Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Good enough

The piece isn't nearly as gorgeous as the pictures. It is quite pretty and it pulls great, but it seems like the pieces were put on crooked/tilted. The inlays don't fit all the way around the pipe, and the handle-like pieces are touching the middle, but are only attached at the bottom, so pulling too hard actually makes the whole piece rattle. All in all it's a great piece, just wish that effort was put into the fine details.

Logan S. on 12/10/18
Review of The China Glass "Ming" Dynasty Vase Water Pipe

Hey Logan, I'm so sorry to hear the piece you received is not 100% perfect. We pride ourselves on offering the best glass in the industry, so please don't hesitate to contact our customer service department if there is anything at all that we can do to make your experience with us better. Thank you for a 4/5 review and we look forward to taking care of your glass needs again soon!


Viosparc

Ive only had for a weeks but its great so far


Great storage

They are very nice reminds me of legos with surprises inside they are much deeper than I expected and seem air tight

Justin B. on 12/10/18
Review of ErrlyBird BudderBlocks 4Pack

Awesome piece

Looks amazing and hits even better looks like it might be tricky to clean tho these are just part of the daily battles wit finding the perfect piece for low price


Nice little pipe

This is a nice little pipe, but doesn't have a carburetor (in case that's a dealbreaker) At this size, it doesn't really need one, though. Just one long, steady rip will do it. Not sure what the point of the Eject a Bowl is, but until I hafta clean it, I don't see the harm. This thing is extremely portable.


Sesh supply

I now have 4 of these bowls less flower floating in pieces

Tammy J. on 12/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Pretty

Very pretty piece, well made. Thanks


Not my best experience with smoke cartel

I recently received my order that consisted of what I thought were to be 2 blue glass blunts but I received one black device. Also, the one I did receive was most certainly broken. I usually have ok experience with smoke cartel but I’m a little confused as to handle this. Other than that, I’m a fan of some of the products but I believe I may seek other options

Derrick T. on 12/07/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

triple flame torch

The torch works really good , the flames are great, but I expected it to produce much higher heat, but overall its a nice torch. All your products are top notch, I'll always buy from you again, your customer service is fantastic and your shipping is really fast. thank you smoke cartel.

roger z. on 12/06/18
Review of Cinderwitch Triple Jet Flame Torch

Beautiful product!

Shipping was super fast, and it was bigger than I expected. I haven’t used it yet but excited to try it. Will buy from this website again definitely.

Avriel B. on 12/06/18
Review of Glassheads "Utterly Cool" Spoon

Perfect

Better than what you get in the store

Joshua M. on 12/06/18
Review of RAW Parchment Paper

Worth it!

The first one came broken so I took a pic and sent it to the crew at SC and they put another order out the same day! I was slightly worried that the glass was weak because it was broken but the people somewhere along the way in the delivery trucks must have dropped it or tossed it because it's thick. I've got a Grav Octobowl in it and it works smoothly. I may get an ashcatcher down to road to keep it cleaner but that's not the beakers fault. I dont know who was having customer service issues because anytime I ever need to contact them about anything they get back to me right away and are always nice and helpful. Thanks :)

Jesse R. on 12/06/18
Review of Leafly Strain Tile Beaker Bong - Ogk/Mw/Gdp - 12"

Awesome Bong

Wrapped really well. Arrived in immaculate condition. So glad it came before Christmas. It's a present for my husband. Thanks so much.

Jeanette J. on 12/06/18
Review of Spore Perc UV Beaker Bong - Phobas

Dabberscope

Took 2 extra days to arrive and unsure why but as soon as it did I immediately heated her up. She rips so smooth and hits hard. Turned quickly into favorite piece I wish I wasn't broke and could pick up more glass from here!


Perfect size

Great price!!


pretty and functional

Excellent companion to my beaker. Does it's job, and pulls great too

Diane I. on 12/06/18
Review of UPC 4-Armed Tree Perc Ashcatcher

pretty and functional

Loved being able to get the perfect length!


Nice

There's nothing like rolling one up, but if you don't have papers or blunts this will definitely suffice.

Jesus D. on 12/06/18
Review of Grab Labs 4" Glass Blunt

Hey Jesus! We completely agree. Enjoy your new glass blunts!


Awesome

An incredibly powerful piece for its size. It is easy to pull and packs a big punch. 9/10 would reccomend. A little difficult to clean (but nothing ISO and salt can’t fix)

Drew C. on 12/06/18
Review of Mini Beaker Bong - Pan - 5"

Perfect dab hour glass

Works great as expected. Now I could do my low temp hits with out having to set a timer on my phone or having to keep an eye on the clock

Rene G. on 12/06/18
Review of ErrlyBird 3-in-1 Shot Clock Dab Timer

Nice big bowl

Awesome

BEVERLY S. on 12/05/18
Review of Rasta-fire-ian Pipe

Kraken

Everything that i expected and then some. Got it in three days !!!


Blown Away

Little pipe large clouds of smoke .. careful not to over fill with water .. Great for the concentrate of your choice !!

David K. on 12/05/18
Review of Glassheads Handheld Oil Bubbler Snorkel Rig

China Pipe

Sadly it won't stand like the pictures and video !! too heavy on the tip end so falls over ..

David K. on 12/05/18
Review of The China Glass Imperial Standing Sherlock

Blown Away

Little pipe large clouds of smoke .. careful not to over fill with water .. Great for the concentrate of your choice !!

David K. on 12/05/18
Review of Glassheads Handheld Oil Bubbler Snorkel Rig

China Pipe

Sadly it won't stand like the pictures and video !! too heavy on the tip end so falls over ..

David K. on 12/05/18
Review of The China Glass Imperial Standing Sherlock

Wide body

nice wide body chillum but the bowl needs to be a bit larger so it could be passed around ..

David K. on 12/05/18
Review of "Bishop" Wide Body Chillum

Blown Away

This is the 2nd THISTHINGRIPS and for the ease of concealment and get ripped by huge clouds of medicine there's no other better then one of the THISTHINGRIPS


Can't beat it

Wont smoke without these anymore

Mike on 12/05/18
Review of Grav Labs Rolling Tips

awesome

Perfect size


It’s ok

It’s ok

Steve G. on 12/05/18
Review of Mini Beaker Bong - Pan - 5"

Hey Steve! We hope you're enjoying the Pan! Thank you for making it Smoke Cartel :)


Nice

Works great!

Lyle L. on 12/05/18
Review of Banger Carb Cap for Thick-Style Quartz Banger

Amazing

I love this thing!!!!! i just wish I had it back in the day thanks so much


VioSparc is Great

I love this frameless lighter ! It works exactly as I imagined it would!

Deborah T. on 12/05/18
Review of VioSparc - The Flameless Lighter Designed for Pipes

Pretty cool

Depending on what exactly you need this for, I think for what it’s worth it’s pretty legit. Don’t go trying to start a bonfire obviously but it’s A+ if you use it exactly how it was intended

Travis T. on 12/05/18
Review of VioSparc - The Flameless Lighter Designed for Pipes

GREAT ITEM

I think this is piece is great for people who break their glass pieces all the time. I bought two of these because i have two friends that always break theirs. So these will make great Christmas gifts! Merry Christmas!


Dugout/bat

Like the bat but can’t figure out how to empty it in an easy manner!

Paulette D. on 12/05/18
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

Papers

Liked them well enough, would rather have RAW papers which was out of stock.

Paulette D. on 12/05/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Hemp Rolling Papers

Hey Paulette! Thank you for your thoughts on our Hemp Rolling Papers! Enjoy :)


Great Grinder

Cuts really well. Won’t be disappointed

Richard L. on 12/04/18
Review of Smoke Cartel 2-Piece Aluminum Grinder

Well Made

Can’t beat the price any quality.

Richard L. on 12/04/18
Review of Smoke Cartel 2-Piece Aluminum Grinder

Well made

A must to have


Well made

Nice and thick

Richard L. on 12/04/18
Review of Dual Function Female Ceramic Nail

Excellent quality

Great customer service

Richard L. on 12/04/18
Review of Quartz Banger—Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Beautifull

Well made

Richard L. on 12/04/18
Review of Angled Cut Vapor Dome

Excellent

Very cool piece

Kevin G. on 12/04/18
Review of Glassheads "Clown Prince" Male Flower Bowl

Dope piece

Awesome piece. Hits hard!

Brandon G. on 12/04/18
Review of Torcher Glass Knife Hand Pipe

Amazing Bowl

I've bought this bowl 3 times over, unfortunately the reason for that is because the first 2 times I ended up breaking it while cleaning it and didnt have the warranty. Other than the fragileness of this piece, it's perfect. The bowl is incredibly deep, and the frying pan part makes for a large chamber which is also a nice touch.

Desmond H. on 12/04/18
Review of The 🍳 "Wake & Bake" Frying Pan Glass Hand Pipe

Excellent

Great product

Kevin G. on 12/04/18
Review of ResRemover Pipe Cleaner Solution - Just Add Water

Excellent

Very cool piece

Kevin G. on 12/04/18
Review of Glassheads "Clown Prince" Male Flower Bowl

Excellent

Very cool I hope I don’t break it

Kevin G. on 12/04/18
Review of Long Gandalf Style Pipe with Cane Head

Donut

Love the donut pipe and it shipped very quickly ! Nice thick heavy glass

Chris . on 12/04/18
Review of Glassheads Donut Hand Pipe

Nice cartridge vape device.

I was using a standard style “vape pen”, which occasionally led to a broken cartridge when I kept it in my pants pocket. This design is much more resistant to damage and the different heat settings are a bonus.


Simply amazing!

This lighter is incredible and so is Smoke Cartel I ordered more for my my daughter and my friends and they love it too!


Was so tiny

It’s cute and small fits in my pocket

Alejandra D. on 12/03/18
Review of Smoke Cartel 2-Piece Aluminum Grinder

Thank you for your review, Alejandra! Enjoy your new little grinder :)


Torch head

Feel like it should probably come with instructions for safety at least.

Brandon H. on 12/03/18
Review of Cinderwitch Jet Flame Torch Head

Hi Brandon! Thank you for your feedback, it has been taken on board :)


Happy customer

Experience was great got what I ordered faster than I thought everything was package professionally will definitely be shopping with this site again

rico g. on 12/03/18
Review of Directional Quartz Bubble Carb Cap

Love my MiG !

I like the magnetic top and the size of the chamber. Works great !! I love it !!

Deborah T. on 12/03/18
Review of MiG Vapor DRAY Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Great bong!

It got here quickly and is a great quality piece!!!

Matt h. on 12/03/18
Review of Mini Beaker Bong - Pan - 5"

Sherlock pipe

The pipe is excellent. It's easy to use and clean up is a breeze. Great pipe.

Bennie G. on 12/03/18
Review of The China Glass Imperial Standing Sherlock

The. Best.

Literally so adorable and actually bigger than it sounds in the description! The shade of blue used is absolutely beautiful, its legs are so defined it's a really high quality piece and it's definitely a unique pipe that you need to add to your collection!!! P.S. I ranked portability low because of the fact that the legs are very fragile so it would be best to probably not tote this little guy around with you, you don't want him losing a leg!!!

Rachel B. on 12/03/18
Review of "Tiny Eyes" Octopus Themed Hand Pipe

Best ever

The three jets heat quickly. Night and day difference from my old, single jet torch

Roger S. on 12/03/18
Review of Cinderwitch Triple Jet Flame Torch

great piece

really worth the price, it's a cute piece to add to any collection and i can't wait to watch it's color change!!!


Swiss bottle

Hits smooth , still trying to get hit the water balence right. Order a separate nail as the one provided breaks fast will definitely Shop Again


Hey Anthony! We recommend trying out different water levels until you find the level that's perfect for yourself. Thank you for your business! We look forward to taking care of your glass needs again in the near future :)


Fantastic!

I love this big boy! My roommate and I use it often, and the filtration is insane! The only downside to this bong is that it has a lot of pull. Otherwise, the glass is high quality and super thick, and the hits are insane!


Hey Eiry! Thanks so much for this awesome review! We hope you and your roommate enjoy :)


True Story

Perfect for Kauai Surf Missions ;)

Erik B. on 12/02/18
Review of MiG Vapor DRAY Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

Heavy duty.

Nice bong.


Heavy duty!

This bong was very well built.


It's amazing!

This pipe hits smoother than any other I've ever used. It's comparable to small bongs.


Overall very good

Only thing I’d mention is to probably get a separate nail other then the free dome and nail it comes with. I bought a new banger shortly after it arrived and it quickly turned to my newest and my favorite piece .


perfect

needed a bigger cap, this was it! Thanks!

TevaToes on 12/02/18
Review of Banger Carb Cap for Thick-Style Quartz Banger

holds heat nicely

Last minute add on, pleasantly surprised at its performance

TevaToes on 12/02/18
Review of Dual Function Female Ceramic Nail

great cap

perfect for the nail that was included with the rig I picked up

TevaToes on 12/02/18
Review of Directional Quartz Bubble Carb Cap

Perfect size

Love the double walls, easier to get to that cooler sweet spot

TevaToes on 12/02/18
Review of Double Wall Thermal Bangers

Clean and easy

Just the right size, still working on finding the right water level, but looking forward to a long and happy relationship. Shipping was super too! Thanks!!


She's a Big Boned Gal

And I love her! This is one heavy piece of glass. If you knock her over, it's only because you were trying! She draws like a dream, and the included downstem, is perfect at 4.5". Love the Leafly graphics too, went with Gdp, cuz I love da purples. And In-da-couch is where I wanna be when I'm spending time with this beauty! Did I mention stellar customer service? Well let me do that here too. I ordered this piece on Cyber Monday, at a very nice price, then it went on a Flash sale. I sent you guys an email and BAM, you guys gave me the difference in a store credit! Awesome!!! So, off I go now to pick up an ashcatcher for this beauty. All-in-all this has been a fantastic first time shopper experience! Thanks!!

TevaToes on 12/02/18
Review of Leafly Strain Tile Beaker Bong - Ogk/Mw/Gdp - 12"

Big bang for ur buck

This is a great little banger does its job very well

Justin B. on 12/02/18
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Great piece

I love this thing looks great and hits better wit a great taste this 1 is a must buy


Bought for my gf

Great grinder. Nice and heavy duty. Pretty color, nice screen for keif. Gf loves it.


Very nice

Good price for the two pieces also the slider piece works as a great one hitter

Rusty on 12/02/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Enjoy, Rusty!


Fit for a goddess

Howdy, Alright so I ordered the Hades and the Persephone together. A his and hers if you will. The package arrived on time and the contents were in excellent shape. Great job on bubble wrapping and thanks for taking your time doing so. The cube perc is epic and allows for filtration. I recommend an ash catcher and will secure one for myself soon. I like to put ice in my bongs and well this piece works extraordinarily well. Smooth draw. Easy to clear. Easy to care for. I would have liked to see the names on the pieces somewhere. Over all its a great buy from a great supplier! Thanks again y'all, Rob Bare (Cannabis Lector)


Thank you so much Rob! It was a pleasure to do business and we look forward to taking care of your glass needs again in the future :)


Fit for a god

Howdy, Alright so I ordered the Hades and the Persephone together. A his and hers if you will. The package arrived on time and the contents were in excellent shape. Great job on bubble wrapping and thanks for taking your time doing so. The cube perc is epic and allows for filtration. I recommend an ash catcher and will secure one for myself soon. I like to put ice in my bongs and well this piece works extraordinarily well. Smooth draw. Easy to clear. Easy to care for. I would have liked to see the names on the pieces somewhere. Over all its a great buy from a great supplier! Thanks again y'all, Rob Bare (Cannabis Lector)

Cannabis L. on 12/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Hades" Straight Fab with Cube Perc

Thank you so much Rob! It was a pleasure to do business and we look forward to taking care of your glassware needs again in the future! :)


Can’t wait to use them!

I can’t wait to use them!!! So simple yet I can see them being amazing!! Loved the deal for two of them.

Matt R. on 12/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Amazing product!!!

Quality. In everything from how it was packaged to how the pen feels. Absolutely love it!!


Awesome service

I just purchased a small adapter. It originally came with a slight crack. With their texting service it was easy to get a replacement on the way within minutes.

Carl H. on 12/01/18
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Female Adapter

Hits nice, small bowl size

It’s a beautiful bowlpiece. Good quality and made well. Only problem I have with it is that the bowl itself is fairly small, can’t pack tons of herb at once


Great Piece! Smoooooooth

Bought this Recycler with high hope, and my hopes were not brought down! Very very smooth hit, sturdy feel, and I love the pin wheel motion to help perculate the smoke more!


Great addition and perfect size all around!

I had broken the original bowl that came with my double honey comb that was green. I contacted Smoke Cartel and they helped me find this to as a replacement. It fits in the piece perfect and has a perfect session bowl size. Smoke Cartel has always been the best in glass and customer service.

William C. on 12/01/18
Review of 14.5mm or 18.8mm Round Glass Bowl in Multiple Colors

Just what I needed.

i keep breaking my downstems. i thought i would give this a try. i received it quickly and it isn't bad!

mamagreens on 12/01/18
Review of Solid Color Silicone Downstem

This downstem should be perfect for you if that's the case! We hope it comes in handy, and saves you a few $ on broken downstems ;)


Just what I needed.

quick delivery too

mamagreens on 12/01/18
Review of 14.5mm or 18.8mm Male Bowl with Built In Screen

Just what I needed.

quick delivery too!

mamagreens on 12/01/18
Review of Plastic Keck Clip for Glass on Glass Joints

Just what I needed.

It's a cute rig! I was so excited to get it! It was delivered to me quickly.


Just what I needed.

Quick delivery too!

mamagreens on 12/01/18
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Just what I needed.

Quick delivery too!

mamagreens on 12/01/18
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Amazing!

This bong is the best! With many others, like my UPC bong, you have to worry/be careful about inhaling water. Not with this one!!!! This is definitely one of my favorite purchases from Smoke Cartel. It’s not too big and not too small. I’ve been purchasing my bongs from here for over a year now-I won’t go anywhere else even though I live 2 miles from a head shop. Said shop is EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE for the same quality. Smoke Cartel and their sturdy, useful products is all any 420 friendly smoker needs!


Incorrect length

The description says 7.5 inches long its not even half that long. Good cap just kinda irks me when descriptions are wrong

Jon on 12/01/18
Review of Directional Quartz Bubble Carb Cap

Beautiful eye candy

I've been wanting a China Glass piece for a while now, and while I still have to wait on a full sized piece, I snagged this beauty at an even better rate on Black Friday. Aside from a few minor visual imperfections with the blue accent here or there, its absolutely perfect! The colors are even better in person and its sure to catch your eye in a lineup of glass every time.

Eden S. on 11/30/18
Review of The China Glass Imperial Standing Sherlock

Super cute!

Looks even better in person! This is my third smoke cartel pin, and I'm once again not disappointed.

Eden S. on 11/30/18
Review of Sloth on a Bong Enamel Hat Pin

Tiny monster

This piece is freaking AWESOME! Small with deep filtration. Water level easy to set to no mouth splash. Hits ridiculous smooth wax or flower. Price was so nice and low I should have bought two.

Thomas A. on 11/30/18
Review of "The Tron" Showerhead to Tron Disc Water Pipe

Packaged discretly and securely

Haven’t used it just yet but it came packedged tight and safe nothing would budge in the box so no accidentally breaks

Jamie A. on 11/30/18
Review of Grab Labs 4" Glass Blunt

Awesome !!!!

Clean pure Vape Experience Put my torch away

Kevin W. on 11/30/18
Review of Dip Devices Dipper Vaporizer