it comes with is nice and easy to pull

zack on 10/19/17
Review of "Boomer" Bubbler Rig with Matrix Perc

awesome

very nice glass but the bowl is a little small


Hey Z, thank you for your feedback. I hope you're loving this awesome piece :)


Delivers a good punch!

James J. on 10/19/17
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

clear hits

love the size and the way it hits


UPC 12” Beaker Bong

I had been looking for a simple beaker bong for awhile and saw this particular one on Smoke Cartel website. Color me impressed. This beaker bong was bought to use with my Megatoke. And it passed the test. Thanks UPC for the awesome piece and thanks to Smoke Cartel for fast shipping from Savannah.

Jeremy G. on 10/19/17
Review of UPC Sleek and Simple Beaker Bong

Very impressed

The piece I purchased performs far better than expected and for a great price, very happy


100% recommend highly

I would recommend you guys to anyone and will . Your service is second to none . No bs and it’s there at your door . With a text no less . Can’t best it . Not to mention how great was the pipe . Got to be one of the best I’ve ever owned . Keep up the great work . Customer for life .


works well

It works very well and the handle is nice, but it's way too small for my primery piece :(. I was hoping to replace the bowl for it, but had to use another smaller piece for it too work.

John K. on 10/19/17
Review of 14.5mm or 18.8mm Male Bowl with Built In Screen

Great Company

Great customer service and quality. More than happy with the glass. Came in just a few days with basic shipping. I will definitely come back to SC for future purchases.

Christopher W. on 10/19/17
Review of Kraken Grinders - 2.5" 4-Piece Grinder with Pollen Catch

Just buy it

Excellent product and excellent customer service. Liked it so much that I bought another as a gift. And don’t forget to get the glass breakage warranty.

J R. on 10/19/17
Review of UPC Flat Beaker

Keep Rolling

Love love this steamroller, it has became my new favorite.

Velma M. on 10/19/17
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

HolyShit


Simply Guy” Clear Beaker Base with Ice Pinch Basic Water Pipe

Love it!!


Really nice!

Good pull, great looks, fantastic function. this is my second BoroTech piece and I love them. Smooth and silky. This thing definitely gets the job done right :)

Jacob B. on 10/19/17
Review of BoroTech Glass "Njord" Inline Fab Body Recycler

.

Awesome product. Easy to work with.

Ashley R. on 10/19/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great products

I received my stuff within a few days. Everything is great. Love the product quality.


Bit large

Works well, and my first experience with a turbine perc (which is fun), but it's a lot larger than I was expecting. When full of water it tries to pull my pipe over even when off to the side and not hanging straight out. The joints aren't perfectly 90 degrees either, it sits just slightly crooked. I have struggled finding the perfect 90 degree 18mm ash catcher, and I may still be on the hunt.


Hey Steven, thank you very much for your feedback, it will certainly help us improve our products so that your hunt for the perfect 18mm 90 degree ash catcher can come to an end!


Super Smooth but...

to get the inline perk to work it takes quite a bit of water and when you have too much water it flows from the ash catcher into the main piece and kind of floods out the main piece. But other than that it is the smoothest ash catcher I've ever hit.

Sam M. on 10/19/17
Review of UPC Genie Lamp Inline Ashcatcher

Hey Sam, to avoid getting water into the main piece, we would recommend using just enough water in the ash catcher to where it still percolates. Awesome to hear it's the smoothest ash catcher you've hit yet! Enjoy!


“Amazing “.piece of Art and amazing Water Pipe.

This is my 1st water pipe that I’ve bought in like almost 30 years. And I was not disappointed in any way.


pipe

Outstanding product 10+


very satisfied

this is my first time ever purchasing a bong and i have to say i’m very happy with what i bought! the airflow is great and the bong itself is so small and cute, i love it


AMAZING

so small, compact and cute! plus it works great. i got mine in pink and i love the color!


This company is the best. I use them for all my stuff. Thanks for being so reliable!


Killer bubbler

Hits like a champ man!

Carlos G. on 10/18/17
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Mike

Was it worth the wait? Hell yes


Amazing pipe!

This awesome pipe was my first gandolph, and I was not disappointed! It hits very smoothly, is easy to clean, and I love the purple color!

Elizabeth on 10/18/17
Review of Long Solid Color Gandalf Style Pipe

My favorite wake & bake piece

This ADORABLE pipe hits like a champ and is perfect for that first smoke of the day.

Elizabeth on 10/18/17
Review of The 🍳 "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Cute little bowl!

Love this design of this one. It has a tiny bowl, but is very sturdy and easy to clean. Love it!

Elizabeth on 10/18/17
Review of Empire Glassworks "Galactic" Flower Bowl

Cute little bowl!

Although you cant fit too much in this little bowl, the cuteness of it makes up for it! It's very easy to clean as well.

Elizabeth on 10/18/17
Review of Empire Glassworks Green Pufferfish Male Flower Bowl

Works great!

It is a nice grinder. Everything as advertised.


Thanks

Its works as expected an satisfying in the end


V-TOWER

THIS

RON L. on 10/18/17
Review of Arizer V-Tower Tabletop Vaporizer

BEST CHOICE I COULD HAVE MADE!!

I am very picky(like most people are) when it comes to my water pipes. I like it to have a certain pull to it and for the smoke to come easily through the perc. This pipe is absolutely perfect for me. Thick glass so I don’t have to worry about easy breaking and it’s just so high quality. Very impressed with how fast I received it and how amazing it hits. Love this pipe and I will recommend it to everyone!

Samantha B. on 10/18/17
Review of UPC 5mm Thick Beaker Water Pipe with Showerhead Perc

dope! named her sapphire

i love it! its beautiful and good quality


GREAT REALLY GREAT

I WAS LIKE WOW.. BECAUSE.. I DONT DO BLUNTS.. BECAUSE. OF WHAT THEY ARE WRAPPED IN.. I AM A CANCER SURVIVOR.. OK.. THIS GLASS BLUNT PIPE.. IS GREAT.. GONNA.. ORDER MORE.. GREAT GIFE FOR CHIRSTMAS.. THANK YOU M. M. CLOUMBUS OH

Ella m. on 10/18/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Love it

Loved the Pipe, had one before, shipping was fast!

James F. on 10/18/17
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Great!

I have been enjoying the piece since it came in! I love it


Wonderful

Package came fast and ordering was a very easy process. I enjoy using my glass piece. It’s convenient, easy to use, and somewhat discreet. I love how you can just push out whatever you place in the piece.

Azia M. on 10/18/17
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Happy

My glass took a little longer then I expected but the customer service was exceptional and you can't beat the quality and price! Will shop here again!

Michael C. on 10/18/17
Review of Banger Carb Cap for Thick-Style Quartz Banger

Just ordered two more

mitchell h. on 10/18/17
Review of Glassheads "Utterly Cool" Spoon

AMAZING

I’ve used it a few times and every time i have, it’s been wonderful. The first time I used this, I thought “man, this thing really DOES rip!” If you have $20 extra on hand, buy it. Thank me later.

Alexis P. on 10/18/17
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Rip N' Go Pen

Cracked glass

Looked like it was packaged well but cracked glass. Trying to find Customer Service#


Great product. Clean look and smooth action.

Really enjoy this piece. Have it paired with my legonail enail and it rips. Smooth and clean action. Really pairs well with a low temp dab.

Daniel W. on 10/18/17
Review of The "Colorship" Mothership Inspired Faberge Egg Rig

favourite bong so far

i love it! the colour, the size, the shape, the way it pulls,, it's honestly the perfect bong for everyone's collection!

layne v. on 10/18/17
Review of "Moody Blue" Honeycomb Stemless Water Pipe