Smoke Cartel - Your Favorite Online Headshop

Latest Reviews on Smoke Cartel Products

Great tool

Really works like they said keeps a burn going.

Michael N. on 07/22/19
Review of Mini Glass Directional Carb Cap

The Little Rig that keeps on chuggin'

I am new to smoke cartel and I was both impressed by their large selection, they use borosilicate on most of their pipes and their rigs. I have not tried to smoke any flower as I am a daily dabber but nothing tastes as good as GOOD Flower...gonna give it a try. As for dabbing....this pipe delivers on hell of a hit but it is smoooth. I have deliberately tried to pull water just to satisfy myself. I pulled on this bad dad HARD & HARDER....I could not even come close. Not so much as a drop. I have read many reviews that say that maintenance is a pain...I totally disagree. The Klien Sprocket has been No Problem for me; crystal clear every time! I clean my rigs with 91% isopropyl alcohol, kosher salt and 3-5 minutes of shaking and it is.clean as brand new. I reccoment the black accents. Doesn't make the rig hit any harder but it looks cool as hell and only $10 bucks more. You can even buy your rig via Sezzle and pay it over time. DOPE! Makes buying that kick ass borosilicate rig or bong is easier than shelling out a Franklin & Grant. Even better it is shipped directly to you....no burning gas or using your time to get your new rig. Just grab the mail and Medicate!!

#1Bruceman on 07/22/19
Review of Grav Labs Klein Sprocket Recycler with Black Accents

🍀😎

Very nice piece! When I opened the box I knew I was pleased. It was a tough decision between strain decals. (Maui Wowie and Grandaddy Purple are both excellent) Great quality and easy to clean. Haven’t used a bong in a while so the first hit knocked me on my butt. Lol. Nice and smooth. Very happy!


Broken

I haven’t been able to use it since it was broken when it arrived and I have not received a replacement yet! Despite having

Jacqueline R. on 07/19/19
Review of UPC Beaker Bong - Multiple Colors - 8"

Bought the wrong item

Well I was looking for a dry herb bowl ended up buying the wrong item so delivery was fast no issues . I’ll make the right purchase next time

Neal S. on 07/19/19
Review of Glassheads Clear Female Cylinder Dome

I Love This Bubbler!

I was initially skeptical about the Purr2Go. I'm not a fan of acrylic smokeware. However, the fact that this bubbler breaks down into 4 pieces makes it SO EASY TO CLEAN!!! I'll never go back to a one-piece bubbler. I've also knocked it over enough times to appreciate how relatively spill-proof the design is, too.


Solid

Nice solid piece. Was the perfect size for my needs. Very nice!


Works

I have only tried it once on a fairly new pipe. Seems to work well.

Keith R. on 07/19/19
Review of 420 Science Smoke Soap in 32oz or 8oz Bottle

First Dab Rig!

Wow!! You always remember your first! Thanks Smoke Cartel for making my first experience a a epic one!

Patrick E. on 07/18/19
Review of Super Thick 9mm Bent Neck Fat Can Concentrate Rig

I’m still waiting for it and you want my review???

Lol


It's great

It's good it works perfect

Jesse V. on 07/18/19
Review of Directional Quartz Bubble Carb Cap

Best on the go wax 'Dab' pen.

Never leave home without it is my moto. I am so in love with the device. Mine has been through hell and back. Wish I could replace for a new one. It rocks. It gets the job done. Also some hits are better than a rig's. Love Love this Product. I want to give it 10 stars. Perfect rating from me.

TARA A. on 07/18/19
Review of Dip Devices Dipper Vaporizer

Very nice😶

Works great even without the glass stem. And when you remove the glass stem it fits 18mm.

Marty L. on 07/17/19
Review of EYCE Beaker Silicone Water Pipe

Sweet!

Very nice and full flavor vape!!

Anthony C. on 07/16/19
Review of Magic Flight Launch Box Portable Vaporizer

Awesome pipe

Was delivered fast and in one piece and looks beyond cool, would be cool gift for really anyone who smokes

Joe L. on 07/15/19
Review of Grav Labs Large Colored Steamroller

The Box IRIE

One very Nice Chllum Green Yellow Red . All the other Goodies are IRIE ROOTS .ONE LOVE for Box worth the $ .ROOTS NATTY NYAHBINGI AFRICAN ✊🇪🇹

Anthony C. on 07/15/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Charon Unique Bong

My first time using this I wasn't too excited, the propeller perc just wasn't functioning the way I thought and wanted it to. That was until I found the correct water level. FOR ALL BUYERS my recommended water level for this pipe is about 1 and a half inches. A good way to measure this is making sure there is a water bubble in-between where the chamber and downstem connect with water. The perc is a little loud but I got used to it, rings at the top make it easier to hold and this bong stays in place when set down firmly. This is a great piece for the price.


aaa

na

ANGELO F. on 07/12/19
Review of Brontosaurus Bent Neck

Bubbler

Love it, so pretty!

Ashley G. on 07/12/19
Review of The "Bubble Stacker" Sherlock Style Bubbler

Glad you love it, Ashley! :)


Super cool

Awesome design and works like a charm. Easy to clean and non stick!

Darius on 07/12/19
Review of ErrlyBird Basketball Silicone Mat

Excellent experience

Works well. Workmanship is disappointing. Appears to have been assembled by a novice or a sloppy worker. Sharp edges on mouth, and overheated joints.

Nolan B. on 07/11/19
Review of Grav Labs Klein Sprocket Recycler

beautiful pipe

Great pipe. Large bowl, big enough to share. Smooth hits. Easy to clean


It's smaller then I expected

It works good


Hey Jesse! Great to hear this piece is working well for you. Enjoy :)


Small but mighty

See above

Jonathan N. on 07/11/19
Review of Grav Labs Clear Glass Mini Hammer Bubbler

grav pipe

Bigger than I thought. Perfect with friends. Awesome!

william c. on 07/10/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Pleasantly suprised

At first I thought what is this tiny thing but its actually the best one ive ever owned. I love it

Megan M. on 07/10/19
Review of Kraken Grinders - 1" Solid Color 4-Part Grinder

Still undecided

This is my first on this kind, it seemed simple enough but i seem to be having a really hard time with. Its like just wasting the stuff inside. At the 2 lower levels I get no vapor at all and when i go up to the highest it shuts off before its actually green and it smells burnt. Idk if this is normal but it doesnt seem worth the stars. I didnt think it would be so hard to figure out


Hey Megan, thanks so much for your review. I'm sorry to hear you're having a hard time with this vaporizer, you can always reach out to us with any issues you may have at contact@smokecartel.com and we would be happy to help.


SPOT ON

I love this pipe and am very impressed with the service from Smoke Cartel. The pipe is so clever in the way it's built (including a poker, silicone doesn't get hot, doesn't break, the bowl is removable and the pieces washable). It flows very well and I'm very happy with it. I ordered an out of stock color and Smoke Cartel handled the e-mail to update my choice very efficiently. I received texts on the progress of my order and it arrived right on time. GREAT retailer. THANKS

Molly on 07/10/19
Review of Eyce Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

loaded

Excellent so far, would have liked the accessories


Smaller hits

The main problem is you can’t take huge rips without it touching your lips a quarter of the way through. Gets the job done and going halves on bowls is the best way to enjoy this piece.


Thanks for your feedback DC, we hope you're enjoying :)


Sherlock Holmes

Great pipe smooth smoking, a good fit in my hand ✌️

Jeff N. on 07/09/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Awesome

Item worked flawless and def did the job!! Would recommend to anyone.

Matthew R. on 07/09/19
Review of "The Enchantress" 7.5 Inch Rose Gold Fumed Bubbler

Love the drop down!

The products are awesome, and so is Smoke Cartel. If anybody is hesitating about online business, I attest that the good folks at Smoke Cartel are 100% honest, knowledgeable and worthy of your trust.

Guy W. on 07/08/19
Review of Sleek And Simple Female To Female Drop Down

first timer

New for me so far so go just hope I’m doing it right?

Patricia Y. on 07/07/19
Review of Roll Uh Bowl BIG 12" Silicone Bong with Eject-a-Bowl

Hey Patricia! If you have any doubts about how you're using the piece, feel free to get in touch and we'd be happy to help :)


Amazing

Hits so much smoother and fills the chambers twice as much compared to a regular slitted downstem

Micah M. on 07/06/19
Review of Sleek And Simple 18mm To 18mm Fire Cut Downstem

Excellent

If u have somethingas big or bigger than a 16in beaker i would recommend buying two packs but this stuff works unbelievably fast and broke up almost all the gunk in 2 of my larger pieces

Micah M. on 07/06/19
Review of ResRemover Pipe Cleaner Solution - Just Add Water

Fantastic

This base pared with the tree perc and angled mouthpiece make an amazing combo extreme suction and water filtration


works perfectly. portable.

quartz gives amazing clouds. ceramic makes the dab last longer. hard to pack once warm. this is my go to traveler for flying and driving

darkweb628 on 07/05/19
Review of KandyPens Gravity Vaporizer

It does what it's supposed to do.

Nothing else to say really. It wasn't broken when I got it, and it works as advertised.

Hunter Q. on 07/04/19
Review of Sleek And Simple Male To Female Adapter

Love it

So well made. It came with a 3.5” downstem. 14mm so it gives you options to add an ash catcher. Of course you don’t want to make it to heavy in front because the body is silicone. Even though it looks like a beaker. It’s really a straight tube. The beaker design base was actually more constructed for storage. Smoke great

Richard L. on 07/03/19
Review of EYCE Beaker Silicone Water Pipe

Sweet Piece

It's difficult to find a nail this small for a 14.5 mm joint. I searched all over the internet and could barely find any that I thought were of good quality. Smoke Cartel delivers! Fits my dab rig perfectly. Heats up quickly and evenly for smooth hits. Thank you!

Mary K. on 07/03/19
Review of Domeless Quartz Nail for Heating Coils

Fits perfectly

Fits my 14.5mm Domeless Quartz Nail perfectly. I like the long handle because the cap itself can get quite warm after sitting on the nail. Love it. Recommended!


Very nice piece of glass

I'm using this piece with an XL-size, 25 mm diameter, thick-bottomed quartz banger, 3 quartz terp pearls, and a vortex carb cap. The flavour intensity and vaporization speed are great (once you get your preferred temperature and/or heating/cooling times figured out). When everything is dialed in, the mouthpiece produces a warm jet of thick, tasty vapor...yum! If you're want a fancy-looking banger-hanger, this is a great choice (but you're paying a hefty premium for those looks). Construction is excellent (but not perfect). Mine has a slight alignment issue in that the joint and mouthpiece are not on the same plane, so it looks weird from some angles, but you have to look for it. Other than that though, it's sturdy and well built. Functionality is excellent (but not perfect). It's designed for a very low water line, but maybe a bit too low? Even with the fancy mouthpiece, you have to be careful not to put more water than is required to cover the holes in the downstem or you'll suck in some splashes. But, once you get the water level correct, it works great and maintains good flavour intensity (doesn't have a lot of excess air to dilute the vapor). The quartz banger that comes with it is mediocre -- it's not terrible, it's just not the more common XL size/shape for use with bubble or "air-spinning" carb caps. Worth keeping as a spare though.

Chris on 07/01/19
Review of Grav Labs Orbis "Coppa" Water Pipe

Thank you so much for this in depth review, Chris! We appreciate it and look forward to taking care of your glass needs in the near future! Enjoy :)


Great grinder

Love how it can hold a lot of your flower (:

Jakob P. on 07/01/19
Review of Santa Cruz Shredder Premium Grinder (4-Piece)

Awesome container

Love how it contains the smell of your herb😁 loving it!

Jakob P. on 07/01/19
Review of CVault FreshStor Storage Container

Love it!

It’s a great piece to take on hikes or picnics. Hits better than a bubbler of this size should.

Rick . on 07/01/19
Review of Marley Natural Smoked Glass Bubbler

Fantastic piece

This little guy is great. It's durable, its got a good size bowl and I was sent two, instead of one. Nothing but upsides!

Ren C. on 07/01/19
Review of Black Frit Body Spoon Pipe

Fantastic piece

This little guy is great. It's durable, its got a good size bowl and I was sent two, instead of one. Nothing but upsides!

Ren C. on 07/01/19
Review of Black Frit Body Spoon Pipe

Great Piece

My only complaint about the product is that it needs continuous cleaning. The bowl feeding directly into the bubble will brown out the area very quickly. Otherwise, fantastic pipe.


Nice!

Love it! After clumsily shattering two pipes in two days, this thing is a minor miracle.

Jason on 07/01/19
Review of Eyce Hybrid Silicone and Glass Spoon Pipe

Overall its poppin

I've had this for I'd say over 2 years and its done very well I've even let friends & family borrow it! Downsides real quick I'd say would be the scooby snacks that are too big to get out- yeah those suckers will never come out if you don't make sure your product is ground enough in the first place. I'm a frequent smoker and don't mind the cleaning but I did have to clean it quite a bit after a good session or two because there is little water required. Besides that it hits fat don't let its size fool you! and you can bring it pretty much everywhere. I was also impressed by the bowl size great for sharing bowl and the hole in the bowl can double as a joint bubbler- you just have to pop it off to ash it every now and then. Overall it's a great piece to have!

Eve on 06/30/19
Review of Sesh Supply "Cornucopia" Sherlock Bubbler

Hey Eve! Thanks so much for your honest review, we're glad to hear you love this piece overall!


Good products

Nice even flow

Michael S. on 06/29/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Sic

Buy this now


Excellent!!!

These rolling tips did not disappoint. They roll up exactly as you want them to. Skinny, fat, and always round, never square! I’m new to rolling my own and these make me feel like a pro. Won’t roll up without them now! And if you accidentally smoke too far, it isn’t going to make you gag... so we have that going for us... no more roaches. ;)

Rocket G. on 06/29/19
Review of RAW Rolling Tips

Love this chillum; with one caveat

This is my new go-to one-hitter, although the bowl is large enough (approx. 10mm dia) and fairly deep to share with a buddy for a quick sesh. The piece feels solid, I’m not worried about breaking it, and I like the craftsmanship. So cute. I wish I had some Cherry Pie to stick in there... ;) It delivers pretty smooth hits for a pipe that short, too. Anyway, I use mine with a pebble or a little ball of alu foil to reduce the size of the bowl and to prevent the inhalation of ash and bits of herb. Cleans easily and quickly with dry cotton swabs. The fuming is on the interior of the bowl, so it won’t last long and it will eventually come off, since it isn’t double blown or whatever they call that process. I’m a little OCD and a clean freak when it comes to my stuff and I used iso the first time I cleaned it and promptly ruined the beautiful fuming. The rest slowly disappeared with subsequent dry swab cleanings. The pipe still looks great with a clear bowl, but I’m taking a star for fuming the bowl on the “business end” so to speak where it is exposed to the harsh realities of combustion.

Rocket G. on 06/29/19
Review of Sweet Cherry Pie Chillum

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this in depth review, we appreciate it! Enjoy :)


Best dry piece ever made

I have never loved a piece the way I love this one. Hits are great and theres a cool visual to go along with your cool hit.

Robert A. on 06/27/19
Review of Grav Labs Classic Helix Spoon

Works as designed

No surprises here

Andrew P. on 06/27/19
Review of 4.75" Stainless Steel Dual End Dabber Tool

Awesome product- did not come with papers

I ordered three of these. Two came in perfect condition, the third had the pins on the end of the rollers broken so I could not use it. Also kind of upset that no papers came with the product. But after a short trip to the gas station, we rolled like 10 of these with ease. The machine is definitely 5*, and this was the first hiccup I have ever had with Smoke Cartel so I am not going to hold this against them!

Andrew P. on 06/27/19
Review of Elements Rolling Machine

MR BUBBLES

LOVE THE COLOR AND BEAKER STYLE THE 5" STYLE HAS YOUR NOSE TO CLOSE TO THE FIRE , THE MOUTH PEICE NEEDS TO BE BENT AWAY FROM BOWL. SMOKE CARTEL DOES GREAT ON THER ENTIRE SALE PROCESS. GREAT COMPANY

sam b. on 06/26/19
Review of Sesh Supply "Pan" 5" Mini Beaker Bong

MR BUBBLES GOT HAMMERED

THIS WAS MY FIRST HAMMER BUBBLER AND IS THE BEST PIPE I EVER OWNED ! LOOKS LIKE A PIECE OF ART THAT IS VERY FUNCTIONAL. PIPE NEVER GET HOT!!!


Amazing

Another solid item sold by Smoke Cartel. Hands down the best supplier!

Happy i. on 06/24/19
Review of Super Thick 9mm Bent Neck Fat Can Concentrate Rig

1st impressions

Smoke Cartel came thru with flying colors ,thank you . The grav pipe is awesome no ash comes thru this piece at all. Shipping was fast and easy Overall I give it 5 stars !

Jenifer . on 06/24/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Awesome Banger - Bucket combo

First experience using a bucket with a quartz banger. Works great. I already had a directional carb cap that works great with this set up. Was awesome watching the oil move around in the bucket while hitting it. Flavor for dayz

Zach H. on 06/24/19
Review of Flat Top Thick Banger with 25mm Cup

Portable

Very nice, for 1 person maybe 2.

Daniel G. on 06/24/19
Review of Snake Skin Bent Neck Bubbler

Clean

Draws very well and clears even better!


Good as gift

Nice glass piece

Tony M. on 06/24/19
Review of Grav Labs Concentrate Taster

grav sherlock

GREAT

robert g. on 06/24/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Perfect

Massive bowl, nice glass, cheap, and got here early. Couldn’t be better homies

Ethan H. on 06/24/19
Review of Glassheads "Clown Prince" Male Flower Bowl

Does it's job but could be improved

It works like it should. But the bowl doesn't have a Lip to assist Removing it from the female piece without burning your fingers. And the glass bottle honestly feels too heavy to effectively inhale all the smoke without wasting it. Perhaps it will be better with practice but after my first couple of uses: I'm giving it 3 stars cuz my homemade one worked better so far

Kat on 06/23/19
Review of Grav Labs Medium Gravitron Gravity Bong

Hey Kat, thank you for your honest thoughts on this piece! We appreciate your business :)


Great

It’s great and beautiful

Katherine M. on 06/23/19
Review of Between 2 Globes

Perfect

Much nicer then expected. Im buying more as for back up...

Michael on 06/22/19
Review of Plastic Keck Clip for Glass on Glass Joints

Great little dab rig

Fits in the palm of your hand, hits right every time, pretty much unbreakable. My only gripe is that I wish I could purchase a different size quartz joint or a second nail. I ended up getting a second one so one rig can be soaked in iso at a time.

EBB on 06/22/19
Review of EYCE Rig II Silicone Water Pipe

The Best!!

Can't go wrong. Hits like a champion! Wouldn't recommend taking it to space though!!

michael p. on 06/21/19
Review of Grav Labs Medium Gravitron Gravity Bong

What I needed

I think I need a better torch but the product alone was a great addition.


Awesome to hear it, Adam! Enjoy :)


Sandblasted Spoon

Never have been disappointed in a Grav product and this spoon is no exception.

Brandon R. on 06/21/19
Review of Grav Labs Sandblasted Classic Spoon

Pipe cleaner

This is great to clean a little more time but very good, id recommend this to every one.

Larry B. on 06/21/19
Review of 420 Science Smoke Soap in 32oz or 8oz Bottle

9 out of 10

Quick delivery and it smokes pretty well. I’m happy with the purchase I just wish I got it in the actual color scheme I picked out it would have really been mine if that makes sense.

Nicka on 06/21/19
Review of Swan Fountain Swiss Cylinder

Downstem

Great value

Anthony R. on 06/21/19
Review of Sleek and Simple 18mm to 14mm Female Downstem

Really nice piece...

I have two biohazard pipes I like a lot. But this was for my taller beaker style, as the shorter pipe "tube style" would of been to long... However, when i got this "today" the tip of the shower head wouldn't fit through the beaker style joint, but did fit through the tube style, although, as I stated, knew before hand it would be to long for the tube style... I called customer service and a very polite lady answered the phone, directed me on line to exchange, but page wouldn't load up... hey, I live in Kentucky, land of teknologie n stuff... So I just drummed up a quick solution. 180 sandpaper and just grasp the shower head tip and roll back and forth. I wouldn't go any more then 180 grit sandpaper, but theres enough glass to take down to make it fit. Its just a little time consuming is all, but hey, custom fit now... I have read a few others where this has happened, showerhead not fitting and all. Like i said, use about 180 grit sand paper and keep rolling tightly for about 30 or 40 minutes with a few stops in between to give the puppy some quick attention and snack, and should fit right into the base joint just fine. Because in all honesty, I didnt want to return this as not the hassle of sending back, but, its just a flat out COOL addition for my favorite pipe. So, I just modified a little, and works like a champ. You should have about approx up to 3mm to safely sand down, but it aint hard at all... But I still give 5 stars, firstly because Smoke Cartel has a pretty awesome customer service willing to work with you, the product when didn't fit originally wasn't their fault, and, just a flat out cool addition that can easily be modified to work and have something totally unique and friends envious. I wish I could post a few pictures to show how it wouldn't fit, then after sanding how it now fits... I will be shopping here for my smoke needs... Packaged to where nothing could be harmed, shipping was pretty incredibly fast too...


SCHWEEET!!

HO LEE SHIT!

Bruce A. on 06/20/19
Review of Grav Labs Klein Sprocket Recycler

Had to get it

I mean hello I had to partake with my doggie

Jennifer . on 06/18/19
Review of HeadyPet Twax Dog Toy

Favorite Brand

This is actually my third prism+ I’ve purchased. I like to have options. I don’t even use it for concentrates I just use it for cartridges. I love that there are 4 heat settings. I love that it doesn’t shut off automatically. Just a good piece all around

Jennifer . on 06/18/19
Review of KandyPens Prism+ Concentrate Vaporizer

Smooth like a dream!

I was very excited to receive my package from smoke cartel, customer service was superb all the way through- the best customer service I have ever received from anywhere online, it was so good in fact that I named my new grinder in honor of Brian the customer support dude that upgraded me from a 2-stage to a 4-stage due to lack of availability & helped me all the way (as well as Joseph & Markieta). Anyways the grinder in large size feels really nice in my hands although not the colour I selected- It grinds like crazy, looks like a standard grinder but the mechanism & science lets it grind herb like a dream. I can just load a few grams and blitz it into a beautiful consistency, not too coarse or fine which is perfect for conventional smoking methods like joints & bongs. It has magnets, really unique grinding teeth, a cute kief pick, the texture on the outside is really nice to grip on plus it has weight to it which screams quality & America. This will definitely last a long time, it is a tank, a monster, a behemoth.

Orhan S. on 06/18/19
Review of Santa Cruz Shredder Premium Grinder (4-Piece)

shipping

i paid for 3 day shipping it did not get here until like a week and a half after i ordered it, overall im content with what i got but it was a let down considering the wait the main piece that made the order worth fifty bucks is not very functional but i have got a box before the last one was a little better it even came with a magazine and this one did not, im honestly going to buy again though maybe the more expensive box

darrion h. on 06/16/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Nice little piece!

Love the amber color. Don't let the compact size fool ya - it packs a punch. Great little bong!

M on 06/15/19
Review of UPC Beaker Bong - Multiple Colors - 8"

This is new.

Good

Richard J. on 06/14/19
Review of Pulsar APX 2 Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

10 inch ice water bong

Excellently packaged. Fast delivery. Tough glass. Great bong!!

Steve S. on 06/14/19
Review of UPC 8" Beaker with Color Lip Wrap

Awesome

Awesome vape pen! Hit smoothly with lots of flavor. Battery life seems good. Great quality!

Amanda J. on 06/13/19
Review of KandyPens Crystal Portable Concentrate Vaporizer

Awesome!

Awesome product! Was much bigger than expected.

Amanda J. on 06/13/19
Review of ErrlyBird BudderBlocks Pocket Square

Great

Works great!

Amanda J. on 06/13/19
Review of Dual Tipped Ceramic Dab Tool

Flavor

I can really best my meds with pipe


Enjoy, Alex!


Works great

I've had this bong for a few months now and I love it my favorite piece.


Great item

I really enjoy and am glad I bought this item as it is so efficient and compact,thank you for a great product. Highly recommend.

Pedro P. on 06/11/19
Review of AirVape OM Mini Concentrate Stealth Vaporizer

Great

Great

Nicholas R. on 06/11/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Even better than expected

A little bigger than anticipated but the quality and thickness of glass exceeded my expectations. Really awesome value.

Craig K. on 06/10/19
Review of Grav Labs Sherlock Pipe

Great

Great

Nicholas R. on 06/10/19
Review of Roll Uh Bowl Original Silicone Bong with Eject-a-Bowl

Great

Great


nice

i liked the diffrent pipes.

Astra G. on 06/10/19
Review of Mystery Box of Awesomeness - Glass & Gear

Hey Astra, thanks so much for your review! Enjoy your glass & gear :)