Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Gift for a friend

Beautiful piece!!!!

Sally H. on 10/21/19
Review of Long White Gandalf Style Pipe with Hearts

Love these

I love the cool slow burn!!!

Sally H. on 10/21/19
Review of Trip2 Clear Cellulose Rolling Papers

I LOVE this thing!

The Brain Fogger performs exactly as they say. Super easy to use. So so convenient. The only thing I would recommend is getting the battery/mod box from Mig Vapor as mine has some connectivity issues. I will be purchasing the MV box soon!


Thee awesome420!

One the best smoke piece I ever used!...

Hugo . on 10/21/19
Review of Incredibowl i420 Pipe Standard Edition

Arrived

Took 6 days to ship otherwise the product itself is fine but it ships from a third party and will take at-least a week to arrive after shipping. Glass is thin so be delicate but works charms.


Launch box is a monster!

This device is fantastic, super portable and easy to use. The launch box will definitely take you by surprise. Id definitely purchase additional batteries for this product but nonetheless this product is amazing!

Dylan P. on 10/20/19
Review of Magic Flight Launch Box Portable Vaporizer

Glass blunts

Unfortunately one of these i recieved was defective but dont be alarmed , smoke cartel has one of the best customer service teams imaginable. I did not want a replacement but today my replacement was in the mail. Customer service is what gave this a 5 star review!

Dylan P. on 10/20/19
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Coral reefer!

This item is beautiful, i have not used it but the product speaks for its self from over all quality to the details!

Dylan P. on 10/20/19
Review of "Coral Reefer" Fish Chillum

Durable

Great piece

Anthony N. on 10/20/19
Review of 4.5 inch Marble Holed Hand Pipe

Dope

Great Torch

Christopher B. on 10/20/19
Review of Newport Mini 5.5" Butane Torch

awesome

great product

Christopher B. on 10/20/19
Review of Directional Quartz Carb Cap

good

they're good

Casey M. on 10/19/19
Review of 3.5ft Hempwick

its pretty good.

they're pretty good.

Casey M. on 10/19/19
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen (5 Pack)

The Prism Plus, Improved.

It’s a super upgraded prism plus but hey, I love my prism plus, and now I love the Crystal more. Quality pen. Price is fair but replacement atomizers run high.

Christopher P. on 10/19/19
Review of Kandy Pens Crystal Portable Concentrate Vaporizer

Very nice bong

It’s smooth as hell and well made


Banger

My experience is one of many thanks to SmokeCartel for wonderful products-you have a loyal lifetime customer.

Patrick S. on 10/19/19
Review of Dab Quartz Banger—Thick 4mm Banger Nail

The rocket world switch inception water pipe simply superb

The pulls are so smooth, Minimal coughing great design the only issue I have with the actual piece is that it took almost 2 weeks for it to get to my house when they said 3 to 6 days shipping in the United States of America

Kjel R. on 10/19/19
Review of "Rocket World" Swiss Inception Water Pipe

Happy happy

Love the bong great piece great customer service

Angel M. on 10/18/19
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Beaker

Gift

Got a as a Xmas gift so I’ll have to get back to you

Brenda . on 10/18/19
Review of MJ Arsenal "Hydra" Mini Rig Recycler with Banger

Extremely fragile

Got my first one of these with a rig and it worked great until it broke from falling on a rug, ordered another one that shattered from the heat of the banger the first time I used it, but other then that they work and fit nicely just wish they were more durable

Jeff N. on 10/18/19
Review of Banger Carb Cap for 2mm Quartz Banger

Nice

Worked great

Rick N. on 10/17/19
Review of Integra Boost 2 Way 62% Humidity Regulator

Not Happy

Mouth piece was chipped and took 12days to get here not even worth returning.


Great tool to have if you are a bong person

Excellent item for smoking “just a pinch”. No need to get the grinder out. Great for sampling new acquisitions without a lot of prep. Doesn’t clog and cleans easily with a toothpick.


Highly recommend

Its rare to find a piece this size with percs and an Ice Pinch. Comes with a decent size bowl and soooo smooth.

Isaiah P. on 10/15/19
Review of The "Double Trouble" Double Perc Glass Beaker Bong

PAX 3 better

Only used one time. Some directions for the Solo II have pictures l. My instruction booklet was very basic no pictures. . Wish it was more comprehensive. Went thru herb very quickly. Didnt explain everything well for a newbie

Ellen E. on 10/15/19
Review of Arizer Solo II Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Beaaaautiful but needs improvement

First and foremost, I love the design of this pen. It’s very convenient in size and super sexy. Carbon fiber-like However: •The battery life is not that great -I smoke hella & this pen can’t keep up with me for too long •I need to pull kinda hard to get a good hit (compared to most quality pens) •It easily overheats; forcing me to take smoke breaks in fear of it getting damaged

Gabi W. on 10/14/19
Review of Flo Puretaste Vaporizer Kit

Very Happy Guy

I don't know if I received a "special" box or not but it sure seems like it. First of all was a nice handwritten note, then I pulled out a very thick walled 15" beaker bong. Next was a very cool Empire Glassworks Pokeflute mini rig, I love it. It keeps going though, a nice medium sized sherlock pipe, a glass blunt, a carb cap tool, papers, a small grinder And starburst candies. Thank you so much.

Keith . on 10/14/19
Review of The Boss Box

Great pipe

Great pipe, ample room.

Victoria V. on 10/13/19
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Spoon Pipe

Good

Good bowl but mouthpiece was blown to far out

Daniel S. on 10/13/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Good not great

Was fun to unpack all the items was expecting a little better quality for the price but not bad overall

Jacob K. on 10/13/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Haven’t received it yet

I only received the extra banger so far..still waiting for the rig.


I only have the banger so far

Waiting for the rig

angela L. on 10/12/19
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

First Banger Ever and I Love It!

Been playing with oils for a decade. Heard about the bangers, just never tried one until now. Totally awesome! Gives a nice vapor hit, and very controllable. This banger paired with the Tango Ripper Oil Rig can't be beat! I see my future in consuming more oils than herb. Thank you Smoke Cartel! In a few more days I'll have my new ErrlyBird torch, can't wait!

Gigi M. on 10/12/19
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

A Lovely Little Rig

Bathe & Bake is my favorite form of self-care, and this mini silicone rig is PERFECT for it. No slipping around when hands or surfaces are wet. I got the blue one, and I love it!


Love rig, shit banger

The function of the rig is great but the banger is uneven. So any carb cap I use doesn't work the way it should and I'm wasting wax. Tried all 3 of my caps and none of them work right with this banger

Dillon J. on 10/11/19
Review of "Swiss Bliss" Swiss Perc Two Stage Recycler

Bubbler

Exactly what I was looking for great price, great value, great product, great service. Thanks

Gary L. on 10/10/19
Review of The "Frit Fusion" Bubbler 8" Bowl Pipe

2nd one

We love this volcano, second one we bought

Lisanne . on 10/10/19
Review of Storz and Bickel Volcano Hybrid Desktop Vaporizer

Portable and pleasing

Had trouble with my last Vape, like the design and ease of this much better

Lisanne . on 10/10/19
Review of Da Vinci MIQRO Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Form over function

Very pretty, very discreet, doesn’t draw as well as I would like.

Paul C. on 10/10/19
Review of My Bud Vase Rose Porcelain Vase Water Pipe

Pretty good

The only thing I would have liked was another small instead of the one hitter. The bong and the two pipes I got are amazing though. The rolling papers are nice as well.

Tristan L. on 10/10/19
Review of The Executive Box

THE BEST!

I toyed with the idea of a subscription box, and after shopping around kept coming back to Smoke Cartel. SO glad I did. Came home to my first box today and I literally feel like a kid in a candy store! I’m so happy with the contents. Super cool idea! The ONLY suggestion is a list of what is sent. I received a glass blunt which I’ve never seen before. I googled and figured it out tho! Thank you smoke Cartel!!!

Sarah G. on 10/09/19
Review of The Cartel Box

Nice set of one + hitters

Got these so I could go a while with clean hitters. I just toss em in the soaking solution and can clean a bunch at once. 🎃👍

GEORGE K. on 10/09/19
Review of Grav Labs 12mm Clear Taster - Pack of 10

Magic Flight Box-Flower of Life

had a little trouble using it the first couple seshes, but by session three I ended up loving it. More discrete than smoking, will stretch your money a lot further in the long run.

toasty on 10/09/19
Review of Magic Flight Launch Box Portable Vaporizer

Portable, but not Perfect

I love portability of the Roll Uh Bowl. It fits in the smallest pocket of my book bag, and is great for hiking, festivals and day trips with friends(or family-idk if you smoke up with the fam). However, I would never us the Roll Uh Bowl everyday. It is far too harsh and just a below average bong. Im not mad about it though. It's decent.


Domeless ceramic nail

I’m happy with my purchase! Although, The shipping took a bit longer to get here than expected but other than that I’m loving my new nail!

Anthony . on 10/08/19
Review of Domeless Ceramic Nail for 14mm and 10mm Male Joints

Great screens

Prevents so much ash from going into my bong

Benjamin L. on 10/08/19
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen (5 Pack)

not bad not bad at all

it shipped fast came in discrete box nice lil beginner dab rig or in my case i broke my main dab rig n hadda prder the flair flip cuz i was broke n wow not bad at all cant find this for 18$ anywhere i recommend this rig even as a BACK UP in case ur main rig breaks DAB ON,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


Awesome !

Has great draw and very smooth. Very happy with it


The little pipe that could!

I purchased the white frit pipe and was impressed. Has a good draw to it and the White coloring is crisp and bright. The bowl is adequate for quick sessions. Very pleased with it overall. Thank you Smoke Cartel!


Impressive bowl

Aesthetically clean curved and sharp, large size bowl with perforations are a nice feature. Extremely easy to cleans and has a good draw to it. I’ve bought the 18mm and 14mm female sesh supple bowls, will be purchasing the 10mm very soon. Thank you Smoke Cartel!

Joel on 10/07/19
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Solid small piece

I recieved the purple taster. The hue is light and well understated. It has a solid feel to it the the nail surface is surprisingly large for such a small piece. I will definitely buy the white grav labs taster in the near future. Thanks Smoke Cartel!

Joel on 10/07/19
Review of Grav Labs Concentrate Taster

Fun chillum

I recieved the Amber as well as the black chillums. It has a great mouthpiece, the hole is big enough to make cleaning quick and easy. The bowl space is more than adequate and the glass is thick. It’s good to buy a couple to have on hand. Thanks Smoke Cartel!

Joel on 10/07/19
Review of "Jazzy" Inside Coil Chillum

Great spoon pipe!

The draw on this pipe is perfect. The holes are big enough to make cleaning easy. The deep blue on this pipe is really striking and there’s a nice heft to it. It’s a great spoon pipe. Thanks Smoke Cartel!

Joel on 10/07/19
Review of Smoke Cartel "Cyanclops" Worked Spoon

Nice glass.

Rigs solid. All the correct parts. New quartz banger so had to heat it for a while to get the funky glass taste out (normal procedure). My only question is any suggestions on getting the funky smell out of the silicon concentrate container? Warm water? Don't want to boil water and warp it unless that's okay.

Anthony V. on 10/06/19
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Rig

Awesome

I use it for dry herb and this little guy pack a punch.

Matthew S. on 10/06/19
Review of The "Halo Rig" Mini Beaker Dab Rig

Not bad

So far I have enjoyed this device. Came with a lot of things. Used the quartz and titanium nail. Both good. Setting says click 3 times for titanium and 5 for quartz and ceramic but I clicked 5 times for the titanium and got a good rip from it.

Samuel G. on 10/06/19
Review of Dr. Dabber Boost Black Edition

Game Changer!

Sure, you can decarboxylate through other methods for less, but to truly get the best and most consistent decarb, you are going to want the Lift! My edibles are so much more potent now!

Matt P. on 10/06/19
Review of Ardent Nova Lift In-Home Decarboxylator

ROOTS Box

Great box but took a long time on shipping. Next Time Green Yellow Red pipe please. IRIE Smoke Cartel is the BEST. RASTAFARI

Anthony C. on 10/05/19
Review of The Recruit Box

"BOX""

Well first very nice packaging everything came in okay. That what iam talking about. Nice pieces loving it. Keep it coming Surprise me in the next package yeah buddy

Ricardo Q. on 10/04/19
Review of The Boss Box

My first

My first dugout. Works great so far!!

Ashlee B. on 10/04/19
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

On the Go Nectar Collector

Worked perfectly right out of box . It’s sweet because there’s nothing to spill out if u turn ur rig sideways or upside down!!!!

Kathleen A. on 10/04/19
Review of Dip Devices Dipper Vaporizer

Nice easy hitter

Fucking great. Not badly built.

Gary Q. on 10/03/19
Review of "The Typhoon" Spiral Coil Recycler Rig

I Love It!

Such a great box. I loved everything in mine, and will use everything in it. I feel like a lot of subscription boxes have a bunch of super cheap items, like tubes and rolling paper, but not this box. I literally love every item and they are all great additions to my collection. :)

Holly on 10/03/19
Review of The Cartel Box

Maui 12 "

I just love my new 12" 5mil thick Moui Beaker Bong it's the perfect size ! Hits really well and works totally awsom !😋 Richie NJ


Travel bong

Good for camping, and a backup unit. Lite and fold-able with silicon band to secure it was included with mine. Not easily breakable. Conceals well if you get a neutral color.. Not a regular use item for me. Collapses under pressure when trying to clear bowl. No carburetor. Small base be careful it may tip over and that is a smelly mess to clean up. Over priced IMHO.


I did not feel like a boss

Find

Tom M. on 10/02/19
Review of The Boss Box

Amazing Box

The items received were fantastic and I loved the hand written letter in the box. It's something that I think I can continue to have sent on a monthly basis.

thomas J. on 10/01/19
Review of The Boss Box

Gorgeous and Functional

I purchased the green version of this piece. It came promptly (within about a week) and in discreet and secure packaging. I was blown away when I opened it. The dimensions are as described, but the percolators are so unique. The one in the bottom is a pale yellowish color, with flower-like patterns going around as the holes. The percolator above that is multi-layered, and it would be difficult to show in a picture. It's super cool. The top section makes a water cyclone when you chug it. I really dig this bong/rig, and it's super smooth. I would buy it again in a heartbeat. I just wish there was a pretty bowl to go along with it. It is also a bit tough to clean.

Emily W. on 10/01/19
Review of "Swiss Bliss" Swiss Perc Two Stage Recycler

Decent Personal Bowl

My order arrived perfectly and within 2 weeks of purchase. Its a pretty chunky little bowl, about 1.5 inches in diameter at its widest point, with the actual concave part being a little under an inch in diameter. The concave part is about 1/2 inch deep. There are 3 little bumps for gripping on the outside, and these are somewhat irregular in shape, but still nice. The hole in the center is about 1/5-1/4 inch in diameter, but it is also irregular so it's hard to say definitively. Overall it's a solid bowl and good for smoking alone or alternating with one other person. Not really a party bowl.


Solid Little Two-Hitter

Arrived a little over a week after purchasing, in discreet and safe packaging. All pieces of my order were intact & correct. As for the piece, the glass is thick, symmetrical, and flawless. The "bowl" is about an inch long, maybe 1/2 inch in diameter. The hole preventing scooby snacks is maybe 1/4 inch in diameter. No screen needed so far. The logo isn't the best but it is also intact and a metallic silver color. Overall I am happy with the purchase, and I would definitely buy another.

Emily W. on 10/01/19
Review of OG Chillum 4 inch American Made Taster

Great box, main piece was chipped.

This box was great, don't let a shipping accident sway your decision. I've emailed customer service my problem and I'm confident based on my past experience with this company that things will be made right. This box had it all! I have whole bean Perc Coffee to grind and enjoy Sunday morning while I use my Canadian Lumber papers to roll a fat one. I have a very nice grinder, pintch hitter, storage all in one accessory. If you're a pipe fan this box had a baller wizard's long pipe that will become my Friday night chill go to. No box is perfect but this one was close, minus a chipped piece and one pocket mon ball pipe that wasn't my taste. That ball pipe has already been gifted to a friend that loves it. I can't wait for next nonth's box.

brian c. on 10/01/19
Review of The Boss Box

Excellent design and deal

I was a little sceptical when I ordered this piece because the price is cheap for an oil rig. I was expecting it might not be legit and be too small, but it’s perfect! Very impressed with the quality and glass thickness. Very cool design and hits hard!


Love it

Very nice. I love the heavy feel to this baby. This gives really nice rips and the ice pinch really cools things down and such a nice touch. I love my Maui Wowie bong.


Great dugout

solid construction and looks like the future. Bat is well made with a width that won't require constant cleaning and the grinder tip works well. Magnetic swivel top stays put and the cleaning poker is recessed on the bottom and won't get lost. Lots to like about this dugout.

Jim R. on 09/30/19
Review of Grav Labs Dugout Pipe

So cute!

Excellent. Great price, shipping was fast, great product.

Heidi B. on 09/30/19
Review of "Coral Reefer" Fish Chillum

awesome

It was bigger then i expected for the price Bought 3 for the bundle price, we love them

Theresa T. on 09/29/19
Review of OG Chillum 4 inch American Made Taster

Mostly Satisfied

Disappointing that it doesn’t come with a bowl. Otherwise, nice bong.

Jabes on 09/28/19
Review of "The Typhoon" Spiral Coil Recycler Rig

Really cool smoke

Bought two for a friend and two for myself. Have been using blunts and this little guy smokes cool and really durable.

GEORGE K. on 09/28/19
Review of EYCE Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

Nice product

Exactly what I was looking for great price

Gary .. on 09/28/19
Review of "Jazzy" Inside Coil Chillum

Was really impressed by box and wrapping. The contents were a great surprise. Looking forward to the next.

Mary P. on 09/28/19
Review of The Recruit Box

Excellent Box

Quality gear, some of which I’ve never had or used before. Way better than expected

Eric H. on 09/27/19
Review of The Executive Box

Best mystery box ever!

This box is the best thing ive purchased ever. Box i recieved was easily worth double, the items i receieved are perfect for me im going to continue the subscription or upgrade. Really worth the money and it feels like your giving yourself a present.

Marcelo R. on 09/27/19
Review of The Executive Box

Fantastic

Thanks it was awesome coffee rocks thanks can’t wait for the next

David S. on 09/26/19
Review of The Executive Box

Pleased!

It was a very good deal. Shipping was quick and the products were of high quality.

DD on 09/26/19
Review of The Boss Box

Flexible and functional

I ordered a longer stem than I should have to replace one that broke. But, unlike the overly long glass replacement I initially bought, this is able to bend after hitting the bottom of my bong. So the top can still seal into place at the correct angle, and it’s not so bent that it doesn’t work — it pulls fine. I’m new to replacing downstems and really appreciate that this one is a little bit forgiving as I’ve been figuring out the sizing. Very pleased!

Noah P. on 09/26/19
Review of Solid Color Silicone Downstem

Awesome box

This box is Awesome couldn’t Believe how much glass Products there was can hardly wait until the next box comes

David . on 09/26/19
Review of The Executive Box

Sublime

Although I've only had to use this device a couple of times for medication so far, I have to say that it far exceeds my expectations. The features within the app make adjusting and using the FF2+ really simple for just about anyone. Highly recommended (no pun intended).

D'Wayne T. on 09/26/19
Review of Firefly 2+ Premium Portable Vaporizer

Could use some work

This box was a kinda a let down compared to the mystery boxes. The box came with vape equipment, some stickers, and some concentrate equipment. They were nice but I was hoping for maybe some small glass pieces and some hat pins. The parts of the box I was happy were the the rolling supplies,a small eel piece for flower use and a drinking glass those were awesome. Overall decent but they do need work.

Jerron Z. on 09/26/19
Review of The Executive Box

Pretty dope box set

Came home from work to a few new quality pieces, along with some everyday smoker’s necessities. Saved me a trip to the local shop after a long day.

Ryan M. on 09/26/19
Review of The Cartel Box

Been looking for a long time.

I had one but dropped it. Was quite happy to find these and bought two just in case I get clumsy again.

Pamela S. on 09/25/19
Review of Grav Labs Donut Chillum

Highest quality

Everything is the best quality. Thick glass ,doesn’t roll over sandblast finish much easier to handle never slips or drops mouth opening design keeps ash out of mouth.Great price for such a well built and designed pipe.smoker for over 35 years so I can tell difference over other brands.Smokecartel always the best to buy from!

John A. on 09/25/19
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Perfect

Its beautiful and it feels very nice. Wish the flowers were around the bowl instead of the back as it makes it a little hard to get a good hold of without the flowers being a little in the way. Other than that it works really good. May try a different down stem as this is one is attached to the bowl and I have to pull it all out to clear it.

Marisol . on 09/25/19
Review of My Bud Vase Rose Porcelain Vase Water Pipe