Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Awesome

This rig i tried from friend it hit like champ easy to use and setup was easy most of the product here are high quality and amazing.

Andy C. on 07/22/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Herb Chambers Works Great!

The additional Herb Chamber for a classic smoke is right up my alley! You can really tell the amount of medicine you are getting with each draw, leaving the guesswork up to lesser units. Solid design and quality materials. Great Job Pulsar!

malleohheh on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Best of Both Worlds

One of the only products I use that looks as good as it performs. All style and ALL performance. Don't even have to turn it on to be happy with this purchase! Best of both worlds with the added herb cup and herb carb cap. Stupid easy to clean. Yay me!

FlyButter on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Pulsar Rok E-Rig

Best E-Rig out there. Made of high quality materials (metal and glass, but doesn't get too hot) and I love 'RoK Mode'. Easy to clean and sexy design!

tenamoore.afg on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Award Winning for sure

This unit is by far beating out its competition. With the wide array of easy settings, you can use the Rok with flower or top shelf concentrates. It makes it impossible to burn your dab! Very user friendly. Pulsar does it again! Great job on another award winning product.

TerpDon3000 on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Love the Rok

Super clean flavors. LOVE the metal top and glass bottom. Super high-quality. Heavy and substantial.

Don K. on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Pulsar Rok Rocks

Love the feel! Gnarly rips on red setting! Cant believe the dry herb coil works as well as it does. Is it true that Joe Rogan endorsed it?

Smokeweedeveryday710 on 06/24/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Awesome bong

I loved this piece so smooth and cool really enjoyable worth the price


Awesome !

Very easy and fast shipping, my pipe is very beautiful !! Thank you so much

Kelley P. on 05/30/20
Review of Shire Pipes Engraved Bent Brandy

Great

exactly what I needed

Adriana424 .. on 05/30/20
Review of Metal Cigarette Chillum

I’m happy with it

Only reason for the 4 star is the instructions are are so tiny. Some people are too old for that lol. Had to find a third party video for instructions. After that, this thing is awesome. Heats up very fast, and battery has a good life!

S f. on 05/30/20
Review of G Pen Connect Vaporizer

Sweet surprise

I have seen a few reviews of people receiving a broken product. I just got mine the whip and unit are in perfect condition lights work

brandon r. on 05/30/20
Review of Retro Vapes "El Camino" Tabletop Vaporizer

Sweet surprise

I have seen a few reviews of people receiving a broken product. I just got mine the whip and unit are in perfect condition lights work

brandon r. on 05/30/20
Review of Retro Vapes "El Camino" Tabletop Vaporizer

Very Satisfied

Exactly what I was looking for.

Temple H. on 05/29/20
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Basic Beaker Water Pipe

Nice little bubbler.

Great little piece and quite the conversation starter along with my spherical bubbler. I also received a broken bowl slide but Smoke Cartel and GRAV took care of that promptly, no problem. Great customer service as usual.

Rick on 05/29/20
Review of Grav Labs Conical Pocket Bubbler

That is what is UP!!!

Great little piece. I like smaller rips and this fits the bill. Very easy to cradle in my off hand and still hold the wick. Pulls very smooth - the bowl it came with is different from the photos, but I prefer the one I received - so I am good. After two initial test runs - I am REAL good.

Grandpa G. on 05/29/20
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Buoy Base Bong

Great

The piece came in perfect condition thanks so much

Alejandro B. on 05/29/20
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Love at first hit!

This pipe is everything they say it is. Nice packaging, beautiful, smooth finish, sleek and heavy. Hits like a dream. I love this pipe. Smoke Cartel has excellent customer service!

Lisa M. on 05/29/20
Review of Genius Pipe

arrived fast and as described!

love the genius pipe, hits very smooth and clean! (only had it a couple of days, time will tell!)

Bryant R. on 05/29/20
Review of Genius Pipe

arrived fast and as described!

Orders are always discreet and accurate with SC.

Bryant R. on 05/29/20
Review of OCB Organic Hemp 1 1/4" Rolling Papers - 24 Pack

Customer Service No Response

I tried to CANCEL my Order twice via the online e-mail Customer Service. No response other than to send multiple e-mails my way that the order is on the way. It was delivered in spite of my attempts to CANCEL on the same day I placed the order. I did get a notice of 8% off my next order, but there will not be "next order" from me.

Charles C. on 05/29/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Great service

I got great Customer service from Brian with an issue, taken care of quick and fast, many thanks, Veteran


Hammer Bubbler

From the ordering to the receiving of my bubbler everything was easy and it arrived ahead of schedule. It is well made and smokes great.

David A. on 05/29/20
Review of Famous X Hammer Bubbler

Missing flower bowl piece :(

I love everything I just wished I’d get a response to why I didn’t receive it or some help with sending one :(

Laura L. on 05/29/20
Review of Famous Brandz "Digital" Straight Tube Dab Rig

Not bad

Lost a bead 30s after opening. The bucket is way to big for me I think, ends up diluting or vaporizing too quick, made for huge gobs not dabs imho. Holds and disperses heat well... have to pull a bit too hard to get beads to spin, I dont know... really want it to work and it kinda does.. wish the inner wall was tapered so it was easier to clean.

Wade P. on 05/28/20
Review of Pulsar Quartz Carb Cap + Terp Bead + Banger Kit

Whooooo

A straight shooter is very convenient is really great hit I love this be easy to clean also

John L. on 05/28/20
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Awesome piece

I’m so happy this didn’t come broken! It’s perfect for the bubbler I just got.

Chandlier M. on 05/28/20
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Love the bubbler piece

I love the actual piece it came perfect and works perfect. However, I have it 4 stars because the bowl piece was broken when I opened the box.

Chandlier M. on 05/28/20
Review of Grav Labs Conical Pocket Bubbler

Super Stoked

Shipped way faster than expected and arrived perfect!


Amazing

The best grinder ever

Yamuel B. on 05/28/20
Review of Kraken Grinders - 2-Part Dispenser Grinder

Not bad

I like that it has a lid and the size is perfect. I only wish it was deeper so I could keep my grinder in there as well. Also square corners are a plus when you are trying to specifically dump flower in a certain spot. I will use for now but will be looking for an upgrade. I usually use Whitman sampler boxes as they are the perfect size and shape. They just don't last. Lol

Jared S. on 05/28/20
Review of High Hemp Rolling Tray & Magnetic Lid Combo Set

pleasantly surprised

nice little piece

jen j. on 05/28/20
Review of EYCE Silicone Mini Beaker Bong

Suprised!!

Excellent quality. Nice thick glass all around quality rig for the price.

FISHGLUE74 on 05/28/20
Review of Rebel Initiate Glassworks "Revolt" Dab Rig

Cute but mighty

I bought this as a novelty cuz it was cute. Much bigger than I expected but still super f*ckin cute. But boy does it pack a punch. Pulls much more than I anticipated. One of my favorite purchases ever.

Antonio C. on 05/28/20
Review of Piecemaker "Kwack" Silicone Duck Water Pipe

Sort of disappointed but hopeful

I was honestly expecting a bigger bang for the buck... however, I'm never one to base my entire opinion off of first impressions. Looking forward to seeing how round two is.

Brittany H. on 05/28/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Great bong

Loved it, smoked with it and I feel great 👍


Review

Works well enough for me

Bruce H. on 05/27/20
Review of Crud Bud Reusable 16.9oz Glass Cleaner

Review

Works well enough for me

Bruce H. on 05/27/20
Review of Crud Bud Reusable 16.9oz Glass Cleaner

Super good but....

It didn’t come with the bowl piece and was really long wait to get


Love it.

This is way better the head shop. Ty you got a customer for life and I juts order one of y’all those boxes Let see what I did!!!!


Hitter

Bought for the wife and she loves it

John R. on 05/27/20
Review of LighterPick All-In-One Waterproof Smoking Dugout

perfect

nice clean smoke

Adriana424 .. on 05/27/20
Review of Royal Blunts Hemparillo Hemp Wraps - 15 Pack

Perfect

just what I needed

Adriana424 .. on 05/27/20
Review of Weedies Rolling Tray

Big Green Van

Got this rig for a few reasons, and honestly couldn’t be happier with it. The glass is nice and thick, the chandelier filtration gives it a smooth and nice pull with amazing flow. Plus it’s cheech and Chong. 5/5

zachary j. on 05/27/20
Review of Cheech & Chong "Big Green Van" Dab Rig

nice for the price

only thing is i wish it stayed on longer before it shuts itself off. guess it would need a bigger battery though. gets kinda hot.

Ronald T. on 05/27/20
Review of XVape Avant Dry Herb Vaporizer

Myster Grinder

Although I thought the grinder would be a tad bigger, it’s the perfect size to carry in a backpack or on the go. This grinder can grind up any herb you have like it’s nothing and leaves it nice and fluffy for any use. Also, give it a nice little tap and the Kief catcher on the bottom collects every last drop of herb you might have lost in the process. 10/10 would recommend if you’re looking for a convenient and quality-made grinder!

Jesus L. on 05/27/20
Review of Myster Black 4 Piece Grinder

STUFF WORKS GREAT

IN A TIME WHEN ALCOHOL IS IN SHORT SUPPLY THIS MAKES A GREAT SUBSTITUTE. LITTLE PRICEY THOUGH.

STEVEN W. on 05/27/20
Review of ResRemover Pipe Cleaner Solution - Just Add Water

BETTER THAN THE BONG!

When I purchased this I thought, awww it'll only be a little something as an add on. Well let me tell you this thing is about 2" diameter and 4" high! I added it to a 7" bouy bong and it doubles the filtering volume, plus the added benefit of double shower heads, great!


Fantastic

Love it

Landon M. on 05/27/20
Review of BoroTech Glass "Embla" Fab Egg Sphere Rig

Great

Doesn’t restrict airflow how I was exactly hoping but still nice.

Landon M. on 05/27/20
Review of Pulsar Bubble Carb Cap with Stop & Airflow Control

Cool

Looked sketchy at first lmao opening up the container and only seeing powder but it’s great cbd

Landon M. on 05/27/20
Review of Concentrated Concepts CBD Isolate

Cbd

Actually feels great for those who like cbd

Landon M. on 05/27/20
Review of Concentrated Concepts "Relax" Full Spectrum CBD

Roller

Works great

Landon M. on 05/27/20
Review of RAW Hemp Plastic Rolling Machine

<3

i luv it, so cute & tiny

Christian M. on 05/26/20
Review of LA Pipes "Simply Guy" Bubble Base Zong Neck Water Pipe

Thought more of it

Got the same few things as the other box I ordered but I'll find some to give it away to

Teonta k. on 05/26/20
Review of The Boss Box

Perfect

This little beauty hits like a dreamboat Annie.

Michael D. on 05/26/20
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Way smaller than you think

probably only like 6 in long, still good peice thk

dylan h. on 05/26/20
Review of Flamingo Glass Dab Straw Collector

Nice, little honey carb cap

Picture is exactly how you would expect, highly recommend.

Jason A. on 05/26/20
Review of Empire Glassworks "Honey Drip" Bubble Carb Cap

Perfect

This little beauty hits like a dreamboat Annie.

Michael D. on 05/26/20
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

It’s a bowl!

Holds flower for combustion as expected, would buy again.

Anthony G. on 05/26/20
Review of Grav Labs Arcline 14mm Bowl Piece

Better than expected!

Like others have mentioned, it hits great, it is a perfect size, and very easy to handle. I would add that I wasn’t sure how difficult it would be to clean, but it is very easy, I was pleasantly surprised. Smoke Cartels description says it has a 45 degree down stem, be advised, it does not, it is much closer to 90 than 45 degrees. I bought a 45 degree banger for it and i have been trying to contact them to get an exchange for a 90 and they aren’t responding to my inquiries.

Anthony G. on 05/26/20
Review of Grav Labs Hourglass Recycler

Awesome !

Very easy and fast shipping, my pipe is very beautiful !! Thank you so much

Kelley P. on 05/26/20
Review of Shire Pipes Engraved Bent Brandy

Works great

Nice hitting inexpensive pipe. No screen needed.

Steven B. on 05/25/20
Review of Smoke Cartel "Swirl Cane" Hand Pipe

👎

The first time I tried to use it the crank handle broke. Didnt even get 1 grind out of it :'(


atmos jump

i have bought three and they are in my junk drawer they do not lsat long

michael . on 05/25/20
Review of Atmos Jump Vaporizer

Nice pice

Nice pice

Jason B. on 05/25/20
Review of Pulsar Showerhead Recycler Ash Catcher

Pretty solid metal filter👌

I typically use filters for my bongs so there’s less clogging in the stem and also sometimes my pot falls in the hole of the bowl and I hate it so these screens help

Demitri H. on 05/24/20
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen (5 Pack)

Overall not too bad!!

In my box I got a beautiful glass bowl and a glass blunt, a pack of joint papers (kinda disappointed I didn’t receive any hemp or tobacco wraps) a pot themed b-day card with a “insert joint here”, a container to store pot in and a grinder card that fits in your wallet. Oh and a dinky little doob tube

Demitri H. on 05/24/20
Review of The Cartel Box

Good

Good quality, did exactly what I needed/wanted it to do. Hit good.

Roxann M. on 05/24/20
Review of Boundless Terp Pen Vaporizer

Not the best

Not the best, not the worst. Just kind of okay.

GangGang . on 05/24/20
Review of Smoking SMK Gold Natural Rolling Papers

Nice!

I really do like these. I’d put them in the same thickness as raw hemp papers. Nice quality, could easily be the daily driver.

GangGang . on 05/24/20
Review of Smoking "Thinnest" Rolling Papers

WOW!

This stuff works! Possibly the best cleaner I’ve ever used that is already pre mixed. Took some pretty hard gunk off almost instantly.

GangGang on 05/24/20
Review of Resinate Cleaning Solution

Pretty glass!

Easy to clean piece, looks great and holds a lot of water. Has a wide mouth to fit any sized ice cubes, and can still hit it after the ice melts. Item does ship from Canada, so it will take a little extra time, but it’s worth the wait!

GangGang on 05/24/20
Review of Famous Brandz "Privilege" 12" Beaker Bong

Review

This piece was a graduation/birthday gift and they absolutely loved it! Beautiful piece and came on time. We tried it out and it worked amazingly!

Desirea A. on 05/23/20
Review of Pulsar Sponge Perc Beaker Dab Rig

Jonas Grumby

The Skipper has a new little buddy. Just what I was looking for and at a great price. Excellent value.


Top comes off

I love this pen except the top doesn’t fit snug even when clean and has a fresh seal on

Deaira K. on 05/23/20
Review of Pulsar Go Series Wax/Smoker

Great piece!

It does what it do, Yugi.

Heather G. on 05/23/20
Review of Ooze "Trip" Silicone Bubbler Rig

Excellent service

Packaged perfectly

Wesley L. on 05/23/20
Review of Ooze "Trip" Silicone Bubbler Rig

Not what I thought

Very small didn't know how small it was going to be. A mouse could use it. Thought it was a toy

Matthew L. on 05/23/20
Review of Famous Brandz "Surrender" Taster Spoon Pipe

Not what I thought

Need to do comparison please like a lighter beside it a standard size bic


Nice pipe

Nice color.. all over nice pipe

Matthew L. on 05/23/20
Review of Guns N' Roses "Jungle" Spoon Hand Pipe

A Review by Drew

Never, have I ever, been so impressed! First, it arrived within a week. Secondly, performance-wise, on a scale of 1 to 10, I'd give it a 12! I'm unsure about the glass thickness where the chamber meets stem; hence, the four star rating for durability. I love this product!!

Drew W. on 05/23/20
Review of Famous X Straight Hammer Bubbler Pipe

Just what i expected

Bowl is small, but so is the bubbler. Rips nicely though

Christian P. on 05/23/20
Review of Grav Labs Conical Pocket Bubbler

Great price, decent banger

Got the 35mm banger kit and although the heater itself is great the banger looks very fragile, the stem looks thinner than usual. Other than that no complaints!

Cody S. on 05/22/20
Review of Galaxy Quartz E-Banger Complete E-Nail Kit

Favorite piece in the box

This was such a cool purchase being able to eat and smoke out the same bowl is amazing and it definitely packs a punch and is washable and microwave safe so it’s a great product I highly highly recommend if you want to have a unique heavy hitting piece go with this one!

Xavion H. on 05/22/20
Review of Roast And Toast Ceramic Cereal Bowl Pipe

Really cool pipe

this Pipe has become one of my favorite pieces it has a beautiful design great size and weight it’s definitely an outstanding piece if you like hand pipes I’d recommend this one!

Xavion H. on 05/22/20
Review of The "Cosmic Marble" Heavy Glass Pipe

Cool item

This item is cool colors are nice and bright the only issue I had was that it’s only the size of my hand I was expecting something bigger for $16 but I guess it’s ok it does it’s job and looks good while doing it so.

Xavion H. on 05/22/20
Review of Kill Your Culture "Purple Urkel" Rolling Tray