Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Amazing and Diverse!

Love all the products that came in my mystery box! So many different items and all wonderful each their own. Especially LOVE the unique bowl and custom rolling tray!

Chelsea R. on 11/30/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Just what I ordered

Just what I ordered. Love it

Ronda P. on 11/29/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Classic Sherlock

😍 love it

Best subscription ever absolutely love it

Mamihurd87 on 11/29/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Bubbler

Just OK and expensive one of the other items I got I am very disappointed withthe kyad Myad bong what a piece of garbage. 69.99 i want to return it. The rest of chillums and tasters ok.

Lance N. on 11/29/20
Review of Bauble Vase Ceramic Water Pipe

Cartel Box

loved everything that came in my box great use and very cute, i will definitely be keeping my monthly subscription !

Kalana M. on 11/28/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Cartel Box

loved everything that came in my box great use and very cute, i will definitely be keeping my monthly subscription !

Kalana M. on 11/28/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Cow lovers fav

Very cool piece. Utterly beautiful

Christian R. on 11/28/20
Review of Glassheads "Utterly Cool" Spoon

Grav vape and dish

This is a gift. I can't wait for the recipient to receive it.

Erin M. on 11/28/20
Review of Grav Labs Clear Vapor Straw & Dish

Not multiple colors.

A nice solid thick glass bowl. It was clear, does that count as a color choice?

Sheryl C. on 11/28/20
Review of Round Glass Bowl in Multiple Colors

Great product at a great price

Great product at a great price

CARLOS N. on 11/28/20
Review of Sleek And Simple Male To Male Adapter

As is what I expected

Wood on top gets hotter than I would have liked better design of wood slot cut along heating element to allow heat dissipation

Barry p. on 11/28/20
Review of Top Vapor VP-100 Desktop Vaporizer

Good product

Came in and was happy

Alexandre R. on 11/28/20
Review of Puffco Plus Replacement Mouthpiece

Good product

Came in and was happy

Alexandre R. on 11/28/20
Review of Puffco Plus Replacement Mouthpiece

Smart bowl

Love everything about this bowl. Slots in and out with ease. The screen is perfect and stays on place when cleaning. The medal handle is sturdy. Ash catcher not required when using this bowl. The bowl size is ideal and the colors are vibrant.

Paul C. on 11/28/20
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

A glass blunt

This great little glass piece is really a power blunt without the paper. Very easy to clean after use. The amount ít holds (more than a few hits) is easily delivered in clouds of joy without the ash that slips by with normal chillums. Feels great in the hand even when you forget you have it there. Thick glass gives it a heavier feel.

Paul C. on 11/28/20
Review of Pulsar One Hitter with Built-In Ashcatcher

Great

Great

Gary H. on 11/28/20
Review of EYCE Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

Cheap

Hate it very cheap

Gary H. on 11/28/20
Review of Piranha Silicone Hand Pipe with Glass Bowl

Sometimes you are left speechless...

Initially I had bought a stash box from another company but it got lost in the mail. Now that I received the RYOT box I’m glad it did. The workmanship and attention to detail is remarkable. It is truly a work of art. It is very generous when it comes to size and easily accommodates all of my tools and products. If you want a stunning and functional addition to your decor, look no further. You won’t regret paying a bit more for this level of quality.


Solid small grinder

Purchased as a gift came in looks amazing looks well built as well

Jason .. on 11/28/20
Review of Cheech & Chong's Up In Smoke Grinder

Bad A** Bong

Absolute best purchase I’ve mad thus far. This thing hits hard but very smooth. A friend of mine took a hit and labeled it as a sleeper! Don’t hesitate it is worth it. Well made!


Really nice...!

This thing is amazing everyone who dabs should have one stretches your concentrates alot further.👌

Matt on 11/27/20
Review of Pulsar Vapor Vessel V3

Too Small

I was really surprised at the size of this pipe. Too small to be of any use to me. Disppointing.

Linda M. on 11/27/20
Review of Carved Cone-Shaped Wood Tobacco Pipe

The Disco Ball Perc is ESSENTIAL

Big fan of this piece


Sometimes you are left speechless...

Initially I had bought a stash box from another company but it got lost in the mail. Now that I received the RYOT box I’m glad it did. The workmanship and attention to detail is remarkable. It is truly a work of art. It is very generous when it comes to size and easily accommodates all of my tools and products. If you want a stunning and functional addition to your decor, look no further. You won’t regret paying a bit more for this level of quality.


Couldn’t ask for better

Of all the bowls I’ve ever used this is the best one I’ve ever had. I like it’s style, the size of the bowl is larger than the usual bowls you can get and so it hits better.

Benjamin B. on 11/26/20
Review of Grav Labs "Poker" Sherlock Pipe

Couldn’t ask for better

Of all the bowls I’ve ever used this is the best one I’ve ever had. I like it’s style, the size of the bowl is larger than the usual bowls you can get and so it hits better.

Benjamin B. on 11/26/20
Review of Grav Labs "Poker" Sherlock Pipe

Don't waste ur money

I currently have this piece full of lemons limes and oranges and am using it I can't taste a thing.!No infusion just smoke! Do not waste ur $

Farabee on 11/26/20
Review of Phaedhaus Infuse Bong

Love this

It’s awesome

Renee K. on 11/25/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Silicone Wrapped Steamroller

Wrong Color

Other then ordering this pipe in the Rasta color and was sent the Green&Purple color it’s a pretty cool pipe.

Garry B. on 11/25/20
Review of Vintage Only Silicone Sherlock with Glass Bowl

Dope

Love this pipe! Props to whoever made the design. 😎👌

Nelly G. on 11/25/20
Review of "The Lucky Dice" Themed Hand Pipe

Great

Perfect for its price and looks pretty cool

Anthony B. on 11/25/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Classic Sherlock

Very unique!

I love the design of this, and the blue and white color combination I received.

Cindy C. on 11/25/20
Review of Silicone Guitar Hand Pipe with Glass Bowl

Nice design!

It is very fitting for me, since I like playing poker and cannabis!


Fit, fuction and performance

Great product, service and I am a new customer. Thank you.

FREDRIC K. on 11/25/20
Review of Rebel Initiate Glass 14mm Pull-Out Bowl

Dabs rule

Sweet little dabber. Compact and sturdy.

Peter .. on 11/25/20
Review of LA Pipes Mini Bubble Base Concentrate Rig

Tasty

i am in love with the green low temp setting , really tasty, it already becomes my daily driver.

derick . on 11/24/20
Review of VLAB Halo Smart E-Rig

Love these folks!

I was having some minor issues with the item I purchased, and they treated me like a valued customer; Exchanged it for a new one with no hassle. I would like to just say Thank you my friends, and I will be making another purchase real soon.✌

Michael V. on 11/24/20
Review of Vaporite Solo Digital Desktop Vaporizer

Very good quality glass

It may be small but quality does not lack in this piece

Jacob M. on 11/24/20
Review of "Jazzy" Inside Coil Chillum

Ifk

I didn’t get the bong yet still waiting

Franny on 11/24/20
Review of The "Trees" Foil Canna-Leaf Print Beaker Bong

pulsar the best

thick heavy duty glass love it

Cody H. on 11/24/20
Review of Pulsar 4mm Thick Quartz Banger

Amazing (:

First of all, the lilac color is to die for. I got mine in a size 2.0 and it does the job and then some. Very durable thick material. Definitely worth the investment.

Ivy G. on 11/24/20
Review of Aerospaced Anodized Aluminum Grinders

GRINDER

GREAT

james c. on 11/24/20
Review of 2.5" Acrylic 2-Piece Grinder with Metal Teeth

Many Thx!

This pipe is dope, much better than the picture lol I fell in deep unconditional love with it cuz the design is awesome.

Smiley/Nelly G. on 11/24/20
Review of "The Lucky Dice" Themed Hand Pipe

Happy

Was definitely satisfied with the short amount of time my product took to get there. Very satisfied with product as well. The person it’s for is going to love it

Miranda K. on 11/23/20
Review of Ooze "Candy Shop" Designer Series Rolling Tray

5 stars across the board

Shopping made simple, my order arrived 2 days early. Great product. I honestly couldn't be more pleased with smoke cartel, and the whole experience. Thank you so much.

Tina C. on 11/23/20
Review of Randy's Path Electric Honey Collector

Beautiful

Everything came neatly wrapped in colorful wrapping paper and the box included a card explaining everything in the box! Very excited to try the tinctures and look forward to next months box! This was a huge improvement over the previous boxes.

Sean S. on 11/23/20
Review of CBD Subscription Box

All good

Works as advertised would like more battery time

Raymundo R. on 11/23/20
Review of G Pen Elite Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Collector

I really like it. Glass nails are new to me but so far so good.

Joseph C. on 11/23/20
Review of 90 Degree Angled Male Reclaimer Glass Adapter

Great bubbler, Top Tier Company

So I ordered this bubbler about 2 weeks ago. When it came in I noticed right away how light and durable this thing really is, but there was an issue. NO BOWL! So I was alittle bummed so I contacted them and within MINUTES they got back to me and the bowl was on the way. They threw in a sweet sticker for my troubles. A GREAT bubbler and an even better company. I will 100% be shopping with them from now on!

Bennett P. on 11/23/20
Review of Kayd Mayd "Giza" 3D Printed Geometric Bubbler

Happy

Was definitely satisfied with the short amount of time my product took to get there. Very satisfied with product as well. The person it’s for is going to love it

Miranda K. on 11/23/20
Review of Ooze "Candy Shop" Designer Series Rolling Tray

Perfect

Love it

Rocky F. on 11/23/20
Review of Sesh Supply "Calypso" Inline Sidecar Mini Rig

The best

Hands down the best. Defiantly worth the money. Great quality.

Christine B. on 11/23/20
Review of Envy Glass 15" Stemline Water Pipe with Pop Rocks Perc

Absolutely Love it

this is the best $149 i've ever spent, it's so smooth and works amazingly! i've been using it every night!,i love it! It's so easy to use and clean and hold. i like how it fits in your hand and how well it hits.

Artt P. on 11/23/20
Review of VLAB Halo Smart E-Rig

Love the portability, don’t like the small bowl

I love how it is portable and concealable. The bowl is small but for a travel one it’s good enough.

Kierstyn S. on 11/22/20
Review of Roll Uh Bowl Original Silicone Bong with Eject-a-Bowl

Great for portability, but small bowl

Absolutely love this for portability and how easy it is to conceal. I like how the bowl is injectable but it is also a really small bowl. For a travel one though not bad

Kierstyn S. on 11/22/20
Review of RAW 1 ¼” Pre-rolled Cone Filler Machine

Handy Product

Easy and simple to use. Arrived earlier than expected 👍

Tara O. on 11/22/20
Review of Honey Stick Rip & Ditch Disposable Dab Vape Pen

Amazing

Great flow! Easy to clean and change screens. Amazing look, this thing is perfect.The screens that come with this are something else entirely, best screens I've ever used! Good sized bowl that's easy to completely fire.

Richard W. on 11/22/20
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

Just as good as the first one

I just had to order one for a family member. But it works just as good as the one I bought first time.

Joshua N. on 11/22/20
Review of Yocan Trio 3-In-1 Pod System Vape Pen

Good stuff

Works well, nicely made, thick. Looks good on my piece. Super deep bowl.

Richard W. on 11/22/20
Review of 14.5mm Color Swirl Herb Slide

❤️❤️

I love it it is perfect!!!

Nicholas K. on 11/22/20
Review of Grav Labs Stemless Inset Showerhead Perc Vapor Bubbler

?

I haven't gotten it yet?

Nicholas K. on 11/22/20
Review of ErrlyBird Torch Art

Amazing!

Amazing free shipping! Comes on time! My box came with 5 items including everything it said it would have.

Dani M. on 11/22/20
Review of The Recruit Box

Sherlock pipe

Looks great. Draw on it wile smoking is great. Hole in bowl is a little big.

Jesse W. on 11/22/20
Review of Classic Sherlock Glass Pipe

Purchased bubble twist chillum

Great little pc. to toke from all day wile on the move.

Jesse W. on 11/22/20
Review of Glass "Bubble Twist" Chillum

GREAT!!!! AND SUPER WONDERFUL.

Great product. A mistake has been made! You have sent a re-order of this item. "Honesty is the Best Policy". I need to return this shipment to you! Please direct this process. Keep up the great work!!!! Please DON'T BILL ME.

Gregory C. on 11/22/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Love it, better than I expected super worth it

Love it, better than I expected super worth it

Liam B. on 11/21/20
Review of Pulsar 5-Arm Tree Perc Ash Catcher

Works well

Well, what can I say? It works well. I like the low settings for a cart. The medium setting is working very well on concentrates. Its nice that is turns itself off after it hasn't been use for a little while.

Richard J. on 11/21/20
Review of Dip Devices EVRI Triple Use Vaporizer Starter Pack

Piranha Grinder

I never knew they existed. Great product, easy to use.

Luanne L. on 11/21/20
Review of Piranha Small 4-Piece Grinder

XVape Avant vaporizer

Great vaporizer!

Luanne L. on 11/21/20
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

First Cartel Box Worth It!

When I saw the box I was like this looks kind of small. But once I opened it, I was suprised at how much stuff was inside said box. I got a rolling tray with a fish design on it and a pocket square. Then, a Kraken grinder, a chillum and a 4.5in pipe. Along with some cleaner, rolling papers and a Smoke Cartel sticker.

Cheyenne S. on 11/21/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Dope af

A solid beautiful piece. Easy to clean. Get hella good hits off it! Got it shipped to me which in 3 days after purchasing. Strongly recommend this to you bubbler fans🤙🏽

Alejandro M. on 11/21/20
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Bubbler

LOVE

pulsar is my fav and this is no let down clean diffused hits great thick glass love it all the way around

Cody H. on 11/21/20
Review of Pulsar Vapor Straw with Honeycomb Diffuser

love pulsar

all in for pulsar love all their glass it’s all quality boro and i fuck with it heavy

Cody H. on 11/21/20
Review of Pulsar Directional Carb Cap with Colored Handle

Does the job!

This is my first pipe and I really like it. Holds the right amount for me and is the perfect size. Seems very well made and sturdy. I got lake green and it’s a very nice color. Would like one in fumed though.

Derek K. on 11/21/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Classic Sherlock

PAX3

Admittedly my first vaporizer, but it’s great!

Luanne L. on 11/21/20
Review of PAX 3 Vaporizer

THE best!

We've gone through a few culinary torches and it was time to replace, this one is so awesome! Easy to use, no random flame-ups like the culinary ones.

Jamayca N. on 11/21/20
Review of ErrlyBird Torch Art

Still waiting on rig...

You guys are just teasing me by sending me the banger and no rig. Says will be another 3 days don’t understand why they didn’t come at same time lol


No Bowl piece

She's absolutely adorable and I love it design but it didn't come with a bowl piece so I unfortunately cannot use it until I can find a bowl

TheCat on 11/20/20
Review of "Dino Time" Dinosaur Themed Water Pipe

LOVE

great bong very well made and thick it’s my “big boy” in my collection have a pulsar sidecar ashcatcher on mine 🖤


Sick dabbing Matt

Fs cop it looks clean asf taking fat dabs now cheers from DAYGO

Luis Z. on 11/20/20
Review of DabPadz "Pulsar Spaceman" Round Dab Mat

A touch of simple complexity

The exact flair you're looking for without compromise. Adds just a pop of accent, that works especially well with a bong and ash catcher. And no, it does not have a carb hole. It acts just like a regular slide. A unique addition to the collection for sure.

Robin N. on 11/20/20
Review of Pulsar Sherlock Deco Glass Bowl Slide

Love it!

It’s super cute and I love it. It’s a little bit hard to clean and change the water, but worth it.

Claire E. on 11/20/20
Review of Sesh Supply "Calypso" Inline Sidecar Mini Rig

Beautiful

It’s awesome! At first, I thought the perc would be hard to clean, but its not. Hot water alone cleaned the perc, and alcohol cleaned the rest. It’s super smooth, and I love the simplicity.


Great product and service.

Pipe is beautiful and well made and their service was 1st class.

chip m. on 11/20/20
Review of 3.5" Small Carved Marble Stone Pipe

Best bowl for under 20 from grav

Best bowl for 14.5 mm. In fact, I only had it one day before my friend ask for it for his birthday. But I will be buying another one.

Jason H. on 11/19/20
Review of Grav Labs Triple Pinch 14.5mm Bowl Piece

Ash catcher

This thing just tripled my rig when added. I was hoping for green but was sent smoke gray. Still a badass ash catcher

Jason H. on 11/19/20
Review of Pulsar Egg Perc Ash Catcher

Ryot dugout

Perfect inexpensive dugout with great features and value.

Jason H. on 11/19/20
Review of RYOT Wooden Magnetic Dugout with CIG-1 Bat

An adapter

Its an adapter. It fits. What else do you want?

Jason H. on 11/19/20
Review of Sleek And Simple Male To Female Adapter

Hell is right.

Hit this thing at your own risk. It's definitely related to the devil. Lol


Awesome

I really didn't know what to expect but boy was I surprised when I opened it. Price out to over 120 dollars and I spent 60. Totally worth it. To top it off my grinder broke and guess what, grinder in the box. Perfect 👌

Jason H. on 11/19/20
Review of The Executive Box

Heady pipe

This pipe in a local shop would easily be $100+. I’d say for sure a bit fragile but super heady and super nice for the money. For sure would recommend!

Chace N. on 11/19/20
Review of "Tiger Cowrie" Intricate Hammer Style Heady Pipe