Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Perfect Beginner Bong!

This is the first bong I’ve ever bought and it’s very proficient, portable, and simple! I love it very much and I had wonderful customer service when asking questions about it too. The only two things I can comment on is that the bowl pictured is different from the one I came with (which works perfectly fine) and that some full ice cubes won’t fit until they melt a little bit. Other than that, wonderful product! The price is worth every penny❤️

Melina on 01/18/21
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Basic Beaker Water Pipe

Awesome bong

Reason why I gave it a 3 star is because it broken really easy, and the head of the perc cracked, causing the whole this to shatter. But otherwise it filtered great and had ease cleaning and refilling it.

Matthew on 01/18/21
Review of "Back to Basics" Showerhead Perc Water Bong

Small package/Big Punch

Efficient, fast, and well built. I like the way you can cold load it and bring it to temp with cap on and then you're set for a few good times.

Keith K. on 01/18/21
Review of Crossing CORE Portable E-Rig Kit

Suxks2suxk

If Grav labs truly is responsible for this they should be ashamed of their self. Mine broke while inside a foam lined carrying

TRAXXXSTARR on 01/18/21
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm Male Domeless Quartz Nail

My Xmas present to myself

It took only a few days to get it!! And I love it!

Pete R. on 01/18/21
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

Loved it!

It came super quick & was much bigger than I thought I'd would b, but I love it! Thank you.

Katrina T. on 01/18/21
Review of Rasta Stripe Frit Glass Bubbler

Worked amazingly

Literally cleaned my “water pipe” before I started shaking and getting it all over in my “water pipe” it worked better then I was expecting 10 out of 10 highly recommended

Robert L. on 01/18/21
Review of Nucleus "IPA Clear" 99% Pure Isopropyl Alcohol

Worked great

Worked great but wish they were a lilttle bit longer

Robert L. on 01/18/21
Review of Nucleus Barbed Pipe Cleaners

Another fine product

Ordered a second metal pipe because I liked the first one so much. Now I don’t have to hunt for a pipe! Love it. Easy to clean, great pipe.

Kevin P. on 01/18/21
Review of Two Tone Metal Twist-Out Pipe with Storage

Screens

Very easy to use

Jeanne .. on 01/18/21
Review of Genius TruTaste Screens

Genius

Awesome

Jeanne .. on 01/18/21
Review of Genius Pipe

Size

Little smaller than I thought it would be other than that great product overall


pretty cool...

its such a cool thing however just a little awkward to actually use.

BRANDY P. on 01/18/21
Review of Roast & Toast Premium Marbled Ceramic Pipe Mug

Worked Great. But...

Worked great the first 2 weeks. Then I ran out of concentrate. Cleaned it out and unscrewed to charge. The electric heating element , that sticks out of coil through the rubber/silicon seal literally got stuck tp the other side of the charge part. Due via , left over wax residue sliding down metal. That is obviously heated .. not even 3 week use of this pen / coil replacement. How disappointing. Original one lasted 5+ months . Is there any way to get refund. Or exchange the amount to another product of better quality all together ?

Austin on 01/18/21
Review of Kandy Pens Galaxy Replacement Coil

Awesome

All those people that say this product doesn't work all that is pure crap because I've been using this stuff and I haven't even finished it yet and I've passed 2 home drug screens already including the water pills, teas, baking soda,lots of water and apple cider vinegar I've been a chronic smoker for 3 months this stuff works do as the instructions say pair it with the things listed you too will pass 😀 👍 😄 🙂

Anonymous . on 01/17/21
Review of Rescue Detox - 5 Day Detox Kit

Grav Labs Clear Vapor Straw & Dish

Didn’t like it already broke within 5 mins

Douglas M. on 01/17/21
Review of Grav Labs Clear Vapor Straw & Dish

Great addition to your tool kit

Just perfect ...with a grip u can hold onto!!!


The product overall is very good

The only thing is I hated the wait took longer than usual to get here. But the product itself is very good he loves it. Fast and quick to use. Easy to learn to use with the instructions.

Lindsey J. on 01/17/21
Review of Crossing CORE Portable E-Rig Kit

Love the design hate the cleaning.

The indentions on the inside trap clumps or goo. Open the holes a fraction of a bit, or smooth out groves on inside to help wipe away.

Ronald T. on 01/17/21
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm Male Octobowl

First Vaporizer

So far so good.

CIARA B. on 01/17/21
Review of Vaporite Solo Digital Desktop Vaporizer

Loving this

Despite the shipping I'm happy with this product

Ace W. on 01/17/21
Review of A Pot For Pot "Windowsill Edition"

Very nice water pipe

Be careful, it will give you a head rush 🤗 Very nice, easy to clean.nice to hold, sturdy glass. I put my own bowl on it but the bowl that comes with it is good too.

Karen N. on 01/17/21
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Basic Beaker Water Pipe

Variable voltage battery

Just received the order and seems to be working well.

Kim F. on 01/17/21
Review of O.pen 2.0 Variable Voltage Battery

Good buy

I have always loves an og chillum

Rylan D. on 01/16/21
Review of OG Chillum 4 inch American Made Taster

Nice Piece

Compact size and simple design. Nice for travel, just be careful about the stem.


Grinder

Grinder took a week longer than expected to get here with usps delays. Little expensive but awesome product.


Love this thing

best for on the go dabs 👌

Korby on 01/16/21
Review of Honey Dabber II Vapor Straw Collector

My new bong

Love it feels heavy duty glass and smoke great.

Randy P. on 01/16/21
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

E rig

Core e rig is the best money spent love it works great I like this better than the pufco

Jennifer R. on 01/16/21
Review of Crossing CORE Portable E-Rig Kit

Amazing pipe

What I truly like about this pipe is that it isn't really a fancy pipe. The only thing that is different from most other pipes is that it has 3 perculator Chambers rather than the normal one or two perculator Chambers. To me, that is one of the things that separates this piece from most of the other pipes is that it is simplicity. It's back to basics all the way. I don't want the beaker type because they have a much higher breakability! This is the only reason why I stick with the straight tube bongs. I use an ashcatcher so I can keep the main part of the pipe fairly clean. It is much easier to clean up an ashcatcher than the whole pipe!! Thank you so much Smoke Cartel for getting this to me as you promised! Especially thankful because they followed through with their commitment even during COVID-19!! People, this is a great company to order from. I highly recommend it! Stay elevated!!


Great!

First time using one like this but I don't regret buying it

Peyton M. on 01/16/21
Review of Piranha Quartz Grail Banger Nail

Good

Loved it

Joseph g. on 01/16/21
Review of Invincibowl 14mm Indestructible Aluminum Bowl

Glass Beaker 8".

Smooth as glass baby. Love this bong. Has ice catch and just the right bowl size (14.5 MM) for my everyday sessions. This by far blows away any bong I have tried in the past. Beautifly made and quality .

Baby B. on 01/16/21
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Santa Cruz Premium

Awesome grinder. I got the medium size, it is perfect for my daily grind. 🙂No pun intended. 😂 Very well built. Highly recommend this grinder for anyone that wants quality product.

Baby B. on 01/16/21
Review of Santa Cruz Shredder Premium Grinder (2-piece)

Great

Great


Sweet piece

Wicked cool and works great

Frank T. on 01/16/21
Review of Waxmaid Silicone Nectar Straw Kit with Container

Sweet piece

Wicked cool and works great

Frank T. on 01/16/21
Review of Waxmaid Silicone Nectar Straw Kit with Container

Was majorly disappointed as it didn't match the image on their website...

I am super bummed. I saved up to purchase a water bong, when it got to me I was so stoked... then I opened it to find that I had not been sent the bong that I was under the impression I had purchased. The glass of the body was 100% see-through with zero tint... the bong in the picture on their website shows it with a beautiful purple tint. I can honestly say I would not have purchased this bong if it had been accurately portrayed on their website. Super lame.

Kathryn M. on 01/16/21
Review of Envy Glass Straight Tube Bong with Colored Accents

Zippo Lighter

Great looking design. Unique collectable. Zippo doesn't have this Pulsar influenced awesome design. Great piece, great product. Totally happy with this purchase.👍

Baby B. on 01/16/21
Review of Zippo Lighter Pulsar Psychedelic Ocean

Surprised

I have to say for the price i was surprised by its quality.

Harley K. on 01/16/21
Review of Pulsar Glass Vapor Straw Collector

Love it

Absolutely Love Gravs pieces super durable love the glass that they use I love the style the Sherlocks in the hammers are some of my favorite but all around an amazing company

Jeremy S. on 01/15/21
Review of Grav Labs Hammer Hand Pipe

Variable voltage battery

Just received the order and seems to be working well.

Kim F. on 01/15/21
Review of O.pen 2.0 Variable Voltage Battery

Xvape dry herb vaporizer

Before I bought the vape I notice the bad reviews didn't stop me from buying it. Thankly I bought because it work better than I thought yes it smells and test wierd at first but as long you turn it on to the highest setting and let it burn the coating off after that it's the best vaporizer I have ever bought. Most definitely recommend toy friend

Bryan C. on 01/15/21
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

Pulsar Ash Catcher

It just turned my bong to the next level. Great Product.

Eric B. on 01/15/21
Review of Pulsar Simple Drop Ash Catcher

Very nice water pipe

Be careful, it will give you a head rush 🤗 Very nice, easy to clean.nice to hold, sturdy glass. I put my own bowl on it but the bowl that comes with it is good too.

Karen N. on 01/15/21
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Basic Beaker Water Pipe

2 perc 20 inch

looks too big, perfect size, amazing bowl!


2 perc 20 inch

looks too big, perfect size, amazing bowl!


Nice just a little crack on the piece

It hits smooth


Nice lil pipes

Good quality and discreet

Katie C. on 01/15/21
Review of Large Ceramic Cigarette Tobacco Taster

Best honey straw ever

Love this product definitely worth the money gets me high as hell

Alexander on 01/15/21
Review of Freezable Glycerin Dab Straw & Spoon Pipe

Awesome

Work great look good quality haven’t had no problem yet

rickylee O. on 01/15/21
Review of Pulsar Glass Vapor Straw Collector

Great banger!

Usps sucks. Great banger!

Andrew L. on 01/15/21
Review of Pulsar Quartz Flared Base Bevled Banger

Got it

It seems to be very good quality. The company gets a 5☆ for recognizing the error in communication and correcting it.

Thomas O. on 01/15/21
Review of Quartz Banger for 20mm E-Nail Coils

Great E-Rig!

The wife and I love it! First couple times taste weird but when it breaks it, it’s perfect. Would recommend!

Jordan C. on 01/14/21
Review of Crossing CORE Portable E-Rig Kit

Ehhhhhhhh


Great E-Rig!

The wife and I love it! First couple times taste weird but when it breaks it, it’s perfect. Would recommend!

Jordan C. on 01/14/21
Review of Crossing CORE Portable E-Rig Kit

Bubble concentrate Rig

I love this dab rig! It hits super smoothly and makes my dabs taste a lot better! Will definitely Buy from y’all again thank you!


Love it!

I’ve been looking for a one hitter bowl for awhile this is perfect!

Laurie W. on 01/14/21
Review of Grav Labs Helix 14.5mm Taster Bowl

Fits perfectly

I had to order this downstream to replace the one that arrived broken in my bong. It fits perfectly. Get the insurance against breakage! It’s worth it. Hi

Beverly .. on 01/14/21
Review of Nucleus Replacement Glass Downstem

Exactly like the pictures

Love how it looks exactly like the picture and how fast shipping was, highly recommend very easy to use

Elbin E. on 01/14/21
Review of "Kooky Kat" Black Cat Hand Pipe

Terrible delivery

Didn’t make the request to have it held at post office so why was it there. Other than that I got the package finally and the bong is great on period. I was just hitting it a couple of minutes ago and in smacked. And the bong is portable so after I’m done I just fold it up and put it away. Good size bong and really great product.


The recruit box

It's a good at a fair price, I was pleased with the package.i would recommend this shop to all my friends or whoever would to give this place a try I give big thumbs up.

shane s. on 01/14/21
Review of The Recruit Box

These are fun

Me and my wife enjoy getting these it’s like a little Christmas once a month.

Chris L. on 01/14/21
Review of The Executive Box

Puff whoa

Small rig, large impact

Andrew S. on 01/14/21
Review of Puffco Peak Smart Rig

Alum grinder

Perfect , works real well.

Michael I. on 01/14/21
Review of Smoke Cartel 2-Piece Aluminum Grinder

Screens

Perfect

Michael I. on 01/14/21
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen (5 Pack)

Glass spoon

Great item , exactly what I expected.


missing item

simple guy pipe was not delivered to my address have a usps search started


Better than last time

This box seemed to be themed for joints and rolling. Kind of fun! I would not have bought for myself all of the items to have a full rolling station, but now I have all the tools to roll all day long!

Leslie A. on 01/14/21
Review of The Executive Box

Terrible delivery

Didn’t make the request to have it held at post office so why was it there. Other than that I got the package finally and the bong is great on period. I was just hitting it a couple of minutes ago and in smacked. And the bong is portable so after I’m done I just fold it up and put it away. Good size bong and really great product.


Awesome

Convenient, easy to use, and packs a punch! Worth every penny (and probably then some). I've already recommended it to most of my friends. Now I just hope it's built to last :)

Sierra D. on 01/14/21
Review of Atmos Electro Dabber Kit

Great service!

Shipping was delayed, but they were very responsive and got my shipment out quick! Love the EVRI! Works great!

Michael T. on 01/13/21
Review of Dip Devices EVRI Triple Use Vaporizer Starter Pack

Thick glass

The down stem looks good just has a big crack in the side of it. But looks great once it gets replaced

jimmy r. on 01/13/21
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Geeat

Love them! Very well made and sturdy. Definitely recommend

Tatiana D. on 01/13/21
Review of Titanium Dabber Set with Silicone Dish and Case

Newbie

I just recently got my MMC in MO and edibles were what was recommended for me, however turns out at least for me to expensive per session. So this is my first vaporizer so I have nothing to com pare it to however I have been using it for several months now so I do have an opinion. The first couple times I used it with dry herb I exhaled a very visible cloud. Sometime after that I realized I no longer exhaled a cloud, barely a mist at best or sometimes you could not see anything. So through YouTube I learned the importance of cleaning, how to and how often. After cleaning after every session I can still only see a very slight exhale. There must be much better vaporizers out there but for an in your door first timers price this is it and it gets the job done. I would recommend ordering replacement screens off ebay for best price and cut them to size. The vendor replacement screens fit but fall out when emptying vape and are like off the chart more expensive than cutting your own.

Blake on 01/13/21
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

Great piece! Very happy with the purchase

All around great piece that hits smooth and is very easy to clean. I was shocked when it arrived, the glass is thicker than I expected, in a good way. Took a tad bit longer than expected it to arrive, 16 days after purchase, but it is well worth it. First Rebel Initiate piece and I’m very happy with it


My new favourite piece for flower!

Love the double honeycomb percs...Super smooth rips. Gonna def get an ashcatcher too. Its nice and sturdy and has a good weight to it.


happy

awesome

Elizabeth N. on 01/13/21
Review of Bloom Farms CBD Vapor Cartridge

happy

best yet

Elizabeth N. on 01/13/21
Review of OG Labs CBD Oil Pods - 4 Pack

happy customer

worth the wait

Elizabeth N. on 01/13/21
Review of PAX Era Vaporizer

These are fun

Me and my wife enjoy getting these it’s like a little Christmas once a month.

Chris L. on 01/13/21
Review of The Executive Box

Banging banger

Absolutely love it!

Alyson K. on 01/13/21
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Perfect rig

I use it for oil only. Thing is super easy to use, comes with every accessory you need. Instructions are easy to understand. Lots of cool lights to choose from.

Cole M. on 01/13/21
Review of Dr. Dabber SWITCH

Thick glass

The down stem looks good just has a big crack in the side of it. But looks great once it gets replaced

jimmy r. on 01/13/21
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Looks great

No anomalies in the glass no cracks. Deep blue color


Pipe

This pipe is very portable and easy to use

Austin T. on 01/13/21
Review of Smoke Cartel Twisted & Striped Colorful Spoon

Bubble concentrate Rig

I love this dab rig! It hits super smoothly and makes my dabs taste a lot better! Will definitely Buy from y’all again thank you!


Hour glass dab rig

Small, simple, nicely made. East to store and keep clean. Love it have no complaints.

Jarrett L. on 01/13/21
Review of "Father Time" Hourglass Dab Rig with Colored Accents

Helix

Excellent little one hitter.

Harlan .. on 01/13/21
Review of Grav Labs Helix 14.5mm Taster Bowl