Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Getting blazed

This will knock your socks off.

Amy H. on 09/16/19
Review of Flo Puretaste Vaporizer Kit

Great pipe

Bought this for my friends birthday and she loved it, and it’s already getting lots of use :)

Hannah S. on 09/15/19
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Portable Rig

Very nice, and virtually indestrutable...wish they made an all glass version..


Best Rocketship

I use this with a nonavong, lotus, and elev8 and its a very sturdy and tasty piece!

Dante G. on 09/15/19
Review of "Rocket World" Swiss Inception Water Pipe

Awesome customer service and great little pen

The pen is awesome hots really good and small compact design makes it easy to enjoy meds while staying low key.

Shawn H. on 09/15/19
Review of MiG Vapor CE3 510 Complete Oil Vape Pen Kit

Amazing piece!

Fell in love right away. Very well made!

Jocelyn . on 09/15/19
Review of Grav Labs Medium Upright Bubbler

Great Pen Battery

Excellent product and even better service from Smoke Cartel They always seem to hit it out of the park ! Thanks for being on point

Jenifer D. on 09/14/19
Review of O.pen O.riginal Battery for 510 Threaded Cartridges

The perfect go anywhere pipe

This pipe is the perfect size to carry on bike rides and hikes and the bowl is the perfect size to share on the trail

Joel N. on 09/14/19
Review of Grav Labs Mini Mariner Sherlock

Thought the mango would be brighter


Thank you for your feedback Edward, we'll take this into consideration!


Great piece

It makes guys so much smoother and more pleasant. It can be a bit difficult to clean but we'll worth it.

Grant M. on 09/13/19
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Thick glass

Function is amazing, and has good airflow, Shipping was actually fast, it came 3 days earlier than it said, 10 out of 10 would buy again


Pretty but

Mine didn't come with a coil?

Ari on 09/12/19
Review of Smoking Vapor Mi-ONE Starter Kit

Hi Ari, I'm sorry to hear that! Please contact our customer service team who would be happy to help: contact@smokecartel.com.


Excellent

Very pleased with the product. Shipped and landed in 3 days as well

Jay S. on 09/12/19
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Spoon Pipe

Adorable

Cute little bubbler, This little guy is simple yet solid, extremely easy to clean, pipes are too harsh for me and it comes with a large bowl. After two weeks of using it nonstop this little guy quickly became my go to!.


GREAT ITEM

I bought this for a friend, because hers broke. She is VERY PLEASED!

Debbie C. on 09/12/19
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Beaker pipe

Nice pipe. Gets lots of comments. Grav needs to make their bowls a bit deeper.

James W. on 09/12/19
Review of Grav Labs Beaker Spoon Hand Pipe

Great once you learn how to use it

Got use to the settings but it actually taste funny! Doesn’t taste like herb at all.

Rick S. on 09/11/19
Review of Vapium Lite Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Nice bubbler

Nice pipe and great price. Seams well made and fun to use. Also good experience with Smoke Cartel.

Michael J. on 09/11/19
Review of "Back to Basics" Showerhead Perc Bubbler Water Pipe

Awesome rig

Purchased item on sale but still would have been happy at retail price. Good quality glass slim and durable. Curved stem keeps nail from sticking to stem after multiple uses. Overall very satisfied and would recommend

Craig B. on 09/11/19
Review of UPC 8" Dual Honeycomb Mini Rig with Quartz Banger

Nice hit but glass was chipped

Hits like a dream but the rubber ring that fits at the end of the bottle shaped pieces falls off more than it should (is slightly bent). And the same glass price is also chipped at the end. So packaging could’ve definitely been better. Still hits great tho.large is Nice size.

Ron B. on 09/10/19
Review of Gravitron Gravity Bong - Large Model

Hey Ron, I'm so sorry to hear your order arrived in a less than perfect condition. If this ever happens again, please email us right away and we will get a replacement out to you ASAP!


Fuckin great

It distributes smoke well however doesn’t spin as quickly as I expected however it doesn’t hurt the performance.


Top shelf piece

If your thinking about getting a good recycler for around this price range stop this is it. Recyclers especially good ones like this hit smoother than any other design hands down.

Logan L. on 09/10/19
Review of Grav Labs Hourglass Recycler

Worth every penny!

This is by far the best grinder I have ever used. You can tell the quality as soon as it’s in your hand. I like the magnetic top and how smooth it grinds. I also thought the shipping and text notifications were fantastic from smoke cartel. Super happy.

Andrew W. on 09/10/19
Review of Santa Cruz Shredder Premium Grinder (4-Piece)

Spoon pipe

Loved it

Marti R. on 09/10/19
Review of Eyce Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

Easy Peasy

Works almost immediately! Keep in over night, then rinse with hot water.

Krystal P. on 09/08/19
Review of ResRemover Pipe Cleaner Solution - Just Add Water

Good value for the money.

Works well but it would be a lot easier to clean/will work better if the openings were deburred. Excellent value though so that's a very minor detail.


Thanks so much for your feedback IIya! Enjoy :)


Really impressed

A really stout version of a sesh supply blunt. Like the heavy duty feel.

GEORGE K. on 09/08/19
Review of Grav Labs Glass Blunt with Silicone Grommet

Broken

It came broken and you guys haven’t responded to my emails


Amazing!!!!!!!!!

By far the best and most comfortable pipe iv ever owned. Also holds a good pack so you load it up and go on a adventure.

Tony G. on 09/07/19
Review of Grav Labs Donut Chillum

Decent

Not the easiest to use but for sure rips. the trick is to go slow

Tony G. on 09/07/19
Review of Grav Labs Gravity Bong - Medium Model

It does take some getting used too, Tony! Enjoy :)


Needed replacement bowl for beaker

Came exactly when expected, product was to the specifications expected

Vincent . on 09/07/19
Review of 9mm Fumed Funnel Pull-Stem Bowl

exceptional piece at an equally exceptional price

These pieces are an amazing value. I have over 15 years of experience using glass and the fab egg design is by far one of the best functioning designs in current pipe making. That’s why most pieces of this quality and design go for at least 500$ and as much as 5 to 10 thousand. Please don’t waste your money on one of those these are just as good if not better.


Great addition to the collection!

Very pleased! It showed up early, wrapped and packed like a champ and if I can find a way to show you a picture you will see it is a handsome pipe! The reservoir is small, but the draw is lovely. Use a lighter draw with this pipe and a smaller pinch to enjoy its sweet spot. Well built, I got the insurance because others recommended it, but I think short of throwing this or sitting on it, it seems to be made of tough stuff. The pattern can best be described as a kaleidoscope of colors; mine is mostly gold with all colors represented in the background. Is it pretty? It has a sort of an art nouveau organic quality about it, but first glance you do ask yourself why there are two uncircumcised members used in the design. You will not unsee it now. Get it anyway.

Bob on 09/05/19
Review of The "Frit Fusion" Bubbler 8" Bowl Pipe

Wow!

I have always been a glass snob, however, after breaking yet another beautiful piece I tried to do something different. This piece is great. Very well constructed, easy to use in small or bigger setting, and all the tools and things that come in it are awesome. This will be your lifetime piece.

Douglas G. on 09/05/19
Review of Eyce Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

Perfect.

Buy it now! Before it’s gone. I love this thing. From the moment I first held it in my hand. Thank you!

Christianlok . on 09/05/19
Review of "Rocket World" Swiss Inception Water Pipe

I love this thing its nice.

Solid. Clean. Very well put together. Can actually see the pride put in this thing. Great deal for the price.


Excellent pipe

I’m not one for making reviews however I was very satisfied with this spoon pipe. First off as it’s silicone on the outside, this prevents it from becoming too hot which usually happens with glass pipes. Also unlike blunts , this pipe allows the smoke to somewhat cool down allowing you to get a cooler hit which is great for those who cough such as myself and lastly this is a force not be reckoned with. The bowl is quite small however never fails to have me like an absolute vegetable in space :)

James R. on 09/04/19
Review of Eyce Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

Great!

Before it broke I was previously using the *The China Glass "Huangdi-Qin" Dynasty Vase Water Pipe" which was beautiful but has too wide a mouth for many of my friends. This one hits just as great as that one, but without the wide mouth issue. It looks beautiful and has more volume than it looks like, providing a solid experience. It feels more at home in my house than a lot of my more obvious pieces and is probably my most used piece for a while now. Can't recommend enough!


Amazing

Hits hard even just lighting one of the bowls. Hard to ash but worth it.


Perfect

The item came packaged very well. Really loved the color. Wish u would of had a dark blue one though. I have the other colors from u. Need a blue one for a set 🤗

Tammy W. on 09/01/19
Review of "Caribbean Dream" Flat Mouth Rasta Frit Hand Pipe

Always learning

Using vapes is a new experience for me. The 1st one I got didn't work well at all but this is a very nice product.

jodi b. on 08/31/19
Review of Arizer V-Tower Tabletop Vaporizer

Dry Herb Vaporizer

I am very disappointed with this product. I couldn’t get the herb to produce any vapor and it didn’t satisfy at all. Please tell me your thoughts about this! Thanks

Heckle on 08/30/19
Review of Pulsar APX 2 Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Easy does it !

Ordering made easy products came quickly and as advertised. The cartel delivered


Patty cake klein

Super clean piece


Awesome to hear it, Justin! Enjoy :)


Perfect, except for:

I would really like for the bowl to be larger, my only complaint though

Barbara C. on 08/30/19
Review of Arizer Solo II Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

grav labs JW

Slim design easy to handle.. lol..

ronald a. on 08/27/19
Review of Grav Labs Jane West Mint Taster

Grav Labs JW

slim design easy to handle....lol...

ronald a. on 08/27/19
Review of Grav Labs Jane West Cobalt Blue Taster

SOLID ALL AROUND

Had the urge to buy a new Bubbler, wanted something simple, but quality glass that wouldn't break the bank. Found this item on sale, used a promo code and ended up getting it delivered on a Saturday afternoon, 3 days after I ordered it.. for a grand total of $35. This product is SOLID, came phenomenally packaged, half the price of the ones you'll find in any smoke shop...and it came with a bowl..all for $35..shipping included..buy this product, you won't be disappointed. I know I'm not.


The box almost had way TOO much stuff in it!!

Worth the price. Fast customer service and good quality items.

Jonathan P. on 08/26/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Works great

A little pricey, but it works as advertised.

GEORGE K. on 08/25/19
Review of 420 Science Smoke Soap in 32oz or 8oz Bottle

Pretty good

Hits smooth and cools sufficiently.

Phil on 08/25/19
Review of Grav Labs Coil Showerhead Perc Water Pipe

Awesome to hear it, Phil! Enjoy :)


Love

I love these papers!!!

Sally H. on 08/24/19
Review of Trip2 Clear Cellulose Rolling Papers

Smooth

For its size this device hits incredibly smooth and easy. It’s only drawback is the flame is a bit close to the lips when hitting bud, so better for dabbing; or easily bypassed by using a butane lighter/torch. Easy to clean in my opinion.

Jonah S. on 08/24/19
Review of "Rocket World" Swiss Inception Water Pipe

Bang

Added it when I bought my new water pipe. It works. I'm happy.

Josh on 08/23/19
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

I love it!

So far so Good!


Awesome piece!!!

I love it, classic steamroller function with a modern look. Mine came with a small crack, but I imagine it was just cause of shipping. The crack is pretty negligible though, and I've been able to to enjoy the pipe nonetheless. Grav Labs doin good work with this one. I may order another in a different color just 'cause :P

Lisbeth R. on 08/21/19
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

Oh no! I'm sorry to hear you piece arrived with a crack, Lisbeth. If that ever happens again, please send us a photo of the damage and we'll replace it immediately for you! Awesome to hear you love the piece nonetheless :) Enjoy!


Should have purchased it a long time ago.

The unit feels solid and works well. It has every positive attribute that was noted by the other reviewers. I put a few substantial rubber bands around mine to reduce the likelihood of having it slip.

Giovanni on 08/21/19
Review of Arizer Solo Portable Vaporizer

I love it

Just what I was looking for

Becky M. on 08/20/19
Review of Eyce Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

Arizer Solo Portable Vaporizer

A great product for a great price...

Cynthia Y. on 08/19/19
Review of Arizer Solo Portable Vaporizer

Like the bong, can’t find spare bowls!

If I knew getting a spare downstem was going to be an issue, I would have reconsidered my purchase! Wrote to Gravitron, no response. Bummer!!

Debra O. on 08/16/19
Review of Grav Labs Gravity Bong - Medium Model

Hi Debra, I'm so sorry to hear that! Did you contact Grav Labs through the email address support@grav.com ? Please let us know if you still don't hear a response through this email address. You can also call them via 800-420-4728. I hope this helps!


Well made

This pipe has a nice draw and is a great weight for its size. Very well made !

Anthony B. on 08/16/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Quality product outstanding price

Nice weight and very comfortable to hold. The draw is smooth and the glass doesn't get too hot.

Anthony B. on 08/16/19
Review of Grav Labs Hammer Hand Pipe

Great Piece

Very well made. I got the amber color. The bowl is huge and one will last me all day. The ash catcher is a nice feature. Fits nice in the hand. Can’t go wrong.

Ryan W. on 08/16/19
Review of Grav Labs Hammer Hand Pipe

Sherlock Pipe

This was my favorite pipe out of my order. The bowl is a good size and the smoke comes out really smooth. The pipe feels more fragile than the other ones I have.

Cassie C. on 08/15/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

average piece of glass

quite a bit of drag due to the two tree percs but hits very smooth. the glass is super thin so if you are looking for super thick glass, this isn’t it cheif. however, for the price, this bong can’t be beat. really good starter bong.


Thank you for your review, Taz. Enjoy!


do exactly what they need to do!!

these are the only smell proof bags i will ever buy!! they keep every smell inside the bag. cant even smell my green when i press my nose on the seal!

Taz on 08/13/19
Review of Smell Proof Bags (Pack of 10 Baggies)

Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Excellent quality,very smooth.Very happy with this product!

Derek G. on 08/10/19
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Jane West Taster

Arrived promptly and is exactly what I wanted. Sturdy and compact.

Marilou . on 08/10/19
Review of Grav Labs Jane West Mint Taster

Simple and Solid

This is my first bubbler and I wanted to keep it simple. Very strong glass and nice feel.

GEORGE K. on 08/09/19
Review of Grav Labs Small Upright Bubbler

My new Pennywise

I purchased this with 2 black claw bowls and a 3 bowl adapter. loving it #FLOATING

Tristan R. on 08/09/19
Review of Glassheads "Clown Prince" Male Flower Bowl

Groovy Gimmick

I kind of feel mixed up about this grinder. It looks great and is well built with easily moveable parts. I like that the bottom piece for kief collection is contoured for easier scraping with the small plastic tool that is included. I already know that I'm totally going to lose this tool someday. Indented on the underside of the top piece is a pattern that basically a mirrored design of the "grooves". The pattern's depth is very shallow. I estimate its only about 1/10 of an inch deep. The "teeth" of the grinder are the outer edges of the design. I wish I could post a picture to show what I'm trying to describe. (hint hint, webmaster.) It seems that form was chosen over function here, as I find that its really only efficient if the nugs are broken down into small budlets before being put into the grinder. Grinding a large nug is possible but only if you apply considerable pressure to crush it while grinding. This grinder was designed for quick grinding, as the groove openings are larger than the normal holes of other grinders. Personally, I prefer to have finely grounded bud if I'm using a grinder. Using this one seems to leave some large chunks. I highly doubt the contoured kief collector part will be put to much use, as I've only seen kief buildup when grinding buds into fine dust. I suppose if I tried grinding the buds a second time through, I may have more favorable results but doing so seems very impractible. Perhaps I'm just spoiled. Still, it can be used as a great conversation starter. Girls in particular seem to react with excitement when they hold it but I'm pretty sure it's just the "Groove" on the cover that causes their lower humidity levels to rise. You know what I mean...

Aaron . on 08/08/19
Review of Groove 4-Piece Aluminum Grinders

Hey Aaron, thank you so much for this in-depth review of this grinder. We appreciate your feedback!


Awesome

Love it


Great

Was a bit tough to get it because the holes protrude a tiny bit but if I get at the right angle it will go in fine.

Justice on 08/08/19
Review of Low Pro 18.8mm to 14.5mm Fire Cut Downstem

Awesome little hitter

I have 4 of these, recommend cleaning after each load for maximum efficiency. Just wish I could get replacement rubber tips.

GEORGE K. on 08/08/19
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

One Of The Best Grinders. Period.

This Kraken 2.5" Diamond Ridge Grinder is very easy to grip, it cuts without problem, especially for those with arthritis, because of the sharp teeth. It looks beautiful, like a cut gemstone, which beats any other grinder on the market for looks and style. It's also an incredible value. This could be sold for $100 and I bet it would still sell! The box states that this grinder is 7075 aircraft aluminum, which is a very high quality material. The build quality the the piece I received is 4 stars because of a few spots where there are slight defects. There's what looks like porosity in the aluminum on the inner edge of the kief catcher. A jagged CNC cut where the lid meets the o-ring. Also a drop of epoxy coming out where the screen was installed. None of the slight issues alter the incredible performance, value, and the ease of use that this grinder provides. It's a highly recommended purchase.


Thank you so much for this in depth and awesome review, Joseph! Enjoy :)


Great pen

Very good hits with this pen . Love it . Thanks guys

mauricio a. on 08/04/19
Review of KandyPens K-Stick Supreme Vaporizer Pen

Best I've ever had

This piece is gnarly. Its cereal the best one I've ever owned out of 5 or 6, most being UPC too. The glass is super thick the beaker bottom is wide and stable and having one perc is plenty, any more it's too hard to draw and/or too hard to clean. Only bad thing is upc stuff is always out of stock everywhere.


Grav labs sherlock

Great piece cool color not a pocket pipe but not what I was lookin for anyway came with a free gift sweet little one hitter great price great brand thank you much

Justin G. on 07/30/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Awesome

Great for camping incognito

Craig C. on 07/30/19
Review of MiG Vapor Brain Fogger Armor Top Replacement Dome

Battery was defective

Smoke cartel as always had my product to me beyond fast I was so pleased till the pen needed charged and didn’t ever function again after reaching out to puff co directly it was lengthy process but they are replacing the battery and charger only hoping we don’t have any other issues with this product

Victoria . on 07/30/19
Review of PuffCo Plus Portable Concentrate Vaporizer

Hey Victoria, I'm so sorry to hear your pen stopped functioning, but I'm glad that the manufacturer is fixing this issue for you! If you ever need our assistance, we're here 24/7 to help :)


Perfect cute

Love this 4 slap pack

Victoria . on 07/30/19
Review of Smoke Cartel 4x4 Sticker Pack

Pipe

Have not received yet

Tom C. on 07/30/19
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Amazing

This is the best😁


Very Awesome!

I'm just getting into concentrates and was looking for a way to stretch my money. I took a chance on the silver concentrates box, and I'm real glad I did. It's an awesome value, and I had everything I needed to start dabbing. I received a mini rig (including a quartz banger, bowl, and titanium nail), a dab tool, mini silicone mat, 2 peice carb cap, butane torch, grenade honey funnel & station, and a timer! Value exceeded what I spent, very happy! Thanks!

Matthew on 07/29/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Oh baby yes

Smoove mooves and fancy af as always from SC good looks

Nick C. on 07/29/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

A New Favorite Bong

The Smoking Experience is 5-star. The hits are as big or small as the user wants and never produces overly thick, harsh smoke. Taking little hits is easy too. Extremely easy to clean. I purchased for the simple and efficient design featuring a single honeycomb percolator packed in a medium sized body, for a great price! The Shopping Experience was 4-star because of a few scratches that I noticed when unboxing. It wasn't enough to return, but even minor handling damage still shouldn't happen. It also arrived a bit later than expected. It also shipped directly from Grav. No fault on Smoke Cartel because they never handled the item. I am overall extremely happy with this purchase and it's a new favorite! This doesn't deter me from shopping Grav products on Smoke Cartel in the future. Great value on Grav products, winning Smoke Cartel Customer Service, and Free Shipping! The Points Program is incredible too!


Hey Joseph! Thank you for such a wonderful review! If your order ever arrives in an anything less than perfect condition, please don't ever hesitate to let us know and we'll replace it for you right away. So glad to hear you give this piece 5 stars, enjoy!


Excellent Grav Dab Rig!

This water pipe hits wonderfully. Beautiful artistic design paired with a compact body makes this a satisfying dabbing experience. It's the perfect size for me too. The filtration via percolation is minimal, which is desired for concentrates. The Orbis Sphera is another winner from Grav! A+ Customer Service from Smoke Cartel!

Joseph K. on 07/29/19
Review of Grav Labs Orbis "Sphera" Water Pipe

Very Helpful

It's a handy little tool for cleaning bowl heads and poking joints. I wish Smoke Cartel sold the Clipper Kasher too!

Joseph K. on 07/29/19
Review of Kasher Multi-Purpose Lighter Tool

Great peice

Great dab rig all it needs is a carb cap to be complete.


APX 2

1st time dry herb vaping once I got hang of it wooow!!

Leon J. on 07/28/19
Review of Pulsar APX 2 Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Hits Like A Water Filtered Spoon

Hits very smooth, but not enough to force a cough like the dry, hot, and soot filled smoke from a spoon or a joint. Great for anyone who has trouble taking hits from a small bong, but still wants water filtration without large hits. The base is a perfect addition to the piece for stability/durability and was the deciding factor when comparing this Grav Upright Bubbler vs all other bubblers.

Joseph K. on 07/27/19
Review of Grav Labs Small Upright Bubbler

Worthwhile Upgrade!

The function of the banger is fantastic. The small cup makes the whole setup much easier to cleanup. The flavor is enhanced and with a carb cap, concentrates burn much more efficiently and helps vaporize all of the oil, while putting out bigger, more consistent hits. I had an issue with chipped edges on the first one, but Smoke Cartel Customer Service is top notch and they solved the problem seemlessly!

Joseph K. on 07/27/19
Review of Flat Top Thick Banger with 25mm Cup

Thanks so much for this awesome review, Joseph! Enjoy :)


Functional And Cost Effective

I had an issue regarding some warping in the glass and the lack of seal it created, but Smoke Cartel Customer Service made it right! They aren't perfectly spherical pieces, but they'll get the job done. If not, don't hesitate to contact a Smoke Cartel Representative.

Joseph K. on 07/27/19
Review of Directional Quartz Bubble Carb Cap

Awesome to hear we resolved your issue, Joseph! We look forward to taking care of your glass needs again in the near future :)


Awesome!!

Came in two days and works amazing great peice of equipment well worth it

Brandon . on 07/27/19
Review of Dip Devices Dipper Vaporizer

Excellent Products

This Bong is awesome and at a great price.

Thomas G. on 07/26/19
Review of UPC 8" Beaker with Color Lip Wrap

Pretty good

I opened my box yesterday and was pretty pleased with the assortment of items I received. Next time ill def get a higher priced box, but I liked my assortment.

Connor O. on 07/26/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Awesome to hear, Connor! Enjoy :)


Wow

Bought ceramic the first time. They lasted 1 day before I shattered them. These are awesome. DONT BUY CERAMIC. These can be silicone or remove it and they are metal. Awesome product.