Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Enjoy!

I’m enjoying this piece so far! It does seem a little unstable, which makes me nervous, but the glass seems strong enough. It didn’t co e with a lighter, which was pictured. It may be silly, but who doesn’t love a free lighter? 🤷🏽‍♀️


Dope

It took 8 days to arrive and that's with no pressure on the vendor. Anyways, when I received the water pipe , it was perfect . Dope percs , dope air flow and dope design. Doesn't feel cheap in hand. I bought it when it was on sale for 88.00 dollars with insurance.


Cool nail extender

This turned out to be the finishing touch on my new rig. This drop down moves the nail approximately 2 inches further out than the standard position, making it easier to see, and work with. I wasn't sure how it would work for reclaim, but it's pretty great. The bottom line is this is a cool item that keeps your pipe cleaner, collects reclaim and moves the nail further away from your face.

Nathan C. on 07/20/18
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Male Drop Down

Little but handy

Pretty cool tray.


Boo

Haven't tried them

Scott . on 07/20/18
Review of Smoke Cartel Hemp Rolling Papers

Nice gift for my lady

Works great really impressed

Scott . on 07/20/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Concentrates.

Very happy with ur guys products

Josh B. on 07/20/18
Review of Quartz Banger - Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Really good

Very smooth fits glass daisy screens perfectly


Screenage...

Different, you could be onto something!

Kc M. on 07/20/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Screenage...

Different, you could be onto something!

Kc M. on 07/20/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Frog bowk

Needs a bit better draw capability. It's a little restricted on air flow.

Kc M. on 07/20/18
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Very good experance fast sevice.

Very impressed. Its been awhile sinse i owned a staight with ice hold. So i. Loving it.

Josh B. on 07/20/18
Review of UPC Single or Double Tree Perc Classic Straight

Lil Ripper

Perfect bong for anyone


Grinding

Grinds very well :)


Excellent idea

I didn't actually know what I was looking for and I brought my ideas to the team at Smoke Cartel. Literally just an idea. The responses were very quick, with explanations, and ideas of the colors that I was looking for in the pipe design that I wanted. My basic idea was a logo that I could etch into the pipe, but it had it's issues, and color schemes to match. When they finally presented me with the one that I ultimately bought (Stonehenge) I was very surprised at how good it turned out. Needless to say, being a unique person and liking the customization on things, I was more than pleased. Thanks Smoke Cartel Team.


Amazing !!!

Hits very smooth one of my best hand pipes I can say !!

Cassy . on 07/20/18
Review of Party Top Spoon

Excellent Grinder / Fast Delivery

Grinder is well built and works excellent. Package was well packed and Delivery was super fast.


Beautiful Piece

Gorgeous to look at. The one I received. My carb was on the right.

Richard L. on 07/20/18
Review of Glassheads "Gator" Heavyweight Wrap and Rake Spoon

Awesome, glows in the dark!

Bigger, heavier and better made than I even thought. This site continues to impress


ELEGANCE, WITH A HELL OF A KICK!!

This pipe I purchased for my wife!!!!... she is all about being original and having the "NU-NU" instruments when smoking...Three of her friends have already tried to buy the piple need I say more!!!

Trey J. on 07/19/18
Review of Tubular Hand Pipe

IRIE INSTRUMENT

IM GONNA KEEP IT SHORT, I STILL HAVE NOTHING BUT GLOWING COMPLEMENTS TO YOU GUYS....OUT -FUCK'N-STANDING!!

Trey J. on 07/19/18
Review of Glassheads "Boomy Bap" Rasta Inside-Out Pipe

Galaxy Coil Replacement

Legit product. Fast shipping. Competitive pricing.

Eric F. on 07/19/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Replacement Coil

Very small

Almost couldn't find them in my package but they look like they'll work fine.

David T. on 07/19/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Neat personal hitter

Was not expecting that bat to shoot at me when I opened it but luckily it didn't chip so good construction

David T. on 07/19/18
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

Ehhh?

It is ok. It was the cheapest on the site, and I've never had a dry vape before so I figured I'd give it a shot. The battery life is NOT as long as the product claims. I only use it at night but I have to charge it every couple of days and only take a few hits a night off it. After looking at other sites reviews I've found that this vape heats higher than it should and unfortunately that means the bud is used much more quickly. I do enjoy it for the price though. Its decent.

Ray . on 07/19/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Great prices, better customer service.

I originally ordered the wrong size bowl attachment for my bubbler, I realized later than night after reviewing my email that I ordered the wrong one and quickly went on the website trying to find a way to initiate a return or cancel the order. As from past experiences with other websites this has always been a hassle and I was mad at myself for making the mistake because I assumed this was going to be a process to get taken care of. I noticed that Smoke Cartel has a 24/7 live chat service that I quickly utilized and to my surprise it was a REAL person, within 5 minutes I was speaking to a representative and she had the sku switched on my order without any problems and the product arrived within 4 days of me making the original mistake. Absolutely incredible service just from this little experience, keep up the good work.


Love glass screens!

I prefer these screens to the metal mesh ones. They can be cleaned and reused or tossed after using once.

Michelle B. on 07/19/18
Review of Small Glass Flower Screen

Not quite as I hoped

Does the job for sure, just not how it looked in the photos I feel. Bowl is a bit small, hard to see through the finish and kinda feels like dried paint honestly

Jason B. on 07/19/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

In looove

Amazing! ♡ sleek and simple.

Candace D. on 07/19/18
Review of UPC Sleek and Simple Straight Tube

I’m very happy with how this works

Great price.

S. on 07/19/18
Review of Flat Top Thick Banger with 25mm Cup

Missing piece

Wicked fast shipping but my order did not come with the bowl, which I understood to be part of the purchase as a free accessory


Great price.

Great price.

S. on 07/19/18
Review of ErrlyBird Tip Tech Cotton Swab Maxi

Great price.

Great price.

S. on 07/19/18
Review of Rubber Ducky Flat Carb Cap

I’m very happy with how this works

I was pleasantly surprised. Definitely my favorite banger!

S. on 07/19/18
Review of Terp Slerper Style Vacuum Banger

Great for this summer. The products are always top notch.

Very nice, a good little tray for anything.


Great Buy

Solid Pipe. Hits really well. Easy to clean.

Dennis . on 07/19/18
Review of Slim Slyme Chillumeleon Pipe

Great quality

Worked as well as expected. Very good feel to handle and use. Stands very steady, no concerns on it falling ovet

Neil K. on 07/19/18
Review of UPC Fumed Glass Bubbler

Badass

Quickly grinds into a nice fine uniformity!! I enjoy it daily!!


Banger works

It's a banger. It works. Price was more than fair. Only downer it took 8 days for delivery

Roy P. on 07/19/18
Review of Quartz Banger - Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Good for the money spent

Nice little beaker, hits like a truck and was cheap.

Sam F. on 07/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" Mini Beaker

Perfect little piece

I bought this almost as an afterthought and it has quickly become my favourite purchase of the bunch. You can pack as much or as little as you want and you get the same amazing hits and the feel of a blunt. It’s seriously awesome.

Gianna B. on 07/19/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

beautiful pipe

Delivery was quick. The pipe is a work of art and smokes just as good as it looks.

colpix on 07/19/18
Review of “The Inception” Internal Tunnel Dab Rig

Perfect

Small and compact for extracts, but still a proportional look

Jackson G. on 07/19/18
Review of UPC 8" Dual Honeycomb Mini Rig with Quartz Banger

Packs a punch !

It works great . Powerful for it being small . I also bought one for my friend . I love it money well spent .

Marizol . on 07/18/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt


Good

Perfect for my pipe

Alexis S. on 07/18/18
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen

Good glass

Very thick glass very smooth rips very good times


Great quality

They work great

Nicole E. on 07/18/18
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen

Wonderful

I love it. You get great results with your product. I would recommend it to anyone. It’s not expensive but quality is great.

Nicole E. on 07/18/18
Review of UPC 24mm Slim Straight Tube

Exactly as described

Smoketastic

Laura G. on 07/18/18
Review of Sleek And Simple 18mm To 18mm Fire Cut Downstem

Amazing water pipe

I love it already and it’s already one of my favorite pieces


They really texted me back 😂

As soon as it arrived, I ran downstairs and almost fell. I unwrapped it and used it, it pulled so eloquently. 5/5

Nicholas C. on 07/18/18
Review of The "Brick Phone" Throwback Mobile Phone Bong

Decent

I use this piece for dabbing. Good experience, but not great. Flavor is decent. Cooling of vapor is mediocre. Air pull is good. Biggest worry is that Sesh Supply glass seems too thin. Thus, not a higher rating was given.


Hey Dale, thanks for your feedback on the Orpheus! It was a pleasure doing business :)


Perfect

A little bigger than I imagined, but other than that it works perfectly fine and does the job!


Awesome to hear Amanda!


Great

Love it

Lindsey P. on 07/18/18
Review of Fume Squid Color Changing Swirl Handpipe

A Beautiful Blue Dream

I took a hit out of this bong and 10 mins later I was on the moon. From just one hit. It was beautiful.

Dawid S. on 07/18/18
Review of UPC Sleek and Simple Beaker Bong

Floppy downstem

This thing is good. 👍

Steve V. on 07/17/18
Review of Solid Color Silicone Downstem

Awesome Bowl

This thing is hella good.

Steve V. on 07/17/18
Review of "The Skull" Bowl Slide

DAM THIS IS CRAZY!!!!....THIS IS A MUST FOR ALL!!

YO!!!...TREY HERE!!!AGAIN!!!TRULY IMPRESSED WITH THE ARTISTRY!!!..YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST IN THE BIZ!!!!..I JUST PUT "SMOKING CARTEL" ON SPEED DIAL!!! COOL RUNNINGS

Trey J. on 07/17/18
Review of Smoke Cartel "Eureka" Lightbulb Spoon

First banger and it's going to last a while

I bundled this with a bubbler rig, and, while I dropped the rig broke it a couple weeks after I got it, this banger has continued to work perfectly on a new piece every sesh since then.

Burton on 07/17/18
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

Hero

Just what I was looking for🔥

Karen J. on 07/17/18
Review of The Stoic Dichroic Hand Pipe

Hero

Just what I was looking for🔥

Karen J. on 07/17/18
Review of The Stoic Dichroic Hand Pipe

Fun Toy

So my two dogs have proceeded to play tug-of-war and it has survived; this is a good thing. It is also just down right funny, every dog needs one.

Tracy E. on 07/17/18
Review of HeadyPet Twax Dog Toy

Quality Doggy Dapperness

Finally a bowtie selection that is adorable and affordable. My dog will be sporting these quite often. Thank you for rmaking such cute items!

Tracy E. on 07/17/18
Review of HeadyPet Bow Tie

Cool Frog Bro!

The pipe itself is pretty basic and light weight, but the little frog wrapped aroud the bowl makes up for it being so plain. The bowl is on the smaller side, but if you have some bomb dank you'll have no worries here. Overall it's a fun, cool piece to add to your pipe collection.

George L. on 07/17/18
Review of "Lil' Dart" Frog Critter Spoon

Great dropdown

Great dropdown fits 14mm-18mm!


Great experience

Very nice


10/10

If your considering a life long rig this would be a very very good start. 100% recommend


good screen

good screen

Peter P. on 07/17/18
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen

good banger

good banger

Peter P. on 07/17/18
Review of Quartz Banger - Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Love it!

Probably the best bong I’ve ever owned ! Love it soooo much thank you ! :)

Kinari C. on 07/17/18
Review of UPC Single or Double Tree Perc Classic Beaker

Love this!

I got a light blue and I am in love with it so happy!


Great!

Great screens.

Kinari C. on 07/17/18
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen

Great!

Love this! Great for on the go.

Kinari C. on 07/17/18
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

MY SHERLOCK-"HOMIE" PIPE!!!

THANX GUYS!!...IT ARRIVED TODAY MONDAY 7/16/18... JUST IN TIME FOR THE ALLSTAR...HOMERUN DERBY!!!..EVENTHOUGH MY MAN ARRON JUDGE ISNT IN THE DERBY(CURRENT CHAMP)..YOU GUYS HIT A "HOMERUN" WITH THIS PIPE!!.🤪🤪🤪🤪😛😜😝🤯BLEW MY MIND!!!! SUPER DUPER HITS COME FROM THIS APPARATUS!!!OUTSTANDING!!!! FROM YOUR "FRIENDLY NEIGHBORHOOD BROOKLYNITE" SMOKING IN THE "COLORADO ROCKIES"!!!! "COOL RUNNINGS"!!! SMOKING CARTEL TREY JACKSON

Trey J. on 07/16/18
Review of 4.5" Sherlock White Black & Amp Pipe

One of the best bangers I've gotten

I absolutely love this banger, has great heat retention and will keep oils going for days. I love the insert due to the fact that you can always have the best temp dab and how it keeps the banger clean. 10/10 love this piece.

Eugene V. on 07/16/18
Review of Flat Top Thick Banger with 25mm Cup

Only reason I give it 4

I love it, it really is not bad. Hits well but the bowl size is small if you get the regular one and it’s small

Ericka M. on 07/16/18
Review of The "Brick Phone" Throwback Mobile Phone Bong

Hey Ericka! Awesome to hear you love this piece, enjoy ;)


Petite Quality

I like the Honey Funnel with 10mm Titanium and Quartz tips. It came quickly and is petite and easy to assemble. Some joint wax might be good to make sure it stays together but overall I like it. Came in a small box and I like that the middle chamber holds water. It's nice to find an affordable nectar collecor under 150$


Great

I was very excited and it lived up to ever expectation. Hits really nice and all feel like great quality glass. I love it. Good work


Sturdy glass

The glass and build of this piece is very strong and secure feeling, but it has one huge flaw. It is very hard to change the water out, I change mine daily and it has become such a pain while using this. It's very upsetting because I like the size and feel of the pipe but I sigh at the thought of needing to rinse and put new water in.


Hey Ethan! I'm sorry to hear about the problem you've been having with emptying this piece. We are always here to help and give advice when needed: contact@smokecartel.com. Feel free to contact us anytime :)


pipe

not yet

Bonnie A. on 07/16/18
Review of "Signet" Mini Silver Fumed Sherlock

Enjoy Bonnie!


Perfect bong addition

If you have a great bong but don't want to invest in a full rig, definitely get this banger cause it works amazingly. Retains heat well, fits perfectly into my 18.8, 16" bong.


These TIPS SWAB!!!

I had gotten them to use for my THISTHINGRIPS CARTRIDGES when it’s time to clean them out! Very absorbing of the burnt up product left behind in the cartridges and can be used a couple of more times than a regular Q-TIP. One end is very pointed and can get into those tight crevices and the other end is super thick that it can absorb a lot! Cleans like it’s expected to do. I even use them to clean my firearms since they really can get in tight areas with the pointed side of the Swab from ErrlyBird. Glad I purchased them, ty SmokeCartel for quick delivery, got them 2 days early, niiiice.......

Wilfredo G. on 07/16/18
Review of ErrlyBird Tip Tech Cotton Swab Maxi

Great to have!!

I got the cartridge kit to have replacements on hand when ever needed cause one never knows what can go wrong with the original! The best part was two cartridges, one cap to cover the mouthpiece when done, and an extra mouthpiece as well for a great price. Packaging was kool and got it 2 days earlier than expected, perfect. Now I can be worry free and ready to switch out parts that fail when needed! Thanks again SmokeCartel....

Wilfredo G. on 07/16/18
Review of SToK #THISTHINGRIPS Roil R-Series Roil Cartridge Kit

Very nice

Very nice piece. Very good looking and hits very nice.


Very good

Very nice hits and perfect for the price.

Arielle B. on 07/16/18
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

Love it.

I had the lilac pen. Loved it. Lost it. Ordered a pink one because that’s was the last available option. I feel like it doesn’t hit as well. But it still does the job.

Rachel S. on 07/15/18
Review of Kandy Pens Donuts Vaporizer

Charging battery

What color should tip of pen be when charged?

Vicky A. on 07/15/18
Review of 710 Ready Mix Pen Kit

Love it

I bought 2, liked them so much bought 3 more for my friends Thanks

Steve M. on 07/15/18
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt

Awesome

Thought the deal was too good to be true but it was true. Came here quickly. Smoking out of it right now. A+

Kevin O. on 07/15/18
Review of The China Glass "Kublai" Hammer Bubbler

Exactly what I wanted

A nice starter vape and does what I need. Not to complicated and relatively discreet.

Maurice S. on 07/15/18
Review of Fez Dry Leaf Vaporizer

Beautiful pieces that draws nice but....

Upon using this beautifully made great looking piece I was a little disappointed I couldn't get the cyclone action like it shows in the video on the website. Using the exact same water level as the video I can not get the whirlpool/cyclone effect. I can get it with a very hard draw and more water (harder than ever needed to clear the tube). Even then it isn't as good as in the video? With that out of the way it is heavy and appears well built. It draws smooth and seems to do a great job cooling the vapor. I have a feeling that there might be some variations in builds and this could affect the operation?


Hey Mark! Thanks for 4/5 on the Vanir! I'm sorry to hear about the problems you've been experiencing with the cyclone effect. Since these are all hand blown there is of course some room for error. If this issue still persists please don't hesitate to get in touch with us and our awesome customer service team would be happy to help you!


great bong

I got the 14 inch 7mm. Looks and feels great, rips hard and smooth. Definitely recommended


Not bad

It's a decent piece. Smooth hit, great recycling action. Only thing I got really say negative about it is that it's slightly smaller around than it looks in picture and that's not a big deal. All-in-all, not a bad purchase.


Thank you for leaving a review about the magnificent Silent Klein. We are really happy that you are enjoying it!! Sorry to hear that you expected it a little larger, we try to showcase the size using our Smoke Cartel lighter in the pictures. As the images of the items alone could augment the true perception of size. Hope you are having an awesome weekend! :)


Awesome item

This pipe is amazing!!!! So excited to to start using it.

Benjamin . on 07/15/18
Review of "Black & Amp" Sherlock Stryder

Thank you for leaving a review about the aesthetics of this Sherlock. We'd really love to hear your opinions after getting more accustomed to it. Have an awesome weekend with your new Smoke Cartel loot! :)


Smoke stone

Great with fast delivery


Wow!

Easy to use, small, looks good, functions great. I've bought a lot of vaping accessories over the years but didn't ever think a pen would something worth owning. I was very wrong. This things kills it. Pretty much leaves me with no reason to ever buy overpriced disposable oil pens or (not so) reusable cartridges again.

TW on 07/14/18
Review of KandyPens Galaxy Concentrate Vaporizer

Best BONG , woot!!

Very pleasurable gets the job done with its great size ! It's larger than I imagined but once I loaded my herb, water and ice, I was smooth sailing. By far the smoothest hitting water pipe you'll hit out of . 5 out of 5