Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Paint chips

The teeth works amazing. But the thing I loved most was the cap design. Yet it seems to fall/chip off after a few month and rarely using it.

Tyler on 09/19/20
Review of Beach Bum "Black Cat" 4-Piece Grinder

Amazing

This is actually my third Yocan Evolve. I purchased this one, specifically for the batter. They never fail 😊

Angie M. on 09/19/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Vaporizer

Amazing

This is actually my third Yocan Evolve. I purchased this one, specifically for the batter. They never fail 😊

Angie M. on 09/19/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Vaporizer

I love it

Its just perfect


Great nail

This is awesome nail works on any glass. Gonna order another for back up

Donald R. on 09/19/20
Review of Pulsar 6-in-1 Universal Titanium Nail for E-Nails

Great company

Everytime i order from these guy's i get exactly what i order and is shipped to me very fast. Im still waiting on a order from another company i ordered a week earlier

Donald R. on 09/19/20
Review of Pulsar Barrel Heater 20mm Coil

Pretty nice

I like it so far. Four temperature modes are nice I like the sesh mode. Nice purchase

Andrew P. on 09/19/20
Review of Kandy Pens Crystal Portable Concentrate Vaporizer

200 mystery box was well worth it

The main piece was almost 200 retail then adding in the silicone bong, thick glass pipe, taster, glass blunt.. And other goodies.. I've ordered before and I'm sure i will again.

Charles M. on 09/19/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

I feel like an adult!

This is my FIRST glass pie. Yes, my first. I’ve been using hand held atomizers and vaporizing products, until I decided to try the “ Good Old Fashioned “ way to smoke my medication! Why did I wait so long? This item is the perfect size for me. It packs very large bowls, more than I expected, and is so simple to clean! I’m kicking myself for not going Old Fashioned sooner! Don’t over think this purchase, it’s well worth it! And as the price point goes, I’d give it 100 stars!

Michael L. on 09/19/20
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

CBD Vape Cartridge

Very fast shipping but I haven’t tried it yet!

Joan P. on 09/19/20
Review of CÜR CBD Vape Cartridge - 400mg

CBD Vape Pen

Very fast shipping! Great taste!

Joan P. on 09/19/20
Review of Select CBD "Relax" Vape Pen

I feel like an adult!

This is my FIRST glass pie. Yes, my first. I’ve been using hand held atomizers and vaporizing products, until I decided to try the “ Good Old Fashioned “ way to smoke my medication! Why did I wait so long? This item is the perfect size for me. It packs very large bowls, more than I expected, and is so simple to clean! I’m kicking myself for not going Old Fashioned sooner! Don’t over think this purchase, it’s well worth it! And as the price point goes, I’d give it 100 stars!

Michael L. on 09/18/20
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

The mystery box that I already have

you guys already sent me all the same stuff all the time no good

David S. on 09/18/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Great

Everything I wanted thank y’all it’s perfect


Pretty nice

I like it so far. Four temperature modes are nice I like the sesh mode. Nice purchase

Andrew P. on 09/18/20
Review of Kandy Pens Crystal Portable Concentrate Vaporizer

Great

Good quality. Artwork very nice. Smokes great. Good purchase

Frank K. on 09/18/20
Review of "Skeleton Cupbearer" Ceramic Water Pipe

I feel like an adult!

This is my FIRST glass pie. Yes, my first. I’ve been using hand held atomizers and vaporizing products, until I decided to try the “ Good Old Fashioned “ way to smoke my medication! Why did I wait so long? This item is the perfect size for me. It packs very large bowls, more than I expected, and is so simple to clean! I’m kicking myself for not going Old Fashioned sooner! Don’t over think this purchase, it’s well worth it! And as the price point goes, I’d give it 100 stars!

Michael L. on 09/18/20
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Pistol grip piece

Okay so this pistol grip bomb is one of the best ones I've ever had I had this when I was in my Twenties that was 40 years ago and it was a white white white one this is a black one it's awesome but going to has the tray and I don't use it for an ashtray I use it for a herbage tray is really good everyone's going to love this it hits hard and fits in your hand really well so you'll never drop it awesome piece you'll love it

Richard .. on 09/18/20
Review of Pistol Grip Ceramic Water Pipe with Ashtray Base

I feel like an adult!

This is my FIRST glass pie. Yes, my first. I’ve been using hand held atomizers and vaporizing products, until I decided to try the “ Good Old Fashioned “ way to smoke my medication! Why did I wait so long? This item is the perfect size for me. It packs very large bowls, more than I expected, and is so simple to clean! I’m kicking myself for not going Old Fashioned sooner! Don’t over think this purchase, it’s well worth it! And as the price point goes, I’d give it 100 stars!

Michael L. on 09/18/20
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

well its not how the picture looks

but its a box with goodies and bongs at least i like the sox very comfy im good and thanxfull for the service hopefully the next one gets better

Irving B. on 09/18/20
Review of The Boss Box

Can’t wait to try it

Haven’t received product over a week!!:(

Anita W. on 09/18/20
Review of OTTO Automatic Cone Filler and Grinder

Haven’t tried them

Haven’t tried them waiting for my automatic grinder and roller

Anita W. on 09/18/20
Review of High Hemp Organic CBD Blunt Wraps - 25 Pack

Waiting

Waiting patiently for my product

Anita W. on 09/18/20
Review of Genius TruTaste Screens

Waiting

I haven’t received the package over a week waiting patiently!!!


Absolutely amazing

This product is amazing ! Beautiful quality and color. Fast shipping. Makes hitting a bong amazing !!!!

Domenic F. on 09/17/20
Review of Pulsar Fab-Egg Perc Ash Catcher 45° Joint

Works great

Just received product, froze it up, works great! Order 2 purple ones, got a blue one and a pink one, product great, colors disappointing.

David H. on 09/17/20
Review of Glass Taster Bat with Freezable Glycerin

Good Pipe

This pipe is neat and compact great for clandestine operations

James N. on 09/17/20
Review of Two Tone Metal Twist-Out Pipe with Storage

So good i bought a 2nd one after girlfriend murdered the 1st.....

Yes you read that title correctly....she denies but the jealousy was evident as i was spending way more time with Miss Standards. But seriously this rig is perfect for me.... So clean and simple but every detail has a functional purpose making this thing the ultimate example of minimalism and efficiency. I know the price is pretty much the biggest glaring issue most take up when seeing this thing but like i said i bought a 2nd one after the first died (completely user fault btw not caused or aided by the rig in any way). You will feel like it was well worth the buy afterwards....and lets face it sure you can get lucky every now and then with a cheap priced piece of glass but i found that every time i spent more going with a reputable brand it ALWAYS ended up worth it with higher quality and this is no exception. For a daily used long-term "workhorse" piece this is endgame for me!

Jeff on 09/17/20
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Rig

Simple round bowl

Its a round bowl that holds a nice amount of herb.

Jonathan R. on 09/17/20
Review of Round Glass Bowl in Multiple Colors

Simple round bowl

Its a round bowl that holds a nice amount of herb.

Jonathan R. on 09/17/20
Review of Round Glass Bowl in Multiple Colors

Solid bong

Very solid bong, nice big hits and the carb makes it easy to pull. Very good home piece but not as nice as my glass.

Jonathan R. on 09/17/20
Review of The "Magic Potion" Ceramic Water Pipe

Amazingly Fantastic

I love it , man I’m never disappointed in the boxes they have sent it gets better and better each box

Terp D. on 09/17/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Wrong color

You sent the wrong color, I ordered the green seahorse and you sent the red and black.

Carrie F. on 09/17/20
Review of Premium Silicone Seahorse Molded Water Pipe

Amazingly Fantastic

I love it , man I’m never disappointed in the boxes they have sent it gets better and better each box

Terp D. on 09/17/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Good Rig, Deceptive Product Page

This rig does what it needs to do and delivers good, smooth dab hits. However, it's SIGNIFICANTLY less colorful in person and the colored glass isn't actually colored glass, it's a plain clear rig with some kind of frosted see through paint job. The colors burn off quite quickly and easily if you get your torch too close to the rig for even a second, so be very cautious.

Andy on 09/17/20
Review of High Tech Tiered Cathedral Dab Rig

Beautiful glass

Delivers the perfect amount of medication. I love it

James C. on 09/17/20
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Nice gadget !!!!!!

Just got it yesterday, used it and so far it works great .

Lindsay R. on 09/17/20
Review of Boundless Terp Pen Vaporizer

Amazing

This is my second Solo Digital Vaporizer. My last one lasted for at least the past 6 or 7 years. The only reason I am buying another one is because I had the hair brained idea to plug it into an Ego Inverter at the campsite and it cooked it...bummer. So don't do what I did. I love this vape!

Dennis P. on 09/17/20
Review of Vaporite Solo Digital Desktop Vaporizer

Waste

First time trying a vaporizer and probably my last. I’m having trouble with it getting hot enough and not getting a good draw. It smells and tastes horrible. I used it and just dumped all the browned herb in a pipe and smoked out of my trusty pipe. I don’t recommend

James . on 09/17/20
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

too smal

teeny. not what i expected

Marshall S. on 09/16/20
Review of Piranha Small 4-Piece Grinder

So convenient!

Perfect for on the go! Great quality and so easy to use! :)

Amanda P. on 09/16/20
Review of Honey Dabber II Vapor Straw Collector

Honestly my favorite!

I got a honeydabber and this awesome bong!!! I LOVE this piece! I put some ice cold water and small ice cube in, took a nice smooth rip and fell in love! It is comfortable to hold and glass is solid. Was worried base was going to be thin but its thick glass! It is honestly my favorite piece I have ever owned. They sent a bowl with a nice grab on the side and they sent a FREE banger too! Thanks smoke cartel!!


Great

Very smooth hit and very cool design

Alexander G. on 09/16/20
Review of Glass Leaf Handle Water Pipe Bong

Great product

Worth the price.


Absolutely amazing

This product is amazing ! Beautiful quality and color. Fast shipping. Makes hitting a bong amazing !!!!

Domenic F. on 09/16/20
Review of Pulsar Fab-Egg Perc Ash Catcher 45° Joint

Beautiful!!!

It’s such a pretty bong and so smooth to smoke out of. High quality glass and design. 11/10!

N on 09/16/20
Review of Designer Floral Diamond Print Bong

Blah... maybe you’ll have better luck.

I would have rather spent 100 on individual items I wanted to love this. The value just wasn’t there for me. The color selection of items I received was poor , as if they were sending the “ugly colors” of items in mystery boxes because they don’t sell as well .

Aaron A. on 09/16/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

very good, swap slide and bowl tho

first piece of us glass and smokes very nice. good build, good colour, good peculation. stock stem and bowl best if u swap for something better life a tree perc stem.


Perfect

This is perfect.

Jessica S. on 09/15/20
Review of Silicone "Dab Grenade" Vapor Straw Collector Kit

Excellent

Much more substantial than I had anticipated. Plus, what a hit.

Jonathan W. on 09/15/20
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

As expected.

I've used these before, so I knew exactly what to expect.

Jonathan W. on 09/15/20
Review of Nucleus Barbed Pipe Cleaners

KaBoom!!!

The 📦 box is amazing this month! Knocked it out of the park with Awesomeness! Will be enjoying EVERYTHING that was in the 📦 box.

Daniel G. on 09/15/20
Review of The Executive Box

Same spoon piece

Hi my name is Dane Stanton just a little bit upset because you sent us the same product twice . overall everything else is awesome everytime

Dane S. on 09/15/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Decent. Not perfect

Replaced another Gandalf style with this one. Disappointed by the bowl depth. Not happy with the fact it won’t stand up on its’ own. I know this sounds bitchy, but the tip is lame too. Not fluted or smoothed. Just a glass cylinder.

Phillip L. on 09/15/20
Review of Grav Labs Gandalf Pipe

Boost

Works great 👍

Maynard L. on 09/15/20
Review of Dr. Dabber Boost Black Edition

Egg perc

It's great combo of egg perc and almost like an inline prec below that that is blown out to about the size under the egg. Very chuggy hits.

Justin R. on 09/15/20
Review of Pulsar "Huffy Globe" Egg Perc Orb Style Dab Bubbler

Really well done

Of course fritz perc is very nice but sometimes it's hard to get a really full pull with the fruc sometimes. But this one solves that problem with the double action. It's like twice the power. Little pricey by it well worth it.


Very 😊

i bought this style 10 years ago.cost was 160.00. It lasted that long. Nice improvements easy to use. Simple way to enjoy simple pleasures for a great price

Dolan on 09/15/20
Review of Top Vapor VP-100 Desktop Vaporizer

life changing

10/10 would recommend purchasing if you’re tired of messing with the torch, etc. helps conserve your product too!!!

Grace m. on 09/14/20
Review of Puffco Plus V2 Portable Dab Pen

Color rubs off on your fingers

Love the pipe except for the fact that I get blue paint transferred onto my fingers every time I use it. Need to have some kind of sealer. I have to scrub to get paint off!

Sharon H. on 09/14/20
Review of The "Meta-Pipe" Metal Cap Hand Pipe

Replacement bowl

A perfect fit for an older pipe...Very happy with the quality, price and fast shipping.

Jeff H. on 09/14/20
Review of Round Glass Bowl in Multiple Colors

On the fence

great product..great delivery but I ordered products like four days before this order and still haven't received them..so not real happy..


a little too big

I ordered this style of jar for the first time. A little too large for me. Next time I would order the next size smaller. but overall it works nice.

Robert G. on 09/14/20
Review of Prepara Evak Airtight Stash Jar

nice

could use a very simple instruction sheet


Perfect

perfect size for travel. Great quality. Even the nail is decent 👌

Josh .. on 09/14/20
Review of Pulsar RIP Silicone Puck Dab Rig

One hitter

Good value

Kevin F. on 09/14/20
Review of Grav Labs 9mm Clear Glass Taster - Pack of 10

Sick ass pipe!

Perfect pipe. Looks awesome and great quality. Love LA Pipes stuff! Always well made.

Jeff L. on 09/13/20
Review of The Galaxy Dichroic Spoon

Great for the price

Nice rig. Not perfect, but a great deal. Great function. Everyday smoker!


Dope Rig!

Solid build. Showerhead is welded to the bottom, which is great! Rips clean. Love this little guy!


Higher Standards Beaker

Super thick glass & clean construction. A real joy to use. Easy to clean/maintain. The included ice tray is very handy. The price is a little high, but you absolutely get what you pay for.

eynoj on 09/13/20
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Beaker

Nice pipe hits good

Fast shipping product nice exactly as described I just wish they found one screening or let you know that none came with it so you didn't you can order some instead of having to order $10 just to get some screens other than that I recommend shopping at this place and I recommend on the object

RICKIE M. on 09/13/20
Review of The "Meta-Pipe" Metal Cap Hand Pipe

Grinder

Ok. Smaller than I thought

Cletues H. on 09/13/20
Review of Piranha Small 4-Piece Grinder

XVAPE AVANT DRY HERB VAPORIZER

I received it yesterday. Charged up, dosent work.

Cletues H. on 09/13/20
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

Pipe

Very nice little pipe.

Louis T. on 09/12/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Mariner Sherlock

Great item

Got this one for the wife. She was thrilled. Great quality and very fast shipping. Thanks

Gary G. on 09/12/20
Review of DaVinci MIQRO Vaporizer

Truly pleased

Total surprise on how well this worked. Hits great

Dennis J. on 09/12/20
Review of Ooze Slim Twist Pro Wax Atomizer Tank

Best pipe I've every purchased. I am ecstatic about the conic bubbler!

Excellent pipe and bubbler. I wouldn't carry it in my pocket, though. Very cool shape.

Bob T. on 09/12/20
Review of Grav Labs Conical Pocket Bubbler

100$ concentrate

I liked this one, didn’t get a lot of stuff I would use but I at least got my money’s worth, this is the only box I’ll ever order.

Jake F. on 09/12/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

perfect

I use this pipe daily and love it. Perfect size and quality, I also love the color. Definitely will reorder more in the near future, they'd make the perfect gift !

Brian C. on 09/12/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Spoon Pipe

egg...

tiny n costly cute tho!

Carmen A. on 09/12/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Mariner Sherlock

Love 💕

This is a really great piece!!!!! Love it

Jen . on 09/11/20
Review of Dopezilla "Banshee" Dab Rig

Badass

This is a very nice slide (bowl) .. it will last a long time

Aaron S. on 09/11/20
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

OCB Organic Hemp1 1/4 ROLLING Paper 24 pk

Easy to rool with

Lola W. on 09/11/20
Review of OCB Organic Hemp 1 1/4" Rolling Papers - 24 Pack

not what I ordered

it’s very tiny like fits in my hand I thought it would be bigger and it’s red not blue.

Averyb on 09/11/20
Review of "Boomer" Worked Fritted Bubbler Hand Pipe

Perfectly green

I love the color and it hits quite nicely. Totally would recommend it.

Desiree H. on 09/11/20
Review of Silicone Hand Pipe with Glass Bowl

Very thoughtful company

I purchased 2 grav hammers for myself and my father, and about a week or so later got a personal card delivered that had real thought in it! Will be back, also make liquor bottle bongs and have been searching for additions to my current inventory! Thanks jared (@longsliquorbongs)

Jared L. on 09/11/20
Review of Grav Labs Hammer Hand Pipe