Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Awesome

This rig i tried from friend it hit like champ easy to use and setup was easy most of the product here are high quality and amazing.

Andy C. on 07/22/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Herb Chambers Works Great!

The additional Herb Chamber for a classic smoke is right up my alley! You can really tell the amount of medicine you are getting with each draw, leaving the guesswork up to lesser units. Solid design and quality materials. Great Job Pulsar!

malleohheh on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Best of Both Worlds

One of the only products I use that looks as good as it performs. All style and ALL performance. Don't even have to turn it on to be happy with this purchase! Best of both worlds with the added herb cup and herb carb cap. Stupid easy to clean. Yay me!

FlyButter on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Pulsar Rok E-Rig

Best E-Rig out there. Made of high quality materials (metal and glass, but doesn't get too hot) and I love 'RoK Mode'. Easy to clean and sexy design!

tenamoore.afg on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Award Winning for sure

This unit is by far beating out its competition. With the wide array of easy settings, you can use the Rok with flower or top shelf concentrates. It makes it impossible to burn your dab! Very user friendly. Pulsar does it again! Great job on another award winning product.

TerpDon3000 on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Love the Rok

Super clean flavors. LOVE the metal top and glass bottom. Super high-quality. Heavy and substantial.

Don K. on 06/25/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Pulsar Rok Rocks

Love the feel! Gnarly rips on red setting! Cant believe the dry herb coil works as well as it does. Is it true that Joe Rogan endorsed it?

Smokeweedeveryday710 on 06/24/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Great rig

Initially loved everything about it! Worked just fine about eight times then the atomizer died. Try to Quick Fix but apparently it was burnt out. Had to purchase new one so not very happy.

Michael D. on 05/01/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Very handy oil rig

I love the design of this rig, the curvy design makes it very handy. Waited for only 3 days before it was delivered, very worth it!

Timothy T. on 03/20/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

A value for your money

This is my first time buying this brand. I was hesitant at first, but when I started using it, it's worth every penny! So far the best rig I've bought.

Jose D. on 03/17/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Loving it at first

This product is awesome. Will need to see if it stays clean well and holds up overtime but initial reaction is very positive.

William J. on 01/24/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Hydra Recycler mini

it’s an amazing piece 100% worth it

Connor M. on 01/17/20
Review of MJ Arsenal "Hydra" Mini Rig Recycler with Banger

So far so good

I wanted to check out a E coil. This thing is kinda cool. so far i have no issues and am enjoying it.

Martin S. on 01/17/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Small and Effective

Holds a solid charge, nice to not have to press button, charges quickly, and finally its no larger than a pen with vial attached.

George P. on 01/17/20
Review of GRAV® Micro-Pen Battery

Smooth and Even

Might be my new go to. Paired with the little raw roller and you can pump out quality very easily.

George P. on 01/17/20
Review of Smoking "Thinnest" Rolling Papers

Works Great

I normally prefer to do the whole process the old fashioned way but have never enjoyed rolling the smaller papers. This takes out all the guess work and makes it easy.

George P. on 01/17/20
Review of RAW Hemp Plastic Rolling Machine

Best vape I have ever owned

This thing is flat amazing. I haven't put it down since I got it. Worth every penny. Easy to use, and the hit is big and smooth. Love it!!

Shawn H. on 01/17/20
Review of Grenco Science Nova Portable Vaporizer

Not working yet

I have read the directions over and over. Done what it says. Won’t heat yet?

Susan O. on 01/16/20
Review of Pulsar Go Series Wax/Smoker

Very good

Quite surprised by the efficacy of this very compact and attractive unit. Very chuggy pulls, good vortex separation of air/water, very high throughput. Excellent unit.


Not only for daily use!

I loaned my bong to a friend of mine for a few months only to discover they 1) used tobacco and 2) did not clean the glass once! There was almost half an inch of resin and gunk in some places, and using hot water, vinegar, salt, alcohol, etc. did nothing. I bought this in hopes that it would at least make the cleanup easier, but it did more than I could ever imagine. It stripped layers of tar-like substance off within 5 minutes of me mixing it with some hot water. I used their products before, but never expected it to work as well as it did. Thanks to the cleaner I won’t have to replace the peice entirely and my health and finances were saved in the process.

Kristen W. on 01/16/20
Review of Formula 420 Concentrated Daily Use Cleaner - 16oz

Great mini spoon

Mini heavy duty

Tony .. on 01/15/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Spoon Pipe

Great spoon

Grav lab is very heavy duty

Tony .. on 01/15/20
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Awesome!!

Beyond expectations! Fire!!

Ryan H. on 01/15/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Electric Dab Rig

Excellent

Beautiful piece at a great price.

Barrow F. on 01/14/20
Review of "The Void" Bubble Trap Hand Pipe

Love this pipe!

The coloring is subtle but definitely more interesting in person. The bowl size is great for sharing as well!!

Kaili M. on 01/14/20
Review of "Jetson" Gold Fumed Glass Spoon Pipe

LOOKS GREAT AND WORKS EVEN BETTER!!

I really like the porcelain thermal bottom.. ty .. have a great day..

Christopher O. on 01/14/20
Review of Pulsar Opal Quartz Core Reactor Banger with Carb Cap

Smaller than it looked, still amazing

Despite the marketing it’s totally possible to get water in your mouth if you pull too hard. Don’t fill it up past the slits and it stops being a problem.

Jonathan S. on 01/13/20
Review of The "Pandora" Inception Cube Capsule with Inline Perc

SERVICE WITH A SMILE!

RIGHT SIDE CARB JACKED THE PRICE OF A CHEAP, THIN, $6 SPOON TO $18 ! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT UNLESS YOU JUST DON'T CARE WHAT YOU USE. TOO MANY SELLERS OUT THERE WITH BETTER PRODUCTS FOR LESS MONEY!

alan h. on 01/13/20
Review of Glassheads "Dichro Strip" Spoon

LOOOVE The Rig, But...

Opened up the box and used it right away with a bowl of flower! Never used anything with a perc and I can definitely say I'm a fan! SUCH a clean, smooth hit! Unfortunately can't give a 5th star because I didn't get the quartz banger that was supposed to come with it. Zero complaints about the actual piece tho. Worth every penny!

Blair C. on 01/13/20
Review of The "Squirt Gun" Dab Rig with Quartz Banger

Quality Tray

Really well made tray that I will be using for a long time. A little disappointed that it arrived dented but I was able to flatten it out well enough and it didn't effect the image on front.

Lysis on 01/13/20
Review of RAW Metal Rolling Tray

Excellent

Great tasting and fantastic effects. Will definitely purchase it again

Raul O. on 01/13/20
Review of Concentrated Concepts CBD Dab Sauce

Coooool pipe

A bit different, I love it ! Nice Latino accent !

Kevin T. on 01/12/20
Review of "Caribbean Dream" Flat Mouth Rasta Frit Hand Pipe

Tiny pipe

If you like tiny, this is for you !

Kevin T. on 01/12/20
Review of Glassheads Stripped Inside-Out Twist Pipe

Worth more than 34 dollars

1 bowl ,nice scale ,papers few other things and a bottle of hot sauce (not sure what this is about) good box

David T. on 01/12/20
Review of The Cartel Box

My new favorite pipe!

Very nice, great draw and comfortable to use!

Tony V. on 01/11/20
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Spoon Pipe

Void pipe

Fits really nicely in my hand and has good weight to it The balance is good and the airflow is awesome Mine at least, has almost what seems like the perfect pocket to hold screens and should stop 100% of scoobies

MoonKing on 01/11/20
Review of "The Void" Bubble Trap Hand Pipe

Scam

It is supposed to be for wax. To its 50$ more than the pax 2. But there is no difference you have to spend another 50 to actually have a pax 3. Its scandalous and not on the up and up. Also when I discovered this and contacted smoke cartel they were told to cancel order. But I just got it. I still cannot use my concentrate. AND I DESPERATELY NEED IT FOR PAIN. I will not buy a pax now or buy from smoke cartel


Grav Classic

A pipe is a pipe. Nothing special about this one because I was hoping for a thicker, hard to break pipe. This wasn't it.

William M. on 01/11/20
Review of Grav Labs Classic Spoon Glass Hand Pipe

Such a Clean Piece

The piece looks gorgeous, decently weighted as well so it won’t tip as easy if sitting on a table, and beautifully proportioned. Have had it for two days now and it hits like a dream. The one con, if you call it one, is it hits more like a piece to pass around. Meaning the bowl is nice and large and it stays lit really well too.

Taylor P. on 01/11/20
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Bubbler

👍

👍👍

Peter C. on 01/11/20
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Thiick

Siiick

Michael .. on 01/11/20
Review of Tank Glass "The Original" Tank Beaker

Does what it’s supposed to, not with it

Good idea. Works . Might break. Pain to pull out when taking hit. Would be better if it was the downstem instead of the bowl

David E. on 01/11/20
Review of Grav Labs 10" Gravitron Upgraded Bowl

Perfect

Love it! Smooth little bowl and looks great!!

John B. on 01/10/20
Review of Grav Labs Mini Spoon Pipe

Quality, Quality, Quality!!

Nice heavy piece. Higher Standards Glass has not disappointed me. The box it comes in is nice and definitely not something you are gonna throw away since it doubles as a carrying case. Silicon ice tray is a nice little accessory too. Smoke Cartel is awesome as always, fast shipping, email updates on order status and awesome customer service.

Eric G. on 01/10/20
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Beaker

Love this rig

Super high quality piece. It has some nice weight to it for it being a little guy. It chugs too! Nice milky clouds out this thing. I paired it with the Gpen Connect and that combo is my all day everyday. Aside from the piece Smoke Cartel customer service is shiznit. I had a little issue with my order and they went above and beyond to fix it. Shipping was fast and email updates are cool. Definitely a repeat customer!

Eric G. on 01/10/20
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Rig

Solid Piece

Its a pretty cut and dry vape. The preset temperatures are good and you can really get good flavor on the lower temps and nice clouds with the higher temps. I prefer the middle temp for a little of both. It stays on for a while before it does a auto shutoff. The herb only heats when you draw from it which is nice. It feels nice and heavy and has a quality fell to it. It functions similar to the firefly2 and is super easy to clean. My only complaint is the battery doesn't last long in my opinion. Maybe 4 bowls 5 max before you need a recharge. It does charge pretty fast so it isn't too much of an issue. Absolutely great quality for the price. As always Smoke Cartel had the best price when i searched around and shipping was super fast. Customer service here is fantastic and this site is my go to for all my pieces.

Eric G. on 01/10/20
Review of Pulsar Flow Vaporizer

BUY IT!!

This piece functions as good if not better than units 3x the price (volcano). Its a lightweight unit compared to the expensive other options but that is not necessarily a bad thing in my opinion. The remote and preset temps are handy af and I like both the bag and whip. The taste from this is amazing and i may not ever go back to combustion. Also if you haven't ordered from Smoke Cartel before the shipping is fast, prices are cheaper then any of the other sites and the customer service is top notch.

Eric G. on 01/10/20
Review of Arizer Extreme Q Vaporizer

Good choice

I was debating between this and an 18" tank glass bong and ended up deciding to go with the smaller one. This is definitely the right choice for me I think, the smaller device does the trick.

Jacob C. on 01/10/20
Review of Grav Labs 8" Basic Beaker Bong

Works great, just a small cosmetic defect

The bowl looks great and works very well. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the gem bowl piece is fairly off center from the stem piece so it sits in my bong at an odd angle.

Clint L. on 01/09/20
Review of Glass Diamond Slide Bowl

Can't Wait For More Accessories!

Super excited to see Smoke Cartel starting to carry Rok accessories. I can't wait to see their coils and carb caps pop up soon (fingers crossed)!

Zach on 01/09/20
Review of Pulsar RoK Disc Perc Replacement Downstem

sweeeet

great piece

Colton .. on 01/08/20
Review of Genius Pipe

Wow! 5 star!

I have 11 pipes (of all sizes) in my collection and this is by far my favorite! Hope that says something! They were even kind enough to send me a spare down-stem (chipped, but functional) and a spare flower bowl! That being said, this thing is a "tank"! Fairly easy to clean, but TAKE YOUR TIME as it is heavy. My favorite 2 things about this pipe is the "ease of pull" and the flower bowl. The bowl is perfect and can hold a large amount of flower! I even use the spare they sent me for another pipe : ) I can see why everyone leaves a 5 star review, Get yours today! What are you waiting for?

Joe P. on 01/08/20
Review of Tank Glass "MAX" Beaker Bong

Great timepiece easy to use

Great filtration awesome pull

L A. on 01/08/20
Review of Diamond Glass 8" Classic Beaker Bong

Great price for a nice piece of glass

The glass is thick and sturdy

L A. on 01/08/20
Review of Tank Glass "The Original" Tank Beaker

Sent wrong product

sent wrong product

David F. on 01/07/20
Review of Dab Quartz Banger—Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Totally recommend

easy to hit, very discreet, and it works great

J on 01/07/20
Review of Exxus MiCare Cartridge Battery

Easy Rolling ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

What an awesome product that works exactly how they say it does. Very happy with my purchase and great work Banana Bro’s you really nailed this 1!🙏

Darren M. on 01/07/20
Review of OTTO Automatic Cone Filler and Grinder

Great pen

Great pen great value. Second time purchasing.

Troy J. on 01/06/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus Vaporizer

Love it

Randomly bought it for myself and loved it!!

Shannon M. on 01/06/20
Review of Psychedelic Pineapple Beaker Bong

Convenient

Easy to use and like the storage and tool it comes with to make things really convenient. Only reason for 4 stars is the charger that plugs into the battery broke after using it twice. Other than that it’s a really good product! Worth the money.

The D. on 01/05/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus Vaporizer

Love it!

It's an awewome product! "Highly" recommend it to everyone! 5☆

Henry M. on 01/05/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus Vaporizer

Rip off

There’s a glass artist named circa that would be fucking pissed if he saw these. Unless u cut him in on hustling new glass buyers. Started buying glass on here till I realized it’s all knock offf china shit

Peter f. on 01/05/20
Review of The "Squirt Gun" Dab Rig with Quartz Banger

Great investment into my mental health.

This thing is nice. Built to last a lifetime and hits amazing, even with the shorty status. Extra slide included, super thick bowl. I haven't thrown it down the stairs or anything, but honestly, it'd probably survive. Legit af. Smoke cartel was excellent to deal with as always.

Donny V. on 01/04/20
Review of "Tank Mini" Glass Beaker Bong

Great travel rig.

Great looking piece. Super cute. Good for travel, hits as you'd expect for that size. Nice banger tho. 😁

Donny V. on 01/04/20
Review of Pulsar Colorful Travel Sized Mini Rig with Banger

I know, I keep it clean tho...

Great banger, definitely learn how to use it, but get it right with a carb cap and.... Mmmmmm. I'm lazy so I only clean every 2-3 dabs but really you should soak it every 3 or 4 max to make it pristine tasting and avoid waste. I'll buy another one when this one cracks. 🤘

Donny V. on 01/04/20
Review of Flat Top Thick Banger with 25mm Cup

Great piece

Easy to use and awesome with glass protection

Madeline on 01/04/20
Review of Round Glass Bowl in Multiple Colors

I clearly ordered the blue one!

I can't stand black! I should've went elsewhere for it Oh well

Brady A. on 01/04/20
Review of Yocan Stix Portable Vaporizer

Incredible piece

I am very pleased with this purchase. The oura does everything that is promised and more. It’s easy to set up easy to understand the functions and has given me some of the most enjoyable and flavorful dabs I’ve ever had. It so easy to just sit and enjoy without all the work of a traditional dab or the inconsistency of an enail. Smoke cartel was spectacular in the whole process and has earned a loyal customer.

Raul O. on 01/04/20
Review of Kandy Pens Oura Electric Dab Rig

NICE!!

Hands down, has to be the best vaporizer yet! Has some weight to it so it doesn’t feel cheap.

MyWorldOfSand on 01/04/20
Review of Yocan iShred Ceramic Herb Vaporizer w/ Grinder

Love

Purchased this as a gift for my partner, 2 weeks before Christmas! And it arrived on time! Couldn't be happier with the quality and customer service. It is our third purchase and definatly not our last!

Laura on 01/03/20
Review of Higher Standards Heavy Duty Beaker

Love this product

Really amazed by this vape kit, I can smoke my bads on the go, and very easy to use and clean.

Jennifer G. on 01/03/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus Vaporizer

Great product!

Great product! I bought this gift for my fiancé. She absolutely loves it. She uses it every day and says it’s one of the best pieces she owns. I’m excited to buy her more pieces from you guys. Thanks for the awesome product!

Kayla B. on 01/03/20
Review of Ooze "Trip" Silicone Bubbler Rig

Second shipment and second broken bong!

This is the second bong I have received and both were delivered broken!


Impressive filtration

Tried with 0.2g homogeneous plant matter, to judge it against other designs I have...this thing is one of the best I own, even when using no ash catcher and letting the others have inline+honeycomb or tree.


Best pen ever

My wife bought me one for Christmas. I love it! I works great. Nice big smooth hits. Solid and compact, i can take it anywhere. Going to buy another

Str8jacket6 on 01/02/20
Review of Yocan Evolve Plus Vaporizer

Love it!

I just received the box for a late christmas present for my fiancee'! I ordered it dec 30th and got it today, 1/2/20! So it shipped pretty quick! Everything that is pictured was with it. I just started the smoking ritual with him, so glad to have this to make it easier and discreet!

Bobbie J. on 01/02/20
Review of Myster Stashtray Bundle

Love my Glycerin Bowl!

Love my Glycerin Bowl! I love the glycerin bowl! When frozen, it cools a hit more than any water-pipe I've ever used. Similar to a frozen beer mug, it will condensate as it warms to room temp. It really works as described. Large sized bowl! I enjoy that. Her name is CHILLary Clinton...

Wade S. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Cryo Freezable Pipe

Best Dual Quartz Coils On The Market

Best Dual Quartz Coils On The Market Title says it all. Tried other coils, they are wack. My coils always last longer than my friends that don't use Ooze. oozelife

Kyrian S. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Dual Quartz Glass Dome Coils - 5pk

Finally a decent wax atomizer.

Finally a decent wax atomizer. Finally a decent wax atomizer. Would definitely purchase again.

Theodore S. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Slim Twist Pro Wax Atomizer Tank

Love these

Love these They are my favorite!

Tera R. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Slim Twist Pro Wax Atomizer Tank

great pen

great pen Great and discreet for when your out and about.

Michelle B. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Slim Twist Pro Wax Atomizer Tank

Love it

Love it I love my stack and use it exclusively but when I bought it, I didnt even get some free stickers to rep. Just a minor thing that would've made my big purchase better

Michelle D. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Stack Silicone Water Pipe

Never disappointed

Never disappointed I love my duplex! It’s stylish, compact and the charge is amazing! I love Ooze’

Haley P. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Duplex Dual Extract Vaporizer

Good design

Good design Good design, functions as expected, wish the bowls had handles for when they get hot like others. Gives nice cool tokes and draws really well. Most of all...easy to clean.

Ronald P. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Stack Silicone Water Pipe

Fantastic!

Fantastic! My favorite pen I’ve ever owned!

Jonnie B. on 01/02/20
Review of Ooze Duplex Dual Extract Vaporizer

Asesome

Asesome


Excellent Piece, Subpar Customer Service

While really this piece deserves 5 stars, I am unable to give it that rating as a result of poor customer service on the part of SC. I HIGHLY recommend buying the shipping protection as the bowl arrived broken and the insurance company was prompt and kind in their response. They were on it, however SC took two weeks to get back to us only after I haggled the insurance company again. Additionally, they did not have the color that I originally purchased so they will replace it will a different color. Besides that, I am very happy with the piece besides those issues and it hits very well. The bong is high quality, thick glass.

Anna M. on 12/31/19
Review of Pulsar Two-Tier Jellyfish Perc Water Pipe

Don't be deceived

Don't be deceived by its size. This product works like bigger vaporizers out there. Even my friends are amazed and wants to get one too!

la_hampton on 12/30/19
Review of Exxus MiCare Cartridge Battery

Very satisfied.

I love the top air flow and the sleek design. A smooth puff and good taste.

Alex C. on 12/30/19
Review of Yocan UNI Pro Universal Vaporizer

It's a traditional pipe + possible water rig without the dome!

This pipe has the solar dome for wind proof, trapped hits when the sun is visible. No plastic lighter waste, and no possible "ozone" from those plasma lighters (up for debate??) Without the dome, it can take any 14mm bowl, or other parts like water filters that can fit on top (ash catchers) and can even turn into a dab rig. It is a smoking system, specializing in hits that span the solar system.

Lyndsey on 12/30/19
Review of The Sun Token Solar Powered Hand Pipe Deluxe Set