Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

The bet rolling tray ever

This is a great rolling tray alot bigger then the photo but it's actually the most perfect rolling tray I definitely recommend it!!!

Brittany G. on 03/02/21
Review of Ugly House "Don't Kill My High" Rolling Tray Bundle

Puffco peak

Amazing

Makenzie D. on 03/02/21
Review of Puffco Peak Smart Rig

Amazing

I find the puffco peak amazing

Makenzie D. on 03/02/21
Review of Puffco Peak Travel Pack Kit

Overall great

Although my magnets fell out a little bit of super glue fixed it. Other than that I love it


Nice product great service

I am pleased with the the whole transaction I experienced. But I received the bowl i ordered today and the glass was blown on it funny and cosmetically looks cracked. I was not expecting that but I do not have another bowl so I am going to use it. It looks like it’s made well and it isn’t major just definitely someting cosmetically I noticed.

Jimmy M. on 03/01/21
Review of Round Glass Bowl in Multiple Colors

A Ok 👌🏼

It’s perfect, I didn’t expect the banger piece to be so small but that’s my fault for not reading on it more. Overall love it!

Alora B. on 03/01/21
Review of Cheech & Chong "Maui Waui" Dab Rig

A Ok 👌🏼

It’s perfect, I didn’t expect the banger piece to be so small but that’s my fault for not reading on it more. Overall love it!

Alora B. on 03/01/21
Review of Cheech & Chong "Maui Waui" Dab Rig

Good quality

Bigger than i expected but worth it


Love this pipe

I’ll smoke any way I can but I love this pipe. It’s small and compact with a decent bowl size. I can set it down because of the flat bottom so it won’t fall over. Removable glass bowl so it’s easy to clean. If I don’t feel like rolling up I can just put some weed in this n be good. I can take it with me when I go somewhere easily with or without the pouch. And I was able to get in the bogo deal. Highly recommend.


I LOVEEEE IT 💖

It is light weight & easy to use ✨ It heats up fast & has a nice smooooothe hit 💋

Renee G. on 03/01/21
Review of Yocan Evolve-D Dry Herb Vaporizer Pen

Great service

Bro i love you guys😊😊 i swear highly recommend this website once again great peeps


Wrong size

Not all the items on your site have a working link to the measurement guide. Returned item on its way.

G S. on 03/01/21
Review of 14.5mm to 14.5mm Diffused Downstem

Perfect accompaniment

Bought with automatic grinder/filler. Wifey thought they would have a banana taste, no such luck. Works perfectly.

James B. on 03/01/21
Review of Banana Bros OTTO Cones 20-Pack

Perfect accompaniment

Bought with automatic grinder/filler. Wifey thought they would have a banana taste, no such luck. Works perfectly.

James B. on 03/01/21
Review of Banana Bros OTTO Cones 20-Pack

Awesomeness at its finest

Bought for my wife as a b-day gift. She got it early and loves it. Works as advertised, still have not figured out how to pack the cone tight. Worth every penny. 😁

James B. on 03/01/21
Review of OTTO Automatic Cone Filler and Grinder

I LOVEEEE IT 💖

It is light weight & easy to use ✨ It heats up fast & has a nice smooooothe hit 💋

Renee G. on 03/01/21
Review of Yocan Evolve-D Dry Herb Vaporizer Pen

Happy costumer!

I love it! But I know now to get one with a bigger chamber next time. This one gets the job done.

Jennifer on 03/01/21
Review of Yocan Vane Dry Herb Vaporizer

Awesome piece

NICE!!!!!

Deshawn G. on 03/01/21
Review of Devil Hand Spoon Pipe

Electric grinder

The grinder was packaged well and works very well, fast and quiet as advertised. Works with all tobacco products.

paul c. on 03/01/21
Review of Large Electric Grinder & Shredder with Wall Plug

I've Needed This For A Long Time

Smaller than I thought, but that's actually great. The bowl's narrowness makes it a little hard to hit but the slow pull makes the smoke build up impressive. Unsure how the long-term care of this will go with the inevitable crumbs getting in the bottom of the spring-loaded self cleaning bowl. Can't wait to take this camping!


Hand pipe

Love the pipe

Luis R. on 03/01/21
Review of Smoke Cartel "Eureka" Lightbulb Spoon

Hand pipe

Love the pipe

Luis R. on 03/01/21
Review of Smoke Cartel "Eureka" Lightbulb Spoon

Hand pipe

Love the pipe

Luis R. on 03/01/21
Review of Smoke Cartel "Eureka" Lightbulb Spoon

Hand pipe

Love the pipe

Luis R. on 03/01/21
Review of Smoke Cartel "Eureka" Lightbulb Spoon

Try them

Good paper to smoke burns very smooth . Thanks smoke cartel .

Luis R. on 03/01/21
Review of Smoking SMK Gold Natural Rolling Papers

Cool pieces

Big rips

Jacob P. on 02/28/21
Review of "The Didgeridoo" 6 Inch Acrylic Steamroller

Cool pieces

Both hit real good

Jacob P. on 02/28/21
Review of Pulsar One Hitter with Built-In Ashcatcher

Genius!

Love this pipe! Exceptional draw and so cool 😎

Jamie I. on 02/28/21
Review of Genius Pipe

Good bong

Really good bong for its price. Double percolator for under a 100 with quality


Dope little rig

I love this rig! It came with real nice banger with a polished joint. Nice showerhead percolation. Great price!


Cartel Box

I just received my third cartel box, and I am very satisfied with this order. What I do suggest though is possibly making your masks thicker? Other than that I love it.

Desirae W. on 02/28/21
Review of The Cartel Box

StoneSmith Slash

very very nice product!!! shipping and delivery was very easy and quick!!

jack m. on 02/28/21
Review of Stone Smiths Slash Concentrate Vaporizer

Great

Works great matter of fact it's better than described. Ingenious product and design.

Anthony V. on 02/28/21
Review of Dip Devices EVRI Triple Use Vaporizer Starter Pack

Excellent Pad set for the Mighty

Get these with some dosing capsules for your Mighty (or Crafty)! It’s a really nice, no mess solution.

Robert S. on 02/28/21
Review of Storz & Bickel Dosing Capsules Drip Pad Set

Fits like a glove.

The Eyce titanium nozzle fits perfectly on the silicone chillum, converting it into a sweet honey straw. Heats up fast with a torch lighter, good for "on the go" or beginner dab users.

William S. on 02/28/21
Review of EYCE Titanium Nozzle

Two for Two

Passed a 10 panel for a hospital, and a five panal for recent job. Both tested at Quest Labs. Just watch your temps, runs hot.

Norman on 02/28/21
Review of Synthetix5 Fetish Urine Belt Kit

Super nice

Great one hitter. Has funnel bowl with wide opening which is perfect for one hitter amounts of herb. Excellent product.

John H. on 02/28/21
Review of Splatter Frit Glass Chillum Taster Pipe

G pen elite

I love the product except for with a rim broke its work in itself around Started breaking the 2nd week I've had in a month

rocco t. on 02/28/21
Review of G Pen Elite Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Fire

Grinds to perfection

Nicolas B. on 02/28/21
Review of Santa Cruz Shredder Premium Grinder (4-Piece)

One of a kind!

Mix an match parts. It's a pipe, bubbler, dab rig, dry herb vape rig.. It's a lot of parts, but all replaceable glass. The wood block is the center piece, and a sturdy base for any and all custom glass- How many generations of stoners will this wood block last? Let's find out!

Tito on 02/28/21
Review of The Sun Token Master Set

StoneSmith Slash

very very nice product!!! shipping and delivery was very easy and quick!!

jack m. on 02/28/21
Review of Stone Smiths Slash Concentrate Vaporizer

Didn’t like it, LOVE IT!!!

You guys are so AWESOME!!! You’ve NEVER made me feel like an idiot like they do at headshops...My carb cap has a small crack in it but it doesn’t affect the usability of it...I’m still giving you 5 ⭐️ bc you guys are AWESOME!!! MUCH APPRECIATED💯👍🙏


Great Pipe

It arrived quickly and works as promised!

Peter S. on 02/28/21
Review of Vintage Only Silicone Sherlock with Glass Bowl

Nice

Durable and low maintenance

Keefe C. on 02/28/21
Review of Vintage Only Silicone Sherlock with Glass Bowl

kapow

love it not to small not to big charges fast and and and KAPOW. would not hesitate to buy again. price is perfect and the device is simple. mouthpiece is a little awkward but we will get used to it

Robin C. on 02/28/21
Review of VLAB Halo Smart E-Rig

Love it

Love it came in perfect

Jesse W. on 02/27/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Love it

Love it came in perfect

Jesse W. on 02/27/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Love it

Love it came in perfect

Jesse W. on 02/27/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Nice little bag.

Its a cool little bag. 1/2 way nice solid zipper and a neoprene like material. It says 4" x 4" and this is true, but the inner space is smaller than that and can be tough to zip off your pipe is too thick. I have a Grav small Sherlock that has to go in corner to corner because the pipe is 4" long. With my pipe, a small bic lighter, and a small 3 bowls worth in a 3" doob tube all fit nicely. As for smell proof, it lessens the smell but not smell proof. Overall, I like it and use it.

Joseph B. on 02/27/21
Review of Grav Labs Travel Case

Beautiful pipe

Beautiful pipe great quality.

Michaela D. on 02/27/21
Review of The "FlowBud" Colored Frit Sherlock Pipe

Beautiful pipe

Beautiful pipe great quality.

Michaela D. on 02/27/21
Review of The "FlowBud" Colored Frit Sherlock Pipe

Santa Cruz Shredder Premium Grinder (2-piece)

Well made product and grinds great.

Gerald T. on 02/27/21
Review of Santa Cruz Shredder Premium Grinder (2-piece)

Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Wonderful. Visually appealing. Good quality. Perfect size for me to carry around the house. Easy to clean.

Gerald T. on 02/27/21
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Love it

Love it came in perfect

Jesse W. on 02/27/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Happy customer

I highly suggest this particular silicone product if, like me, you’re tired of breaking glass down stems. The diffused end allows for a smooth pull. Maybe not as smooth as the glass stem it replaced, but close enough. True to size, fits my piece nice and snug. Make sure to properly size this product before purchasing, instructions can be found on the website using the search feature (I did not see a link for instructions on the product page). Received my order within a week.

Jonathan W. on 02/27/21
Review of Solid Color Silicone Downstem

The Best Upgrade for any Bong!

The Grav Octobowl takes you and your bong to 2099 and back. It is "smaller" than I expected, but it still packs a punch like most small packages. I know the purpose is not to have a screen with this specific bowl, and it works perfectly without one. However, adding one keeps the finer ground flower from falling down the steam and makes cleanup easier. If you can find one in stock, buy two.

Steve on 02/27/21
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm Male Octobowl

Mini Mariner Sherlock

Great deal for a piece that is easy to have on hand. Not sure on durability quite yet, but has held up under reasonable care.

Coen M. on 02/27/21
Review of Grav Labs Mini Mariner Sherlock

Huge bowl

Love the color you have one with a smaller bowl

Marjorie B. on 02/27/21
Review of 3.5" Silicone Wrapped Taster Bat

50$ mystery box

More then expected and it came before that delivery date im definitely buying again

Dylan on 02/27/21
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Good deal

Great assortment of products for my first box. Honestly, its a great deal.

Kristen T. on 02/27/21
Review of The Cartel Box

9mm Thick Boy

Finally somebody designs a bong for use not just to make money.Thank you Smoke Cartel for the bad ass working glass.

Mitchell W. on 02/27/21
Review of The "Thick Boy" Super Heavy 9mm Thick Beaker Bong

Great Pipe

It arrived quickly and works as promised!

Peter S. on 02/27/21
Review of Vintage Only Silicone Sherlock with Glass Bowl

Umm... Meh

The banger is decent. Carb cap is not made very well and there is not enough tight airflow to get the terp pearls moving. It works ok, but could get more efficientness vaporization from the set if the carb cap functioned better.


Dopeee

Super cool

Evan S. on 02/27/21
Review of Ooze "Tree of Life" Biodegradable Rolling Tray

Cool tray

Comes as you see it

Evan S. on 02/27/21
Review of RAW Aluminum High Sided Rolling Tray

Cap’N Kush

Too cool

Evan S. on 02/27/21
Review of Kill Your Culture "Cap 'N' Kush" Rolling Tray

I’m finna be...

Hi asf

Evan S. on 02/27/21
Review of Kill Your Culture "Fuck As High" Rolling Tray

The best battery for carts

It’s legit. Rips great. 3 temp settings. Have ran into 1 cart that doesn’t fit but o well. Will buy again

Alex W. on 02/27/21
Review of Yocan UNI Portable Box Mod

Love it

Love it came in perfect

Jesse W. on 02/27/21
Review of Whirlpool Recycler Oil Rig

Love it

Love it

Jesse W. on 02/27/21
Review of Glow in the Dark Speckled Ball Carb Cap

Love it

Love it

Jesse W. on 02/27/21
Review of ErrlyBird Torch Art

like a boss

Nice hits good vape

William M. on 02/27/21
Review of Crossing CORE Portable E-Rig Kit

Love it

I love ur products can't wait till I get the nexted one

Jason B. on 02/27/21
Review of The Cartel Box

Yes, I now know...

Was a bit hesitant to buy it but it was my Birthday and it just sounds cool. Let alone the look of it. I now know why such a pipe is made an used. I feel I've done my research befire receiving this an have had my first smoke an my goodness! Nothing but true flavor, also draws very very smooth. My one hitter chillum was a bit harsh after awhile. I like this pipe so far, lets just hope I can keep up with maintenance now

Richard S. on 02/27/21
Review of Shire Pipes Dublin Wooden Sherlock Pipe

Just the right thing

It’s a halo authentic part and just what I needed

Kerry F. on 02/27/21
Review of Halo Smart E-Rig Replacement Atomizer

Good enough

Gets the job done

James .. on 02/27/21
Review of Solid Color Silicone Downstem

Alright for the price

A good little banger, only four stars because it arrived with a very small chip on the rim of the bowl.

James .. on 02/27/21
Review of Grav Labs 14.5mm 45° Male Quartz Banger

Sloths on a Bong.. On A torch?!

Fantastic torch. Took over two weeks to arrive but that's not likely smoke cartel's fault. Great deal. would buy again.

Jonathan G. on 02/27/21
Review of ErrlyBird Torch Art

Cute

Good hits from it.....

Katrina N. on 02/26/21
Review of 3 Gates Global Silicone Spoon Pipe

Purple herbs only

awesome dugout, sweet bat that chops up the dry goods too bad the other piece of this order wasn't available.. overall great service plus an upgraded credit for missing peice

Shane B. on 02/26/21
Review of Cheech & Chong Dugout

It’s the wrong color

I was stoned when I ordered this and I thought it was actually a bong it just got here today and I’m actually really happy with what I got

Jozia W. on 02/26/21
Review of Grav Labs Beaker Spoon Hand Pipe

It’s the wrong color

I was stoned when I ordered this and I thought it was actually a bong it just got here today and I’m actually really happy with what I got

Jozia W. on 02/26/21
Review of Grav Labs Beaker Spoon Hand Pipe

It’s the wrong color

I was stoned when I ordered this and I thought it was actually a bong it just got here today and I’m actually really happy with what I got

Jozia W. on 02/26/21
Review of Grav Labs Beaker Spoon Hand Pipe

O M G

I'm so sad for you if you missed this one. makes me 😁 every time I see it, giggle when I use it!!!! Haven't had heart to Fire it up yet. It's on my list. 😜

MCW M. on 02/26/21
Review of Sunflower Bowl

O M G

I'm so sad for you if you missed this one. makes me 😁 every time I see it, giggle when I use it!!!! Haven't had heart to Fire it up yet. It's on my list. 😜

MCW M. on 02/26/21
Review of Sunflower Bowl

O M G

I'm so sad for you if you missed this one. makes me 😁 every time I see it, giggle when I use it!!!! Haven't had heart to Fire it up yet. It's on my list. 😜

MCW M. on 02/26/21
Review of Sunflower Bowl

Classy AF

The colors on this pipe are amazing

Sarah G. on 02/26/21
Review of Iridescent Color Shift Beaker Bong

This place is great!!!!

Got great service and it came before the deadline. I love it!

Cathy B. on 02/26/21
Review of Silicone Jar Water Pipe

Amazing

Totally recommend to anybody looking for something small to carry around ! Also the best part is you can cover it almost immediately since it’s wood 😁

Honey M. on 02/26/21
Review of Honey Dabber II Vapor Straw Collector