Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Palm

Good size, nice smooth hits always. Great battery life too.

D R. on 02/21/19
Review of Med-ePen CCELL Palm Battery

Super cool idea!

Love the design..build quality is great.

Mars C. on 02/20/19
Review of Kraken Grinders - 2-Part Dispenser Grinder

Thanks

Thank u for sending me another pipe ! Was really mad before but thank u for making my experience here at smoke cartel a lot better . Love the pipe! Beautiful colors . Nice deep bowl .

James U. on 02/20/19
Review of "The Jumanji" Honeycomb Fumed Spoon

Totally love it!

So impressed with the item. Super easy to use..the build quality is top notch. Totally recommend it.


Hercules 2.0

So this is actually my second review on this bong. The first one was when I purchased the glass the first time it had been made. I LOVED THAT PIECE! But then I had mishap with the corner of the water pipe and it broke, I was a boob and didn't get the glass protection from Smoke Cartel (this time I did). I was really disappointed to see it go in the garbage but then a year later, Sesh Supply decided to do another run of this glass, I was stoked! I snatched it up as fast as I could and it came in the mail super quick. I can already tell there are some changes from the first run production and the second run of this water pipe. First up, the mouth piece is flared this time instead of rounded. I actually prefer the rounded over flared because its harder to get a drag on this new piece. Second, this might just be me, but the perc slits are smaller, getting more bubbles in the water, so that's a pro for me. Third and lastly, the corners are more reinforced, Thats a big pro too, that was the demise of my last Hercules was the corner bumped into my night table and broke on impact, dumping rotten potato smelling water all over my carpet. Yeah, huge bummer but other than those changes, it's pretty much the same bong I bought the first time around. 4 outta 5 stars because I'm not wild about the mouth piece. All and all, another great purchase from Smoke Cartel.

Amber E. on 02/20/19
Review of Cube Perc Pyramid Beaker Bong - 10" - Hercules

Leafly beaker bong

Great piece!! The only thing I don’t care for is the bowl. To shallow and not good for loading while in the bong. Picked up another bowl for $6 and it’s now my new favorite piece.


Like it

Like the style of the piece and the way works

Ernest . on 02/20/19
Review of Sesh Supply Glass Blunt - Pack of 2

Sick bong

It was about time I bought my first big bong and I was hesitant on grabbing this one. I’ve never purchased anything made by sesh supply and buy I decided to throw my bias aside and decided to give them a try on. I have to say that I do not regret it one bit! The bong is amazing and hits like a champ! The square Perc on this bong is amazing!

Steven C. on 02/20/19
Review of Cube Perc Pyramid Beaker Bong - 10" - Hercules

I love it ,the glass it so beautiful and the flow amazing

Great

Michael B. on 02/20/19
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

BAT

Awesome

michael h. on 02/20/19
Review of "Pinch Hitter" Wooden Dugout and Bat Combo

Works nice

Works well, hard to clean. Should come with cleaning instruction and a mini brush


5 Star It Last

Love the size , Love the adjustability , Love the price . if it last it will for sure be a 5Star item !


Best. Grinder. Ever.

It fluffs your herbs beautifully as it grinds, the bottom section collects great product easily & the included tool is perfect! Great design & practically indestructible! Love mine!


My boyfriends favorite

I got this rig for my boyfriend for Christmas a year ago and it broke. He was bummed so I got him a different one for this last Christmas and he said it didn’t hit as good as the first one I got him. So for Valentine’s Day I got him the same rig and he stays loving it! I know it takes come good hits cus he comes back in from the garage and coughs his lungs up lol


Glass is beautiful

This piece looks awesome! Cant wait to start using it after my tolerance break.

RAY M. on 02/19/19
Review of Empire Glassworks "Alien" Sherlock

For the price the. Best quality

Great nail for can take nice big low temp dabs

Michael A. on 02/19/19
Review of Quartz Banger—Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Beautiful Piece

Beautiful Piece of glass work. Made in America. The only issue and it’s not an issue. The Decal was laid down in a defective manor. When I let Smoke Cartel know. They apologized for over looking it in the inspection processed and sent me a new Piece out. Can’t wait to receive it. Thanks Smoke Cartel


Nice

This is such a nice perc. I have a grav labs perc but this smoke cartel perc is much nicer and smoother on every rip. I definitely recommend this


Works great

I can definitely tell the difference in using and not using the ash catcher

Mathew F. on 02/19/19
Review of UPC 4-Armed Tree Perc Ashcatcher

Good Product

Overall nice addition to make my water pipe more versatile for dabs. Nothing fancy but great quality. Was initially sent the incorrect banger but customer service was incredible and replaced it with the correct product. Hassle free!

Alyson B. on 02/19/19
Review of Quartz Banger—Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Solid Quality

Nothing fancy but overall a very solid carb cap/dabber.

Alyson B. on 02/19/19
Review of Quartz Carb Cap with Dabber End

She’s Not Just A Looker

This piece is beautiful! And not only is it nice to look at it smokes smooth and consistent. The bowl is large and easy to fill. Cleaning is a little challenging but coarse salt and rubbing alcohol worked wonders. I love my piece, brings a classy feel to my seshs.

Alyson B. on 02/19/19
Review of The China Glass "Min" Dynasty Vase Water Pipe

Wonderful

Wonderful product

Bob P. on 02/19/19
Review of Slim Slyme Chillumeleon Pipe

Great for bowls

I used on both my water bong and Gandalf, worked great on both.


Exceeded Expectations

This has been another quality item purchased from "SC". The draw is smooth with this perc. I'm never let down! Thank you

LordDabber17325 on 02/18/19
Review of The "Mini Vortex" Turbine Disc Perc Dab Rig

Customer service

I think you folks are fantastic


If you don’t have one buy it

Best rig hands down for anyone


Great

Saves my bong from getting dirty. This product came shipped with my bong and the service was great.

santos p. on 02/18/19
Review of UPC Showerhead Perc Ashcatcher

Solid and easy to use

Solid nice sized grinder that's easy to grip


Amazing

Great experience will order from smoke cartel again for sure


Pissed off

I accidentally ordered two

Mark B. on 02/17/19
Review of "Nyx" Pass-through Inception Ball Mini Dab Rig

Review

It kicks butt.

Mark B. on 02/17/19
Review of 2mm Wall Quartz Banger

It’s pretty nice

It works well


"Bubble Stacker"

BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF ART. She loves it.

Aaron on 02/17/19
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

Beautiful

It is a gift. I’m sure they will enjoy it greatly!

Marsha M. on 02/17/19
Review of Empire Glassworks "Koi Pond" Spoon Pipe

Perfect

Excellent service

John L. on 02/17/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Awesome

Excellent... prompt and lots of communication

John L. on 02/17/19
Review of Smoke Cartel Medium 2.2" 4-Piece Grinder

Perfect

Great price, perfect size and the colors just make it even better!

Isabella R. on 02/17/19
Review of Grav Labs 3.25" Spoon with Donut Mouthpiece

vape

Don`t much care for the rubber mouthpiece, otherwise good so far .

Normand G. on 02/17/19
Review of MiG Vapor Herb-e Micro Dry Herb Vaporizer

Thanks for your review, Normand! Happy vaping!


Sophisticated

Works great and looks good too

Jared H. on 02/17/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Awesome product!

Love the product. Love buying direct from smoke cartel!

Jess K. on 02/17/19
Review of MiG Vapor Brain Fogger Glass Bubbler Attachment

Best thing ever

This Whole Grain Grass Fed All Organic bong is the best thing in the world. This one’s got an ice catcher and thiccc quality glass. The downstem even has the Leafly logo which I thought was a cute detail. It hits really nice and it’s just a great overall house bong 10/10


Thermal banger

The item came well wrapped in bubble rap. Just gave it a try. Heat for only 5 to 6 seconds and enjoy perfect temp hits full of flavor! Awesome, definitely recommend this to those who want to truly enjoy all that your product has to offer.

Dan D. on 02/17/19
Review of Double Wall Thermal Bangers

Bong

It’s dope

Danielle F. on 02/16/19
Review of Grav Labs Gravitron Gravity Bong

Mini water pipe

When I first got this pipe I realized the mouth piece was a little too close to the bowl, but after contacting customer service for their advice, I got some attachments and boy does it work great. I love it! I do like that it is small and really enjoy smoking out of it. As for customer service, incredible work! You listen to your customers and you take care of them! Highly recommend!

Slinky on 02/16/19
Review of "Nyx" Pass-through Inception Ball Mini Dab Rig

Nicely made. Mixed feelings on molded in bowl. Placement of carb is not comfortable for me. Very dry, no unpleasant water in mouth.

Nice addition.

Nolan B. on 02/16/19
Review of UPC "Laylo" Standing Bubbler with Color Accents

Hi

Beautiful pipe. Airflow is perfect! Great buy

Alexandre J. on 02/16/19
Review of USA Dichro Full Inside-Out Pipe

Hi

Beautiful pipe. Airflow is perfect! Great buy

Alexandre J. on 02/16/19
Review of "Tako" 🐙 Tentacle Themed Hand Pipe

Hi

Instructions would be a smart add on. At checkout, replacement parts offered as smart buying options would be appreciated for people new to the produc.


Not what I expected!

First of all the hitter was to short for me. I had never used a grinder so I was looking for directions. LOL. I finally figured it out but I ground it too fine the first time, then I got it! I love how it feels and the storage is huge, I love it tho! I'm a happy camper!

Astra G. on 02/16/19
Review of Kraken Grinders "Hermosa" Dugout and Grinder

Haha! Glad to hear you figured it out, Astra! Enjoy!


Great

Works great and inexpensive


Kraken

So happy when this was delivered


sesh supply 18 mm slide bowl

best bowl i've used has 8 holes around the side and the bottom that's usually a big hole is all glass. 1 con for it is the glass is weak between the holes and plug up easy and break when cleaning. get glass guard for sure. i've found using a toothpick or if grower I use smaller stems they work better than toothpicks

Jeff W. on 02/15/19
Review of Sesh Supply Clear Flower Bowl

Screens

Wish they where more sturdier.

Susan . on 02/15/19
Review of Silver or Brass Metal Filter Screen

Glassheads Pinky

Great little pipe, loves that it stands


Amazing product, Spectacular Service

This has always been my favorite battery, but they are hard to find and sell out quickly! Smoke cartel made the process simple and easy and got me the Palm quickly! I won’t shop anywhere else!

Travis L. on 02/15/19
Review of Med-ePen CCELL Palm Battery

Excellent

Fantastic , Company is AWESOME! I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE! *********** 10 STAR IN MY BOOK!


Heats up super fast

It comes in a nice stash box


Great bong!

Great quality and great price!


Pretty Great Bowl

ABSOLUTETY INCREDIBLE

Joshua Z. on 02/14/19
Review of Glass Diamond Slide Bowl

Okay glassware but still worth the value

It came with some pipes and a dab rig. I orderd the flower 200 so why would it come with a dab rig i dont know but still really cool.

Ryan M. on 02/14/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Hey Ryan! Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new glass!


Excellent service and a great product

Thanks to your team for quickly processing and shipping my Med ePen Executive. Works great and got here sooner than expected.


Awesome !

So much better than the glass top , has a really nice feel and weight to is as well.

karamina b. on 02/13/19
Review of MiG Vapor Brain Fogger Armor Top Replacement Dome

Awesome bong!

Been using this thing for awhile! It’s an awesome bong!


Love!

This is just the bowl I was looking for. The built in screen makes it even better.


So happy I bought it

Works very well. I find Raw makes the best grinder on the market

Richard L. on 02/13/19
Review of RAW Hemp Plastic Rolling Machine

Will be buying more

The tips are well made fro. High quality material. So easy to roll

Richard L. on 02/13/19
Review of RAW Rolling Tips

Love it

Well made American Glass. Very useful

Richard L. on 02/13/19
Review of Smoke Cartel "Heart Core" Half Rainbow Toke Stone

Small, but..

Packs a punch. This steamroller is the first one I’ve purchased and I love it. It’s small, but is the perfect size. Hits great. The only issue I have is I wish the bowl was bigger. I absolutely recommend this product to anyone who smokes.


This thing rip

Good burn pull


Nice Piece

I ordered this awhile back and it was just as I expected and arrived in a safe and timely manner.


Great paper

Niice thin. Great flavor. Great burn

Richard L. on 02/12/19
Review of Juicy Jays Super Fine 1 1/4 Flavored Rolling Papers

Great taste

Excellent burn flavor.

Richard L. on 02/12/19
Review of Juicy Jays 1 1/4 Flavored Rolling Papers

Bong

It was a nice size, not too big not too small and hits very smooth

Andrew D. on 02/12/19
Review of "Hi-Hue" Single Honeycomb Perc Rig

Amazing artistic peace too add to ky collection

It hit very smooth and just tye right bowl!

Audrey R. on 02/12/19
Review of 🍍 "The Pineapple"🍍 Spoon Hand Pipe

Great piece!

This is such a great little dab rig- super smooth. Smoke Cartel has some of the best customer service I’ve ever seen!! One of the pieces arrived damaged but they were so quick to replace it and super courteous


Great concept

Isn’t the best working little thing but it has potential. Either that or my hands are too big!

YourMomsBong on 02/11/19
Review of Kraken Grinders - 2-Part Dispenser Grinder

Thank you for your comments! We will take this on board!


cute little water pipe

it’s my second time purchasing an item from you guys although i thought this piece was gonna be a bit bigger my girlfriend loved it, just the right size for her and the quality superb nice thick glass, will most definitely purchase from you guys in the future considering my girlfriend wants to start a little bong collection lol thank you guys for the great quality products, peaceee!!

Douglas .. on 02/11/19
Review of "Nyx" Pass-through Inception Ball Mini Dab Rig

Needs a Ash Catch

It’s a great purchase and I’m excited to use it but if u don’t have an ash catch don’t expect for this thing to stay clean or work properly very long


Nicer than expected, super fast shipping!

I was happy to find a similar glass bowl that I broke for my bong. This one was actually a little heavier and nicer than my old one. It was on sale, w FREE shipping (USPS)... I ordered on a Wed and it was delivered that Friday! Shut the front door!!


skull glass bowl

It is a nice piece. Heavy duty and decent sized packing area

james on 02/11/19
Review of "The Skull" Bowl Slide

Thanks James! Smoke a bowl for us ;)


It could be better

Clogs too easily

Myles W. on 02/11/19
Review of Glass Eject-a-Bowl and Downstem for Roll Uh Bowl

Hi Myles! Sorry to hear that. You may want to try a screen to stop this from happening: https://smoke-cartel.com/products/small-glass-flower-screen


I like it

Not bad


Back in business!!!

Wasn’t able to find this accessory locally but glad I was told about your website by the great people at THIS THING RIPS. Now my R2 Gen 3 is up & running again, thanks!!!

Marcus B. on 02/11/19
Review of #THISTHINGRIPS R2 Series Cartridge Kit (2pk)

Heats fast

Quick and easy to use!

Steven S. on 02/11/19
Review of Wattson Sherlock Vaporizer for Dry Herbs

Superior

Grommet and glass are well made. Thick quality glass that won't break on first drop. Smooth hits too.

William H. on 02/10/19
Review of Grab Labs 4" Glass Blunt

READ: 5stars only for customer service

5 star rating only because of the customer service. The one sent to me had glass/plastic imperfections not due to shipping. Grinds poorly and dispenses very poorly. Smoke cartel sent me a new one, free of charge due to the imperfections. Unfortunately the new one had slight imperfections as well. Grinds and dispenses just as poorly. Threw the first one away, and plan on gifting the replacement to give to someone else to throw away.

Michael D. on 02/10/19
Review of Kraken Grinders - 2-Part Dispenser Grinder

awesome

works well and you can actually choose your colors here

Joseph M. on 02/10/19
Review of Plastic Keck Clip for Glass on Glass Joints

awesome

the craftsmanship is top notch and hits like a champ

Joseph M. on 02/10/19
Review of Empire Glassworks "Plumbus" Hand Pipe

Very nice

Well made. Can’t go wrong


Quality is A+, Function is C+

Grinder keep too much of the herbs. Not very easy to get it out.

Brandon G. on 02/10/19
Review of Kraken Grinders - 2-Part Dispenser Grinder

Hey Brandon! I'm so sorry to hear that. We will certainly take your comments on board for the future. If you have any concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer services who would be more than happy to help.


I love these papers

I appreciate the slow, consistent burn

Brandon G. on 02/10/19
Review of $tunna 45's Organic Hemp Rolling Papers

So sick!!

I love it! Everything is great and very well packaged!

Alec . on 02/09/19
Review of STR8 Case Roll Kit

It’s a little beast!

I was pleasantly surprised when my order came three days after ordering, even with free shipping! Then the product itself is great! It’s exactly as advertised and was wrapped in a ton of bubble wrap safe and sound. I like how small it is (4”), since my piece is already huge and I didn’t want to have a big ashcatcher but was fed up cleaning my bong. It adds a little draw resistance but nothing crazy. It actually made my bong hit much, much better. I will definitely be buying more glass from smoke cartel!

Taylor H. on 02/09/19
Review of UPC Showerhead Perc Ashcatcher

Quartz dish

Replacement dish fits carb cap perfect 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ronnie m. on 02/09/19
Review of Replacement Quartz Dish For Hybrid Nails

Great little nail

Love it!

Ryan D. on 02/09/19
Review of Quartz Banger—Thick 4mm Banger Nail

Very Nice

Works well, solid carb cap for quartz bangers

Ryan D. on 02/09/19
Review of Quartz Carb Cap with Dabber End