Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Nice Bowl

Goes perfect with the Rocket.


The Rocket!

A lot bigger than I though witch is awesome!

Jesus A. on 06/22/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Smoke Trail Hat Pin

I love it!

I don’t know why I thought it was smaller when I saw the picture but I liked it so I bought it. It’s actually the perfect size. The glass is thick and the quartz nail it comes with is nice and thick too. It hits really smooth. Great value for a great product.


Please help!!!

I was so excited to unwrap my item today and it’s in peace’s. Please contact my email I have pictures. It was wrapped perfectly. But it’s in two peace’s.

Joseph . on 06/21/18
Review of The "Natural Guy" Simple 14mm Vapor Bubbler Rig

Better than I expected ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Perfect add on to my new Fab Egg Style water pipe I just got from SmokeCartel! Amazed by it’s heavy duty build, well packaged for shipping with no damage. The filtration is a game changer now that it gives me a better cooler tokes when I use it with my e-nail set at 745 degrees combined with my Fab Eggs filtration is killer good! One thing though, minor, my e nail is hard to remove from ash catcher and I don’t have that problem with my Fab Egg. I seen that I might crack the stem forcing it out. I turned off my e nail hoping to remove it soon as it cools. This is my first use of the ash catcher! Don’t want it to be my last, lmao. Besides that it’s actually a winner!! Really like the function of the angled cuts to make it turbine, spin the vapor/smoke out to your pipe much cooler than not having it at all. Get one while you can before you regret it. Shipping was quick, supposed to have been here tomorrow but got it today instead, sweeeeet! Ty SmokeCartel as usual you guys rock!!!! Until next time I shop with you folks, ty. This piece is exactly what I needed....


Awesome service quick ship

This is the best one I've used yet

Steve M. on 06/21/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

!Satisfied

It was a bit thin, but for the price it’s amazing and thank you for the fast shipping.

Emily E. on 06/21/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Satisfied!

My piece is amazing! It’s a bit thinner than I thought but does the trick for the low price I paid! Thanks for the fast shipping!!

Emily E. on 06/21/18
Review of Juicy Jays 1 1/4 Flavored Rolling Papers

10/10

It works beautifully!


Rest In Pieces

I will cry myself to sleep tonight I broke this legendary piece today and now I'm sad


Solid piece

I ordered this for $48 and it is insane, hits super clean and no splash because of the recycler. all the percs compliment each other


Eh

Not even the nail that was pictured but its still an alright quality banger

Austin M. on 06/20/18
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Oh I'm terribly sorry that you received an item that's not as pictured - please send us an image or two to contact@smokecartel.com and our customer service department will be happy to assist :) Have a wonderful day, and remember that we're always a message away.


Convenient, very portable

It's really convenient. Makes decent vape for its size. Simplicity in it's design makes it a winner.

Hart J. on 06/20/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on this vape. It is one of our most popular for the reasons you've stated. We're glad you're enjoying it :) Have a smokin' day ;)


Okay

Smaller than I thought but gets the job done


Hey Robert! I hope you're enjoying this piece, happy smoking!


Ope

Havent gotten the chance to use it yet rip hopefully soon

Taran L. on 06/19/18
Review of 90 Degree Female Reclaimer Glass Adapter

Glass blunt

It's a very smooth and clean hit! It's great!

Jeffrey B. on 06/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Rainbow chillum

Super awesome chillum! I’m not usually a fan of one hitter pipes but this one hits really smooth and isn’t so small that I feel like I’ll lose it. Really pretty too.

Chloe B. on 06/19/18
Review of Chill Variety One-Hitters

Spoon Chubbler bubbler

I watched the video and that helped figure it out. I have to watch how hard I hit it when it gets a little low on product otherwise the top hole closest to the side hole draws the flame and burns my thumb! But, I have learned how to hit it and clean it and I'm liking it more and more! It's working really well at this point. And I might add I'm a serious user and it's in my hand most of the day! Great product!


Beautiful

It is soooo smooth! Especially when you add ice in it, the only problem I have with it is that you have to be aware of the ice when it melts because a lot of the water can get into your mouth but it’s still such a good classic piece

Jayme R. on 06/19/18
Review of UPC Single or Double Tree Perc Classic Beaker

Ok

Handy!


ogk

Winner !


Young hive recycler

Smooth draw. Ten stars


Glass flower

Small glass flower, how I love you!

Chef K. on 06/19/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Love Wins

I love my rainbow one hitter. I christened it when I went on a date with a really cute woman I've been talking to.

Clarissa S. on 06/19/18
Review of Chill Variety One-Hitters

Downstems

Just love it love the styles wish they had them here in GA

John J. on 06/19/18
Review of 5 Armed Tree Style 18.8mm to 14.5mm Downstem

Downstems

I love the downstems they are hard to find here in GA especially for my water pipe and it fits perfectly and the styles they come in especially the percs.... Will be buying again

John J. on 06/19/18
Review of Low Pro 18.8mm to 14.5mm Fire Cut Downstem

Noice

I've been using metal screens for a while and definitely prefer these. Less fiddling, more smoking

Anna H. on 06/19/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

New favourite

I love it! Very small and cute, awesome colour. I swear it looks better in person. Hits great, travels great. Watch the lighter though, the bowl is pretty close to your face


Cronus

I was really excited to order this piece. And I was right it chugs really well. Good drag, great diffusion, mad tips.

Jerah J. on 06/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Cronus" Swiss Recycler Water Pipe

Works perfect!

I got this for my 64 year old dad for Father's day and he loves it! It's almost too easy to use for how great it works. Simple assembly, great percolating filtration and possibly the best part of all, it's extremely compact. The box you keep it in after you clean it (which, again, is almost too easy) is about 1/3 the size of an average shoe box, tops. I purchased with glassguard so if it breaks we will definitely be buying another one.


Burns slow but...

The crease seemed to be a tad to close (approx. 1/8in.) to the gum line. Otherwise these are perfect hemp papers. Would give 4.5/5 stars if I could. VERY high quality. Would love to see these on a shelf at my local shop.

Christopher P. on 06/19/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Hemp Rolling Papers

Thanks so much Christopher! That's exactly what we wanted to hear. Happy rolling :)


Good product

It was a present

Djhoanna W. on 06/18/18
Review of Long Rasta and Black Gandalf Style Pipe

What a good friend you must have! Awesome taste in gifts ;) enjoy Djhoanna!


GREAT ITEM

I am really happy that i bought this. It's one of the BEST grinders i have ever used before.


Carb cap

Great item if you like this style cap.

Flatfootzombie . on 06/18/18
Review of Banger Carb Cap for Thick-Style Quartz Banger

Happy dabbin' ;)


Pleasantly Surprised

I saw this and had to get it. I wasn’t even planning on using it often because I honestly didn’t think it would work. I was quickly mistaken. This piece doesn’t just look cool, it works like a charm. I always get requests for a demo and it has yet to fail. It is also pretty easy to clean. I just use the same method with my other water pieces and it just like new in no time. Overall for the price I have no complaints and happy to have it in my collection.


Awesome review JD! That's exactly what we love to hear. Enjoy ;)


The beautiful glass blunt

I haven’t gotten it yet, but it just sent and I can’t wait for it to get here!!!😁

Noah A. on 06/18/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Young hive

Cool looking piece wish I had a easier time taking dabs off it


Hey Alexis! If you need any tips for dabbing, we are always here to help ;)


Great quality and art

It came quick very pleased nice art and the qualify feels nice and firm well pleased with tray 💯.

Christian S. on 06/18/18
Review of "Release" Rolling Tray - Smoke Cartel Artist Series

Cute glass screen

I absolutely love using this glass screen!!!! Definitely holds the flower

Laura V. on 06/18/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Clutch

I’m sill getting prettt acquainted with this thing, but it’s lovely. I was a bit confused but I got it after reading the manual. It’s a smooth great hit. I’m new to the dry herb vape thing, but if this is what I can expect on the low end of the price range, I can’t wait to delve into this world. I love this piece. It’s a must for that chill smoke on the go.

Christopher A. on 06/18/18
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

I love it

It smokes great and helps the get taste of the pure fliwers

Jacob M. on 06/18/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Great piece

Great pull, very smooth, wonderful price. Best Father’s Day gift so far!


'Simply Guy' Buoy Base pipe

This is the nicest item I've purchased from the Cartel. The glass is heavier, and I should probably order another one now because in six months or so it won't be available anymore. It works just as it should.

Freddy M. on 06/17/18
Review of UPC “Simply Guy” Buoy Base Water Pipe

Works Very Well

is the first carb cap i’ve ever owned and it works perfectly well. Took a huge dab last night with it and quite frankly, i fell out of my chair shortly after. if that doesn’t tell you that this little thing works then i’m not sure what will.

Daxx A. on 06/17/18
Review of Mini Glass Directional Carb Cap

Awesome

The buying experience and the product totally awesome, and met my every expectation!!

Won F. on 06/17/18
Review of Long Rasta and Black Gandalf Style Pipe

Smoke sesh

Cool bowl

Lyndsey D. on 06/17/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Sweet Straw" Mini Concentrate Rig

10/10 Thanks guys.....

Quang T. on 06/17/18
Review of Smoke Cartel "Sweet Straw" Mini Concentrate Rig

Awesome idea, poor execution

The item I received was not 45 degrees. It was closer to maybe 60 degrees. It looks limp hanging off my water pipe. It's supposed to be sitting flat while attached to my water pipe, but it hangs forward like it's about to fall out. Was deemed not defective by Smoke Cartel specialist. Although it is not defective, it definitely doesn't look or work as it should.

Mark D. on 06/17/18
Review of UPC 4-Armed Tree Perc Ashcatcher

Hello, Thank you for leaving a review, we are really upset that this ashcatcher didn't sit right with your piece. We are glad we were able to get this resolved for you and are awaiting the return of the piece. Unfortunately there is variation in both the ashcatcher and the water pipe you are using as they are both handmade. That might cause a larger margin of error if they're off in opposite directions, which seems to be the case here. However they are both still within the confidence interval to not be deemed defective. We hope your day only gets better from here. We really hate having situations like these, and we really appreciate how understanding you have been throughout the whole process. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We're here to help :)


Love it

Love it! Personally I have no issues with it, though I do recommend picking the colors you want.

Jen on 06/16/18
Review of 5" Frit 2-Color Texture Pipe

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We will take your recommendation into consideration and try our best to have it implemented. We are happy that you are enjoying you pipe! Have an awesome day :)


Missing Pieces

My simply guy water pipe came in missing the downstem and the bowl, I called customer support and the guy that answered was friendly and helped fixed the problem and sent a new one 10/10

Tommy H. on 06/16/18
Review of UPC “Simply Guy” Buoy Base Water Pipe

5 stars

Quickly delivered, packaged well


Cute piece!

It’s a very cute piece:) Wish it had a carb on it though.

Angel C. on 06/16/18
Review of Chill Variety One-Hitters

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on this hitter, we are really happy it is to your liking. Have an awesome week! :)


Awesome Pin!

Smoke Cartel has really nice glass products and this pin is no exception, peachy herbs anyone :)

Christopher . on 06/16/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Peach Hat Pin

Nice


Good papers

Came for free as a gift for other purchases

Joseph m. on 06/16/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Hemp Rolling Papers

Great compact grinder

Does the job and collects any extra at the bottom

Joseph m. on 06/16/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Small 1.5" 3-Piece Grinder

Thank you for taking the time to share your thought on our grinder. We are really happy you are enjoying it. Have an awesome day!


Great affordable bong

This bong did the job when nothing else could, and for a great price


mixed feelings

it hits great! i love that you don't have to twist it a bunch of times just push up a little to ash. PREFECT!!!!! there is a downfall it resins up a bit if your a smoker like i am.

Krysta A. on 06/16/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

We are really happy that you took the time to leave your feedback! This is an awesome blunt! You should be able to take care of the resin with regular cleaning using Smoke Soap (Which will be in stock soon -https://www.smokecartel.com/products/420-science-smoke-soap-8oz-or-32oz-bottle) You can try soaking it in warm water for prolonged periods every once in a while. But seeing the price, most people prefer to ignore maintenance and purchase a new one instead of spending the time keeping it 100% Feel free to get in touch with us at contact@smokecartel.com with any questions or concerns you may have. We'd be more than happy to help you at any time. Have a great day :)


Great Purchase

This is just perfect. Came super fast and, as always, packed really well.


Perfect

Bought 3 replacement cartridges for replacements. They were cheap and work really well! Super fast shipment and great/fast customer service! Thank you so much!

Whitney D. on 06/15/18
Review of 710 Ready Mix Ceramic Coil Glass Cartridge

Exclellence

Awesome products. Awesome prices. Awesome representatives. So much wasted money on other sites..... These guys rock!

Craiger on 06/15/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Spoon Pipe engraving

Great customers service! They didn't have the font I asked for my engraving but sent an email with 3 similar options. Did all the work a few hours later and shipped same day. The work came up amazing quality! My friend (whom I bought it for as a gift) absolutely loved it! Highly recommend them!


Good but small

I enjoyed this purchase a lot but the piece was a lot smaller than expected. Probably my fault for not checking the height tho


Very pleased

Received my order quickly after having been kept up to date on its progress. Very pleased by the quality and works like a dream. I'll be back

michael o. on 06/15/18
Review of Quartz Banger - Thick 4mm Banger Nail

I love it

Very smooth smoke. Its a little harder to pull then i would prefer but otherwise perfect. And extremly fast shipping


good

good


Thank you taking the time to leave a review. We are really happy that you like the Zong as well! Have a smokin' hot day ;)


Great value and product!

Couldn't be happier!

Kristin B. on 06/15/18
Review of 710 Ready Mix USB Charger

Cool idea but fragile

It seems like a good idea but very fragile... broke it first day of getting it


Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It's sad to see glass break :( You might be interested in trying the Glass Guard program that we offer on some of our product lines next time you purchase. It's a really great program that insures your product against breakage up to 50% of the original cost towards an eligible replacement. https://www.smokecartel.com/pages/glassguard-warranty-program I hope your day only gets better from here


Sesh supply glass blunt

Great piece for smoking with friends or alone. Easy to clean. Holds a good amount of herb.

Fred H. on 06/15/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Yes!!! My first Fab Style Water Pipe

People I must say “Freakin’ Awesome “, and I am just lovin this Chrysalis Fab Egg Water Pipe to the MAX! The packaging was carefully done with no damage during shipping. Wow, the first touch felt the weight and texture of the glass with a solid base is worth a lot more than what I paid for it, got it cheap! I used it after I washed it, e-nailed it up and BAMM! The filtration is killer good and has smoother tokes than I imagined. I filled mine up just barely over the entire egg. I will test different fill heights later but for now I am happy! This is my go to piece from now on. It’s a heavy hitter and taste great with concentrate for all you Dabbers this Chrysalis Fab Style Egg is perfect. Well worth every penny (it’s cheap in price) but not cheap at all in quality, and is thick glass. So yeah, get it from SmokeCartel before they sell out, did I say it was cheap in price, lmao. Thanks SmokeCartel again for quick delivery before Fathers Day, sweeeet!!!!

Wilfredo G. on 06/15/18
Review of "Chrysalis" Encased Fab Egg Water Pipe

Tiny but very useful!

I just used it on my smaller hand pipe and am very impressed with it. I just have to be careful when I clean it because of my rough hands but other than that it’s just what I needed. The packaging was better than I expected and it was not damaged during shipping. Was suppose to get it tomorrow Saturday, but he got it today instead, SWEEEEET! Thanks SmokeCartel u folks rock!!!!

Wilfredo G. on 06/15/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Great

Piece worked amazing.. kept my rig pretty clean till I dropped it... definitely would buy again

Bryan on 06/15/18
Review of UPC Showerhead Perc Ashcatcher

Larger overall than expected, smaller than average bowl size

Great purchase overal

NICIIOLAS M. on 06/15/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

10/10

It’s small but packs a powerful punch

Satisfied c. on 06/14/18
Review of "Tie-Dye Toker" Wrap-n-Rake Exterior Fumed Swirl Spoon

Very Happy with these papers

This papers are great, and shipping was quick. Thank You

Michael K. on 06/14/18
Review of Pure Hemp Unbleached Rolling Paper

Amazing Product

The brick phone bong was shipped quickly, arrived in perfect condition, and works beautifully. The quality is top notch & I highly recommend ordering from this company. The brick phone bong is a unique and amazing product that I proudly display & would encourage others to purchase!


Arrived less than 72 hours from ordering

For $48, you cannot go wrong! This one hits like a $200 rig. Smooth pull, awesome filtration and absolutely no splash back. I could not be happier with this purchase, especially with the incredible speed of delivery.


Love this company

I loved the website was super easy to use. The product is 90% exactly what I wanted just unfortunately I added a personal engraved quote to it and a small part of it did not make it into the piece I bought so that was the only disappointing thing. Other then that I would totally recommend this company to everyone and anyone !!


Thank you for your great review. I'm sorry to hear that the etching was not as expected. Would you mind sending us pictures of it to contact@smokecartel.com to share with our etching department. It should be similar to the mock-up we've sent you. We would only want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase :) Have a wonderful day, and keep coming back to Smoke Cartel!


Cute

Solid cute tray.


Love it

Smooth hit. They got my ordered figured out and shipped pretty fast. Packed very well. I LOVE MY SMOKENADO.

Katie B. on 06/14/18
Review of Turbine Cyclone Percolator "Smokenado" Water Pipe

Glass Blunt

Love 💕 it

Michael B. on 06/14/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Glass Bubbler

Perfect— Great piece

Michael B. on 06/14/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

Rainbow Cane Toke Stone

I love this toker, waited sooo long to find one. Thanks so much for your FAST delivery ! Woke up to it in the mail this morning,just in time you made my day!!!

Monica-Angela N. on 06/14/18
Review of Smoke Cartel "Stoned Spectrum" Rainbow Cane Toke Stone

So good! I’m in love!!!

Honestly for the price it’s really good! it’s my first bong and i can’t complain! the size is perfect and it’s so easy to use. Definitely will be buying other things!


Great

Works great once you find the sweet spot

Vicente L. on 06/13/18
Review of Rubber Ducky Flat Carb Cap

Great

Works great with any of my nails

Vicente L. on 06/13/18
Review of Dual Tipped Ceramic Dab Tool

Good

Not as big as I thought but is great for smokes seshes


Rips

For being how small it is this thing for sure rips and was definitely worth the $25 10/10

Vicente L. on 06/13/18
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS OG Four 2.0 Rip N' Go Pen

Great

This thing is wonderful. Keeps my dabs fat and flavorful. Takes a little bit to get used to but other than that 9/10

Vicente L. on 06/13/18
Review of Flat Top Thick Banger with 25mm Cup

Smoke Cartel A Great Caring Company

These guys are great. Communication is great. Mail answered immediately. They offer Norton Glass Guard and Sezzle to make 4 equal payments. Selection and quality can’t be beat.

Bernard H. on 06/13/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Best bowl ever

never had a bowl hit so well before


Amazing piece

The glass is great on all items sadly the banger dors not fit the rig. The carb cap also does not fit the banger

JAMES J. on 06/13/18
Review of "Wheelman" Inline to Swiss Disc Rig

Awesome tray

Very sturdy! And useful


Great product!

Very well put piece


Fantastic value for this piece.

it’s a great piece, good glass. Love the recycler function, the smoke is awesomely smooth. Always goooood with smoke cartel . Thanks guys.


This thing Rips!

I have tried many many vape pens and this one is literally the best one out there. Always my go to!


Yasss

Very smooth, well priced and extremely happy with it :)


Starter

Great first piece of glass. Well done.

Santina M. on 06/13/18
Review of UPC Single or Double Tree Perc Classic Straight

Sweet pipe!

great little pipe, it’s fun & hits great!

Rachael B. on 06/13/18
Review of Glassheads Succulent Cactus Planter Spoon Pipe