Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

So smooth

Very easy on the throat. One big draw per load. Variable heat settings. The second to lowest produces a very small amount of smoke. The lowest works perfectly.

Debi D. on 08/03/20
Review of Pulsar APX 2 Vaporizer

Simple

I have tried a few water pipes and I can tell you this is by far the best. Easy to load all sizes of ice with the large top opening. Even better is how easy is disassembles for cleaning. Those two reason right there should be enough!

Jensen M. on 08/02/20
Review of Tsunami 15" Beaker Base Ice Catcher Water Pipe

Satisfied

Really like it

David K. on 08/02/20
Review of Smoke Cartel Twisted & Striped Colorful Spoon

Sturdy, elegant, smooth piece

Just got this water pipe (2 percs) a few days ago and so far I love it. It arrived super fast and securely packaged (not a fan of the packing peanuts, however, horrible for the environment!). The pipe is beautiful, hits super smooth, all my friends are envious. Would definitely recommend!


Free papers to compensate for the 3 month wait

The $10 in free stuff is a joke when they sent me the wrong Item completely. Not even my second choice. This order was $175, ended up taking 19 emails and still was complete wrong!!! This was my 4th time ordering from SC and will be my last.

Josh S. on 08/02/20
Review of K. Haring Designer Bong

Quartz banger

Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.

Brett W. on 08/02/20
Review of Quartz Banger for 20mm E-Nail Coils

XVAPE FOG PORTABLE VAPORIZER

This sleek machine is the best I’ve ever tried. Wow so I haven’t owned it for a few hours so I hope my amazement continues.

Toi R. on 08/01/20
Review of XVape Fog Portable Vaporizer

Lot of odds and ends

I hope my 2 boss boxes are better

Teonta k. on 08/01/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Meindert

Smoked it today. It is a fun pipe.

Meindert B. on 08/01/20
Review of Journey Pipe J3

Slightly on the heavy size

A little heavier than I expected for being aluminum. Other than that, wish the “holding” area would have been milled deeper (therefore, more holding of product). I’m good with the overall performance.

Mark H. on 07/31/20
Review of Anodized Aluminum Smoke Stopper Dugout

Awesome grinder!

So much easier than a manual grinder on the wrist! I’ve use multiple electrical grinders in the past, this one has the horsepower and it’s super easy to clean. I used a 3/4” black elastic band for cord management as it had none & that helped me. Would buy again. These guys are great - I had a defective manual grinder and this was a replacement. Super easy to deal with on that customer service.

HyderMan on 07/31/20
Review of Large Electric Grinder & Shredder with Wall Plug

Quick and easy!

This is my first grinder. I’m impressed at the simplicity of braking down herbs and the ease and pace. Don’t know about the durability because I just got it today and used it and I was very satisfied.

RICH L. on 07/31/20
Review of Grindhouse 2.2" Solid Top 2pc Grinder

Wrong color

When I ordered this I took advantage of the offer to choose colors. I ordered this on black and blue, instead I got it in pink and green

Orest B. on 07/31/20
Review of "Ellie" The Silicone Elephant Bubbler Pipe

Perfect Size

LOVE this piece! It's such a simple/clean design and just the right size - not too big where its heavy or takes up a lot of space, but big enough to get a nice, strong hit. Very well made! I replaced the bowl that was included with my own quartz banger and fits perfectly, which is a plus I wasn't expecting

Stefanie L. on 07/31/20
Review of Envy Glass 12" Beaker with Colored Mouthpiece

AMAZING

This bong is amazing. Extremely stable especially for a zong, beautiful little bowl. Rips so smooth and hard. I could rave about this piece for days! Easy to clean, easy pull, my vaporizer adaptors all fit perfectly. High quality glass. Smoke cartel even sent me a personal hand-written card with a sticker, very appreciative for that. THANK YOU! I want to add a photo but I used it right out of the box so I don’t know if I should post a picture of it already used haha.


Couldn’t be happier

First time ordering from this site, super happy with my purchase. Came 2 days earlier than expected, looks awesome, & feels amazing. Good quality pipe, couldn’t be happier.

Nathan D. on 07/31/20
Review of "The Lucky Dice" Themed Hand Pipe

Great Product!!

This mouthpiece is great! It came in on time, and it was better than expected. The bowl itself is big and the Darth Vader detail is great too. Definitely will be buying from this site again!

Sydney .. on 07/30/20
Review of Space Man Herb Slide 14mm Bowl

Great Product!!

This mouthpiece is great! It came in on time, and it was better than expected. The bowl itself is big and the Darth Vader detail is great too. Definitely will be buying from this site again!

Sydney .. on 07/30/20
Review of Space Man Herb Slide 14mm Bowl

Best

Been smoking for 45 years made my first bong in shop class have had 100s of bongs this little skinny guy gives me the prefect get high hit love it thanks Walt


Perfect

Great.

Max T. on 07/29/20
Review of Piranha 4mm Thick Quartz Banger Nail

Works Great!

Works great, not a bad price either. Eats some butane.

Max T. on 07/29/20
Review of ErrlyBird Torch Art

Nice!

Perfect for the Job

Max T. on 07/29/20
Review of 4.75" Stainless Steel Dual End Dabber Tool

Love It!

The Perfect Rig. Includes thick banger! Super Happy!!!

Max T. on 07/29/20
Review of Cheech & Chong "Big Green Van" Dab Rig

Perfect!

Nice!!!

Max T. on 07/29/20
Review of ErrlyBird BudderBlocks Pocket Square

Joking

What a joke maybe 20 bucks worth of stuff you guys are a joke seriously

Eric D. on 07/29/20
Review of The Cartel Box

First Piece

This is the first piece I bought - works great, and I like having ice to cool the smoke. Great value!


Dirtman 420

Love all the boxes I have gotten worth the 100$.

Christopher D. on 07/29/20
Review of The Boss Box

Great

Quality

Richard T. on 07/29/20
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Great business

Great product's fast shipping


Great Bong for your buck!

Beautiful glass work. Packed very well no damage from shipping.

Paul G. on 07/28/20
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Buoy Base Bong

Dope

Dope little bong 🔥

DIEGO M. on 07/28/20
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Buoy Base Bong

Love love love

I'm old school and love my ice bongs ❤. Got this amazing piece quickly and discreetly. Its beautiful and I cant wait to purchase more from Smoke Cartel!!

Cassie on 07/28/20
Review of Psychedelic Pineapple Beaker Bong

It's alright

Is cool and all that but not really worth the price

Jason M. on 07/28/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Rips

Exactly what I expected and loving it already


Omg it's so CUTE!

I got the 🐬 one and the dolphin is a lil tiny, but it is absolutely the cutest poker ever! I love it!

Jaclyn G. on 07/28/20
Review of Themed Glass Poker & Dabber Tool

Works as it should 👍

Perfect! We'll unless u rolled a real fattie. Bout the size of a mini cookie.

Jaclyn G. on 07/28/20
Review of Wood Smoking Stones Joint Holder

Best one yet!

This is definitely my best choice yet. I love it. She's gorgeous and so smooth. Made thick and sturdy. Definitely gonna keep adding to my Sherlock collection from you guys.

Kimberly J. on 07/28/20
Review of Pulsar "Triplock" Worked Sherlock Handpipe

Great glass pipe

Good size bowl hits nice, real smooth. Glass like this is hand blown not mass produced, so of course the colors will not be exactly as pictured. Some of the reviewers have to learn the difference between a good glass pipe and junk. This pipe is top notch.

Jay . on 07/27/20
Review of Pulsar "Outer Space" Dichro Swirl Hand Pipe

I am going to give this product a 5 star

Although it took awhile to get here like 3 weeks I got it in today and I took it out back for a test run and booooy can I tell you it was so worth the wait 🤙🏻

John B. on 07/27/20
Review of Rebel Initiate Glassworks "Revolt" Dab Rig

Gorgeous Cosmic Bubbler

I’ve done a lot of research on bubblers and this is by far the best out there!! Can’t wait to use it ;). Fast, prompt, high-quality service. Thanks so much


Gorgeous Cosmic Bubbler

I’ve done a lot of research on bubblers and this is by far the best out there!! Can’t wait to use it ;). Fast, prompt, high-quality service. Thanks so much


$100 BoA

Would definitely say that there’s more than 100 bucks worth of stuff. Just not sure that the stuff sent would be usable in any of my sessions. On the fence as to if I would purchase another 100 BoA or any of the other more expensive flower selections.

Jeffrey A. on 07/27/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

If I could give it 10 stars I would!

I love it! No complaints here! You just need to use tiny qtips and heat well to clean it.

Justice S. on 07/27/20
Review of Pulsar Opal Quartz Core Reactor Banger with Carb Cap

Great item

Got this one for the wife. She was thrilled. Great quality and very fast shipping. Thanks

Gary G. on 07/27/20
Review of DaVinci MIQRO Vaporizer

$100 BoA

Would definitely say that there’s more than 100 bucks worth of stuff. Just not sure that the stuff sent would be usable in any of my sessions. On the fence as to if I would purchase another 100 BoA or any of the other more expensive flower selections.

Jeffrey A. on 07/27/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Rips

Exactly what I expected and loving it already


Great piece

this bong works great. I’m really happy with it but the base of the bong seems thin

Kyle R. on 07/27/20
Review of Envy Glass 17" Straight Tube with Pop Rocks Perc

Eh

Bowl size was smaller than I expected I only get like 2 hits off each one! Also it feels like I’m gonna break it bc it’s so small and light makes me nervous


awesome purchase

preforms well, good size bowl works as stated

Robert K. on 07/26/20
Review of Famous X Hammer Bubbler

Store Run ;)

This pinch hitter makes it easier for me to smoke on an errand run. One of my new faves.

Melissa T. on 07/26/20
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

Sesh supply is life....

Found on a trip to Savannah in 2018 and using since. The only thing needed is a shatter proof case for my GB, because i leave them in my purse and they break. Other than that i love my GB's.

Melissa T. on 07/26/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Best Alcohol I’ve Used

Title says it all! I barely had to use any to clean my dab rig with. & since alcohol is hard to find during these crazy times this came just in time too!

Allison J. on 07/26/20
Review of Nucleus "IPA Clear" 99% Pure Isopropyl Alcohol

Not actually a bubbler

although a cool idea, its basically just a refreezable smoking stone or roach clips


Small but mighty

I was surprised by the size but it didn’t disappoint. It packs a punch and if like that it’s compact

Christine H. on 07/25/20
Review of The "Cosmic Bubbler" Fumed Bubbler with Detachable Bowl

Where's my CBD oil for my vape???

Great! But where the heck is my CBD oil vape oil guys???

Jennifer .. on 07/25/20
Review of Kandy Pens RUBI 1ml Pod

Where's my CBD oil for my vape???

Great! But where the heck is my CBD oil vape oil guys???

Jennifer .. on 07/25/20
Review of Kandy Pens RUBI 1ml Pod

Very nice, bit smaller than expected

I think the description should be more clear on how big the item is

Aaron S. on 07/25/20
Review of Smoke Cartel Twisted & Striped Colorful Spoon

Super pleased

Got this after talking with customer service about being upset with a previous slide but when they send me this as the replacement I was more than pleased,great quality,looks sick,all around pumped with this one

Dj A. on 07/25/20
Review of Wig Wag Worked Herb Bowl Slide

a gift

my dad loved it, matte black finish and really great quality

Layla R. on 07/25/20
Review of Roast & Toast "Stoner Dad" Ceramic Pipe Mug

a gift

my stepmom loved it, perfect design for a classy stoner

Layla R. on 07/25/20
Review of Roast & Toast "Stoner Mom" Ceramic Pipe Mug

Perfect

It was great until I dropped it, and the little handle broke off.

Regina R. on 07/25/20
Review of Pulsar Quartz Banger Carb Cap

new favorite dry pipe

I love this so much, use it every day

Layla R. on 07/25/20
Review of Stoner Girl Petite Ceramic Mug Pipe

Great little bong

This is a great little bong. Easy to setup and use. It comes with a poker and a hidden stash area in the bottom. Love the colors too. It will definitely do the job. I love the fact it is silicone. I don't have to worry about breaking over $100 of glass. Thanks Smoke Cartel.

NMHiker on 07/25/20
Review of EYCE Silicone Mini Beaker Bong

Awsome

is a sweet pipe is kinda creepy looking but not the same as online pic atall lol but is still really cool. Ill add my pics of what came ininin

Ben s. on 07/25/20
Review of "Tako" Octopus Tentacle Hand Pipe

Love it

Just got mine. Smoke Cartel sent me a nice happy yellow. I got my pipe ready in a few minutes. It has a nice weight with water in it. It will definitely get you blazed without the cough. Fun birthday present for myself. Thanks so much Smoke Cartel.


Wow

Broke my other bowl and needed a new one, thoroughly browsed the selection of bowls and decided to give this one a try. The built in screen works great and the airflow is top notch. Bowl is also surprisingly big, very happy with my purchase.

Sloth on 07/24/20
Review of Grav Labs 18.8mm Male Octobowl

CV vault fresh store storage container

I love this storage container it's perfect and just what I needed , just the right size.

Amy R. on 07/24/20
Review of CVault FreshStor Storage Container

MUST HAVE!!!

This thing is literally the gentle giant. What do I mean by that? This bong is huuuge(for my use...i have children I don't want knowing about it) but I knew this when I bought it. The lung action of the gravity bong just made me say "I NEED THAT!!". With that being said I expected to die when I took my first schwak. I was delightfully surprised that the ice made this go down like I was breathing in a walk in freezer. When the effect hit...I WAS TOAST!! My buddy partook with me and when he got home I got a call from his wife asking what the hell i did to him... all in all this is and will always be my favorite piece.

Ghostxx401 on 07/24/20
Review of HighRise Hybrid Gravity Bong

My Thoughts

I give this genius pipe ***** Avery modern design. Love how cover stays on other side til finished

Patricia A. on 07/24/20
Review of Genius Pipe

So Pretty

This pipe is so pretty and hits fast and hard. The tip of it is pretty pointy and there's no carb. Other than that, I love it.

Kristy on 07/24/20
Review of Natural Gemstone Mineral Hand Pipe

Perfect

I love this little bong! It's so cute and lightweight and hits perfectly.

Kristy on 07/24/20
Review of Bauble Vase Ceramic Water Pipe

Hits from the bong

The smoke going through the bubbling water is making it pure so I can take my hit and hold it....

David A. on 07/24/20
Review of LA Pipes Mini Bubble Base Concentrate Rig

To small

Looks like itd be good to use. Good quality

Cheyenne S. on 07/24/20
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Absolutely worth every penny

I am so happy with the Pulsar..i just order it on Thursday and it arrived this morning! It comes in a really nice hard case, it comes with 3 nails, titanium, quartz and ceramic. It heats up super quick, no more heating with a torch, or burned fingers! If you’re thinking about getting this..do it!

Michelle on 07/24/20
Review of Pulsar Hand-E Nail V3 Electric Rig

Amazing

This ash catcher is wonderful, functions as should and is supperrrrr durable 1/4inch glass id imagine. Cleaning is decently hard but what ash catcher isnt lol

Christian B. on 07/24/20
Review of Pulsar 5-Arm Tree Perc Ash Catcher

Amazing

This ash catcher is wonderful, functions as should and is supperrrrr durable 1/4inch glass id imagine. Cleaning is decently hard but what ash catcher isnt lol

Christian B. on 07/24/20
Review of Pulsar 5-Arm Tree Perc Ash Catcher

Should be way wider

This is a nicely made grinder but should be twice the size for this price tag..i was so excited when i bought it and as far as size, it didnt not reach my expectations. Like it takes a 10 min grinding session to grind 4 grams. The blades are super sharp but you guys failed to use a nonstatic aluminum and the weed sticks supperrrrr bad to the blades when shredding. Those are my only complaints. Either make it a bigger size or release a jumbo size and drop this little girl down to 50 bucks

Christian B. on 07/24/20
Review of Pre-Royale G - Luxury Modular Grinder

Should be way wider

This is a nicely made grinder but should be twice the size for this price tag..i was so excited when i bought it and as far as size, it didnt not reach my expectations. Like it takes a 10 min grinding session to grind 4 grams. The blades are super sharp but you guys failed to use a nonstatic aluminum and the weed sticks supperrrrr bad to the blades when shredding. Those are my only complaints. Either make it a bigger size or release a jumbo size and drop this little girl down to 50 bucks

Christian B. on 07/24/20
Review of Pre-Royale G - Luxury Modular Grinder

Should be way wider

This is a nicely made grinder but should be twice the size for this price tag..i was so excited when i bought it and as far as size, it didnt not reach my expectations. Like it takes a 10 min grinding session to grind 4 grams. The blades are super sharp but you guys failed to use a nonstatic aluminum and the weed sticks supperrrrr bad to the blades when shredding. Those are my only complaints. Either make it a bigger size or release a jumbo size and drop this little girl down to 50 bucks

Christian B. on 07/23/20
Review of Pre-Royale G - Luxury Modular Grinder

Have to send bacK

Arrived to me bent by postal service

Martin R. on 07/23/20
Review of Genius "Mini" Pipe

na

na

Gerald B. on 07/23/20
Review of Glass Rolling Tips